Brook Farm Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great B&B

4,8 su agosto 17, 2014

Very nice room, very nice breakfast, and very good service. The location is also very good--only a short walk to town and very close to Tanglewood. Only qualm is that the wireless needs more capacity. This is in a weak spot for AT&T reception, so kept jumping between wireless and cellular to try and keep connectivity--although maybe you want to get away from civilization in a nice place like this. Truly enjoyed our stay.


A short stay

4,6 su luglio 29, 2014

My wife and I recently stay one night at the Brook Farm Inn. I wish that we could have stayed longer. Our room was small but cozy on the third floor. Our hosts were very helpful, making reservations for dinner for us at a small informal restaurant in town. I did have some trouble getting on the WIFI connection but it was a minor inconvenience during what was delightful stay


A truly wonderful experience

5 su luglio 05, 2014

My wife and returned to the Berkshires to celebrate our wedding anniversary, and the Brook Farm Inn helped make our trip a total pleasure. We plan to return in the Fall, and to tell any and all friends about the outstanding accommodations and service to be found at this very fine establishment. Dan & Carol Cashman


Fantasic relaxing stay!!

5 su dicembre 29, 2013

My wife and I were looking for a short weekend getaway where we could sit back, relax, and enjoy some quality time together without the kids. After doing some research, we decided on the Brook Farm Inn and we are glad we did!! Linda and Phil are great hosts and were extremely welcoming. Their Inn was warm and we always looked forwarded to returning from our daily activities, especially for the afternoon tea and scones. We will definitely we back!! Lara and Michael Cohen


Brook Farm Inn - October 2013

3,0 su ottobre 23, 2013

A very convenient location in Lenox. Linda & Phil very welcoming. Breakfasts were comprehensive and satisfying. Pleased we made this choice in Lenox.


Outstanding Experience!

5 su maggio 17, 2012

My daughter and I recently spent 2 nights at the Brook Farm Inn. We enjoyed our stay immensely. Linda and Phil were warm and gracious and created an environment that made us feel like welcome guests in their magnificent home. The energy is peaceful, the location superb, the breakfast was delicious and beautifully served. We look forward to our next visit to this very special inn.


Tanglewood Retreat

3,8 su febbraio 12, 2012

A perfect location, gracious innkeepers, lovely room, yummy breakfasts. A great choice!


Brook Farm Review

4,2 su gennaio 23, 2012

Phil and Linda show concern for your overall experience in the Berkshires, from beginning to end. They frequently offer knowledge, resources, and recommendations and go out of their way to pay attention to each guest personally, with board games, literature, music and homemade food, the Brook Farm Inn offers not a room to rent, but a home to share.


What charms! What a welcome!

4,6 su ottobre 02, 2011

Remember of the unforgettable french toasts for breakfast and the sense of humor of our host. A delight! A place full of charm ideally situated in Lenox near Stockbridge. A single need, to return there as soon as possible. Bernard and Luna from Toulouse - France


Best B&B we experienced in the US

5 su novembre 16, 2009

We were a group of two couples from all over the world and we unanimously agreed that Brook Farm was the single best accomodation we stayed in on our trip. Phil and Linda are both super-friendly and hospitable. Brook Farm Inn is a joy to stay in with gorgeous rooms and warm lounge to enjoy in winter with a crackling fire. The breakfast is world-class too. 10/10. Greg Bergh - South Africa


A Personal Touch

5 su novembre 13, 2009

A warm personal reception, informed guidance to the area, exceptional attention to detail, convenience and beauty in each and every room, Linda and Phil offer unintrusive hospitality at its best. Don't miss Sunday morning's creme brulee french toast!


Brook Farm Inn is the only place to stay while in the Berkshires!

5 su ottobre 26, 2009

Although my most recent trip to the Berkshires was solo, my husband and I have stayed at Brook Farm Inn in the past and agree that it is everything we could ever hope to find in accommodations away from home. The location could not be better for culture and appreciation of nature; Linda and Phil, the innkeepers, are delightful, gracious and attentive while never being intrusive; the inn is perfectly and authentically decorated; the rooms are impeccably clean and charming; the breakfasts are delicious and varied. When we are in the Berkshires, this is where we will always be staying and loving it!


A favorite Inn the Berkshires

4,4 su maggio 22, 2008

Brook Farm has been a real find. A charming, comfortable and restful getaway. Linda and Phil are lovely, and very accommodating.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments! We enjoy making a Berkshires getaway into a special time for our guests. And it's the lovely people who stay with us that make innkeeping such a rewarding profession.


Lovely inn, great for book lovers

4,8 su marzo 12, 2008

I got the chance to visit Brook Farm Inn while on a business trip recently. It's a lovely inn, offering a great collection of poetry and books for literary fans. They even post a poem of the day! The rooms in the Carriage House have all the bells and whisltes - fireplaces, deep whirlpool tubs, and for anyone handicapped, they have been very careful not to miss a single detail, making these rooms ideal for both handicapped travelers and non-handicapped too. Their tea and scones in the afternoons are a real treat too. Check out the skylight loft room on the second floor. It's built into the eves, with some really cool roof lines. It's got extra beds in it, so it's perfect for families or girlfriends getaways.


Brook Farm Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $159 - $429
  • Recensioni (14) 4,6
  • Camere 15
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (413) 637-3013

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina