Beach Rose Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,3
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,4
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Beach Rose Inn Stay

3,8 su luglio 16, 2013

Beautiful room. Wonderful people. Just wish there were more options for breakfast and that they didn't assign the seating arrangements.


Celebrating 59th Birthday!!! at Beach Rose Inn

5 su maggio 23, 2013

Douglas and Sheryll, the Innkeepers were so accommodating, the Inn was clean and the breakfast was delightful. The Inn has that once upon time charm with current appeal and outside patio. . Convenient to beaches, bike path and the Island Ferry, Lots to do and see. The place to stay on The Cape. Make your reservation so you so miss out for the upcoming season.


Lovely place and lovely people

5 su agosto 21, 2011

Sheryl hosted my friends and family a few weekends ago for our wedding weekend. She was nothing but lovely, helpful and accommodating and my guests had a fabulous time. They are still raving about the breakfasts!


Lovely in every sense of the word!

4,2 su agosto 03, 2011

The owners are fantastic hosts, the grounds are gorgeous, and the location is perfect - quiet & serene, yet close to the bikepath and a short drive to beaches & town. The breakfast food was excellent and we regret not partaking of a dinner here. Rooms were a bit smaller than expected but certainly manageable for a 5 night stay.


The most relaxing place to stay

5 su agosto 30, 2010

I have to stay that this was the first time we have stayed at a Bed/Breakfast and it was a wonderful experience. The service,rooms and the people were very nice. We will be back. Thank you for a great weekend Sandra & David McCarthy/ Webster, Ma


Wonderful and relaxing

4,6 su agosto 02, 2010

Thank you for the warm reception when we arrived and the wonderful, clean accommodations. Breakfast was fresh, homemade, and outstanding! We hope to come back again some day. Carol & Scott Wolfeboro, NH


Surprisingly wonderful

4,0 su luglio 07, 2010

My family and I stayed Fourth of July weekend at the Beach Rose Inn, while attending an offsite wedding. Some of us have young children (2 and 3 years old). As many know it can be difficult traveling with children, one of the concerns being that you don't want the children to inconvenience or disturb others. Cheryll and each of the staff we encountered were more than accomodating. They were kind and pleasant and their knowledge of the area made our stay very enjoyable. We could not be happier with the level of cleanliness at the inn, as that is always our biggest worry! The breakfast was simple but spectacular! Enjoyed by all. The details at the inn, including the landscaping, room decorations and layout of the property were lovely, unique and enjoyable. We would recommend the Inn to anyone, can't imagine that anyone would be disappointed!


A wonderful weekend!

4,6 su aprile 19, 2010

A delicious breakfast every morning, to go with very comfortable accommodations (we loved The Cottage...word to the wise, this room not advised for those over 6 feet tall). You will love the deck in the summertime! And all this within yards of the bike trail to Woods Hole!! A MUST STAY!!


Made our trip to New England

4,0 su febbraio 20, 2010

Outstanding home made breakfast every morning!!!! Rooms comfortable and clean. The garden and hot tub so enjoyable, made our trip to New England!!! Stayed with our friends from England and had the best time. The Hawleys from Camarillo, Ca.


Tranquility and Elegance ~ December Roses!

5 su gennaio 10, 2010

It is not easy to be concise about such a beautiful, warm, and soothing place as the Beach Rose Inn! From the moment we pulled up, we immediately smiled. Even in December, at dusk, on an overcast day, it was pretty and inviting... I had brought my mother for her 60th birthday present. A weekend away, just the 2 of us, somewhere extra special- I hoped... ( we were NOT disappointed! ) We parked in the wrong place- Sheryll didn't mind. We came to the door- it had roses blooming everywhere- outside in December- to welcome us!! Once we stepped inside, we were greeted with warmth and elegance first by the atmosphere and then by the innkeeper, Sheryll. As we walked through the Inn to our rooms, every turn brought another delight. Our homemade, savory breakfasts would be enjoyed in the beautiful dining room, we would have quiet, rejuvinating hours resting and reading on the spacious porch, and our bedrooms were clearly prepared for us with care. The beds were comfortable and the room immaculate with little special touches wherever we looked. Throughout our stay, it was clear that we WERE somewhere EXTRA special !! It is hard, now-a-days, to hope for such an experience, but Sheryll, and her husband Douglas (whom we also enjoyed getting to know) both truly were made to be innkeepers. What a place, what a couple, what an experience we will both remember!!!! Thanks so much Sheryll and Douglas, Michelle in MA


My Daughter's Wedding

4,0 su ottobre 16, 2009

Sheryll and her staff lovingly catered to me, my daughter, and the members of her wedding party who were staying at the Beach Rose Inn for an off site ceremony and reception. In spite of the rainy weather, they went "the extra mile" to make certain that everyone was comfortable and satisfied.


Nice

3,2 su giugno 05, 2008

Stayed only one night but it was quite enjoyable. Stayed in carriage house. Room was small but comfortable. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly.


Beautiful, Friendly and Getting Even Better!

4,4 su agosto 14, 2007

The Inn was the only Falmouth B&B I could find that didn't require 3 nights during the road race weekend. Sheryll was very nice and accommodating, even calling the day before our visit to ensure I would arrive ok. The Inn ended up with several Road Race Runners that weekend. Although the race ended after check-out, Sheryll put out towels and invited the guests to return for a freshen-up before leaving town. The Inn is really close to a great family beach "Old Silver Beach". The backyard is an artistic landscape in progress. A running brook with small bridge, outdoor fire pit and deck for sunny breakfast buffets will look fabulous when complete. Sheryll and Doug are breathing new life into this beautiful Inn.


FABULOUS VISIT

5 su luglio 12, 2007

My two friends and I had an opportunity to stay at the Beach Rose Inn while attending a wedding.The room was beautiful,the food outstanding,my favorite being the homemede granola each morning.Our innkeeper,Sheryll was by far the most gracious person I met while in Cape Cod.Her suggestion for the area and directions to get around were great.I would choose the Beach Rose Inn again when I return to the area.


Beach Rose Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $140 - $250
  • Recensioni (14) 4,4
  • Camere 8
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (508) 540-5706
Inizio pagina