Isaiah Hall B&B Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,3
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
93 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Isaiah Hall Stay Sep 10-13, 2014

4,8 su settembre 16, 2014

Loved the food and the service. Stairs to second floor room were quite narrow. Bed was good and the neighborhood was quiet -- we slept well


2nd stay at Isaiah Hall

5 su settembre 15, 2014

This visit was even more wonderful than my first - 25 years ago - and I would certainly return. The staff were all warm in their welcome, efficient in their service, and fun in their demeanor. All of our inquiries about the area, location of services, etc., were promptly satisfied. Our stay with Jerry and Judy was the highlight of a ten day driving trip through New England States.


Wonderful place, a step back into a more gracious time

5 su settembre 05, 2014

We really enjoyed the 2 nights we stayed at Jerry's B&B. A private entrance, a cold drink stocked refrigerator, homemade cookies at all hours, games and a lovely family room. Laughter, family-like feeling, unbelievable cream and strawberry stuffed french toast panini !! Who could ask for more? The beds are comfy and smell like lavender and the fresh outdoors. It was an absolutely enjoyable time!


isiah hall 2014

5 su agosto 25, 2014

We are repeat customers. 5 years? We call it our home away from home. Jerry and Judy are warm and welcomingng and we can't imagine going any where else.


We loved it and never wanted to leave

4,2 su agosto 10, 2014

We stayed here 4 days to attend our son's wedding and shared the inn with some friends and family and other guests who became our friends over the stay. The host Jerry and his staff are wonderful, friendly and really know how to make the stay a great experience. The breakfasts were terrific and the gardens are beautiful. Sitting on the rockers on the porch with a cup of coffee with friends was just a joy. Highly recommend this place!


Another amazing stay!!!!

5 su agosto 10, 2014

Another amazing stay here! Owners are fabulous and very kind. They make you feel as if you are part of their family. Will definitely be returning!!


All-around excellence

4,6 su luglio 09, 2014

This B&B near Corporation Beach is phenomenal. Jerry & Judy are super friendly, but not in that weird "hovering" way that we get at some B&B's. They think of everything - from the fridge stocked with bottled water and soda to a good free wifi to an excellent breakfast each morning. This was our first time visiting but we anticipate many future trips to Isaiah Hall.


Home away at the Cape

4,4 su giugno 29, 2014

Jerry and Judy are friendly and accommodating. My room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfasts are great and there are always cookies and brownies available during the day. The location is just a block off of 6A which made it very easy for exploring the Cape.


Lovely stay - like a home from home

4,8 su giugno 27, 2014

We loved our stay with Jerry and Judy. They couldn't have been more hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Location was perfect. Truly a special place. Thanks. Lou and Ali (London, England)


Isaiah Hall was a great place to stay on our first visit to the Cape

4,6 su giugno 24, 2014

This was the first time my husband and I visited the Cape. We loved that the Isaiah Hall B&G was located on the bay side of the Cape - - it was much less commercialized. Jerry & Judy (hosts) were fabulous. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts and morning conversations. They had coffee/tea, cookies, and candies available all the time! They shared many great places to visit and eat - we took them up on a number of the their suggestions - - all were great! If you don't mind a short walk to the beach - - this is the place for you! We also hit the Cape during the non-busy time of year - - this made our stay that much more enjoyable!


Another wonderful visit

4,6 su maggio 23, 2014

I consider the Isaiah Hall Inn my home away from home on Cape Cod. Judy and Jerry are welcoming hosts. The inn is ideally located for day trips elsewhere on the Cape and a short walk from the beach. I'll be back again soon!!


Mystery Ride Getaway

4,4 su dicembre 11, 2013

Spent the night at Isaiah Hall. Jerry and Judy were the perfect hosts...so friendly and informative. That evening we experienced car problems and they offered to either drive us downtown or to have us use their car.....above and beyond!!!!


A great stay on the Cape

4,6 su novembre 09, 2013

Jerry and Judy create a tremendously welcoming, delightful experience at Isaiah Hall. The Inn has all the comforts of home and more, but one thing that sets it head and shoulders above the rest is the outstanding breakfast - different every day, and a truly 5 star experience. The location is quiet and beautiful, but a short walk from restaurants, shops and Corporation Beach. We'll be back!


October 2013

5 su novembre 04, 2013

We stayed for a few days as a "mini-moon" after our wedding. It was a lovely cozy and relaxing stay. Breakfast was delicious and the company and conversation was welcoming and friendly. We will definitely be back!


Cape Cod Isiah Hall

4,8 su settembre 29, 2013

The food and accomodations were outstanding. The room was a little too cold for our liking, but had we been staying another night, I'm sure Jerry would have resolved this issue. Absolutely loved this B&B! Hope to return soon.


Feels like Home

4,6 su settembre 06, 2013

This was our second stay at Isaiah Hall. Jerry and Judy are fabulous hosts, and I'm so jealous of Jerry's ability to remember everyone's names! The breakfasts were spectacular, and the warm cookies before bed an absolute bonus! Jerry was a wealth of information with things to do, and when to leave to get there. Had he not insisted we leave when we did for Martha's Vineyard, we would have missed the Ferry for sure! It is a very charming and quaint property - the back yard so relaxing it felt like home. We stayed in the Suite right off of the Dining Room - this room is quite roomy and comfy. Centrally located, this is the perfect place to stay when visiting Cape Cod.


Be Sure to Stay at Isaiah Hall B&B!

4,8 su settembre 05, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about the stay my wife and I just had at Isaiah Hall B&B! Judy, Jerry and the staff are quite honestly the nicest, most accommodating people you will EVER meet. The Inn itself and grounds are beautiful: located on a nice, secluded street, you're nicely removed from the bustle of downtown Dennis, MA, and yet close enough to walk wherever you would want: beaches, awesome restaurants or shopping. We will be back...and soon!


Review

4,8 su agosto 22, 2013

Jerry and Judy were great acccomodating our needs.


wonderful stay!

4,6 su agosto 18, 2013

Our only complaint was that we could not stay longer! What great hosts- Amazing that each morning Jerry could recite everyones name, so we could meet each other, at breakfast. Judy was gracious and funny! We would return without question.


First timers- Friends 65th bday party in the area

4,8 su agosto 16, 2013

Jerry and Judy are terrific enthusiastic hosts. They make a bountiful breakfast. The inn is very close to everything. Loved the gardens and the separate reading rooms and the conversation. Having morning coffee on the porch in a rocker was a treat. Would highly recommend. Many of the folks there were repeat customers. That should say it all.


A Really Great Stay!

5 su agosto 16, 2013

My family and I really enjoyed staying here. The room we had was large with and was kept very clean each day. I especially loved the towels we had, which were top quality in my opinion. Our room also led out into the garden, which was beautiful. This place really makes you feel at home. Jerry and Judy were so nice and very welcoming. They really enjoy talking with their guests and making sure we were happy during our stay. The breakfast was really good, with a new entree made each morning. And there was also bagels, cereal, fruit, coffee, tea, and other goodies. I really hope to come back very soon.


A wonderful stay at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn

4,4 su agosto 12, 2013

We spent 2 nights at Jerry & Judy's wonderful B&B at the end of July 2013. The welcome we received was amazing. Jerry & Judy are the warmest & very friendliest of hosts, always available to give advice on places to visit & where to eat. Excellent atmosphere, beautiful house & gardens and the breakfast we had each morning at a long, beautifully set table with the other guests was varied, copious and absolutely delicious. Home made cookies, cold drinks, coffee or tea were available to the guests 24/24.The setting is idyllic and only a 10 minute walk from Dennis beach. We regret not staying longer & will most definitely return. We highly reccomend this B&B.


Even Better Than Described

4,8 su agosto 10, 2013

From the moment you are welcomed in the front door you feel as though you've come home. Jerry's warm and easygoing demeanor immediately puts you at ease as you're given a tour of the inn, shown pictures of the grand kids and introduced to Judy. Our room was the Irina room. Because it was immediately off the salon and next to the dining area I was concerned about noise, but from our room we never heard a thing. The room itself was beautifully decorated and outside the window is a lush garden of ferns. The large back yard provides many opportunities for relaxation, including a hammock, various seating areas and even a screened in porch in case it's raining or bugs are bothersome. There's also a large front porch with rocking chairs to spend time. Breakfast is an adventure at Isaiah Hall. While Judy's preparing food in the kitchen, Jerry has an amazing gift for remembering everyone's name and he introduces everyone as one enters the dining room. Breakfast always features two home cooked entrees, along with fresh cut fruits, a variety of cold cereal choices, juice, coffee and everything you'd expect. Isaiah Hall is located in a very quiet neighborhood, an easy ten minute walk from Corporation Beach which offers a wonderful opportunity for swimming or just watching the sunset. My wife and I were on a two week trip through New England, and our three nights here were the absolute best three nights' sleep i had the entire trip. If we're ever in the area again, Isaiah Hall will be our must-stop lodging. If you have the opportunity to ever stay here, don't pass it up. You won't regret it.


Fantastic Place to Stay in Dennis

5 su agosto 03, 2013

My wife and I stayed there July 2013 and enjoyed every aspect of our stay from the comfortable room to the wonderful morning breakfast and friendship with guest around the table, the yard and gardens and professionalism operating this type of facility by Jerry and Judy. Both of these individuals have great personalities to operate an inn that is welcoming and friendly and treats guest with care and attention.


A Cape Cod Treasure

4,2 su luglio 11, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Isaiah Hall B&B Inn over the 4th of July weekend. Jerry and Judy Neal were terrific and could not do enough to meet our every need. The rooms were immaculate, the breakfast each morning was exceptional and the gardens were absolutely beautiful. Don't forget to grab a chocolate chip cookie that they always keep a supply of on the dining table. If we would have one negative, it would be that the bedroom smelled a little musty but we guess you just can't get away from it when you live that close to the ocean and cape cod bay. We would recommend this Inn to anyone. John and Ro


Great Stay

4,8 su luglio 09, 2013

- Great location - Loved the garden in the back - Walking distance from the beach - Great hosts


Perfect Cape Holiday

5 su luglio 09, 2013

We have stayed here 2 times...Jerry and Judy are the perfect host and hostess. We look forward to going back.


Great Cape Cod Visit

4,4 su luglio 08, 2013

Our hosts were great and very helpful and the overall B&B experience was a winner!!


Weekend getaway!

4,2 su giugno 12, 2013

Very nice stay. Close to the beach and restaurants. We plan on returning soon.


Isaiah Hall

4,6 su maggio 29, 2013

Amazing service, Jerry and Judy were outstanding hosts. The whole house is very charming, very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this place.


Pre-Christmas stay

4,8 su gennaio 06, 2013

We recently stayed at the Isaiah B & B and had a wonderful experience! The place was beautifully decorated in full holiday spirit- carefully done by the owners. Our room was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The owners are quite friendly- but engage in lengthy conversation only if you feel like talking. they seem to be very perceptive about what kind of guests they have staying at their inn. The food was delicious and may little perks made the whole experience quite lovely. We would most certainly return.


Relaxing Stay at Isaiah Hall B&B in Dennis, MA

4,0 su novembre 15, 2012

We spent the Veteran's Day weekend at Isaiah Hall B&B and had a wonderfull relaxing time. Jerry & Judy are warm and friendly hosts and are always ready to chat and help to make your stay special. We are return guests and have been there several times. We look forward to our trips and enjoy the seashore and other great things to do.


Lovely Innkeepers

4,6 su novembre 05, 2012

Just a real cape Cod experience. The decor was traditional New England. Each room is named after one of the innkeeper's grandchildren-adds a very personal touch. The innkeeper's couldn't have been more helpful.


The best welcome but the shower was too hot to handle

4,6 su novembre 03, 2012

Excellent welcome, good food and lovely room. Only difficulty was the shower was hard to regulate and risked scalding your privates. Really good atmosphere. Highly recommended.


Recommend this B & B

4,0 su ottobre 24, 2012

Would recommend this B&B should have stayed more that 1 night!


A Perfect Gem!

5 su ottobre 15, 2012

We spent two wonderful nights at Isaiah Hall B & B two weeks ago. Judy and Jerry were ideal hosts and provided a home away from home with beautiful bedrooms and wonderful breakfasts - and coffee, cool drinks and home-baked oatmeal cookies at any time. We had great conversations about what to do and see in Cape Code, restaurants - and life in general. If we lived in the US we would return every year! Thank you both for making our visit to the Cape so special. Bette and Brian Triglone, Canberra, Australia.


Historical charm and marvelous breakfasts

4,8 su settembre 27, 2012

Jerry and Judy are delightful hosts who shared their home and knowledge of the surrounding Cape Cod area with us during our stay. Such a treat to start the day sitting around the table with new friends from around the world while partaking of the freshly baked breads, waffles, scrumptious egg dishes, fruit and more. The Dennis area where Isiah Hall is located is quiet and within a short walk to the beach while the Hall itself has beautiful grounds to explore.


Perfect B&B

4,6 su settembre 27, 2012

A lovely setting to get away to. Cozy and comfortable with wonderful innkeepers who provide all you need for a perfect stay


Excellent for our honeymoon!

4,8 su settembre 25, 2012

We stay in this b&b two nights in our honeymoon. We are too amazed about Jerry and Jude hospitality! We suggest this b&b for all that want to feel as home.


Great Experience!

4,8 su settembre 20, 2012

Loved the room, the breakfast, the house, the location. Nothing I would have changed.


Isiah Hall B&B

4,8 su settembre 11, 2012

My wife and I stayed at Isiah Hall over Labor Day weekend and enjoyed the stay very much. The Inn is located on a street off the main drag so vehicle noise is not an issue. We were greeted warmly when we arrived and given a tour of the beautifully furnished historic house from the 1800's. Our room on the second floor was nicely appointed with antique furniture, a small television and a comfortable queen size bed. The bathroom had a shower stall which was a little tight but adequate. The steps going upstairs are rather steep so if you are older and have trouble with such things best to take a room on the first floor. The garden areas were expansive with beautiful plantings, a relaxing area to spend some time. Breakfast was served at a long dining room table which usually had 10-14 people. Everyone was friendly and it made for good conversation. The breakfast was very good and homemade cookies are out all day. The Inn is in walking distance to Corporation Beach and a short drive to Mayflower beach which we enjoyed the most, Excellent restaurants are nearby. We loved the Dennis area and would definitely return to Isiah Hall when we visit the Cape again.


Would return

4,6 su settembre 04, 2012

Loved the whole experience at this lovely B&B. Our only somewhat negative comments are that there is no central AC and it was hot when we were there. Our AC window unit was very loud and the 2nd night we were there we used fans instead. Also, if I went back I would not stay in the main house upstairs. The staircase is the steepest I have ever seen or used. The carriage house stairs were fine. Other than that, we really enjoyed the inn.


Beautiful stay

4,6 su agosto 22, 2012

Our two days stay was beautiful! The owners are so kind and you really feel like home!


Isaiah Hall

3,6 su agosto 13, 2012

Great place to stay. Very welcoming hosts and a exceptionally attractive location/ gardens. Would definitely recommend. Prices high, but it was high season and value for money


The BEST inn in my eyes.

5 su agosto 04, 2012

I think Jerry and Judy are very nice people. Keep their inn clean for guests and themselves. Its also a nice enviroment, peaceful quiet, a GREAT place for a couple days on Cape Code!!!!


review

4,6 su agosto 01, 2012

Gerry and the staff was great! I would recommend the isaiah bed and breakfast to anyone


Great vacation at the Cape!

5 su luglio 24, 2012

Fantastic room. Great atmosphere. Quiet, clean environment. Extremely friendly staff. German apple pancakes. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


A wonderful place!

4,4 su luglio 11, 2012

The people really make the place at Isiah Hall. Jerry and Judy treat you like family and going there for a stay is like coming home. The grounds are so stunning, the amenities so thoughtful, and the location is wonderful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Some are a little bit dated and our closet had a bit of a musty smell this time, but the good things about this place are so great that I can't wait to go back next year. Wonderful breakfasts, too!


Can't wait to get back!

5 su luglio 02, 2012

This is a beautiful and charming old inn with all the modern conveniences, but the best part are the caretakers, who treat you like family and can't do enough for you. For example, on our last day we were leaving well before the designated breakfast hour, but Jerry and Judy were up with us and made sure we left with full stomachs. Located in a quiet and beautiful part of Dennis, with a 12 minute walk to the beach, this inn also has a large patio and grounds as well as a separate screened in cozy building to keep out mosquitoes and rain. There are homemade cookies, coffee and tea available all day plus free water and soda. We were so sorry to leave and I can't wait to go back.


Like coming home

4,8 su giugno 24, 2012

We stayed from 6/17 through 6/20, 2012 and it was wonderful. Jerry and Judy helped us figure out the best and easiest ways to see and do all we wanted , while making us feel like we were part of their family.


Our stay at the Isaiah Hall Bed & Breakfeast

5 su maggio 23, 2012

This was truly one of the most fabulous places we have ever stayed. The rooms,service,cleanliness and dinning were the very best. Jerry and Judy were awsome. They made you feel like you were a part of their family. Needless to say the breakfeast was unbelievable. We stayed a week and would have loved to stayed another week. I hope to go back soon. Thanks Jerry and Judy. Charlie and Dolly


Worth coming back to

4,8 su aprile 19, 2012

My husband and I love staying at B&Bs, both in the U.S. and abroad and have stayed at several on the cape in the past. We both agree that Judy and Jerry, hit every note perfectly as Innkeepers. For those of you that have enjoyed the B&B experience in the past, you know what I mean when I say that some inns while filled with beautiful antiques and serving great food, make you feel that you're visiting your fussy Aunt Harriet. The atmosphere screams "Don't touch and you better follow the program...". The house dates from 1857 and rambles off in all directions. The food is great and the location is perfectly placed for excursions in either direction on the cape. The house is charming inside and out and Judy and Jerry create a very comfortable social environment for interaction at breakfast. Name something you might want and they've got it. This is definitely a "come back to".


Great Bed and Breakfast!

5 su aprile 04, 2012

Judy and Jerry are wonderful hosts. They are warm and welcoming and make you feel like you are part of the family. We had delicious homemade breakfast every morning. Our room was nicely decorated and quaint. We enjoyed the comfortable bed and the quietness of the inn. It is perfect place to stay at the Cape as it is centrally located for day visits to Provincetown or the islands. We highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast and will be visiting again this summer. .


Great B&B!

4,6 su gennaio 04, 2012

We spent New Year's Eve at the Isaiah Hall B&B. It was wonderful- the hosts are so very warm and welcoming- you feel like you are staying at a old friend's house. The room was spotlessly clean and the linens very high quality. The beds were comfortable and the inn was quiet. Breakfast was delicious and served at a big communal table so we met very nice people from all over the world. Highly recommend this B&B.


Great place to stay!

3,8 su ottobre 23, 2011

Really enjoyed our stay. The inn is very quaint and nicely furnished. Breakfasts were very good, and I enjoyed the free bottled water and nice back patio and yard. It was a great place to eat lunch, read, and use the free WiFi. Guests from around the US and the UK make for very fun conversation at breakfast. I would recommend the Inn as a great base while enjoying Cape activities.


Isaiah Hall B&B in Dennis MA

3,6 su ottobre 07, 2011

Nice place, nice owners. Very Cape Cod-dy. Only complaint is that our bathroom window opened onto the front porch, which made my wife feel uncomfortable.


Lovely setting, warm hosts- what's not to like?

4,2 su settembre 20, 2011

We very much enjoyed our stay at Isaiah Hall B and B. The owners were warm and dedicated to excellent service. My husband- notoriously hard to please when it comes to B and B breakfasts- particularly appreciated that breakfast options were varied and not overly sweet. The inn itself is conveniently located within easy driving distance of anything we would want to see or do in Cape Cod. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.


Fantastic stay at Isaiah Hall

4,8 su agosto 22, 2011

We've been to Isaiah Hall Inn in august, this year. Our stay waqs wordeful, thank to Jerry's and Judy's kindness and wonderful welcoming. The B&B is charming, quiet, perfectly located just in the middle of Cape Cod. Jerry, Judy, Irina and Dima are friendly, helpful and incredibly nice!! Everything, from the wonderful breakfast, to the complementary cookies is great, so it is the room. We really have had great time in Dennis!


A Perfect sStay

5 su agosto 12, 2011

We knew from the pictures that the inn would be charming, but we did not know that rooms would have the amenities that we have come to expect in luxury hotels- really comfortable beds 7 pillows , bathroom stocked with all the essentials, space for living as well as sleeping, etc. The real surprise, however, was the hospitality of our hosts which established the tone for the congeniality of the guests. Our stay was memorable - we will definitely return.


Al & Heather

3,6 su agosto 02, 2011

Very nice B&B, Jerry is a great host, the grounds are top notch & good central location for travel throughout the Cape.


Lovely!

4,4 su luglio 28, 2011

Jerry and Judy made our stay memorable, they invite you into their home as family. Prepare to meet some new friends at the breakfast table or sitting in the kitchen in the evening. The grounds are outstanding, plenty of places to sit and talk or read. Breakfast is a wonderful experience! The place is in a quiet part of Dennis, about a 10 min walk from the beach.


Isaiah Hall B&B

4,4 su luglio 22, 2011

We had a warm greeting from Jerry right after we pulled up to Isaiah Hall. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the grounds are lovely. Breakfast in the morning is wonderful, and the atmosphere is friendly and promotes interaction with the other (a lot of them returning) guests of the house.


Our home away from home

4,6 su luglio 19, 2011

This was our second trip to Isaiah Hall. My spouse and I had stayed Labour Day week-end of 2010 in the Josephine room which is the smallest room of the inn and which was named after Judy's mother. Each room in the inn is named after someone very special and very dear to the inn keepers, Judy and Jerry. Jerry and Judy are absolutely extraordinary people who cannot help but make all feel welcomed and adored. You just want to go back again and again and again. As per another comment, you do not go to this inn if you like the ultra modern look. This inn and its room feel like when you're staying at your grandmother's house. Judy and Jerry keep a 2 fridges available for guests. A regular sized fridge in the living room which is always stocked with water and soft drinks and a small fridge on the second floor. The inn is about a 7 minute walk from Corporation Beach and is also walking distance from a stock of restaurants (The Mercantile, Winery Harvest, Underground Café, Summer Stock, Fin, The Red Pheasant, Scargo Cafe) and an ice cream place (Smuggler). It is also walking distance from the Cape Cod Museum of Arts and from the Josiah Dennis Manse House. A stock of movies as well as books is available for the guests as are some board games. Each room is equipped with a small television/dvd set and the big television/dvd set of the living room is also available for guests to enjoy. Breakfast is around the big communal table in the dining room and starts early enough so that if you have something planed a bit further away that day, you can still have breakfast and leave early enough. Chocolate chip cookies as well as tea and coffee are always available to guests. Each morning a different breakfast is served and all are very very good. Leaving was a very hard thing to do. We miss you already!


Can't wait to go back

5 su luglio 12, 2011

Jerry, Judy and Irina all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Breakfasts are great, coffee is always out early and the cookies in the afternoon are fantastic.


The Perfect Stay

5 su giugno 30, 2011

Isaiah Hall is the ideal place to stay on Cape Cod - it is a lovely old building in pretty grounds run by a delightful couple Jerry and Judy with the aid of Irina who is equally delightful. The breakfasts are fabulous and different everyday with fresh ingredients and lots of humour. Jerry and Judy are full of helpful suggestions to aid you holiday. It is helpfully situated bang in the middle of Cape Cod so getting around could not be easier. You also have to go to Sesuit Harbour cafe for the Lobster rolls - unmissable. This is a gem.


Isaiah Hall

4,0 su giugno 12, 2011

This B and B was lovely, the owners are the most hospitable people that you are ever likely to meet. We had travled from Pennsylvania to the Cape to go whale watching and this old B and B was perfect for our overnight stay, lots of character the only downfall was that we didnt stay longer!! Natalie from Befordshire


early june

4,8 su giugno 08, 2011

A fantastic stay, front to back! No complaints. Great food. Great accomodation.


Best way to treat yourself

4,6 su maggio 15, 2011

One of our five best vacations. Jerry and Judy are wonderful hosts. We were met in the parking lot and given a quick tour of the downstairs. There are comfortable common areas for guests, an extensive DVD library and coffee, tea, & homemade cookies available all day and night. The rooms are fabulous - well maintained and beautifully appointed. The entire residence is super clean. Incredible attention to detail: high quality bed linens, updated bathrooms, TVs with built-in DVD players, Oriental rugs, cozy quilts. Homemade breakfast every morning includes a hot specialty. Convenient to the entire area.


Felt right at home...with no chores!!!

5 su dicembre 10, 2010

Jerry and Judy are the best hosts. They have such a way of making their guests feel right at home, allowing us full use of their kitchen, fireplace - it's as if we were in our own home, without having to do any chores! Each morning's breakfast is better than the day before, the DVD selection is extensive, the cookies that are left out are always so incredibly good, I could go on and on and on and on. I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else!


Cape Cod in the fall

3,8 su ottobre 30, 2010

The host was very warm and inclusive to all. Very homey atmosphere and lots of homemade goodies. Visit was like visiting a favorite relative! When you leave, you look forward to your return. Hugs goodbye!


Just great!

5 su agosto 20, 2010

We found the Isaiah Hall Inn in our travel guide and spent the three most enjoyable days during our vacation in New England. The hosts Jerry and Judy are wonderful people, friendly and always willing to support and help. The house is cosy and traditional with wooden floors and rugs, places to sit inside and outside in the big garden or on the veranda as well. Breakfast is delicious and a surprise each morning - do we get eggs or waffles or pie...? Dennis is located in the most beautiful part of Cape Cod with lots of nice beaches and other places to see - don't miss the Sesuit harbor cafe. Overall one of the nicest B&Bs we have ever visited, we will be back next year with the kids. Absolute recommendation!


Home away from home......

5 su dicembre 06, 2009

What can I say..?! From the moment we knocked at the door I knew it would be good. Jerry and Judy have to be the most genuine, most welcoming, nicest people I have met. Immediately felt at ease, and at home here. The Rooms are superb, the Inn is as I said a home away from home. I helped myself to plenty of Judy's great homemade cookies...... ;-). I would recommend this place to all without a doubt. Thank you Jerry and Judy x


Great stay!

4,8 su agosto 20, 2009

Staying at the Isaiah Hall B&B is like visiting old friends -- always warm, friendly and comfrotable. Breakfast is always top-notch, and the cookies are the best!


Glad we were there

4,0 su agosto 14, 2009

Great, friendly atmosphere which generates spontaneous interaction with other guests. Breakfast with complete strangers becomes a "family affair" within minutes.


wonderful place to stay

4,8 su agosto 13, 2009

Comfy beds, good food, friendly innkeepers, we felt like we were part of the family. Very relaxing stay. Beautiful gardens- lots to do. Highly recommend!


sleeping on a cloud!

5 su luglio 21, 2009

What a comfortable bed- 600 count sheets and great chocolate chip cookies!


Cape Cod charm

5 su luglio 20, 2009

Wonderful innkeepers make you feel right at home.


Best B&B on the Cape

5 su settembre 18, 2008

Everything was exceedingly outstanding!


Cozy B&B

4,4 su settembre 16, 2008

We recently stayed at Isaiah Hall in Dennis and will definitely return. The Innkeepers, Jerry and Judy make you feel right at home. Their interaction with guests, fabulous breakfasts and delightful cookies (available all day) in addition to their recommendations and knowledge of the area and inn is the best we have experienced.


Isaiah Hall B&B Inn

4,6 su giugno 18, 2008

Judy and Jerry offer outstanding hospitality and cuisine!


5th stay

5 su giugno 15, 2008

This was our 5th visit back to the Inn in 12 years and it was the oasis that we remembered. The weather was kind too and we enjoyed the garden as much as the house and it's facilities and ambiance. Jerry and Judy are gracious hosts and provide a wonderful breakfast - fellow guests made for interesting breakfast conversations. The addition of the free WiFi access made it even easier to keep in touch with our family too during our stay


the best at cape cod

4,8 su giugno 10, 2008

excellent! the owners are so sweet and very helpful.service is outstanding food is excellent


relaxation retreat

5 su giugno 05, 2008

gorgeous grounds, relaxing atmosphere, great food and even better company offered by the innkeeper.this is definately a "must visit" place to achieve complete relaxation


A Lovely Find!!

4,2 su maggio 26, 2008

A charming and comfortable inn located in a wonderful historic part of Cape Cod. The rooms are delightful very clean and bright with just the right touch of warmth. The breakfasts were excellent and included a different prepared entree every morning along with homemade breads, cereal and muffins. And the cookies at afternoon tea were delicious. Our hosts made us feel quite at home and we were sorry to have to leave so soon.


Great hospitality on the Cape

3,8 su maggio 22, 2008

Great hospitality from hosts. Excellent, satisfying breakfasts. Comfortable room with good lighting, esp. in the bathroom. Hosts live on site and handled a small problem with courtesy, immediately.


The perfect getaway

5 su maggio 15, 2008

A gem of an inn surrounded by beautifully landscaped grounds. Comfortable spacious suites in a great location Jery and Judy Neal are warm, friendly and helpful hosts. Delicious breakfasts and homemade cookies too. What more could you want?


I love this place!

5 su maggio 13, 2008

My boyfriend and I stayed at this B and B in May of 07. It was awesome!!! Jerry and Judy were so gracious and welcoming. I felt as though we were at our Family's home. The grounds are very well kept, and the small touches like the hammock and wooden swings (for two) made our stay so special. After the beach and some good food we bought, we both fell asleep in the hammock without a care. ...and did I mention the super tasty and good size waffles that Judy made?? Yumm!! Definitely will plan to visit again


Fabulous B&B

4,8 su ottobre 23, 2007

Absolutely fabulous B&B in a great location with excellent hosts.


Excellent.

4,8 su ottobre 08, 2007

Outstanding service and hospitality. Wonderful surroundings. Most highly recommended.


A wonderful stay

4,0 su ottobre 07, 2007

This was our first experience of staying in a bed and breakfast in the United States. Jerry and Judy were very welcoming and we were extremely disappointed that we could not stay an extra night, as they were fully booked. Highly recommended indeed.


Feel like one of their family!

5 su settembre 01, 2007

Jerry and Judy are exceptional hosts. If you want to know anything about the area, just ask. You can find good restaurants or places to shop, or anything you need to know. They are a fountain of knowledge. We have returned spring, summer and fall. We enjoy the Cape and we enjoy the Neals. And their chocolate chip cookies are to die for. Breakfast is always delicious but what is so intriguing is listening to the many interesting stories from people all over the world. I would highly recommend a stay at Isaiah Hall Inn to anyone, and have.


A Wonderful Stay

5 su luglio 08, 2007

In our travels to the Cape, we found a lovely bed and breakfast inn just 2 minutes from our family house. We were and continue to be very pleased with our stays! We have been coming back for three years straight. Jerry and Judy are very gracious hosts, explaining every detail they know about the area, and deliver endless supplies of cookies and tips. The hospitality of the entire staff was helpful and made the inn even more special.


Old World Charm

5 su giugno 04, 2007

Accomadations very comfortable. Jerry and Judy extremely helpfull with places to go and see. loved the family style breakfast table. Food was excellent and the hosts to die for. like staying at Nana's and Papa's home in England. Can't wait to get back.


Isaiah Hall B&B Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $350
  • Recensioni (93) 4,6
  • Camere 12
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5083859928
  • Numero di Fax 1-5083855879
  • Gratuito 1-8007360160

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina