Moonlight Bay Marina & Inn Recensioni


Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Pasti in loco4,5

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Place to Stay but won't take gift cards from here

3,6 su maggio 29, 2015

My parents recently stayed here and loved it! My siblings and I purchased a gift card for their stay here, seeing that this location was listed on their website. However, the owner told my parents that he did not accept gift cards and had to make special arrangements for their stay. It all worked out, but just be warned that they will not accept these gift cards. What I want to know is why is this Inn listed on if they don't accept their gift cards?

Risposta del proprietario
We do appologize, but not every listing on take their gift cards. In fact they have about 15,000 B&B's listed and only about 4,000 take their card. They do sugest you call first and ask, but we did try and make everyone happy...

What a Relaxing Place for a Getaway

5 su luglio 22, 2014

Just returned from a wonderful stay at Moonlight Bay Inn. We stayed in Room #8 and were very pleased with the room and accommodations. Our balcony had an amazing view of the bay. Breakfasts were delicious and afternoon tea offered a variety of drinks and treats. Couldn't be happier that we chose this inn for our stay. Thank you to Rob and his staff!

Very nice

4,8 su giugno 22, 2014

Inn was beautiful, clean and service was top notch. Food was delicious. Location is outstanding.

Comfortable and romantic setting

5 su ottobre 13, 2010

The inn and its setting are lovely. We had the downstairs room, which is a suite with a cozy sitting room looking out on the bay. We were there with another couple and especially enjoyed the outdoor amenities (i.e., wooden swings and screened porch). Breakfasts were delicious, and afternoon tea with fruit and baked goods a delight.

Not as Advertised

1,8 su giugno 30, 2010

I booked a room at the Moonlight Bay Inn because of the affiliation with B& but when we arrived the room was too small to meet our needs. The details on their web site has no mention of it being the smallest room in the inn and no one told me of it prior to my check-in. If I had known in advance the room was not adequate for us I would not have made a reservation there. We have been staying at B&B's for the past 10 years and have never encountered a situation like this. The inn's website should have listed the room size dimensions and noted it as the "smallest room." We notified the owner and she said I was told it was the smallest room; but I wasn't informed at all prior. I did not get a refund because I had already checked it. That's when I found out about the room size and why I titled this "Not as Advertised".

Wonderful stay

5 su settembre 03, 2009

Lovely room in a marvelous location. Ideal setting on the Chesapeake Bay. Gourmet breakfast.


5 su luglio 30, 2008

We love coming here... so peaceful and relaxing! A wonderful place to get-away.

Honeymoon location

5 su luglio 17, 2008

My husband & I had the privilege to be able to stay at this beautiful Bed & Breakfast for our Honeymoon on July 5 & 6 2008. If you want a location with peace & quiet, this is the spot for you. My husband & I wanted someplace where we could relax & be into one another. This is the perfect place for the newlyweds.The laping of the water was so peaceful. The inn keepers are the best. Upon talking to them it was like we knew them all our lives. The breakfast was great with good company. I tell you if you want a place of serenity this is the place to go.

Moonlight Bay Marina & Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $149 - $190
  • Recensioni (8) 4,4
  • Camere 10

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4106392660
  • Numero di Fax 1-4106397739

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina