Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
179 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A Wonderful Place

4,6 su ottobre 13, 2012

We went to Haley Farm in the fall, and it was absolutely beautiful. The room was great, and the staff was extremely helpful. The massages were also amazing. Some nice parks in the area as well.


Relaxing Weekend Getaway

5 su ottobre 08, 2012

Our stay at Haley Farm was very relaxing. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, and the innkeeper was friendly. The two adorable farm cats were an extra bonus! We would definitely go back.


Gotta Love Haley Farm

5 su settembre 11, 2012

We so enjoyed our stay. The Garrett Country Time is the best place to plan your next "real" place to get away from the hustle & bustle of everyday life!


Wonderful!

5 su settembre 10, 2012

First time at a B&B, loved the area and the B&B was beyond my expectations. Staff was very courteous and the inn was just lovely, will be returning in fall and winter.


The Place to Go to Relax

5 su settembre 04, 2012

Haley Farm Bed and breakfast was the perfect romantic getaway! My husband and I were able to relax and have a wonderful time. The food and service was outstanding!


Haley Farm B&B

5 su settembre 03, 2012

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Will go back again!


Spectacular

5 su settembre 03, 2012

This B&B is a truly wonderful place. The owner and innkeeper were both very gracious and accommodating. The on site spa services were a great plus. As far as the meals, it was like having brunch at a 5-star restaurant every day. We will return and recommend this place highly!


My Stay at Haley Farm

5 su agosto 13, 2012

My Family and I stayed in Haley Farm. We enjoyed the great breakfast Kam made for us. We enjoyed her hospitality, her warm & inviting demeanor.


Loved It!!!!!

4,8 su maggio 12, 2012

We just returned from our stay at Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast and are missing it already. This was our first time at a B&B, so we weren't sure what to expect. We chose the Garrett Luxury Suite because we wanted a king-sized bed and our own kitchen. Our suite was beautifully decorated, yet cozy, and we liked that there were ceiling fans in the living room and bedroom, AC, a 2 person jacuzzi, a flat-screen hd tv, and free wifi. The views were breath-taking and we enjoyed walking around the grounds and taking in the gorgeous scenery. I would recommend Haley Farm to any animal lover because there were 3 barn cats and several horses in the pasture behind the barn. Kam, the owner, provided us with carrots to feed to the horses, which was a fun experience! The new innkeepers are planning on adding dogs and chickens as well. The highpoint of our stay were the delicious gourmet breakfasts every morning. Kam offered us a variety of foods like eggs, hash browns, french toast, bacon, sausage, coffee, tea, and orange juice. My favorite was her signature blueberry stuffed french toast, but it was all yummy! She was more than happy to provide alternatives, such as miso soup and seaweed salad, to those who prefer more healthful choices. Kam was very nice and personable and took us for a tour of the grounds when we arrived. She answered any questions we had and also provided helpful suggestions on restaurants and places to visit. Thank you Kam for making us feel welcome while we were there and for making our stay at Haley Farm a pleasurable and memorable experience!!!


An absolutely wonderful B&B

4,0 su febbraio 15, 2012

We had such a wonderful time at Haley Farm B&B! Bobbi and Pete were great hosts and made us feel right at home. We are looking forward to returning this Summer, doesn't get much better than this! The food was excellent and the hospitality they showed us was more than we hoped for. Thank you so very very much!


Wellness Weekend

4,6 su febbraio 13, 2012

My niece and I found Haley Farm in a search to go away for a weekend to get some relaxation while creating our own healthy getaway. Unlike other getaways, this one was catered to our needs depending on how strict or how relaxed we needed it to be. We enjoyed a long vegetarian based weekend with yoga and meditation. Kam, Bobbi and Pete were extremely friendly and provided us with delicious eats! Haley baked for us and provided us with exercise techniques to do at home. We left feeling refreshed and had a new outlook on vegetables and grains!


Pleasurable Getaway

3,8 su dicembre 05, 2011

We had a wonderful weekend getaway. The food was exceptional. We enjoyed the accommodations. Innkeepers were friendly and hospitable.


First Timers - Anniversary Weekend

4,6 su novembre 16, 2011

Pete and Bobbi and their family are fantastic! The food is outstanding if you enjoy good ole' home cookin'! Breakfast was excellent and a great way to connect with the other guests. Afternoon soup, fresh bread, cakes and breads fresh daily. A great, quiet retreat. Looking forward to returning in the summertime to take advantage of the outdoor activities.


Best Get-Away Ever

5 su ottobre 31, 2011

I reccommend this place to any couple trying to keep the Romance or get it back in their relationship.....Rooms are exactly like the photos shown on website an plus some. The Host Bobbi & Pete are very laid back an as Nice as can be. Feels like Home away from Home; an the Food is A++ Delicious....Me an my Girlfriend cant wait to go back!!!! You most definitely get more for Less!!!


Awesme Weekend

5 su ottobre 12, 2011

Beautiful scenery, quiet setting wonderful hosts and most delicious food made for a very relaxing and enjoyable weekend! We are looking forward to our next visit there.


Fall at the Farm

5 su ottobre 02, 2011

Pete and Bobbi are the most gracious hosts. They went beyond all expectations! We had a lovely fall weekend at the farm. We will be staying again!!


Wonderful First Timer's Experience

4,8 su settembre 14, 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed here just a few weeks ago (Aug 2011) and it was a wonderful stay. The room was beautiful, the view from our room was right outside to a pond and some wild horses. The Innkeepers were sweethearts, made the stay very welcoming. Both were very accommodating. The food was superb, and Bobbi even had the recipes printed right there if you wanted one! Everything was great, I just wish our room had a balcony!


I want to go back

4,6 su settembre 10, 2011

My husband & I another couple went for the weekend to Haley Farms the weekend before Labor Day. We all had a lovely time. Pete & Bobbi are wonderful hosts. They are warm, welcoming & very thoughtful. They couldn't do any more to make us feel at home. It was like staying with friends. The breakfasts were fantastic ! Everything was so fresh. There was a very bountiful selection of food.The farm is beautiful & we loved sitting on the porch in the evening & having our wine/champagne there. One afternoon Bobbi brought over a big bowl of home-made butterd popcorn for us, the real kind, not the microwave kind. One night we had a bon fire, and roasted hot dogs & marshmallows. It was great ! My husband & I went to a fabulously decorated B & B in Lancaster, Pa , but the hosts were snobish & I would never go back. I think ths farm would be lovely no matter what time of the year you went. I will plan on coming back again next year !


Wonderful weekend

4,2 su agosto 28, 2011

We went to Haley Farm for a birthday celebration. What a wonderful B&B! It is a working farm. The innkeepers are pleasant. Bobbi presented a fabulous breakfast every morning. We enjoyed seeing the horses in the field and the quite evenings watching the moon rise over the silos. We will visit again!


We Love Haley Farm B&B!

5 su agosto 25, 2011

This was our 3rd stay at Haley Farm, and we plan to keep returning regularly. The hospitality is amazing; over and above what you would expect! The setting is so relaxing, in a beautifully-decorated farmhouse. So many choices for nearby activities, including Deep Creek Lake, or antiquing in the charming town of Oakland. And the breakfasts are unbelievable! We love this place!


MAGNIFICANT STAY

5 su agosto 23, 2011

I take my sister on a surprise birthday outing each year; this time I found Haley Farms B&B on line and decided to try it. We were met with genuine friendly folks; Bobbi and Pete. Pete showed us around and then Bobbi came on the scene; she had been making sure our room was in proper order. The home may be very old but it very well kept and very beautiful. Both Bobbie and Pete were absolutely the best!!!! I loved their dogs, Heidi, Nicki, and Obay; so well behaved and so friendly. Nothing like going to a place where animals are around and the innkeepers let you acknowledge the pets are there; I love the fact that the pets were there, they fit right in - no bother at all. There was deserts sitting on the table at all times; coffee anytime one wanted to drink a cup; or tea. Pete seemed to appear out of nowhere everytime we had a question; and he had the answer for us each time; such a pleasant man. The food was outstanding; and my sister and I ate everything she made (no dieting at this place; one couldnt even if they wanted, lol). I have never been to a B&B like this;THIS PLACE IS FOR SURE A GO AGAIN PLACE. Thanks Bobbie for all the fun we had; Max says you are a blast. She wants to come back for sure; as her surprise for next years birthday, lol. I just wanted to say Thank you for such a wonderful experience; Maxie and I loved it. We have found a sister place to hang out. Thanks again Bobbi and Pete. Jenny Powell and Maxie Dawson/Morgantown, WV


Lotsa Problems

1,6 su luglio 20, 2011

When the innkeeper greeted us he was visibly drunk. I was worried he would fall on the icy drive he forgot to treat. Fortunately I was able to stay upright as I was sober. The hot tub only filled half way with hot water before the water turned cold. As the tub was the main reason I chose this destination this was very disappointing. Hot tubs should be able to be filled up. Although we were skiing in the morning they would not adjust breakfast time so we had to eat elsewhere. The bed was broken and propped up. When we sat on it, it collapsed. We managed to get it back up on the support but were a bit shocked by this poor condition.


Anniversary Getaway

3,8 su maggio 17, 2011

My hubsand and I went to Haley Farm for our 10th Wedding Anniversary. We had a wonderful time. Bobbi and Pete were great...they made you feel like family. The food was amazing!! Looking forward to visiting again.


A Little Homespun Decadence

4,8 su marzo 25, 2011

Innkeepers Bobbi and Pete were tremendously accommodating and helpful during our short stay at Haley Farm - from providing a vegetarian breakfast to sharing ideas for places and things to see and do in the area. We'll especially remember our peaceful strolls around the farm, the friendly animals, soothing sauna (right next to our room!) and relaxing private jacuzzi and fireplace in our room. Haley Farm is welcoming and comfortable, a great getaway spot. We hope to return someday!


Great Weekend Getaway

4,4 su febbraio 21, 2011

Fantastic service, the two hosts were great and friendly. The farm itself is quite nice and worth a weekend getaway. We visited the winter festival in Oakland which had some great arts and crafts finds.


Best Bed & Breakfast !

5 su febbraio 10, 2011

I wanted a nice, romantic place to take my wife for our 2nd anniversary. I selected Haley Farm and am glad I did! The accomodations were as cozy and pleasant as home. Our stay ended up being the most relaxing & refreshing time since our honeymoon. Our hosts were welcoming and made us feel like family. The fireplace in our room added to the ambience. We did not want to leave. We have already recommended Haley Farm to everyone we know. We will definitely return.


Amazing getaway!

4,6 su gennaio 17, 2011

This was actually my first experience staying at a bed and breakfast - and now I'm both hooked and spoiled. Pete and Bobbi are amazing innkeepers, cooks, and hosts. My friend and I originally planned a relaxing getaway - and despite some last minute changes in plans Bobbie and Pete were so willing to accommodate those changes and creatively fit everything in (for example, we received a wine and cheese plate when unable to make afternoon tea). If you are looking to stay in the Deep Creek area - this is an absolute must.


Loved our girls getaway

4,0 su dicembre 20, 2010

With a great abundance of food, lovely caretakers, friendly dogs and a beautiful house, our girls getaway was everything we wanted and more.


Wonderful Weekend

4,6 su novembre 14, 2010

This was our first experience staying at a Bed and Breakfast. We enjoyed our stay - the room was very nice, the food was excellent and Pete & Bobbi, the innkeepers, were very nice and helpful with suggestions on things to do. The other guests were very friendly as well. We had a wonderful, relaxing weekend and are looking forward to our next weekend getaway. Sandy & Pat.


Haley Farm

5 su ottobre 11, 2010

Haley Farm was wonderful. Relaxing, joyful & great people. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Can't wait to go back. Would & will recommend to others.


1st class B&B

5 su ottobre 06, 2010

This was my 1st stay at a B&B. The food was delicious, the innkeepers were very warm & friendly; the room & house were amazing. My experience was better than I could have imagined. I would go back again and recommend it to others.


The best B&B we have ever been to

4,4 su ottobre 03, 2010

Beautiful view. Wonderful breakfast. So relaxing!


Summer relaxation

5 su settembre 22, 2010

My boyfriend and I had a hectic summer and we were looking for a quite place where we could relax and enjoy some time together. We found Haley Farm through the Deep Creek webpage, and were not disappointed at all in our stay. The food was delicious, conversations with people were fun and light hearted, and the surrounding area was beautiful! It was a wonderful way to reenergize ourselves after a crazy summer!


Wonderful Getaway

4,6 su settembre 13, 2010

This B&B is very centrally located for local sightseeing and dining. The farm is so beautiful and welcoming. Bobbi and Pete are the best host one could ask for. You feel very much at home here, even if you are miles away. Excellent lodging, phenomenal service and Great feed.-Brian & Gina


Personal Touch

4,0 su settembre 08, 2010

A nice homey atmosphere characterizes Haley Farm. The managers take a personal interest in each guest. My wife had a massage and was pleased with a highly professional masseuse. The property is attractive but not elegant. We hope to return and happily recommend Haley Farm.


Great Getaway

4,0 su settembre 08, 2010

The innkeepers at Haley's are most hospitable. The rooms are charming, and there is a wonderful porch to sit on with a glass of wine.


Comfortable stay, Relaxing Getaway!

3,8 su settembre 07, 2010

The Innkeepers were gracious host.. Hearty breakfast and a comfortable room. The location is close to Swallow Falls and Deep Creek Lake, lots of activities.


Lovely Stay in the Country

4,6 su agosto 18, 2010

This is a charming place on a working farm - very quiet with beautiful views, several state parks, fine dining and shopping nearby. The proprietors are delightful - friendly, but unobtrusive, and their cooking is outstanding. It's a terrific place to get away from the rat race. You will feel pampered.


Highly Recommend

5 su agosto 05, 2010

We love everything about Haley Farm - the view, the food, the decor, the innkeepers. We'll definitely return.


Excellent

4,4 su agosto 04, 2010

Host very friendly, made us feel very welcome and spent time with us. The food was wonderful and shared recipes.


simple, quiet, a little shabby

3,2 su agosto 01, 2010

Pete and Bobbi were both kind and helpful. The location was beautiful and peaceful. I enjoyed the jacuzzi. I also enjoyed the type of people this place seemed to attract; part of the fun of breakfast was the conversation. I did feel that the rooms were a little shabby. For example, you could see the rust on the container of bath salts, and the window blinds looked either old or dusty. The window air-conditioning units were noisy and had to be turned off to get a good nights sleep or to hear the television. Breakfast was simple and country. Some people would find it comforting, but I was disappointed to be eating things that I could easily make at home. Overall, I had a nice stay and am still glad that we stayed here. However, I think next time I'd like to try something different.


Awesome Place!!

5 su luglio 15, 2010

This was the perfect place to go and celebrate our 28th wedding anniversary. The hostess and host were the best. Look forward to a future visit.


bobbi and pete are the definition of hospitality

5 su giugno 25, 2010

thier is know way to describe the service of haley farm with pete and bobbi they take care of you from the second you pull in until you leave. they do everything for you while you are thier me and my girlfriend went for two days and we just got home and we miss them already we not only found our new vacation spot for the two of us but we made friends for life pete and bobbi keep up what you are doing. a must stay for any one.


Great Vacation Destination

4,2 su giugno 24, 2010

Peaceful and relaxing. Especially enjoyed the rocking chairs on the porch. Breakfast was "fantastic". A lot to do in the area. Hosts were knowledgeable and very friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable.


Haley Farm B&B

5 su giugno 24, 2010

What a marvelous weekend! Our innkeepers Bobbi and Pete were so hospitable and kind, we enjoyed every minute of our time at the inn. We look forward to our return.


Charming Getaway

5 su giugno 23, 2010

Wonderfully gracious hosts. Exceptional breakfast. So clean you could eat off the floors. Nice retreat for couples wanting to get away from it all and back to nature. Highly recommend.


A Relaxing and Beautiful Place

4,2 su giugno 06, 2010

We really enjoyed our two night stay at Haley Farm. The property is gorgeous - once you're on the property all you see are rolling hills and trees. We enjoyed sitting on the porch and playing with the 3 dogs and 3 cats that live on the property. Our room was spacious and the couch and bed were comfortable. The innkeepers were very nice, and Bobbi's food was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.


Wonderful Getaway

3,8 su maggio 24, 2010

What a great place. The food was excellent. The hosts were fabulous and so helpful. We stayed for one night. Unfortunately that is all that our schedule would allow for. Next time, we plan to stay longer. We had a great, peaceful one night getaway to celebrate our anniversary.


Great Place to Stay

5 su maggio 18, 2010

Very lovely hosts and a beautiful property. We really enjoyed it!


Third visit and still a charm

4,0 su aprile 11, 2010

This was our third visit to Haley Farm our favorite B&B. Bobbi and Pete make each visit homey. The breakfasts are delicious and hardy. As before we enjoyed wonderful relaxing professional massages. We'll be back!


Fabulous Weekend with Pete and Bobbi

5 su marzo 27, 2010

We stayed at Haley Farm B&B on March 19th - 22nd and did not want to leave!! Pete and Bobbi were more than gracious with their hospitality... the rooms were very spacious and romantic. We stayed in the McHenry suite and loved it! Bobbi's breakfasts are out of this world! We were able to relax all weekend, and do whatever we wanted. We were able to book massages with Emily (she has magic hands)... we also walked around the farm, fed the horses, and got to fish in the pond. Bobbi and Pete were so helpful in recommending local restaurants... and their recommendations were tops!! We also enjoyed playing with Nicky and Heidi (their dogs) all weekend. Basically, we can't wait to go back!!!


AHHHHHHHHHH

5 su marzo 21, 2010

Just spent the weekend at Haley Farm. Had a wonderful relaxing time. Innkeepers, Pete & Bobbi are the best and the food was outstanding! Had a massage by Emily and couldn't get out of my robe the rest of the afternoon! This was our second visit to Haley Farm and we highly recommend it! A very warm and relaxing retreat with beautiful vistas. - Boonsboro, MD


Winter Wonderland!

4,0 su febbraio 17, 2010

The innkeepers were wonderful hosts! Very inviting atmosphere. Cozy and homelike!


Winter Getaway

4,2 su febbraio 09, 2010

We had the perfect 2 night winter getaway, so cozy and relaxing! It was just what we needed!!


Haley Farm

4,6 su febbraio 08, 2010

Our stay at Haley Farm was like a wonderful visit with friends. The innkeepers were delightful and made our stay there most relaxing and pleasant. We will definitely return.


Awesome!

4,6 su gennaio 31, 2010

We just keep coming back. A little pricey - but definitely worth it. Bobbi & Pete are wonderful!


Lovely Weekend Getaway

5 su gennaio 29, 2010

Haley Farm is a great place to stay. The facilities were lovely and our hosts, Pete and Bobby, were quite hospitable. The food & service were both excellent. I would recommend Haley Farm to anyone looking to get away and relax.


Perfect Place to Stay!

5 su gennaio 29, 2010

This was an ideal getaway - wonderful room, great innkeepers and delicious food. The dogs and cats were fun to play with and our room had everything to make the stay relaxing and cozy. Definitely stay here!


What an Experience!

4,8 su gennaio 26, 2010

We went away to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday - his first time to a B&B! What a GREAT weekend... jacuzzi, fireplace and AMAZING food. Can't wait to go back.


Excellent Stay

5 su gennaio 20, 2010

Our honeymoon. My husband and I enjoyed every moment at Haley Farm. Everything was perfect. The food was wonderful and the rooms were very clean and beautiful!


Exceptional Experience

5 su gennaio 15, 2010

I was in awe regarding the wonderful service at Haley Farm, and was blown away by the beauty of the farm and the B&B itself.


Mother/Daughter Getaway Weekend

4,8 su gennaio 10, 2010

My daughter treated me to a getaway weekend to Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast w/spa treatments and champagne for my birthday. Our hosts, Pete and Bobbi, provided fabulous service to include late arrival on request, suggestions for local recreation, bountiful family style breakfasts, good conversation and more. We enjoyed the January winter wonderland and look forward to coming back to Haley Farm w/friends and experience what the other seasons have to offer to include white water rafting and other events at and/or near Deep Creek Lake. Pete and Bobbi Briggs go the extra mile to ensure every guest has a very enjoyable experience.


A Great Anniversary

5 su gennaio 08, 2010

This is our second year and it was as wonderful as the first. We got to stay longer this time. Bobbie and Pete are great hostesses and friends and we plan on coming back next year. The B&B is beautiful adn what we all need for anniversary trips.


Lucky Discovery

4,6 su gennaio 07, 2010

Haley Farms B&B is the real thing - charming, clean and welcoming. Pete and Bobbi are terrific hosts, whose friendliness and warmth made our stay one we'll repeat, hopefully next spring! A real find!


YEAH

4,2 su gennaio 07, 2010

We had a great stay. Hosts went beyond expectations to provide a friendly atmosphere. Loved the presence of animals, unfortunately allergies were a problem.


Haley Farm

3,6 su gennaio 07, 2010

Bobbi is a great hostess. She makes everyone feel welcome, remembers everybody's name and encourages socializing. Everything is high quality, but the atmosphere is relaxed. Food was great and afternoon snacks and soup a real plus. Great location, beautiful views.


Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast

4,4 su dicembre 18, 2009

We had a good time to pause and relax before the Christmas season.


The best B&B Ever!!!!

5 su novembre 14, 2009

Haley farm was the most relaxing, peaceful and welcoming place to stay! The InnKeepers were so warm and welcoming! The B&B was spotless and very cozy!


The Most Beautiful Weekend Of My Life

5 su novembre 11, 2009

I had the pleasure of staying the weekend with the beautiful woman of my dreams. We had not seen each other in 30 years and she chose Haley Farm to meet for the 1st time. Wow, I fell in love all over again and the atmosphere of Haley Farm just added to the splendor of our meeting. Bobbi and Pete were both great host. We both loved the home cooking and the apple pie was the best I have ever tasted. The breakfeast and service was better than any place I have ever stayed throughout the world. The rooms were great and the decor was out of this world thoughout the entire Bed and Breakfeast. If ever you want to get away for the time of your life and a place where time stood still and where people are the friendly and down to earth, Please stay at Haley Farm....Thank You....Dennis Mazza loves Theresa Molinari...Clarksburg, West Virginia and Watertown, CT.


Wonderful escape

5 su novembre 09, 2009

The love of my life and I spent the most beautiful weekend at Haley Farm bed and breakfast. We had the most picturesque weekend as far as weather, and the hospitality of the Innkeepers Pete and Bobbi made our stay one that we will never forget. Bobbi made these amazing dishes that you wanted to devour, not to mention her blueberry souffle and chicken chili.....and Pete keeps the grounds spotless, so when you come, you dont want to leave!! The suites are tastefully decorated and immaculate. Most with fireplaces and whirlpool baths. Every need you have, they meet it at Haley Farm. We cant wait to go back. If you dont go, you're losing out. Therese Molinari RN Watertown CT 11/09/2009


Wonderful weekend at the farm

4,0 su novembre 06, 2009

The innkeepers could not have been nicer or more helpful. Bobbi & Pete made us feel right at home and made the best breakfast dishes. Despite the rain, we had a fabulous time visiting the area and staying at Haley Farm


Pleasant surprise

5 su novembre 04, 2009

Couldn't ask for a nicer B&B. Hosts were great.


Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast

4,8 su novembre 03, 2009

Beautiful house and farm, great innkeepers, great breakfast -- we will be back!


Outstanding

5 su novembre 02, 2009

My wife and I stayed at Haley's on Halloween 2009 for our 45th wedding anniversary. The accommodations were outstanding, the service was beyond excellent, the breakfast were something to write home about. Bobbie and Pete took care of everything and made our stay the most pleasant we have ever had at a B & B. We recommend Haleys to anyone who wants QUALITY. Bob and Pauline Severn, MD


Very Relaxing Weekend Getaway

5 su novembre 02, 2009

This was our first time staying at a B&B. My boyfriend and I truly enjoyed ourselves. The rooms were nice and roomy. We loved the Jacuzzi in the room. The environment was very friendly. We plan on going back in the Spring/Summer time. The hostesses were very friendly and helpful. The bluebuerry soufflé is outstanding and it melts in your mouth... YUUUMMMY!! Thanks for the recipe! Haley Farm is in a great location from restaurants, movie theater and other sites. Thank you and cant wait to go back!


Everything the glowing reviews promised

5 su ottobre 28, 2009

We went here with friends for a long fall weekend. Bobbi & Pete are wonderful hosts and Bobbi's cooking is marvelous. She tends to make breakfast dishes that are souffles in casseole dishes - eggs, milk, possibly bread or fruit. But she is totally accomodating about requests like soy milk or low-fat/egg white. Bobbi always had out coffee, tea, a banana or pumpkin bread, and a cake, all made from scratch. On Saturday afternoon she put out a hearty homemade soup, cheese, homemade bread, and other goodies that served as a terrific lunch. We stayed in a suite, quieter than the rooms in the main house. The rooms are clean and dust-free; the ones we saw had gas fireplaces & good heating for a cold night. The TVs had both DVD and VCR players and there was an ample lending library in the cozy common area lounge. The onsite masseuse was skillful and convenient (but I personally would not want the room next to the massage room & the sauna). To avoid confusion, I also suggest confirming your massage plans (especially timing) in writing if you are doing more than one massage among your party. We tend to be upscale travellers & this B&B more than met our desires. We would definitely go back. :-)


Perfect Relaxation

5 su ottobre 21, 2009

Super attentive and nice innkeepers. Lovely spacious home. Excellent and plentiful food. Great amenities. hated to leave!


Just What the Dr. Ordered!

3,8 su ottobre 20, 2009

The stay was great and the hospitality out-did our expectations. We certainly would go again and refer to friends. Like I said -- just what the Dr. ordered!


Relaxation at its Finest

5 su ottobre 19, 2009

Just wanted to get away from hecticness for the weekend and couldn't have picked a better place. Bobbi and Pete are great hosts, and really portray the peace and serenity we were looking for. We stayed in the "Yough" and the little separate tv room was very nice. Bobbi"s delicious breakfast and cakes were awesome! Barely wanted to go to dinner. They were always accomadating and made all the guests feel welcome which made it easy for us to meet and greet the others as well. Booked a room for next year before we left. Thanx Bobbi and Pete for all your hospitality.


5 Star B&B

5 su ottobre 18, 2009

Bobbie and Pete are the most welcoming inn keepers. This was my first experience at a B&B and I will definitely be returning. I felt right at home. The landscape was beautiful, the animals friendly, the breakfasts absolutely delicious, and the service amazing!


relaxing

4,8 su ottobre 17, 2009

First time at a B&B I surprised my husband for his 40th birthday. Me and him no kids it was very relaxing beautiful views no pressure no stress. The food was wonderful had stuff to snack on all day. Soups cakes and many other treats didnt have to go anywhere just relax. Bobbi and Pete are the best host you can ever want very down to earth and will answer any questions you may have or just sit down for pleasant conversations. We will most definately do this again between the sports and dance classes. Highly recomend any one with all the stresses of the real world to get away it makes for a better relationship with your other half. Even if it is for one or two days.


So much more than I expected

5 su ottobre 14, 2009

This was the first time traveling alone for pleasure and staying at a B&B. The reason I chose the Haley Farm was having a fireplace and Jacuzzi in the same room. Everything was very clean, there were snacks in the room, snacks in the hall, sweets on the kitchen table (home made cakes and pies!) The inn keepers Bobbie and Pete were so nice and accommodating I felt like I was completely taken care of. Oh did I mention the breakfast, incredible and boy was there plenty of it. Bobbie is such a great cook! The bonus was the sauna, didnt know they had one. I will no longer stay in any hotel/motel and I will be back to the Haley Farm really soon. It was the most relaxing trip I have had in a long time. My freinds want to try a ladies getaway weekend. See you soon Bobbie!


Thanks for the Memories!

5 su ottobre 13, 2009

From our first visit in January 09, we knew we had arrived in a special place. Haley Farm is like the home you wish you had in Garrett County. We both live extremely busy lives and Pete and Bobbi made our stay the respite we truly needed and thoroughly enjoyed. Returning for Autumn Glory weekend was spectacular, and as usual, Pete and Bobbi created such a welcome atmostphere for us to enjoy and always had helpful suggestions for 'not-to-miss' events during our stay. We can't wait to return for the Deep Creek Dunk! Congratulations on the 'Best in the Mid-Atlantic B&B Award' . . . truly deserving! Joe & Ann


Romantic Getaway

4,6 su ottobre 08, 2009

Beautiful farm and house. Cooking was wonderful. The landlords were very welcoming and helpful. They gave us good info on things to do. Very romantic and peaceful place. Would go again.


My birthday weekend!

5 su ottobre 01, 2009

Just want to thank Bobbie & Pete for the most wonderful birthday weekend ever! They did so much to make my special occasion even more special!! Many thanks, Peg Hales


Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast

3,6 su settembre 24, 2009

This was the 1st time my husband and I have stayed in a B&B and we loved it. We really just there and ate. We can't wait to go back.


Weekend Getaway

4,0 su settembre 22, 2009

My husband and I celebrated our 3rd anniversary at Haley Farm and had a wonderful time. The rooms and breakfasts were amazing. We will definitely come again.


Great location

5 su settembre 02, 2009

Very scenic place, relaxing environment, friendly and astute staff who made sure that all of my diabetic needs were taken care of.


Beautiful relaxation

5 su settembre 02, 2009

Bobbie & Pete are awesome hosts. The food was the best! I'd highly recommend this to all my friends. The area is absolutely beautiful and relaxing.


Lovely girls' weekend!

4,2 su settembre 01, 2009

From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed, and were awed by the lovely setting, beautiful rooms, and great food. Bobbi and Pete really helped make our girls' weekend more memorable.


Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast

4,0 su settembre 01, 2009

Great experience for a first time B&Ber!


Thanks Bobbi and Pete!

5 su agosto 31, 2009

We just came back from a great long weekend at Haley's. What a wonderful place! We fell in love with the dogs and cats and of course with Bobbi and Pete! Breakfasts (and snacks served all day!) were wonderful and Bobbi really went out of her way to prepare me my own versions of her magnificent breakfasts without milk and cheese. She also prepared special meat free dishes for some of the other guests. Thanks Bobbi and Pete!


Fantastic Girls' Getaway

4,6 su agosto 31, 2009

Thank you so much, Bobbi and Pete, for taking such good care of us for our weekend away from the boys. Having never really been to a b&b before, I have little to compare it to, but I will remember this weekend fondly. We'll have to do a reunion there soon!


Most "bestest"

4,8 su agosto 31, 2009

Bobbi & Pete are one of those rare couples you feel you've known for years even though you've just meet. Aside from an extremely relaxed social setting the food & amenities are off the chart. Before leaving the Inn Lisa & I had both decided to return during the winter to enjoy Bobbie & Pete’s hospitality while taking in some winter sports. Randy & Lisa Shenandoah Valley VA


IT FELT LIKE HOME

3,6 su agosto 19, 2009

Our stay at Haley Farms was very nice. Pete and Bobbi could not have been better. My husband has a gluten allergy, and Bobbi went out of her way to accommadate his dietary needs. They both were very helpful in suggesting things to do while we were there. The rooms were neat and clean. I would saty there again if I return to Deep Creek Lake.


August stay

4,6 su agosto 18, 2009

The farm enviornment is great. The ammenities are very romantic and peaceful. Thier are plenty of great things to do, see and visit while and Deep Creek. We had a great experience. The animals on the Farm made us feel like home. The bonfire in the evening was nice.


Relaxing

4,4 su agosto 18, 2009

Bobbi and Pete are the best! EVERY wish is fulfilled. A very enjoyable stay.


Relaxing and Exceptional Hospitality

4,6 su agosto 17, 2009

This is a hidden gem in the Deep Creek area about a 10 minute drive from the lake. It is in a scenic rural farm setting and the rooms and common areas are spacious, comfortable and nicely appointed. Snacks , coffee, and cold drinks are available all day, and the sumptous breakfast is enough to fill you until dinnertime. Most memorable of our stay is Bobbi and Pete who are outstanding innkeepers, warm and friendly and professional. We also enjoyed their dogs and cats.


Can't Wait to Go Back

5 su agosto 17, 2009

We had a wonderful time at the Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast in Deep Creek, Maryland. Pete and Bobbi were awesome innkeepers. They were super nice and Bobbie made an exceptional breakfast every morning. We didn't even need to eat lunch after the huge breakfast we had. The house and farm is beautiful!! The room was decorated very nice and very spacious. It was also very peaceful there. We had a great time at the Haley Farm Bed and Breakfast and can't wait to go back. Thank You for a great weekend


great stay

3,6 su agosto 16, 2009

we had a very good time. our room was nice and had a separate sitting room. the front yard is beautiful, totally off the main road and very relaxing. The dogs and cats that belong to the farm are also very friendly.


Awesome Bed and Breakfast

5 su agosto 15, 2009

This was our first visit to Deep Creek Lake. Bobbi and Pete were very helpful and friendly. The food was delicious and the service and cleanliness were outstanding. Hats off to Bobbi and Pete for making our stay so wonderful


Perfect getaway !

5 su agosto 12, 2009

This B&B has it all ! From the minute we saw the panorama view of the lovely farm we knew we had found the right place for a long birthday weekend. What we didn't know was how delightful all the surprises would be! The breakfasts were truly astounding ... Bobbi is an inventive and prolific chef: no two breakfasts were the same, and each featured two or three delicious options (she was very accommodating to our vegetarian bias). Don't plan on losing any weight ! The friendly, ubiquitous pets, the farm environment, and the warm hospitality that Bobbi and Pete provided made for a very welcome stay. They know the area well, and were very helpful in steering us to local attractions, but even if you want to just 'veg out' and relax, there are lots of surprises ... chocolate covered strawberries that mysteriously appear, games, videos, reading, a great sauna, massage opportunities ... you will just thoroughly enjoy your stay!


Great Weekend Getaway

4,6 su agosto 03, 2009

this is a beautiful location...the innkeepers were so wonderful, extremely accomodating! would definetly stay again!


B&B as it should "Be"

5 su agosto 02, 2009

My husband and I visited Haley Farm for a five year anniversary get away. This was our first B&B experience. As we pulled in the drive we were greeted by the family pets! We were so amazed at the pleasant and generous hospitality of Pete and Bobbi. They welcomed us as if we were relatives instead of tourists. I especially loved how they set up a bonfire and roasted marshmallows and hot dogs with the guests and made it a point to ask about what you did that day. The views around the farm are breathtaking. Our room in the carriage house was without a doubt very clean, well maintained and spacious. We are looking forward to visiting the lakeview cabin with our children in the near future.


Wonderful weekend

4,6 su luglio 30, 2009

We celebrated our anniversary weekend at Haley Farms and had a wonderful time. It was a very relaxing time and the food was incredible. The views are amazing also. Pete and Bobbi were great hosts and very welcoming. We plan to go back again in the future.


Definitely Coming Back

4,8 su luglio 28, 2009

Great place to stay for a short weekend. The weather and view was amazing. The innkeepers were so generous. The little things they did, like offering us an umbrella for the rain or remembering both our names, even if we hadn't met yet, made us feel so comfortable and special. Despite the fact that we were a very young couple to stay at a bed and breakfast like this (I am 18 and my boyfriend is 21), we still had a relaxing time and enjoyed ourselves. We are planning a trip back!


amazing experience

5 su luglio 21, 2009

Bobbi and Pete were the best hosts I've ever met. They were so very friendly and accommodating. We can't wait to visit again! The B&B was beautiful and we was the surrounding area!


Wonderful getaway

4,4 su luglio 19, 2009

Beautiful bed and breakfast. Country atmosphere. Nicely decorated. Food was fantastic and Pete and Bobbi made us feel welcomed. Highly recommend it.


Great introduction to the world of B&B.

4,6 su luglio 19, 2009

My boyfriend brought me here for our 1-year anniversary. It was my first time at a bed and breakfast and I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was VERY pleasantly surprised! The room was comfortable and cozy (I especially enjoyed the 2-person jacuzzi), the grounds lovely, the reflexology massage pure bliss, the breakfast delicious, and the proprietors wonderfully kind. I'd be happy to go back any time.


Pete and Bobbie-innkeepers

5 su luglio 17, 2009

We've been coming to this B&B for 9 years now because we love how we are treated when we come- the warm and homey atmosphere- the special touches that you know are on an individual basis- it just all adds up and makes it so worth it!


b&b heaven

4,6 su luglio 13, 2009

from arrival to departure nothing was too much trouble for our wonderful hosts Pete and Bobbi, from the scrumptuous breakfasts to the use of their family barbeque life at Haley Farm was a true gift. The rooms were fabulous, clean and had everything you needed including snacks and water/sodas, there was also tea coffee and Bobbi's fabulous baked yummies always available at no extra cost....what a wonderful romantic getaway! I would recommend this to anyone and will definitley visit again.


Great getaway

4,2 su luglio 05, 2009

We spent 3 days and 2 nights in the area. The B&B was clean, hosts are very nice and gracious. The breakfast was outstanding -- lots of great food, very tasty and well prepared. Also, they have snacks and drinks available all day as you come and go. The hosts also held a bonfire one of the nights with hot dogs and s'mores. This is a wonderful, clean, cozy place to stay. We felt very comfortable.


Great Weekend

4,6 su luglio 01, 2009

We really enjoyed Haley Farm B&B. Bobbi and Pete were great hosts. They went above and beyond to make you feel at home. The extra things, such as the campfire, evening snacks, etc. were really nice extra things we didn't expect. The breakfast was outstanding. We'll be back.


A Wonderful, Relaxing Weekend!

5 su luglio 01, 2009

We had a wonderful weekend at Haley Farm. It far exceeded our expectations. Pete and Bobbi's hospitality was amazing, the room was elegant and comfy, the countryside is beautiful, the breakfasts were fantastic, the pets are adorable... What a great place to get away! We will definitely return there again and again.


A Weekend Away from it All

5 su giugno 24, 2009

This was a wonderful stay, we wish we had more time. Bobbi and Pete were excellent hosts, the breakfasts were outstanding as were the accommodations, location and scenery. We will highly recommend this B&B and hope to go again.


Best Inn Keepers!

4,2 su giugno 22, 2009

This was my first stay at a Bed & Breakfast and Pete and Bobbi (inn keepers) were awesome. Great hospitality and very friendly! The atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable; it was like being at home. I would DEFINITELY stay here again and hope to visit in the winter to go snow skiing. The summer time was great! I got to feed the horses, relax on the porch reading a book, had a bonfire one night, it was great! Did I mention that have massages as well?! Got the BEST stone massage! And their romantic setting for our room was perfect- rose petals, champagne, and chocolate-dipped strawberries. I would recommend this B & B to ALL of my friends! P.S. Bobbie is an EXCELLENT cook! I enjoyed all her breakfasts!


Wonderful Accommodations at Haley Farm

4,0 su giugno 21, 2009

Having stayed at Haley Farm for many recurring visits, and as world traveler for most of my life, I am fully confident in my recommendation. I have stayed in several carriage house apartments, suites and rooms in this unique bed and breakfast for well over 10 years now and never been disappointed. The innkeepers are always friendly and inviting and thanks to the expert knowledge of cuisine that is supervised by the owner the food is always of high standard and interesting. Cleanliness and comfort are a priority in this beautifully located bed & breakfast. The outstanding view from the porches and the surrounding countryside are icing on the cake. The local area has a perfect balance of good quality restaurants and pretty hikes. A well balanced vacation of rest and activity is guaranteed for all who chose to stay at Haley Farm.


great hostesses!

4,0 su giugno 09, 2009

It was nice having light snacks and beverages readily available. They were wonderful and aimed to please!


The most wonderful B&B!

4,8 su giugno 08, 2009

Haley Farm is one of the most beautiful spots in the world! The whole experience is just amazing: the warmth and kindness of Kam, Pete and Bobbi; the incredible food (homemade, beautifully presented, delicious, and plentiful); lovely surroundings and atmosphere and the peace, relaxation and deeply transformative experience Haley Farm offers are some of the reasons I keep going back (10+ years now!). It is a jewel.


Haley Farm's is Outstanding all Around!

4,8 su giugno 03, 2009

We went to Haley Farms Bed and Breakfast for our Anniversary. The staff was extremely pleasant and accomodating. I would definitely recommend it for someone else. I may even try to go back for another get away.


truly a wonderful place!

5 su maggio 19, 2009

We were treated like family by our hosts, Bobbi and Pete! The food was marvelous, homemade, and abundant! So relaxing and quiet, we hated to leave! We'll definitely return!


B&B relaxation!

5 su maggio 11, 2009

Outstanding! Hospitality is superb!


cozy, warm, welcoming

5 su maggio 11, 2009

A fantastic place for a romantic getaway. The innkeepers are top notch. It is truly a home away from home.


outstanding

5 su aprile 17, 2009

the cottage, service, and people who took care of us were all outstanding! Thank you!


the wonders of Haley Farm

5 su aprile 16, 2009

Deep Creek is a wonderful place, made more spectacular by the pleasantries of Haley Farms. the service was A+ and I could not have asked for a better room. Thank you!


Amazing! Outstanding! Organic!

5 su aprile 15, 2009

We usually stay in 4 star or over hotels, but this experience has made me change my mind! I am absolutely coming back with my family and more friends!


Exceptional B&B

4,8 su aprile 14, 2009

This was a mother-daughter weekend getaway for the daughter's birthday. And our first stay at a B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and generosity of the Innkeepers. The room was clean and comfortable. It felt like you were in a home away from home. Enjoyed the farm life and relaxed vibe the minute you arrive. The massage was superb. The food was outstanding - ham, bacon, sausage, potatoes, fruit, etc. Everything was delicious. The innkeepers were also helpful in directing us to local places to visit and dine. I hope to return to this B&B and highly recommend it.


very nice

4,4 su aprile 07, 2009

very nice


absolutely loved it

4,2 su marzo 27, 2009

The inn was great- Pete and Bobbie were wonderful!


Haley Farm

4,0 su marzo 19, 2009

Innkeepers were friendly and accommodating. nice location in reference to WISP Ski Resort. Would go back again.


Feel like family

5 su marzo 19, 2009

Luxury accommodations, wonderful home-cooked breakfasts. Very friendly hosts, very clean, great room. I can't wait to go back!


Amazing experience

5 su marzo 11, 2009

This beautifully decorated, well-situated B&B is a breath of fresh air! Innkeepers, Bobbi and Pete, were so accommodating, tending to our needs as if we were the closest of friends. Our room was delightful, clean, large, and full of amenities, including a jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was phenomenal. We will definitely return!


Haley Farm

4,8 su marzo 03, 2009

nice stay


Second Weekend at Haley Farm

4,6 su marzo 01, 2009

This was our second stay at Haley Farm and it was as lovely as the first. I've stayed at two other B&Bs and this one is my favorite. Bobbi and Pete are outstanding hosts and the welcoming committee of dogs and cats was, well welcoming! We enjoyed substantial generous breakfasts served family style around two tables. This and the friendly helpful hosts lent the inn a homey atmosphere. We each had a two hour massage which was above average. The main house is tastefully decorated with accents from around the world and our room, a mini suite had a nice jacuzzi tub we enjoyed each evening. Even before our second visit I was recommending Haley Farm and I'll continue to do so.


Romanatic Getaway

4,8 su febbraio 26, 2009

It was a nice place, the bedroom was amazing. The InnKeeper, Kam and her husband were very friendly, and Hospitable, My husband and I enjoyed are stay at Haley Farms immensely, we look forward to visiting again.


Country, very relaxing

5 su febbraio 23, 2009

Weekend getaway was outstanding, awesome. would recommend to anyone.


First rate B&B

5 su febbraio 20, 2009

Loved the inn, first rate service, wonderful food and innkeepers!


Perfect weekend

5 su febbraio 20, 2009

The property and hosts were wonderful! We loved the pets, and the food was amazing. Only downside was that the heaters worked too well!


pampering galore!

4,8 su febbraio 18, 2009

Innkeepers were outstanding! So was the huge breakfast, relaxing massage, jacuzzi, and suite with fireplace. Go and see for yourself!


Pampered babymoon

5 su febbraio 09, 2009

My husband surprised me with a last minute trip to Haley Farm right at the height of the snow fall in January. We were given the last room available, so I was expecting much, but the Jr. Suite was very spacious with a separate room for TV/movies and reclining chairs. We instantly fell in love with the dogs and cats...I could hardly leave the beautiful calico on the last day. Bobbi and Pete were so charming. Bobbi had chicken soup and a giant chocolate cake waiting on the table when we first checked in and another cake the next day. Her breakfasts were plentiful with lots of options...she even made special turkey sausage for me since I don't eat red meat. Pete tirelessly cleaned off the snow on the driveway without a frown and they both gave us great recommendations for things to do. We watched the Steelers-Ravens game together with a few other guest and Bobbi on our last night--wonderful, easy conversation. We will definitely be back again.


great!

5 su febbraio 04, 2009

Had a fantastic time. Very nice, close proximity to lake and ski resort. Spa at B&B was convenient.


Weekend away

5 su febbraio 03, 2009

Since I've come home, I have done nothing but brag about Haley Farm. This B & B was probably one of the CLEANEST, most accommodating, most RELAXING, I've ever stayed! Bobbi & Pete are awesome innkeepers! Breakfast was delicious!


Our Romantic Retreat

4,8 su febbraio 01, 2009

My fiance and I have stayed at Haley Farm twice- and both visits to the farm were just what we needed, a relaxing getaway from the rat race back home. The innkeepers are so gracious, warm, and welcoming, ensuring that every detail is met. The down home breakfast is delicious, fills you up till dinner! We especially enjoyed the on-site massages! We definitely will be coming back to the farm, this is our home away from home!


Wonderful weekend away

5 su gennaio 26, 2009

We could not have asked for a more relaxing weekend. We will definatley visit Haley Farm again.


Scenic, cozy inn

4,8 su gennaio 09, 2009

The hosts certainly went out of their way to make guests feel at home at this lovely spot. Food and accommodations perfect! Highly recommend!


Haley Farm

3,8 su dicembre 18, 2008

Innkeepers, Bobbi and Pete, were very friendly and helpful. Inn is beautiful-very cozy. Breakfasts were yummy and around the clock tea/coffee/snacks were great!


A beautiful place- amazing food!

5 su dicembre 18, 2008

This is a wonderful B&B. I would recommend it to families, couples, and any friends wanting to have a relaxing, fun vacation. Good hiking, skiing (in season). Just beautiful for relaxing!


Romantic

4,0 su dicembre 06, 2008

We love the Haley Farm B&B. The location is beautiful, the hosts wonderful, and the accommodations excellent!


Winter wonderland

4,6 su dicembre 03, 2008

This trip was a wonderful time. The location, service, room, and hosts were great. We really enjoyed ourselves!


Love Haley Farm!

5 su novembre 25, 2008

Everything was fabulous! Innkeepers, Pete and Bobbi, were very hospitable and Bobbi is an excellent chef! Would highly recommend a stay at Haley Farm!


wonderful place to get away!

4,6 su novembre 20, 2008

Bobbi and Pete are so friendly, the food was wonderful, and we felt completely at peace!


Amazing weekend!

4,6 su novembre 20, 2008

Everything about our stay was amazing... the innkeepers, the room, the hospitality, and the food! We highly recommend it to all!


Kris's Review

5 su novembre 17, 2008

Needed a weekend R&R trip, service/food was awesome and loved the massage, reflexology, herbal body wrap, and facial. One of the best B&B's!


Romantic getaway

5 su novembre 11, 2008

My husband surprised me with a weekend here. It was the best B&B we've ever stayed at. The innkeepers were extremely friendly and the breakfast was out of this world!


:)

5 su novembre 10, 2008

This place is paradise!


take me away...

5 su novembre 03, 2008

You can certainly leave the stress and worry at home. Once you pull in the driveway, peace surrounds you. The innkeepers are the best I've encountered. They anticipate every need!


our first B&B

4,4 su novembre 03, 2008

The room was cozy. the food was delicious. what made the experience great was the treatment from our hosts. they were super! thank you, Bobbie and Pete!


very nice people

4,2 su novembre 03, 2008

beautiful view. great breakfast. all together pleasant.


lovely farm location

4,8 su novembre 03, 2008

friendly staff and great food


country comfort

4,8 su novembre 03, 2008

Terrific country/farm setting. very relaxing getaway from the high pace of 'normal' life.


autumn glory

4,2 su ottobre 31, 2008

We had an exceptionally warm weekend. Beautiful with all of the trees turning into beautiful colors. The B&B was so relaxing. we were even given a bonfire on Saturday night. Just to sit on the wrap-around porch and have a cup of coffee and look out at the meadows on the farm and see the fall colors.


Haley Farms is aperfect getaway

5 su ottobre 30, 2008

From the beautiful farm, scenery, fantastic breakfasts, and the hosts, Bobbi and Pete, we couldn't ask for a better place to get away. We've made this a yearly tradition!!


fantastic

5 su ottobre 29, 2008

excellent B&B


birthday getaway

4,8 su ottobre 27, 2008

very harmonic, relaxing, and pastoralic.


Get-a-way at Haley's

5 su ottobre 24, 2008

Our weekend was great at Haley's. Our days started out with the BEST breakfast around. The hosts were GREAT and would highly recommend Haley's to everyone. The rooms are soooo nice and very clean. A lot to do in the area. Would go back and plan to!


Wonderful place

5 su ottobre 22, 2008

we had a very relaxing and peaceful stay at Haley Farm. Bobbi and Pepe are great Innkeepers.


the best

5 su ottobre 22, 2008

The host and hostess were fabulous! Everything was well thought out and executed perfectly! Location, room, food, suggestions.


Fabulous Fall Adventue

4,6 su ottobre 21, 2008

We spent this past weekend October 17-19 in Deep Creek Maryland. We stayed at the Haley Farm B&B. The inn keepers were warm, gracious and inviting. The farm sits on beautiful land just outside the main strip of the lake. The valley proctects you from any traffic noise that Garrett Highway may have. The fall colors were wonderful, the crisp air made walking into the warm and ever delightful aroma filled farm house. The rooms were spacious, clean and cared for. Our room had baskets of goodies and romantic touches throughout. Deep Creek offers hiking and gift shopping but I would have been happy on the farm the entire time. Saturday night we spent most of the evening by the campfire roasting marshmallows and eating smores with the inn keepers and other guests. This was a wonderful weekend and we hope to return to the Haley Farm!


We Lacked for Nothing at Haley Farm!

5 su ottobre 20, 2008

My first B&B experience and it was wonderful. The B&B itself is in a beautiful country setting. The fall foliage was amazing. The minisuite was beautifully decorated and had a giant jacuzzi, which we greatly enjoyed! :o) Homemade goodies abounded, the bonfire was great, Bobbi & Pete were the best of hosts! Nearby historic Oakland and Swallow Falls State Park were greatly enjoyable. Loved the whole experience!


Bucolk Setting

3,4 su ottobre 15, 2008

Peaceful environment - complete with very friendly dogs, cats, horse keepers & innkeepers - very quiet and restful. Breakfast was excellent. The Inn was very well stocked, except that internet access was down.


Wonderful weekend getaway!

5 su ottobre 13, 2008

Great service, fabulous breakfast, beautiful location. Pete and Bobbi are wonderful hosts. Lots of extras including snacks and drinks, advice on outings, beautiful grounds to enjoy. Surprising degree of privacy too considering the inn was full.


Wonderful Time

4,0 su ottobre 13, 2008

I spent a wonderful weekend at Haley Farm. The innkeepers were incredible nice and hospitable. They remembered my name the entire time! It was wonderful to come back after a long day of hiking to have homemade chili, cookies, and cake waiting for me. On Saturday night they hosted a bonfire where all the patrons cooked hot dogs and smore's. I couldn't have asked for a more relaxing, beautiful weekend.


Happiness at Haley Farm!

4,8 su ottobre 03, 2008

The Haley Farm Bed and Breakfast is heavenly! The room was beautiful, spotless, and incredibly luxurious. The farm was gorgeous - we loved playing with the horses and dogs! Our hosts, Bobbi and Pete, were so sweet, kind, and friendly. They made us feel right at home, and their breakfast was outstanding! I'm already planning my next trip back!


Great Getaway

4,4 su ottobre 02, 2008

This was our first time staying at a B&B, and it was the perfect setting for our 10th wedding anniversary. The innkeepers were very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay wonderful. From the champagne and strawberries, to the hot tub and massage, to the delicious breakfasts, everything was just what we needed to relax and reconnect. We would recommend Haley Farm to anyone who is looking for a weekend getaway.


Haley Farm

5 su ottobre 01, 2008

A beautiful setting where you feel pampered & at home. Delicious breakfast, fruits & snacks available all day, friendly dogs, cats, & horses, jacuzzi & sauna, massage, hammocks & bonfires. A real treat!


Heley Farm

4,0 su settembre 30, 2008

Great place to stay. Wonderful innkeepers. Very attentive to you and helpful with all questions. Very knowledgeable of the area. Excellent food everyday. Beautiful location. Definitely warrants a return trip.


Cozy in the Country

4,8 su settembre 30, 2008

Haley Farm meets all the technical requirements of a great B&B - scenic setting, lovely rooms, & delicious breakfast. But it is the extra touches provided by the innkeepers that make it so special - strawberries & champagne for our anniversary, a bonfire & homemade jam to take home


Nice Place

4,4 su settembre 05, 2008

The innkeepers were very nice and very helpful. The inn itself was very nice and comfortable, and the grounds--which are really a farm--are pleasant to walk around. Plus, they have two dogs and three cats, all of which are exceptionally friendly.


Farm Charm

5 su luglio 25, 2008

As you enter the property and about to descend the driveway, the view is magnificent! Beautiful meadow is below and mountains in the distance. The hosts, Pete & Bobbi are so very warm and accommodating. The service is friendly & excellent. the breakfasts are plenteous & scrumptious! The sauna & jacuzzi are astounding! The gazebo by the pond is quaint! The location is between Oakland & Deep Creek Lake; so there are many activities available.


Haley Farm Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $155 - $215
  • Recensioni (179) 4,6
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3013879050
  • Numero di Fax 1-3013879050
  • Gratuito 1-888231FARM
Inizio pagina