Ultime Recensioni in Mars Hill, Carolina del Nord

Wow. Wow. Must go here. Period. a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

My wife and I were looking for a getaway for Memorial Day weekend. It was just perfect perfect perfect. Monica and Tony have thrown their whole soul and spirit and lifelong expertise into making sure you feel comfortable, pampered, everything you need. The breakfasts were outstanding, there's direct access to Appalachian trail, the views are stunning, accommodations more than ample, the atmosphere warm and every single imaginable detail is taken care of in the most esthetic, professional yet friendly way. Even the tap water is from the local sweet spring--we filled our bottles with it. We're going back, we're telling all our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Five stars all around

Vedi più recensioni


Parker a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Wonderful lodging, food, hospitality and access to views. I highly recommend Bald Mountain House at Wolf Laurel Resort.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful weekend getaway a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

The Bald Mountain House was a beautiful setting for our recent wedding anniversary. Monica and her husband have crafted an elegant but relaxing retreat in the middle of the mountains in western NC. The rooms, food, and atmosphere were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at Bald Mountain House a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

What a great B&B, and my husband and I fell in love with Monica and Tony! We loved the comfortable room, the peacefulness, and the breakfasts were AMAZING!!! Monica had a freshly baked carrot cake the evening we arrived, and it was the best I have ever tasted! And, she even grew her own carrots!!! We have booked again for next year!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A hikebreak a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

This is the best place we have stayed and will stay along the Appalachian Trail... and maybe our whole lives! So clean and friendly! Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Monica's Delightful Digs a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

We had a terrific trip and stay! The home is perfect and well stocked for relaxation and play-perfect for your stay! The location is great for staying put-hiking on the AT-visiting town-and if your timing is right you can participate in migratory bird research! All in all you will not regret visiting the Bald!

Vedi più recensioni


I would recomend it to everyone a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Outstanding in every possible way from the wonderfully decorated rooms to the fantastic breakfast. Our hostess Monica and her husband Tony are beautiful caring people and their home is fabulous. If we were to stay in North Carolina again, this is the place we would choose. I cannot say enough about how pleased we were to stay the last week of August 2014.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B and B a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

My wife and I wanted a mountain getaway in June and landed at Bald Mountain House. It was just what we where looking for. The view is incredible. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Monica was a superb host as well as chef. I would rate these breakfasts with the best that we have had at any B and B. It is located only a few miles from an easy hike to Bald Mountain. Overall, we had a great time and look forward to going again.

Vedi più recensioni


PEACEFUL & RELAXING!!! a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at many Bed and Breakfast over the past 16 years. This is the most peaceful and relaxing place we have ever stayed!!! It was so quiet at night-kept the windows open-cool and not a sound. The accommodations were wonderful! Breakfast and hospitality from Monica & Tony were A-PLUS!!! We would love to go back someday soon. You can tell they take the time to keep their B&B up to date and clean. We promise you-you can't make a mistake staying here, unless you don't like peaceful places.

Vedi più recensioni


Getting away from it all a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

My husband and I took a long weekend just to get away and the Bald Mountain House was perfect for us. The house is in a quiet location, and for us was very peaceful and serene. We spent time sitting on the porch and just enjoyed the view. The room was clean and comfortable and had amazing views of the mountains. The breakfasts were outstanding. Our hosts were friendly and welcoming. For us, it was a great get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


July 4th weekend at Bald Mountain House a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

This was a great B&B experience. Beautiful home, delicious food- a bonus of fresh apple pie on our arrival night! Inn owner is engaging and fun to chat with. A short drive to little towns, and the Appalachian Trail.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a getaway in the mountains a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

Monica and Tony are great hosts. She produces a great breakfast sensitive to dietary requirements. The rooms contain sitting areas as well as beds and each has a bath. Wolf Laurel is a lovely mountain community. Asheville is a half hour drive. All in all a truly enjoyable week for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Late Summer Vacation a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

Met by hostess Monica Martin, Sweet! Cheerful. Room beautiful, welcoming! More than the comforts of home! Food!OMG! Fab!!! Perfect! View Wow!

Vedi più recensioni


You have such a wonderful stay you will hate to leave a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

Beautiful view, wonder food, Monica makes you feel like you are part of the family. She is so interesting, you could talk to her for hrs. Beautifully decorated room.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}