Ultime Recensioni in Mars Hill, Carolina del Nord

Fantastic retreat a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Bald Mountain House is a beautiful place to retreat to for a quiet weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Mountain Getaway! a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Had a great weekend here- nice and quiet with great views and access to the AT. Chef Monica's breakfasts were delicious and the bed was super comfy! Would recommend for a quiet getaway away from the city!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2015

This was our first time staying in a B&B and Monica made it a wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Stay! a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

Very beautiful area. Quiet and peaceful. Monica is very nice and breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place! a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2015

We happened upon this B&B almost by accident, we were trying to find a place to stay close to Mars Hill College. Monica welcomed us and immediately made us feel like extended family in for a visit! She had fresh baked cookies for us, showed us around the house, and inquired about breakfast. She is a wonderful chef and we will ALWAYS stay with them, if they have a room available! Roger and Melissa

Vedi più recensioni


Wow. Wow. Must go here. Period. a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

My wife and I were looking for a getaway for Memorial Day weekend. It was just perfect perfect perfect. Monica and Tony have thrown their whole soul and spirit and lifelong expertise into making sure you feel comfortable, pampered, everything you need. The breakfasts were outstanding, there's direct access to Appalachian trail, the views are stunning, accommodations more than ample, the atmosphere warm and every single imaginable detail is taken care of in the most esthetic, professional yet friendly way. Even the tap water is from the local sweet spring--we filled our bottles with it. We're going back, we're telling all our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Five stars all around

Vedi più recensioni


Parker a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Wonderful lodging, food, hospitality and access to views. I highly recommend Bald Mountain House at Wolf Laurel Resort.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful weekend getaway a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

The Bald Mountain House was a beautiful setting for our recent wedding anniversary. Monica and her husband have crafted an elegant but relaxing retreat in the middle of the mountains in western NC. The rooms, food, and atmosphere were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at Bald Mountain House a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

What a great B&B, and my husband and I fell in love with Monica and Tony! We loved the comfortable room, the peacefulness, and the breakfasts were AMAZING!!! Monica had a freshly baked carrot cake the evening we arrived, and it was the best I have ever tasted! And, she even grew her own carrots!!! We have booked again for next year!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A hikebreak a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

This is the best place we have stayed and will stay along the Appalachian Trail... and maybe our whole lives! So clean and friendly! Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Monica's Delightful Digs a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

We had a terrific trip and stay! The home is perfect and well stocked for relaxation and play-perfect for your stay! The location is great for staying put-hiking on the AT-visiting town-and if your timing is right you can participate in migratory bird research! All in all you will not regret visiting the Bald!

Vedi più recensioni


I would recomend it to everyone a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Outstanding in every possible way from the wonderfully decorated rooms to the fantastic breakfast. Our hostess Monica and her husband Tony are beautiful caring people and their home is fabulous. If we were to stay in North Carolina again, this is the place we would choose. I cannot say enough about how pleased we were to stay the last week of August 2014.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B and B a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

My wife and I wanted a mountain getaway in June and landed at Bald Mountain House. It was just what we where looking for. The view is incredible. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Monica was a superb host as well as chef. I would rate these breakfasts with the best that we have had at any B and B. It is located only a few miles from an easy hike to Bald Mountain. Overall, we had a great time and look forward to going again.

Vedi più recensioni


PEACEFUL & RELAXING!!! a Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at many Bed and Breakfast over the past 16 years. This is the most peaceful and relaxing place we have ever stayed!!! It was so quiet at night-kept the windows open-cool and not a sound. The accommodations were wonderful! Breakfast and hospitality from Monica & Tony were A-PLUS!!! We would love to go back someday soon. You can tell they take the time to keep their B&B up to date and clean. We promise you-you can't make a mistake staying here, unless you don't like peaceful places.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}