Ultime Recensioni in Marblehead, Massachusetts

Back in Time a Harbor Light Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

The location is perfect for touring Marblehead. The sights along the water and walk thru history was outstanding. It was also a good location to spend sometime in Salem. The room was large and clean. The staff was very good as well.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming beautofully decorated new England style BnB. a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

Nicely located in Marble Head's old town, overlooking the harbor. Susan is a friendly, organized and helpful host. I stay there every summer and always look forward to going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing inn! a Harbor Light Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2015

We stayed at the Harbor Light Inn over Labor Day weekend. We had an amazing room and the staff were very accommodating. The tavern at the inn served light fare and the crab cakes and artichoke and spinach dip were wonderful. Ron served our drinks and food while entertaining us with his great voice. Many locals came to the tavern each night. We also enjoyed sitting around the pool and enjoyed a glass of wine nightly around the fire pit. The inn was close to everything so you could walk to shop, eat, and the harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


Escape Close to Boston a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2015

Lovely home with great garden. Close to shopping, restaurants and harbor. Hosts made us feel right at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful time in Marblehead, MA a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Harborside House was the perfect place to stay for a wedding weekend with family. Easy location to walk everywhere. Lovely room and view. Thank you. Mary and Angela

Vedi più recensioni


Traveling by myself (1st time) a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2015

I lost my husband recently and Susan, owner, made me feel safe and comfortable, referred me to wonderful sites great place to have lunch as a single. Planning to return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

We had an amazing stay. Felt like we were at a peaceful get away. Nice and cozy and relaxing. All around excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

Have been staying at the H.H. for about 10 years. Susan is a delightful, thoughtful hostess and ensures comfort and a fine breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving getaway a Arbor House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

OMG! This place of David and Jennifer's was absolutely amazing. It's tucked away on a hill and has a pond with ducks just out front and a to die for ocean view steps from the private door entrance. Very nice room very clean and catered to from fresh pastries chef made daily and homemade yoghurt . Who makes home made yoghurt? I wanted to tell all that reads this that Arbor House is well worth it. It's warm and cozy, just down the road to shops and restaurants. But who needs it when Jennifer places cookies and candles on your table in your room upon your return all nice and refreshed. It's like having a cleaning chef ghost you never see and she is so delightful and loves by far what she does. I have never written a review of any sort until now. Phoenix. Surprise Arizona. 2014 happy holidays in its true form when you stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Harbor Light Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

Although we live 250-miles away, we own a house in town which is rented out, so we must find other arrangements for short stays. Be it for pleasure or business, without question the Harbor Light Inn is our #1 choice on the North Shore, assuming that we haven't sailed into town and are on our boat. The quality, ambiance and hospitality are in the luxury class, and its downtown historic locale is to die for. When I say hospitality, my wife & I were engaged 8-years ago in Sicily at a restaurant recommended by the front desk manager. This year, the Innkeeper offered me free use of a personal asset that one could not even buy. I am not related in any fashion, but I am ‘spoiled’ and by all means have their breakfast! BTW, Marblehead itself is a quintessential part of American history, but as being born in town, I really am biased on that count – come visit, and stay at the Harbor Light Inn. To me the rooms are a 5, but the website does not let me registed that.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable home, elegant and gracious hostess, delicious breakfast with homemade breads - made the week long holiday very enjoyable!! Susan's great suggestions and advice re maps restaurants and attractions helped to see the best of Marblehead Ma. Felt at home the moment I walked in the door! Would love to return

Vedi più recensioni


You'll love this place! a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

The only potential drawback is that you do not have a bathroom in your bedroom (it's shared in the hall) - that was not a problem for us! The room itself is impeccable and the rest of the home is lovely and warm. The garden is remarkable and as far as we could tell the only one of its kind in Marblehead. And Bob and Lisa are just about the nicest people and most gracious hosts you could ever meet!

Vedi più recensioni


Very quiet a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

Quiet, clean, charming hosts, within easy walking distance of restaurants and waterfront. The only downside is a shared bathroom but with only two guest rooms it's not a big problem. We had a great time and would gladly go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love! a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon in August 2012. Bob and Lisa are amazing! We instantly felt right at home. We had major car trouble driving up from NJ, and they didn't hesitate to help us with anything and everything, including chauffeuring us around while our car was getting repaired! We cannot wait to go back, hoping to reserve our room in October. Bob and Lisa were just the best hosts, and I can't wait to see them again. Thanks again for making our honeymoon so special! Laurie & Rusty

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous! a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

Susan Livingston is the most gracious hostess and keeps a wonderful, gorgeous B&B!!

Vedi più recensioni


Home! a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

The minute we got here I kicked off my shoes & felt at home. Susan made us feel so welcome!

Vedi più recensioni


Harborside House a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

Susan is a excellent host. Her breakfast is wonderful. We enjoyed stay at this place to the fullest.

Vedi più recensioni


Harborside House a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

Excellent B&B: -beautiful house and location -great rooms and breakfast -warm and friendly host -highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Harborside House a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

Susan is an excellent host. The accommodation is absolutely perfect. Rooms are clean and tidy. Breakfast is top notch. We felt at home away from home. It could not have been any better.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}