Ultime Recensioni in Marblehead, Massachusetts

A Week in Marblehead a Pink House on Gerry B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Could not ask for a nicer experience! Nancy was a gracious and welcoming host. The room and location were, for us, ideal. Perfect weather, good food, quiet and peaceful garden, the beauty of Marblehead, ... We shall return--sooner rather than later.

Vedi più recensioni


You'll love this place! a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

The only potential drawback is that you do not have a bathroom in your bedroom (it's shared in the hall) - that was not a problem for us! The room itself is impeccable and the rest of the home is lovely and warm. The garden is remarkable and as far as we could tell the only one of its kind in Marblehead. And Bob and Lisa are just about the nicest people and most gracious hosts you could ever meet!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Pink House on Gerry B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

This place is fabulous for the price. It doesn't have ac, but is not too far from the ocean and cross ventilation from the windows. The place is clean and so decorative! The garden is lovely and there is plenty of seating in the backyard for having a meal or drink. The inn-keeper is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is homemade and superb seating! She even had my favorite herbal tea: orange & spice! We are so grateful we found this piece of heaven in Marblehead. God bless!

Vedi più recensioni


Very quiet a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

Quiet, clean, charming hosts, within easy walking distance of restaurants and waterfront. The only downside is a shared bathroom but with only two guest rooms it's not a big problem. We had a great time and would gladly go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love! a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon in August 2012. Bob and Lisa are amazing! We instantly felt right at home. We had major car trouble driving up from NJ, and they didn't hesitate to help us with anything and everything, including chauffeuring us around while our car was getting repaired! We cannot wait to go back, hoping to reserve our room in October. Bob and Lisa were just the best hosts, and I can't wait to see them again. Thanks again for making our honeymoon so special! Laurie & Rusty

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous! a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

Susan Livingston is the most gracious hostess and keeps a wonderful, gorgeous B&B!!

Vedi più recensioni


Home! a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2013

The minute we got here I kicked off my shoes & felt at home. Susan made us feel so welcome!

Vedi più recensioni


Harborside House a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

Susan is a excellent host. Her breakfast is wonderful. We enjoyed stay at this place to the fullest.

Vedi più recensioni


Harborside House a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

Excellent B&B: -beautiful house and location -great rooms and breakfast -warm and friendly host -highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Harborside House a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

Susan is an excellent host. The accommodation is absolutely perfect. Rooms are clean and tidy. Breakfast is top notch. We felt at home away from home. It could not have been any better.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Pink House on Gerry B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2013

Our family of 5 just spent several days in Marblehead, and we had a wonderful experience at The Pink House. Nancy made our stay exceptionally nice with fantastic breakfasts, great conversation, and some good tips about what to do and see. This was our first experience at a B&B with our kids and we enjoyed every bit of it. Clean rooms, lovely house, and fabulous art on the walls. We would recommend The Pink House without hesitation. Enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


Splendid Hospitality at Historic Harborside House a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2013

Good bed, great value, fine breakfast. Our 2-night stay here will remain in our memories forever. A truly wonderful experience - warm welcome - arrived as guests, departed as friends. Our "hostess" cared for us in every way. Marblehead is a beautiful and fascinating place - so glad we visited.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Spot! a The Seagull Inn Bed and Breakfast (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2013

We only had time for one night here- but already on planning our return ! Great house , wonderful and interesting neighborhood! Sea is right there- very exciting! Charming and hospitable hosts - We cant wait to come back! Fran and Walt

Vedi più recensioni


My First Time a Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2013

This was my first experience in a B and B what a wonderful introduction to this form of accommodation. Lisa and Bob made us feel so welcome, gave useful insights into the local area adding to pleasure of our stay. Although the room was a little small and could benefit from a chair at the the desk it was very charming and comfortable. Breakfast was wholesome and delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful view a A Lady Winette Cottage B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2013

My husband surprised me for my 50th by going to marblehead and staying at the Lady Winette cottage. The views from our room (The Harbor room) was spectacular! ! The cottage was adorable and quaint. If you would like to rekindle your love and watch romantic sunsets on your patio this is the place to do it . Susie our hostess made us feel welcomed from start to finish. It was a pleasure meeting her. I will visit again. We had a WONDERFUL TIME. Thanks again Suzi !! Pete and Nancy R

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Pink House on Gerry B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2013

We had the pleasure of staying at the Pink House on a recent trip to the New England area. During our trip, we stayed in 3 different B&Bs. Nancy takes the cake on cleanliness, comfort of the room, the served breakfast, and customer service. We paid nearly double for a place in Cambridge where the breakfast was cold cereal and fruit (otherwise the place there was pretty good), we paid about the same in Marblehead for a place that didn't have a tv in the room and didn't include breakfast. Would definitely stay with you again. Thank you Nancy!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Wedding Weekend a Arbor House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2013

We stayed at the beautiful Arbor House last weekend for our wedding in Salem, MA. Jennifer greeted us when we drove up and gave us the tour. The private B&B is attached to the main house but has it's own separate entrance. The suite was completely clean and warmly decorated, we felt immediately comfortable. The food more than exceeded our expectations with 3 cheese rustic spinach tarts, homemade granola, breads and snickerdoodle cookies. Because the second night we stayed was our wedding night Jennifer came in while we were off saying our vows, cleaned the suite, brought us a bottle of champagne and made it very romantic inside. The next morning's food was even more amazing with cherry ginger scones (which turned out to be my favorite thing!), fresh strawberries and maple cream. You could tell Jennifer really cares about her guests and loves to provide delicious, wholesome food for them. We will definitely tell other people about this place and probably stay there again! Thank you so much for making our wedding weekend glorious!

Vedi più recensioni


Marblehead Forever a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

New England at its BEST. 5 star home, house, sleep, and exquisite breakfast, fruit and grain. A view of the Ocean on the little porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Vacation a Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2013

Charming, perfect vacation, gracious hostess. Peaceful!

Vedi più recensioni


Happiness is...... a Brimblecomb Hill B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

Finding the Brimblecomb Hill B&B. My husband and I give high grades to this B&B - the proprietor, the ambiance, the service and the location. It is all one could ask for and more. We look forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}