Ultime Recensioni in Manitou Springs, Colorado

Weekend Geaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Vedi più recensioni


Time of our lives a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Everything was amazing Kim and Dave made sure that my boyfriend felt like a king for his birthday. from the time we walked it the service all the way to breakfast was spectacular. we definitely will be coming back now I understand why they're the best

Vedi più recensioni


So cool! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

We stayed here in pur little in-state colorado road trip. We stayed in the Deep Blue Suite. We picked this room out specifically for our 6 year old little girl and she loved it. The room was super clean and super cute. The theme was very well played into. The shower was huge. The bed was huge and comfy. We were left a binder with info about the inn and surrounding area that was very informative. Now that's just the room. The breakfast was delicious and very generous. Very well prepared. The bed and breakfast grounds was very beautiful and we had deer walking right outside our window which was very cool. We have a 1 year old as well and they had the room set and ready for us with a playpen in the closet for him. It was a very personable place and we would defiantly recommend to anyone and would come back. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience. The Pfluger Family

Vedi più recensioni


Great View!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Everything is top notch. Nice comfortable rooms, friendly and informative hosts, delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room, which allows you the direct view of the sun setting behind Pikes Peak, while sitting in the Hot Tub, enjoying a cocktail. Beautiful sunset, relaxing way to pass an evening!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Awesome views, room and service. Will definitely go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Warm welcome and delightful conversations with innkeeper and other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great nights a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great and the rooms were well kept. Will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Most lovely bed and breakfast! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

Loved our room, the personal touches specific to our visit! The bed was so comfortable that I slept harder than I had in a long time! Loved our private hot tub on the balcony! The chicken and waffles breakfast was so yummy along with the good company we had in the morning. Would definitely go back for another special occasion!

Vedi più recensioni


Completely relaxing stay! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, private accommodations down to the tiniest detail. Breakfast was as beautiful as it was delicious. Kim and Dave were attentive to our needs but allowed us to enjoy each other. Quick one-block walk to fantastic dining. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect romantic hideaway a Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for Valentines Day 2016. We stayed in the beautiful Aspen room. What a perfect getaway. The room was zoned for multiple and ultimate relaxation--a cozy soaking tub under a skylight, a table for meals for two, two reading chairs by the fire, and a comfortable bed complete with a hugs me teddy bear. There was nothing to do but enjoy ourselves and relax. They have games, tv, movies (ours wouldn't play on the tv), sit by fire, nap, read, soak, look at the great photos. Breakfast was delicious and they never made me feel bad about being grain free. I said I would eat whatever they served, yet they still accommodated my diet easily and deliciously! Thank you, Pat, for your enthusiasm despite our tired welcome. This may have to become an annual tradition.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

The owners were amazingly sweet and kind. Rooms clean and luxurious. Amazing stay. We will return and tell all our friends about this wonderful b n b.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at The Old Town Guesthouse. The view from our room of Pikes Peak was fantastic and the Hot Tub on the balcony was great.The fireplace was very nice and the room had all the amenities you needed. Dave and Kim were incredible hosts and made us feel right at home. It was a nice welcome with wine and snacks in the living room when we arrived where we meet the other guests. Dave's breakfasts were great and different from the norm.

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice retreat for a couple's getaway a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

The best for a couple's getaway. As good as it can get. However, one recommendation to make it even better: Bathrobes

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Time a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

We had a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


So Nice!! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2016

Really liked this b&b! My husband and I visit the area every few years and our usual b&b was not available. We chose Blue Skies Inn and was not disappointed. LOVED that breakfast was brought to our door every morning, piping hot and delicious!! We would sit at our dining table in our room and watch the numerous deer that invaded the property every morning while we ate. Even though this b&b sets off of the main road is was quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute date night a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

We made reservations not only last minute but past the check in time. We had the most amazing experience Dave made sure we had everything we needed. Even made us a cute breakfast bag to go. We will be back and recommend the old town guesthouse to everyone .

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful as always a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2016

There would have been 5 stars in most categories but it wouldn't let me choose it. I was a little nervous with new owners but David was a fabulous host who went out of his way to welcome us.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

We have stayed here before, and will continue to come back. The Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast has gorgeous rooms, all different and unique. Gwenn is an amazing hostess and cook. There are optional packages that you can purchase with your stay. We don't live that far from here, but it is always worth coming here to have some time away. Manitou Springs is a fun town, and everything is within walking distance. Great place to celebrate an romantic anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

Rented room for anniversary. Very nice room. Hot tub was awesome. Service was amazing. Breakfast was out of this world! Will be going again.

Vedi più recensioni


Tanya & Jannette a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised about this hidden treasure! We had a nice and relaxing evening. Kim and Dave are warm and hospitable. Can't wait until we can go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

I have only one word to describe our stay - Perfect. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, with enough detail in the decor and amenities to make our stay feel like home. The service provided by David and Kim was excellent. They did a fantastic job taking care of our dietary needs and were the perfect hosts when we had friends come and visit with us in their sitting room. We look forward to staying there again the next time we are in town.

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice Spot a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2015

My sister and I stayed here for 2 nights while we were in town to attend a funeral. The rooms were very nice. Spacious, clean and very comfortable. The innkeeper directed us to a great hiking spot when we had a couple of free hours. The grounds are really pretty - I spent an hour tucked in a seat outside reading. Breakfast was tasty and there was plenty of it! They even made sure we got ours first when we had a time crunch with getting to the church. We would come back here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Old Town Guesthouse has all the makings for an awesome getaway! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2015

As frequent bed and breakfast guests, we would have to say that Old Town Guesthouse is one of our favorites! Modern facilities with vintage charm...love the private hot tub, gas fireplace, game room and elevator. Breakfast is always delicious and innkeepers are friendly and helpful. Only improvements we could suggest is to invest in larger TVs in the rooms and to continue accepting I Love Inns certificates.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Intimite setting in the heart of Old Colorado City a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

We only stayed for a night but my husband and I loved the chance to stay at this cozy B&B. We're locals but it was great to have the chance to "escape" in this little oasis. The included breakfast was fantastic and the innkeepers are great at providing excellent hospitality. Would definitely recommend this place for couples.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Avenue a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Good value for the money, beautiful rooms, very clean, staff exceptional. Stayed over the weekend during the Mary Crawford celebration of the races and dinners. Wonderful time, easy access to whole town, the Avenue decorated in the spirit of Halloween, it was absolutely wonderful. Would recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Location, location, location a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2015

Old Town Guesthouse is a half block from historic Old Colorado City lined with shops, art galleries and restaurants and we felt safe walking to dinner after dark. We chose it partly because it has an elevator. We enjoyed our third floor Paintbrush room with private balcony, view of Pike's Peak, high-tech waterbed, private toilet room and double vanity sinks. We have stayed at many B & B's over many years and this one is extremely well run. The innkeepers made us feel at home and thought ahead to meet our every need and desire. Loved the gourmet breakfast; a different menu for each of our 4 mornings. Innkeepers are very knowledgeable of the area and helpful in planning activities.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place to stay! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2015

Loved it! Everyone was nice and the rooms were great!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B experience. a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

This was our first time to stay at a B&B, and it was enjoyable from the moment we arrived. We arrived when the afternoon social time was beginning, and we felt as though we were visiting family. Kim and Dave made us feel right at home. The room , Victorian Rose, was great. It was very charming, immaculately clean. We had a private hot tub on the balcony and a view of Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak. We were within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping in Old Colorado City. We especially loved the Greek restaurant just a few blocks away. The breakfasts were exceptional. We enjoyed every moment and will stay here again, highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem in Old Town Colorado Springs a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

We only stayed for a night, but I wish we could have stayed longer. There is so much character in every detail of the house. Everyone there was very friendly and even accommodated us a bit early so we could make it to our event on time. We'll definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrating our anniversary. a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2015

A beautiful room with an amazing view of pikes peak. The hot tub was a wonderful relaxing end of the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}