Ultime Recensioni in Manitou Springs, Colorado

Cozy Bed and Breakfast with friendly service a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Old Town Guesthouse exceeded our expectations for a bed and breakfast in Manitou Springs. The brother and sister staff were attentive to our requests and provided an excellent warm breakfast each day. We were surprised to find a wide selection of sun screen, toiletries and beverages available 24-hours a day. Overall, we highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse and will be returning next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Will stay again and again a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

What a lovely home, and Kim made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable; there is no better place to stay when in the Spings. The breakfasts we were served were homemade and absolutely delicious.The Inn is located in Old Colorado City, we weren't right on the freeway and could enjoy the ambiance of the quaint old neighborhood. Great restaurants for lunch or dinner were close at hand; we simply walked everywhere we didn't have to drive. Will definitely stay there again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in the cutest area in Colorado Springs a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

What a great time. I was only able to stay for one night - I was in town for CC graduation - but it was just what I needed and I would definitely stay again. There were plenty of DVDs to borrow downstairs, and my bed was super comfy. I had a single shower, no tub, but it was plenty big enough to move around easily. I wasn't able to partake in breakfast since I had to leave so early in the morning, so I can't comment on that. Dave was my host, and he was lovely. They really have just about anything you could think of that you would need, including coffee/tea in the room, and a butler's pantry in the hallway that has EVERYTHING else. I'm looking forward to staying there again next time I visit Colorado Springs! Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Great host and hostess. Really cute rooms. Convenient location.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time with Dave and Kim a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

What a lovely home, and Kim made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable; there is no better place to stay when in the Spings. The breakfasts we were served were homemade and absolutely delicious.The Inn is located in Old Colorado City, we weren't right on the freeway and could enjoy the ambiance of the quaint old neighborhood. Great restaurants for lunch or dinner were close at hand; we simply walked everywhere we didn't have to drive. Will definitely stay there again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

From the location to the setting to the view to the rooms, everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best B&B experiences ever! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Thanks to Dave and Kim for making our stay at the Old Town Guesthouse a very memorable and thoroughly enjoyable experience. The Guesthouse itself is a beautiful, historic building right off of the main street that has lovely shops, restaurants and bars. The rooms are beautiful, decorated in a period correct Victorian theme in keeping with the historical roots of the building. We stayed in 2 different rooms both of which had fireplaces and balconies with views of the mountains but the second room, on the third floor, was the showstopper featuring a hot tub on the balcony with breathtaking views of Pikes Peak and the surrounding mountains. During cocktail hour guests gather in the spacious parlor where complimentary wine, beer and snacks are available. It's a great way to meet fellow travelers from around the world much like the European guesthouses that this B & B is designed around. Dave and Kim couldn't have been nicer, more accommodating hosts and their personal touch is evident in everything from the rooms, to the wine, beer, snacks and complimentary gourmet breakfast expertly prepared by Dave. I traveled a fair amount over the years and can say without qualifications this was one of the best B&B experiences I've ever had - a hidden gem in the Springs.

Vedi più recensioni


Colorado Springs Weekend a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

This was a very nice B&B. Our hosts were friendly and ready to accommodate our every need. My husband has dietary restrictions and Kim was so kind to prepare a special breakfast for him each morning. I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Overnight a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Picnic Breakfast a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

My fiance and I had the pleasure of staying at the Blue Skies Inn B & B recently and truly enjoyed our stay. We've stayed at many B & B's over the last couple of years and found Blue Skies to be a unique experience. The room was perfect...clean and tidy, nicely appointed and very comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the private entrance; we could come and go as we pleased and didn't have to worry about disturbing any of the other guests. The outdoor hot tub was wonderful under a star-lit sky. We really enjoyed the "picnic-basket-breakfast" and having the options of dining on a sunny patio or in the privacy of our own room was a unique treat. The food was deliciously prepared with ample portions to fuel us up for a busy day. We would love to return to the Blue Skies Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

This place is absolutely a hidden gem in the Springs. The owners are very welcoming and helpful. They have thought of EVERYTHING! (night-time noise machine with crickets/waves/rain/etc, gas fireplace in the room, robes, plastic wine glasses for the hot tub, water bottles, morning coffee, etc. etc. ) The room was beautiful and clean and had everything you could need for your comfort. We stayed in a room with a view of the mountains and a hot tub on the balcony. What an amazing experience! If you're going to stay here, you should spring for one of these rooms! The hot tub was so cozy and secluded. Breakfast was out-of-this-world! I just can't say enough good things about this place. We got here a little early and walked around Old Colorado City before our dinner, which was also just a few blocks away.

Vedi più recensioni


This is now my favorite place to stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Old Town Guesthouse for our anniversary. On arrival, we were greeted by Dave, taken up to our room and given a history of the building. We then went down to the Library for the complimentary wine and snacks. Very relaxing and it was delightful talking to other guests who were also staying that night. The attention to detail really made this get away special. In our room, there was a written sign on the fireplace mantel with our names and "Happy Anniversary". There was also a typed sign with chocolates! These are the little things that really make a difference! Dave and Kim were wonderful! Very accommodating and saw to our every need (including my special dietary needs). Dave was very helpful in recommending a place for dinner and even had many of the menus so we could look at them before deciding where to go. Loved the game room downstairs with the pinball machine and the pool table! I have stayed at many places, including the Broadmoor and the Stanley Hotel. For the money, I would pick Old Town Guesthouse over both of these any day!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Geaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Vedi più recensioni


Time of our lives a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Everything was amazing Kim and Dave made sure that my boyfriend felt like a king for his birthday. from the time we walked it the service all the way to breakfast was spectacular. we definitely will be coming back now I understand why they're the best

Vedi più recensioni


So cool! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

We stayed here in pur little in-state colorado road trip. We stayed in the Deep Blue Suite. We picked this room out specifically for our 6 year old little girl and she loved it. The room was super clean and super cute. The theme was very well played into. The shower was huge. The bed was huge and comfy. We were left a binder with info about the inn and surrounding area that was very informative. Now that's just the room. The breakfast was delicious and very generous. Very well prepared. The bed and breakfast grounds was very beautiful and we had deer walking right outside our window which was very cool. We have a 1 year old as well and they had the room set and ready for us with a playpen in the closet for him. It was a very personable place and we would defiantly recommend to anyone and would come back. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience. The Pfluger Family

Vedi più recensioni


Great View!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Everything is top notch. Nice comfortable rooms, friendly and informative hosts, delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room, which allows you the direct view of the sun setting behind Pikes Peak, while sitting in the Hot Tub, enjoying a cocktail. Beautiful sunset, relaxing way to pass an evening!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Awesome views, room and service. Will definitely go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Warm welcome and delightful conversations with innkeeper and other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Great nights a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great and the rooms were well kept. Will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Most lovely bed and breakfast! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

Loved our room, the personal touches specific to our visit! The bed was so comfortable that I slept harder than I had in a long time! Loved our private hot tub on the balcony! The chicken and waffles breakfast was so yummy along with the good company we had in the morning. Would definitely go back for another special occasion!

Vedi più recensioni


Completely relaxing stay! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, private accommodations down to the tiniest detail. Breakfast was as beautiful as it was delicious. Kim and Dave were attentive to our needs but allowed us to enjoy each other. Quick one-block walk to fantastic dining. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect romantic hideaway a Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for Valentines Day 2016. We stayed in the beautiful Aspen room. What a perfect getaway. The room was zoned for multiple and ultimate relaxation--a cozy soaking tub under a skylight, a table for meals for two, two reading chairs by the fire, and a comfortable bed complete with a hugs me teddy bear. There was nothing to do but enjoy ourselves and relax. They have games, tv, movies (ours wouldn't play on the tv), sit by fire, nap, read, soak, look at the great photos. Breakfast was delicious and they never made me feel bad about being grain free. I said I would eat whatever they served, yet they still accommodated my diet easily and deliciously! Thank you, Pat, for your enthusiasm despite our tired welcome. This may have to become an annual tradition.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay!!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

The owners were amazingly sweet and kind. Rooms clean and luxurious. Amazing stay. We will return and tell all our friends about this wonderful b n b.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at The Old Town Guesthouse. The view from our room of Pikes Peak was fantastic and the Hot Tub on the balcony was great.The fireplace was very nice and the room had all the amenities you needed. Dave and Kim were incredible hosts and made us feel right at home. It was a nice welcome with wine and snacks in the living room when we arrived where we meet the other guests. Dave's breakfasts were great and different from the norm.

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice retreat for a couple's getaway a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

The best for a couple's getaway. As good as it can get. However, one recommendation to make it even better: Bathrobes

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Time a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

We had a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


So Nice!! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2016

Really liked this b&b! My husband and I visit the area every few years and our usual b&b was not available. We chose Blue Skies Inn and was not disappointed. LOVED that breakfast was brought to our door every morning, piping hot and delicious!! We would sit at our dining table in our room and watch the numerous deer that invaded the property every morning while we ate. Even though this b&b sets off of the main road is was quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute date night a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

We made reservations not only last minute but past the check in time. We had the most amazing experience Dave made sure we had everything we needed. Even made us a cute breakfast bag to go. We will be back and recommend the old town guesthouse to everyone .

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful as always a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2016

There would have been 5 stars in most categories but it wouldn't let me choose it. I was a little nervous with new owners but David was a fabulous host who went out of his way to welcome us.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

We have stayed here before, and will continue to come back. The Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast has gorgeous rooms, all different and unique. Gwenn is an amazing hostess and cook. There are optional packages that you can purchase with your stay. We don't live that far from here, but it is always worth coming here to have some time away. Manitou Springs is a fun town, and everything is within walking distance. Great place to celebrate an romantic anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}