Ultime Recensioni in New York, New York

Great Value a The Harbor House (Staten Island, NY)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

The Harbor House is a labor of love for the host, Moe. I highly recommend it for anyone visiting NYC (a free ferry ride away).

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! Great hosts! What a view! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

My wife and I came to New York to meet up with her family for a long weekend getaway. Neither she nor her family had ever been here before. What a delightful surprise it was for all of us. A beautiful view overlooking Central Park, hosts that were so very helpful to make our trip a success, and a wonderful breakfast. Our bed was so comfortable my wife wanted to take it home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back to stay here. Thank you for such a memorable trip, Manuel. See you soon

Vedi più recensioni


NYC Gem in the East Village a Shanti Retreats NYC (New York, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

A family of four arrived for the third time in NYC and we were delighted with our East Village digs!!!! Mario and his team made us so welcome and the space itself suited our needs!!!! With air con to beat the heat of July 2014, we spent 7 nights here....from the great kitchen facilities, to the washer/dryer and bountiful supply of towels .....we couldn't recommend this place more highly......gives you a sense of the real NYC Thank you again.......our time this summer was special and we will be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


2 wonderful days in New York - From India a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

I was little worried to stay alone in New York, at the same time - I didn't want to spend a lot of money on hotel stay. Also, I was in need of a safe place, not too far from the down town. Finally, I searched and found this Central Park B&B. The reviews were very good. It was an excellent, safe and clean place to stay. The owner was very kind and patient enough to guide me throughout my stay of 2 days. The subway was very near - so I could easily commute to downtown. I would strongly recommend this place - Absolute value for money.

Vedi più recensioni


"Great Place to stay" a Jersey City B&B and Only One Mile to NYC (Jersey City, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

My friend and I stayed for nearly 2 weeks and thought it was great.We go between Australia and New York often and really liked staying here.I read some of the other reviews-hair on plate-crumb on plate-bad staircase-bad neighborhood (your in Jersey people,not Manhatten)hahaha..seriously??? Jersey city BnB is fantastic.Clean,quiet and Keisha is a bright friendly face to see when you go down for breakfast in the morning.Definatly recommend.Lulu (Gold Coast OZ) and Sara (Mount Maunganui NZ)

Vedi più recensioni


Wow! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Stay here and you will experience genuine friendliness, & excellent guidance to NY's transportation system, sights & local conveniences. Imagine in NYC to be able to literally walk out the front door & step into the subway system. Walk a few steps further into the famed Central Park for a stroll or jog with the New Yorkers. A true New York neighbourhood experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente Ubicacion a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

La comodidad de tener Central Park justo en frente es maravillosa. Por supuesto tambien todos los museos. Y para mayor comodidad una estacion del metro en frente, lo cual facilita el transportarte. Agradable la atencion, ayuda y explicacion que me otorgaron para saber como transportarme.

Vedi più recensioni


hurray for harlem a Harlem Grand B&B (Manhattan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

w/q podworniak finding this place is like finding a gold mine. I never would have thought that I would ever stay in harlem but sure am glad I did. Kellyn is a most gracious host and willing to go out of her way to help in every way even meeting you at the front door at 5 15 am to make sure you get your cab to the airport. Kellyn took us for a tour of the neighbourhood and gave us a very informative talk about the history of harlem and all the great places to eat.. the food in the area is some of the best you will find in ny. had a blast at the opollo theatre on a wednesday night and after took the A train express and were in times square in 13 minutes.. I am planning to be in ny again next year and guess where im going to stay. at the Harlem Grande in Harlem if Kellyn will have me

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

This was a perfect little spot to explore NYC. Very comfortable and hospitable, felt like I was at home. With the subway right outside the door it was easy to get around. Coffee was wonderful and the breakfast was very good. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

Vedi più recensioni


Oh Debbie a Sankofa Aban Bed and Breakfast (Brooklyn, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Thank you Debbie , for the concert et for your réception , for all people in the world , go in this bed and breakfast it´s great

Vedi più recensioni


Really nice place, would highly recommand it! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

We really liked our stay at Central Park View B&B. The room was spacious and really clean. The food was good. We also liked it being close to Central Park, and located in a quiet and beautiful neighborhood. And of course, the homeowner was really welcoming and friendly. Couldn't ask for more.

Vedi più recensioni


¡Excelente! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

Sólo estuve aquí tres días, pero habría querido quedarme más tiempo. Es imposible imaginarse una ubicación más ventajosa, con acceso directo a los autobuses y al Metro y con vista al Central Park. La hospitalidad y el buen humor de nuestros anfitriones hicieron mi visita inmensamente agradable. Definitivamente pienso alojarme aquí si hay espacio disponible la próxima vez que venga a Nueva York.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in NYC a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

The place is very clean and Manuel is great host. He provides a nice breakfast every morning. The downtown train and bus are steps from the buildings front door which makes it very easy to get around the city. I would definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious hospitality in Brooklyn brownstone a Sankofa Aban Bed and Breakfast (Brooklyn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

Debbie McLain was a thoughtful and accommodating hostess who contributed immensely to the wonderful weekend I had in Brooklyn recently. Listening to Eric Lemon was a master class in the history of jazz in Bedford-Stuyvesant and then to be thrilled by the music of the master musicians they assemble was simply magic. Looking forward to my next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Do not stay here a Gracie Inn (New York, New York)

1,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

I stayed here in 2004 and the place was like a west bank Paris hotel. Beautiful, private and reasonable. Now it looks like it wasn't cleaned since then. The sheets had holes in them, the glass in the bathroom was full of old toothpaste the shower had mold. The air conditioner was plugged into an extension cord that was strung over the stove and plugged into a wall outlet. There was no one in the hotel when I arrived and no one there when I left at 9:30 the next morning. One of the worst!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Harlem Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Manhattan, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2014

It is a rare occasion to see a brownstone in Harlem that has not been converted into separate apartments, and that has kept its original flavor. Ian, the innkeeper, has done a wonderful job with his space, making the experience a comfortable and pleasant stay. Room was clean, quiet, and located in a delightfully preserved building. We were provided everything we needed, and enjoyed the experience fully, including the occasional visit by the two feisty resident cats. Breakfast is light, but provides enough for a good start to the day. No television or air conditioning, but access to wi-fi was provided and the ceiling fans provided good ventilation to make the room cool in the nice September weather. Overall an outstanding stay - will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


I will recommend it to others a Bubba & Bean (BB) Lodges (Manhattan, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

Dear Jonathan and Clement, We absolutely loved your apartment. It is perfect for 5 or 6 people. Very clean, close to subway and spacious (at least for NY). We will definitely recommend it to friends is they ever go to New York. Thank you for everything. We felt at home in your apartment.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to be when visiting New York a The Harbor House (Staten Island, NY)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

The Harbor House is a great place to be when visting New York with a great view on NYC Skyline and Varrazano Narrows Bridge. Relax near the water on Staten Island. Good connection to South Manhattan via Bus and Staten Island Ferry. We really enjoyed our stay at Harbor House. Thanks to Moe who is a perfect host.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic little gem a The Harbor House (Staten Island, NY)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2014

What a gem: unobstructed panoramic NYC views, located right on the water, clean and well-appointed rooms with plush sheets, towels, etc.; a wonderful host in Moe who even drove us back to the ferry one morning. The location is a 10-minute bus and five-minute walk, combined, from the ferry terminal. We walked all the way, about 25 minutes. Don't miss the Alice Austin historic house across the street. The only less than stellar thing is the modest breakfast selection, just cereal, toast, english muffins and bananas. They could be more varied in food selections. My wife and I used this as a getaway for a day from Manhattan, where we live.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place to stay in NYC a Mount Morris House (Manhattan, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 8 nights from the 24th of August and we honestly could not fault the place. The house is just beautiful inside and out and it was nice to stay in something different to the stock standard hotel, In fact we felt like we had the whole house to ourselves as we didn't see anyone for the first 5 days. Vasili is a lovely host who is there to assist in any way possible. We also really liked the area and being away from the hustle and bustle. I will recommend this place to anyone going to NYC and hope to one day return to this great house!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!!!!! a Delz B&B (Brooklyn NY, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

The rate worth everything single bit. The place it is very cute, super clean, safe neighborhood, very private, accessible to the metro station. We would recommend to any friend and family member. Gloria, the owner was super hospitable, and very accommodating. Thank you Gloria, we were very pleased. We will see you again. Maciaszek

Vedi più recensioni


Professional - Honest - Truly friendly - Great Value! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

Our first visit to nyc - Central Park View became our home away from home. We have stayed in many b&b's and were very happy here. Very clean, extremely convenient to the subway - cabs etc. Fantastic for walks in Central Park. We felt very safe walking around the area, no problem.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoying NY a Harlem Grand B&B (Manhattan, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

Stayed two nights and three days in a wonderful holiday spice scented room. The bed was very comfortable, I slept like a baby. The room was very clean and neat. Kellyn was amazing, she was very helpful with directions and must see attractions. I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone wanting a pleasant and up close experience with New Yorkers. Really enjoyed my stay and planning to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Un séjour sympathique a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

Loft très agréable à vivre, très bien situé en plein Soho. Accueil chaleureux (en français si besoin !), avec beaucoup de bons conseils !!

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente!!! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

No hay palabras para describir lo contentos que quedamos mi esposo y yo al quedarnos en el B&B de Manuel! Si pudiese darle mas de 5 estrellas lo haria!!! Excelente ubicacion del edificio: a pasos de la estacion del metro, edificio con portero. Excelente apartamento: super limpio y comodo. Excelente desayuno: mucho mas que un continental breakfast y delicioso cafe!! pero sobre todo, excelente la atencion de Manuel!! Verdaderamente va mas alla!! Siempre dispuesto a ayudar a sus huespedes en como llegar a diferentes lugares. Solamente nos quedamos 3 noches a principio de Septiembre, pero sentimos que conociamos a Manuel desde hace mucho tiempo.. 100% recomendado con los ojos cerrados. De ahora en adelante sera nuestro destino cada vez que visitemos NYC. Gracias por todo Manuel, y esperamos volver pronto para "seguir arreglando el mundo" Saludos desde Miami!

Vedi più recensioni


La mejor experiencia a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

Nos quedamos durante 3 dias con mi novia, la vista es una de las mejores que Manhattan puede ofrecer, la habitacion y la cama super comodas, el desayuno muy bueno, cerca de todo y con la parada del tren apenas bajamos del edificio, pero lo mas importante por sobre todas las cosas es la hospitalidad de Manuel, un genio, nos dio un panorama general de todo lo que teniamos que visitar y nos guio hacia todos lados, mas que amable, siempre atento a todo, un grande de verdad, lo apreciamos y agradecemos profundamente, en caso de volver no vamos a dudar en hacerlo ni por un segundo.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay!!! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

It was an excellent choice !!! The building is in a quiet place in the north west corner in central park, we love to be there!!! and the breakfast was perfect and healthy. Manuel help us to make our tourism schedule, and gave us so many advices about the transport system. we cant be more gratefull!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and Friendly Hosting a Delz B&B (Brooklyn NY, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

I stayed at Delz from Aug.29 to Sep.2,2014, and would do so again, anytime. It is located in a quiet and safe neighbourhood six (6) blocks away from the subway line, making it easy for one to access public transportation throughout New York City. When I arrived and rang the doorbell, I was met immediately and taken in. I found a well stocked fridge, giving multiple choices for breakfast preparation, and the place was spotless clean. It is a well-kept building. Just in case you would need anything, there's a 24/7 Convenience store one block to the South. Gloria, the Innkeeper, encourages that you call if one needs any assistance,and she goes the extra mile if necessary. My laptop was not logging in to the wifi after a few trials,and when Delon came by, we discovered it was a password error. It worked perfect thereafter and hosting was excellent. Delz prides its business on service to its customers, and having previous working experience as an Inspector of Hotels Operation, I give it five stars. Make your reservations with Delz, you will be glad you did!!

Vedi più recensioni


Muy desagradable a Gracie Inn (New York, New York)

1,0 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Mi estancia en Gracie Inn fue muy desagradable. Las fotos que ponen en la pagina del hotel no se ajustan a la realidad. Yo nunca había estado en un lugar tan sucio, repito sucio, muy sucio y descuidado. Sinceramente no entiendo como no les da vergüenza tener en estas condiciones el hotel. Lamentable. En la pagina web se ofrece un servicio de habitaciones que no es real, engañoso , para denunciar. No recomiendo alojarse en este lugar HORRIBLE.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay in prime soho loft a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Where to start: generous and welcoming hosts; great location for soho and downtown neighbourhoods; comfortable rooms in an incredible loft. Overall highly recommend and am planning a return!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di New York

Fate di un B&B a New York la vostra casa lontano da casa

Immaginate di avere l'uso di un B&B completamente arredato a New York. Tutte le attrazioni famose della “Big Apple” sono proprio a portata di mano, dalle immagini iconiche dell’Empire State Building nel centro di Manhattan, al museo Guggenheim nell’ Upper East Side. Svegliarsi a New York e guardare fuori dalla finestra è un'esperienza magica, se non avete mai visitato New York prima. Questa è davvero una meta del tutto particolare e un luogo si deve visitare almeno una volta nella vita.

Cose da fare in una breve vacanza a New York
Le vacanze a New York regalano una scelta infinita. Al vostro primo arrivo in un B&B in città avrete senza dubbio la voglia di percorrere le strade, girovagare da un negozio a un ristorante, da un ristorante ad un monumento internazionale. Ci sono molte eccellenti visite guidate di New York, le guide offrono tutte le informazioni di cui abbiate bisogno sui luoghi come Broadway nel quartiere dei teatri,o il Dakota Building nella Upper West Side dove John Lennon fu assassinato nel 1980. Un ottimo modo per vedere la città è quello di andare semplicemente a fare shopping in zone come il Greenwich Village e SoHo. Anche se questo può sembrare folle, questa cosa vi porta a livello della strada, vedendo, odorando ed ascoltando la vita così com'è in città.
Non dimenticate l’aspetto culturale nelle vostre vacanze a New York. Ci sono spettacoli di fama internazionale, concerti e mostre organizzati durante tutto l'anno sia a Manhattan che a Brooklyn, i cui dettagli possono essere facilmente trovati nelle guide di intrattenimento che sono una vera risorsa da avere in una qualsiasi pausa a New York. L’East Village è conosciuto come la culla di molti movimenti culturali, compreso il punk rock.

Posti da visitare nelle vostre vacanze a New York
Manhattan è il più cosmopolita dei cinque quartieri di New York. Piena di alcuni dei migliori ristoranti e negozi della città, Manhattan è una delle mete preferite per coloro che cercano di vivere gli standard più alti mentre sono in vacanza a New York. Le attrazioni di fama mondiale della città, da Times Square all’Empire State Building, si trovano a Manhattan e molti dei migliori tour si concentrano quasi esclusivamente su questo quartiere.
Queens è il più vario dei quartieri di New York. Qui si trovano entrambi gli aeroporti della città, molti dei complessi sportivi, tra cui il New York Mets, il centro commerciale più redditizio di tutta l'America e tutta una serie di istituzioni culturali, dal jazz club di fama mondiale al New York Hall of Science.
Brooklyn ha un carattere che lo distingue dal resto di New York. Visitare Brooklyn è una meravigliosa esperienza che abbraccia la cultura unica e l’imprescindibile vitalità della zona. La Brooklyn Academy of Music è la sede a livello mondiale del teatro di Brooklyn, il parco divertimenti di Coney Island attira ancora una folla immensa di ogni anno. Il Brooklyn Bridge Park offre una splendida vista della Lower Manhattan.Per ulteriori programmazioni visitate la nostra Guida di Viaggio a New York

Il tempo a New York
New York ha un clima molto vario. In estate le finestre degli appartamenti di New York rimangono aperte quando le temperature medie arrivano ai 20 (° C) e il sole splende quasi sempre durante i mesi estivi. In autunno, quando i famosi alberi di Central Park si trasformano a loro volta in un tripudio di colori, le temperature cominciano a diminuire. Gli inverni sono notoriamente freddi a New York e le guide sostengono che le temperature in Dicembre e Gennaio hanno una media pari a 0°C.

Recarsi a New York
Ci sono tre aeroporti internazionali a New York: il John F. Kennedy (JFK), La Guardia (LGA) e Newark (EWR). Cominciare la vostra breve vacanza a New York partendo dal Regno Unito è molto facile. Ci sono voli regolari dai maggiori aeroporti del Regno Unito diretti agli aeroporti di New York, principalmente a JFK, il che significa che il vostro B&B a New York non è così lontano come si potrebbe pensare.

Inizio pagina
}