Ultime Recensioni in New York, New York

Very good! a Harlem Grand B&B (Manhattan, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2015

kellyn was super helpful on the first day took us for a walk around the neighborhood and showed us everything. The metro and the bus stop are very close, has a very good trade in the neighborhood and the rooms were very large and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Our home in New York City a Ivy Terrace (Manhattan, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2015

We have been staying at Ivy Terrace for over 4 years. We go every year and it feels like home. We especially like the privacy and having a kitchen and everything right there. It is so nice to make our own breakfasts and not have to dine with strangers. It is like having an apartment in the city in one of the best neighborhoods too!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay, Great Location a Eve's Bed and Breakfast (Brooklyn, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2015

I stayed at Eve's Place for 7 days; Eve was great and very accommodating. I felt as if I was home. The Victorian House was so inviting that I wanted to stay longer than 7 days. Everything I needed was provided, the price was very reasonable. I was so very pleased with the service that I recommended Eve's B&B to an elderly couple in Florida. Also the neighborhood is very safe and there are plenty of stores. The metro station is about 5 minutes walking distance from the B&B and it only takes 20 minutes to get to Manhattan.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay!! a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2015

Stayed there for 6 nights... excellent accommodations and great service. Manual is truly a delight and he can make a great cup of coffee too!! The place is really clean and the subway stop at the corner makes it very easy to move about. We had the chance to stay a couple of nights on each room, and can say both rooms are very comfortable (although the private bathroom is a plus). We would definitely recommend Manuel's B&B!! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Nos alojamos por 6 noches ... excelente alojamiento y gran servicio. Manual es realmente excepcional y verdaderamente puede hacer la perfecta taza de café!! El lugar es muy limpio y la parada del metro en la esquina hace que sea muy fácil movilizarse. Tuvimos la oportunidad de pasar un par de noches en cada habitación, por lo que podemos decir que ambas habitaciones son muy cómodas (aunque el baño privado es un plus) . Sin duda recomendaríamos B & B de Manuel !!

Vedi più recensioni


A home in New York a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2015

Travelling alone and for the first time in NYC, I couldn´t have made a better choise for my stay. Michelle and Albert are the most kind, informative and caring hosts you can wish. They were very interested in helping, but never intrusive. I stayed in the red room, and it was great. No noise from outside, and since I was out during the day I didn´t miss a big window. I enjoyed very much beeing a part of this fantastic and authentic spot in NYC, and I can´t wait to get back to Philipinne, Scout, Michelle and Albert.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, comfortable, quiet - Perfect! a Eve's Bed and Breakfast (Brooklyn, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2015

Let me say first, I am very demanding customer. So yes, it is hard to please me. My wife can tell you many many stories of our travels over many years. I stayed on second floor here and it was wonderful. Felt like my second home to me. Comfortable, quiet, easy. Great price too. I am so happy to report and give Eve's Place a big 5 star rating. It is the best place! The owner is genuine human. She cares and answers my questions like I was her friend. I like that. I spoke to her many times when I had questions and she was so helpful and nice. Cleanliness of other places is very important to me. I was very happy to find the apartment and house was very clean. The housekeeper did fantasic job. I saw her work all day in the building during arrival day to prepare everything for us and she was always around later to help when we needed it. It was transparent she takes the work seriously. Much better to be in Brooklyn like this. Easier to get around all New York. Also much more quiet at night. All was good. No worries or problems. Thank you Eve. I was happy. My family was happy. That is all that matters in life, yes ?

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent and extra large stay with a lot of snow a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

I stayed "at the Central Park"at the end of January, together with the blizzard 2015. Because a lot of snow was expected, my flight was cancelled and I stayed a night extra and it was great. If I will be back in New York I know where to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Find at an amazing price! a Sankofa Aban Bed and Breakfast (Brooklyn, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2015

I booked a room at the Sankofa last minute before Valentine's Day weekend. Due to a cancellation, she upgraded our room for free to a queen size bed! The room was so charming and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. I've never been to a B&B before so I didn't realize I should notify Debbie of when I was arriving and when I was expecting to get back to the house. Debbie was kind about letting me in hours after I expected to get home and was flexible on the check out time. While I didn't get time to attend one of the jazz concerts, I caught the end of a concert while getting home. The music was very classy and not so loud that it interrupted my sleep. I will definitely have to head back to NYC and stay again at the Sankofa! The hotel is well situated to the subway and it's only walking distance away from some up and coming areas in Brooklyn.

Vedi più recensioni


Homey Stay at the Harlem Grand a Harlem Grand B&B (Manhattan, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2015

I visited New York City a few weeks ago and have a very lovely stay at the Harlem Grand, it truly felt like a home away from home. Kellyn was gracious and welcoming. My room was cozy and the bed was out of this world comfortable! Located close to the subway line, and at a reasonable price, the Harlem Grand is ideal of your New York stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Spot a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

Manuel is a gracious host and delightful individual. The key location was awesome; we were able to run in Central Park simply by walking out the front door. Yummy coffee and very accommodating host. Manuel gave great recommendations on places to eat and ways to get to our targeted sightseeing spots.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas Holidays in NYC a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

I visited NY with my partner for 6 days before including Christmas and we had the great idea to stay at a B&B instead of a hotel. It was overall a fantastic experience, Manuel was very helpful and friendly and we really enjoyed the warm and personalized service that he provided. The breakfast were very good with a great variety of breads, pastries and fruits. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Overall a great value. Will strongly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Die beste Übernachtung in New York a My Favorite Place B&B (New York City, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2015

Ich bin mehrfach im Jahr in New York und übernachte immer hier, denn es ist die beste und leckerste Übernachtungsadresse in New York bei fabelhaftem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis!

Vedi più recensioni


Natale 2014 da Manuel a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

My wife, my son and I were in the suite at Central Park View B & B, from December 24, 2014, till January 2nd 2015. Manuel is courteous, friendly, helpful and very attentive to the needs of its guests: a really nice person. The breakfasts were good, varied and plentiful: every day different types of fruit, pastries, coffee, milk, etc. During our staying we missed just a closet dedicated to the guests, and we was sorry that the housekeeping was been made only once. The permanence was positive and I highly recommend the Central Park View B & B. Andrea

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas, New Year 2014 a The Canal Park Inn (New York, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2015

For the first time we decided to stay away from the lights and life of mid town manhattan and experience the quieter downtown districts and in particular staying in bed and breakfast accomodation. The centre of our delightful break was the Canal Park Inn. Hosted by the Osborne family the inn offers a look back to the 19th century. It is cosy, warm and comfortable. The room was very pleasing to the eye with the renovations carried out by the owners to be both sensitive lane expertly executed. The breakfasts were simple, tasty and ideal for what we needed. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and as lifelong Manhattans gave us an insight into the history and life of the city that added new colour to our visit. They were a delight to talk to and heightened our holiday experience no end. There is no question about it, we will be going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Harlem Grand B&B (Manhattan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2015

My friend and I stayed there 6 nights. The host gave us a great tour to show the neighbour. Our room has fantastic decor and furniture, just like my own room. Great location which close to subway and bus stop. We definitely will come back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a The Harbor House (Staten Island, NY)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

We stayed at Harbor House in Sept of 2014, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay it was the perfect place to be after the hustle and bustle of the city. It was great to come home at night to the amazing view of the harbor. Moe's customer service was truly outstanding he went above and beyond. Thank you for making our stay in New York extra special. We would return anytime.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay with a Great Host a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2014

This is a fantastic place to stay for so many reasons. Not only is the bed comfortable and the room a good size, but the host, Manuel, is incredible. Such a nice guy. Very knowledgeable about so many different topics and really makes you feel at home. His place is spotless and everything is top notch, including delicious (and very filling) breakfasts. If you have any special requests at all, he will do his best to fulfill them. The location is great. It's in a building with 24 hr security and literally right next to a subway stop. Manuel will give you any info you need to know about the subway, too! A fantastic view of Central Park is right outside your window and you can see down the street to the Empire State Building. Plenty of food options near you, as well. If you are looking to "keep your money local", then this is the place to stay. Next time we are in the city, we plan to stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Really appreciated a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

Manuel was awesome, friendly... Comfortable and spacious... Central Park view and front door subway access.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location to explore SoHo, NoLita and beyond.. Amazing spaces filled with art, super-friendly hosts. A special place. a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

We had a very good time in Room in Soho. The hosts are very friendly in a relaxed, not imposing way. We had luck with getting a room with a street view (that´s one thing worth clarifying when booking, as another room has a tiny window overlooking a nearby wall). The atmosphere was warm, relaxed. Room was tidy, the extra space you get to use: the communal living and kitchen/ art gallery space is worth much more than the price of the room itself. The B&B exceeded our expectations: it´s a super-convenient location for going out, but at the same time not too noisy or touristy. We recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Excelent place to stay in NY a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

A fantastic place to stay for enjoy NY experience. Have the Central Park view and very close two lines of subway. My husband and I was there in autumn for our honeymoon. We could see from the window how the park turn every day into one big canvas with nature’s paintbrush. We loved the attentive and the great breakfast. I will certainly play it again. A fantastic place to stay for enjoy NY experience. Have the Central Park view and very close drugstores, supermarket, restaurants and two lines of subway. My husband and I was there in autumn for our honeymoon. We could see from the window how the park turn every day into one big canvas with nature’s paintbrush. Our room was exactly what we wanted and could not have been cleaner or more convenient. The host is friendly and helpful and could always answer our many questions about how to get around NY. Also we love the continental breakfast each morning. We will certainly play it again.

Vedi più recensioni


I surely would stay there again a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

My wife and I stayed in Central Park View B&B for our honeymoon. I think it was an important part of our New York experience. The first you notice, as its name claims, is the great view of the Central Park and. It was in November, so we could see daily changes in color of the trees. Just Looking at the view became an entertaining activity. All aspects (Price, service, cleanliness and dining) deserve an outstanding rating. The host, so Kind and polite, make us feel like home and the continental breakfast was beyond expectations. Even before our arrival, he sent us a complete map from airport to the building. Once there, he helped us deciding places to visit and to prioritize among already scheduled places. The neighborhood is quiet, there are minimarkets and drugstores very close, but also there are pretty nice restaurant nearby. In addition, with a metro station just in front of the building we had the never sleeping Manhattan next to our doors: just what we wanted. I surely would stay again,

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

We had a great time! It is very well placed in Soho. Albert and Michele are great and very helpful! I will repeat as soon as I can!

Vedi più recensioni


One week is not enough a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in this loft. The location is perfect, very close from several subway lines. Michelle & Albert will welcome you perfectly, I'm sure you will get along very well with them. If you wanna live the real SoHo's life, go there !

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing. Exceeded all our expectations! a My Favorite Place B&B (New York City, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

This bed and breakfast is everything it's advertised to be and more. The hosts are friendly and welcoming. The location was convenient and neighborhood safe. We enjoyed homemade pastries and to-die-for coffee! This is the best deal in NYC!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Harlem Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Manhattan, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2014

Accessible to public transportation, restaurants and attractions

Vedi più recensioni


Living like a New Yorker a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Albert and Michele are wonderful hosts and made us very welcome in their beautiful eclectic loft. The beds were very comfortable and they were able to put in a 2nd single bed in our room. The shower was powerful and fresh towels everyday if needed, we loved that when we came back to our room we had the use of the kitchen and large lounge to chill in. Breakfast rolls were delivered every morning by Michele or Albert there was also a supply of fruit,cereal, milk, juice, butter and jam to set you up for the day. We got lots of local tips of were best to eat and drink which were all excellent and worth finding even the massage recommend by Michele was great, just sorry we hadn't time for a 2nd one before we left, but there's always next time and I know where we will be staying.The Loft and Soho area are the best , I wont hesitate to recommend .

Vedi più recensioni


A simple stay but homely and fun a Sankofa Aban Bed and Breakfast (Brooklyn, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

The hostess is friendly, the room is clean and comfortable, and the experience was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice atmosphere and reasonably priced a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

My wife and I stayed 4 nights in the 7th floor Blue room and we enjoyed our stay here. The hosts (Albert & Michele) were very welcoming and gave us great pointers on what the locals love to do. The location is excellent with lots of restaurants, cafes with proximity to other neighborhoods as well that we were keen on exploring on foot. The subway is easily accessible in case you need to leave the immediate area. Michele would setup the breakfast area for us most mornings and made us feel very comfortable. The 7th floor has two rooms and we enjoyed the large common area listening to music, sipping tea, and drinking some wine. Michele also showed us around the other floors as well in case we chose the fifth floor the next time. Getting to the hotel from LaGuardia was pretty straightforward and quick. Of course, Soho itself is a great neighborhood. If you prefer a unique experience instead of a bland hotel stay, I recommend "room in Soho Loft"

Vedi più recensioni


A Home away from home a Room in Soho Loft (Manhattan, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Albert and Michele are truly awesome! My wife and I came to New York for a few days and we were tired of the city's overpriced and stuffy hotels so we looked for alternatives. We are both very picky and value a clean and cozy room and we found that and more at Room in Soho!! First of all the location is pristine. Steps from the subway and smack dab in the heart of Soho. Every restaraunt and shop is literally a walk away. The loft was super clean and Albert and Michele welcomed us with open arms, a fridge filled with essentials and a super warm energy! The bedroom and bathroom were immaculate and smelled fresh and clean. My wife and I felt as if we had the whole place to ourselves. We were told that there was another couple there as well but we didn't see them once. It's literally like having an apartment to yourself right in the heart of the city. Regardless of my destination in the city we would have no problem staying here. We went uptown a few times and only took 20 min to walk and subway to Central Park. A must stay! We are def planning on calling Albert and Michele the next time and every time we head to the city. Trust me I'm OCD and I was a little reserved staying in a loft w other guest but it really was amazing and will never book a hotel again!! Thanks for providing an awesome spot to crash for a few days!! Thanos Speridakos

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place, good location with reasonable price a Central Park View B&B (New York, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Hotel in New York is very expensive so we decide try this place for 6 nights. The location is very good, subway entrance is just next to the front door close to supermarket and restaurant. We went to Central Park every day as it just next to this place, easy to access to the park is a plus for us. Moreover there is a bike shop just next door that you can rent a bike for $9 per hour to explore the central park by yourself. The room is clean as expected. The Innkeepers, Manuel, is a very nice guy and helpful. In short, we recommend this B&B if you looking for a place to stay when you visit New York. A couple from Thailand.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di New York

Fate di un B&B a New York la vostra casa lontano da casa

Immaginate di avere l'uso di un B&B completamente arredato a New York. Tutte le attrazioni famose della “Big Apple” sono proprio a portata di mano, dalle immagini iconiche dell’Empire State Building nel centro di Manhattan, al museo Guggenheim nell’ Upper East Side. Svegliarsi a New York e guardare fuori dalla finestra è un'esperienza magica, se non avete mai visitato New York prima. Questa è davvero una meta del tutto particolare e un luogo si deve visitare almeno una volta nella vita.

Cose da fare in una breve vacanza a New York
Le vacanze a New York regalano una scelta infinita. Al vostro primo arrivo in un B&B in città avrete senza dubbio la voglia di percorrere le strade, girovagare da un negozio a un ristorante, da un ristorante ad un monumento internazionale. Ci sono molte eccellenti visite guidate di New York, le guide offrono tutte le informazioni di cui abbiate bisogno sui luoghi come Broadway nel quartiere dei teatri,o il Dakota Building nella Upper West Side dove John Lennon fu assassinato nel 1980. Un ottimo modo per vedere la città è quello di andare semplicemente a fare shopping in zone come il Greenwich Village e SoHo. Anche se questo può sembrare folle, questa cosa vi porta a livello della strada, vedendo, odorando ed ascoltando la vita così com'è in città.
Non dimenticate l’aspetto culturale nelle vostre vacanze a New York. Ci sono spettacoli di fama internazionale, concerti e mostre organizzati durante tutto l'anno sia a Manhattan che a Brooklyn, i cui dettagli possono essere facilmente trovati nelle guide di intrattenimento che sono una vera risorsa da avere in una qualsiasi pausa a New York. L’East Village è conosciuto come la culla di molti movimenti culturali, compreso il punk rock.

Posti da visitare nelle vostre vacanze a New York
Manhattan è il più cosmopolita dei cinque quartieri di New York. Piena di alcuni dei migliori ristoranti e negozi della città, Manhattan è una delle mete preferite per coloro che cercano di vivere gli standard più alti mentre sono in vacanza a New York. Le attrazioni di fama mondiale della città, da Times Square all’Empire State Building, si trovano a Manhattan e molti dei migliori tour si concentrano quasi esclusivamente su questo quartiere.
Queens è il più vario dei quartieri di New York. Qui si trovano entrambi gli aeroporti della città, molti dei complessi sportivi, tra cui il New York Mets, il centro commerciale più redditizio di tutta l'America e tutta una serie di istituzioni culturali, dal jazz club di fama mondiale al New York Hall of Science.
Brooklyn ha un carattere che lo distingue dal resto di New York. Visitare Brooklyn è una meravigliosa esperienza che abbraccia la cultura unica e l’imprescindibile vitalità della zona. La Brooklyn Academy of Music è la sede a livello mondiale del teatro di Brooklyn, il parco divertimenti di Coney Island attira ancora una folla immensa di ogni anno. Il Brooklyn Bridge Park offre una splendida vista della Lower Manhattan.Per ulteriori programmazioni visitate la nostra Guida di Viaggio a New York

Il tempo a New York
New York ha un clima molto vario. In estate le finestre degli appartamenti di New York rimangono aperte quando le temperature medie arrivano ai 20 (° C) e il sole splende quasi sempre durante i mesi estivi. In autunno, quando i famosi alberi di Central Park si trasformano a loro volta in un tripudio di colori, le temperature cominciano a diminuire. Gli inverni sono notoriamente freddi a New York e le guide sostengono che le temperature in Dicembre e Gennaio hanno una media pari a 0°C.

Recarsi a New York
Ci sono tre aeroporti internazionali a New York: il John F. Kennedy (JFK), La Guardia (LGA) e Newark (EWR). Cominciare la vostra breve vacanza a New York partendo dal Regno Unito è molto facile. Ci sono voli regolari dai maggiori aeroporti del Regno Unito diretti agli aeroporti di New York, principalmente a JFK, il che significa che il vostro B&B a New York non è così lontano come si potrebbe pensare.

Inizio pagina
}