Admiral's Inn Ogunquit Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
17 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Picture Perfect Getaway

5 su luglio 03, 2013

We loved our 4th stay at the Admiral's Inn. Each year it gets better and better. The location is prime - walk to everything including the Marginal Way. The staff is friendly and informative. We have already booked our 5th trip!


Hope to return

5 su marzo 16, 2013

I can't think of where to begin. We had such a great vacation at the Admiral's Inn Ogunquit. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We enjoyed the restaurants, which were easy walks from the inn.


Wonderful service, near beach location

4,8 su marzo 14, 2013

While this is more of a resort, than a B&B, my husband and felt right at home when we walked in the town. The place is clean, clean, clean and the staff gives you the attention that will rival most of the expensive B&B's. We used to stay down the street at a more expensive place, but found The Admiral's Inn better equipped and in a way better location!


Great location, wonderful service

5 su marzo 14, 2013

My husband and I just got back from a weekend getaway at the Admiral's Inn and loved it! The place is very clean, with a wonderful location. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. We will return!


WInter Getaway

5 su marzo 11, 2013

We just got back from our winter getaway and enjoyed the Admiral's Inn and Ogunquit immensely. The inn is at easy walk into town and the beach. The restaurants are great in Ogunquit, and are also a close walk. We enjoyed the sauna, gym, hot tub, and massage services - something you don't see too much at inns nowadays. Great time was had by all!


Great location, very clean. Friendly staff

5 su luglio 15, 2012

Our families had a great time at the Admiral's Inn in Ogunquit. The location was great. The pools were wonderful. One is family-friendly and the other was really quiet and for adults only. Loved it! We also enjoyed the breakfast, sauna, and gym. We would highly recommend!


Not our last visit! Very clean and great location

5 su novembre 27, 2010

My wife and I stayed at the Admiral's Inn this past weekend and loved it! We went into the hot tub, gym, sauna, and lounge. We ended up staying on the property the whole time as it is so beautiful. The rooms are very, very clean and the staff is great!


Loved the clean, comfortable rooms. And location!

4,8 su ottobre 07, 2010

Ok we all know the location is great but the hotel is amazing the rooms we had we're all nice super clean and there's also 2 pools and 2 jacuzzi where you can relax. There's a great bar with karaoke in the main building, staff is really friendly and the owners are such great people. It's definatly a place to go affordable and perfect for couple or friends. The place is impecable and there's nothing bad to say about it. Well maybe one we're addicted to it now!!! Forget about those bad reviews these people are picky.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for taking time to share with others your experience at The Admiral's Inn. We understand there are a lot of choices in places to stay in Ogunquit, and we are glad you choose the Admiral's Inn. Hope to see you again in the near future!


Total Disappointment

1,8 su luglio 11, 2010

Our stay started out rough and just got worse from there. The check in clerk was a very young and totally clueless. He gave us bad advice on eating out and how to get about town. I could have overlooked that as we did find knowledgeable people in town to guide us but the room was awful. We booked a honeymoon suite and if it had actually been our honeymoon we would have been devastated. The room was completely lacking in charm or any sense of ambiance. It was basically a motel 6 on a larger scale. Not worth half the money we paid. I can only say stay away.

Risposta del proprietario
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Our front desk staff go through a complete training on the town of Ogunquit. We ask for feedback from all of our guests as to what they liked most and what they liked least about the town. We convey this information to our guests as a service. Writing a bad review on a hotel about their restaurant recommendations is a first for us. You are the first guest that did not appreciate the one on one time we spent taking the time on going over local area attraction options. The Honeymoon Suite in our new building is top of the line. We are very focused on customer service, but really do not know how we could at all improve on the new honeymoon suites which has a living room, private deck, new bed and bedding, jacuzzi, fireplace, and a host of other amentities.


Great Weekend Retreat for our family

5 su maggio 11, 2010

My family and I scheduled a retreat for almost 40 of us. The facility was spotless and the staff bent over backwards to make sure all of our needs were meet. We took over the 'new building' and it was wonderful. It is located within a couple of minutes walk to the center of town, and the beach was just a few minutes walk more. We hung out next to the fire pit and really enjoyed not only our family but the other families staying as well. I would highly recommend the Admirals Inn

Risposta del proprietario
We too had a great visit with your wonderful family. It was a treat to share the new experience of Ogunquit with your extended family. I am pleased also that you have decided to make this a regular event and we are going to have the pleasure to see you next year. Thank you!!!


Felt like home!

4,8 su maggio 10, 2010

We stayed during the week and was really delighted to see a lot of activity at both the inn and lounge. The original inn was owned by Totie Fields, which I think is a very cool tid-bit! (They have a whole wall of Totie Field stuff.) The innkeeper, Marty, was really friendly as was the cleaner.


Great location...very clean

5 su gennaio 25, 2009

We had a great stay at the Admiral's Inn. We tried to find a place that had a lot to do on the property as well as close by. We found it. I ended up reading by the pool most of the day while my wife and kids walked to the beach and, of course, shopped!!! The place is great. Clean, friendly, and very quiet. The folks at the front desk were helpful and friendly and really knew there stuff on where to go and places to see.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your review of the Admiral's Inn! We appreciate your review of our front desk staff and amentities. We hope to see you again soon!


nine place

3,2 su luglio 29, 2008

We stay there 5 nights and it was very comfortable. the owner and his father werw very sympatic and we enjoyed speaking french with them too.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your recent review of the Admiral's Inn. It was great speaking having my father and I speak French to you. We loved it! My French gets a little rusty off season. We hope to see you again soon!


Great location

4,8 su giugno 04, 2008

We stayed at the Admiral's Inn over Memorial Day weekend. We had a room with a fireplace and hot tub, and a balcony that overlooked the pool. The room was spotless, and the amenities were great. We checked out a lot of places before we decided on The Admiral's Inn. We wanted a place we a good location and good price. What we got was a lot more than we bargained for. It was great!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for such a glowing review of the Admiral's Inn. We really take pride in making sure we treat our customers as we would like to be treated. Too many places don't get that it is the customer that keeps us in business. We hope to see you back soon!


Great place

4,8 su maggio 31, 2008

We stayed over the Memorial Day weekend and we had a blast! What a friendly group of both guests and staff. We sat by the hot pool during the day and firepit at night. It was pretty cool!

Risposta del proprietario
Memorial Day is a great time to visit Ogunquit! The weather is warm, and the town starts to wake up from a long winter. There are a lot of choices in Ogunquit, and we are happy to see that you continue to choose the Admirals Inn.


Excellent hosts and location

4,8 su gennaio 25, 2008

We had a great stay at The Admirals Inn. The location was idea - just a short walk to the center and beach. Marginal Way was just a block. The hosts were great! I found my place in Ogunquit.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to many happy returns!


Outstanding and Fun!!

5 su maggio 20, 2007

We had a family gathering there this past weekend and what fun! The innkeeper was great and very accomodating. The place was clean and the location ideal!

Risposta del proprietario
It is great to have you back every year. Every year we keep expanding and it is because of guests like you! Thank you, thank you, thank you! See you again this year.


Admiral's Inn Ogunquit

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $59 - $229
  • Recensioni (17) 4,6
  • Camere 40
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2076463432
  • Telefono 1-2076467093
  • Gratuito 1-8882636318

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina