Shorelands Guest Resort and Cottages Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,3
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,0

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Cute, clean cottage.

4,0 su agosto 05, 2013

Cottage was as expected from online website. Great location, close to private large beach, Shopping and restaurants. Very clean cottage and friendly staff. Muffins and Coffee were available daily. Pool, hot tub, basketball, Ping pong, kids swing set and bikes were all kept up Nice. Would stay here again and recommend to others.


great weekend getaway!

4,2 su giugno 20, 2012

I recently stayed here for a long weekend and i was very pleased! Compared to other cottages in the area, this property was eye appealing, boasting beautiful flowers and trees! The staff was friendly and the rooms were exceptionally clean! They have a nice swimming pool, hot tub, fire pit, and other amenities. What we loved most was that it is just about a half mile walk (the street has a beautiful view of a horse pasture and marshes) from the best beach in the area, parsons Beach! Also a quick drive to the main street with plenty of shops and resturants!


Loved the amenities

4,0 su agosto 04, 2011

We stayed here because it was among the cheapest places we saw to stay in Maine. It was awesome! This is not a place for anyone looking for a Hilton-esque vacation. But it was super fun for us (20-somethings on a budget). We went to the grocery store nearby and bought dinner supplies. We grilled out on one of several of the gas grills. They had a stove, microwave, even a toaster. The rooms were clean and pretty spacious. The bathroom was very tiny though. Not a problem for us, but could be an issue for bigger people. The room was ideal for a couple, or maybe for a family with small children. It would be a tad crowded for 4 adults. All-in-all, we'd definitely stay there again. Highly recommend it.


An overall outstanding stay!

5 su giugno 15, 2011

Everything was absolutely wonderful here. The breakfast was really good, all the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and provided great customer service, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I look forward to another visit very soon.


An excellent place to stay!

5 su giugno 11, 2011

My stays here have always been a great experience. The staff members are all knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and well kept and very nicely decorated. I certainly recommend this place to all my friends and family.


Excellent place to stay.

5 su giugno 07, 2011

We had a great time here and I don't have anything bad to comment on. Clean rooms, good service and a beautiful location. Would definitely recommend.


Beautiful.

5 su maggio 11, 2011

The flowers here were beautiful and my daughter and I had a great time. Would love to stay again.


Fantastic place to stay.

5 su maggio 09, 2011

This is a beautiful beach resort with a wonderful group of staff that was extremely helpful and accommodating. If I could have stayed longer I would have loved to.


Abominable

1,4 su maggio 29, 2010

Dog-Friendly? What a joke. They like the per-diem dog fee, but you'd better not bring a dog. Check out other reviews: this place is horrible, not even one-star. We stayed here in June 2010 and will never go back.

Risposta del proprietario
We are sorry for their unhappy experience with us. Our Pet Policy is clearly stated on our Web Site and in Confirmation Literature. This guest had been here before, and we reminded them of our policy because it was not followed. They were not charged for their infraction. We like to have sanitary conditions for our other guests and children.


Shorelands Guest Resort and Cottages

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $69 - $265
  • Recensioni (9) 4,3
  • Camere 25
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2079854460
  • Gratuito 1-80099BEACH

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina