Royalsborough Inn at Bagley House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,4
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia4,3
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

What a great getaway!

4,2 su ottobre 02, 2011

We got a deal for the inn from Living Social. It was a little off the beaten path, but worth going. The food was great and our room was wonderful. The innkeepers walked us around the farm, and we had tons of fun. We loved it, and would definitely go back. It felt very genuine. Also, try the Lion's Pride tavern nearby- the food and beer are delicious.


It was Okay!

2,2 su settembre 22, 2011

We are of 25 to 30 years old. Stayed in B&B once before. We came for an escape. But the experience was Okay!


Perfect for a get-away

5 su settembre 18, 2010

We really enjoyed out stay. The breakfasts were delicious and the accomodations were excellent. Jim and Marianne were great hosts and very helpful with area info. We would highly recommend a stay at this bed and breakfast.


A great value!

5 su novembre 12, 2009

My wife and I have been here many times. So many great ammenities, kind service, and EXCELLENT breakfast! I would highly recommend this inn to anyone.


Relaxing Stay

3,8 su agosto 15, 2009

We had a great two evening staying with Jim and Marianne. Both were friendly and engaging. We had a relaxing visit. Breakfasts were superb. We would return if in the area and recommend a visit.


Lovely

3,8 su luglio 30, 2009

Lovely B&B -- best breakfast. MaryAnn & Jim are wonderful hosts. Their alpaca farm and grounds are fun and interesting. Would definitely return & recommend.


Wonderful Place to Stay at a Good Price

5 su luglio 22, 2009

The bedrooms, bathrooms, closets, and hospitality area are clean and spacious with handicap accessibility. The towels are large and very soft. There was plenty of hot water for showers. The parking area is ample. The farm setting is peaceful and idyllic. The breakfasts are “the best.” Did I mention that the owners are very nice, too? Great shopping is available in nearby Freeport. You just couldn’t ask for a better place to stay! JoAn (Boulder, CO)


Wonderful place

5 su maggio 31, 2009

We stayed for over a week and could not have been happier. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast is always delicious. We especially enjoyed eating fresh eggs from the chickens that can usually be found wandering the property. The hosts, Jim and Marianne, couldn't have been more accommodating. We genuinely enjoyed their company. Our stay certainly ranks among the very best experiences we've had at a B&B.


A nite well spent

4,0 su febbraio 04, 2009

Lovely, clean, comfortable. Great location, quiet, plentiful creative full breakfast


Royalsborough Inn

5 su luglio 24, 2008

Royalsborough Inn is a wonderful place to stay. We had excellent accommodations & a warm friendly atmosphere. We have stayed there several times & even had our wedding there last year. It was perfect.


Royalsborough Inn at Bagley House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $140 - $180
  • Recensioni (10) 4,3
  • Camere 7

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2073536372
  • Numero di Fax 1-2073535878
  • Gratuito 1-8007651772

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina