Noble House Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
40 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Best hospitality anywhere !!

5 su aprile 11, 2013

Visited in the quiet April season, what a treat! Spacious rooms, comfy beds, peace and quiet no TV (hooray), great food, yummy delicate fluffy pancakes with glazed apples, fresh squeezed fruit juices, and oh the cookie jar........ Clean, tidy, felt like we knew these ladies forever (and we usually are NOT sociable....). If anybody visits the Bridgeton area, don't miss it....


My fabulous wedding

5 su febbraio 05, 2012

I Stayed with Rick and Julie in January 2012. I was married by the fabulous Rick in front of the crackling fire in the more formal living room. We stayed two nights and they were AMAZING!!! Breakfast was the most amazing morning food we have ever had. I expected good food but this was tip top delightful. We had morning coffee service which was awesome and yummy. Nice to wake up with steamy organic flavorful made by someone else coffee.... :) We also borrowed the house snow shoes which was very fun in the local trails, We had so much fun.....The only thing I would change is to offer a later breakfast...We are morning people but sometimes you just want to sleep in a little longer. Overall we LOVED our stay, and will be visiting again.....


July at the Noble House

4,0 su luglio 31, 2011

AC worked wonderfully! It is nice that they have wine for purchase and soft drinks available at no charge. I suggest they put a bottled water machine in the dining area so guests can get their own cold water.


Excellent B&B, friendly owners, wonderful breakfasts

4,6 su luglio 11, 2011

From arrival to departure it was a great experience. Cookies anytime and a fabulous breakfast actually make this a bargain. Spacious home provides for plenty of lounging. Very nice room and very comfortable bed. Definitely a place to return to.


Two night stay in Bridgton Maine

4,4 su luglio 11, 2011

Lovely setting; quiet ambiance; small room - but I knew that ahead of time. Breakfast/brunch - over the top wonderful.


To stay around " Long Lake " with a great breakfast!

4,0 su luglio 04, 2011

If you are looking for a place where you can feel confortable and near your children`s camp , this is the place in the heart of the beautiful forest of Maine.


A Fabulous Stay....

4,0 su marzo 12, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The comfort, cleanliness, friendliness and spectacular breakfasts made our stay very enjoyable. This is a top notch high class B&B which I have already recommended to others. First rate all the way!


Noble House

4,2 su marzo 09, 2011

The stay was great! Friendly owners, great food, lots of area activities. I'm sure I will be back at some point in the future.


The Noble House Inn

5 su marzo 07, 2011

The most comfortable B&B I have every stayed at. We will keep going back. Everything is great!!


A Home Away From Home

5 su febbraio 28, 2011

The Noble House Inn has become a favorite spot to stay for my fiance and I. Our first time was sensational and inspired us not only to return, but also to hold our wedding ceremony there in the near future. The atmosphere is comfortable and elegant, and the innkeepers are very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. They have helped us to have an outstanding visit every time we've come (and I think we've been 3 times this last year!). We really feel like we are stepping into our home away from home when we stay there, and we have plans for many more visits in the future! Thank you so much! And by the way, the food is amazing!!!


From Boston MA:

5 su febbraio 23, 2011

We love staying at Noble House. This was our third stay and we can't wait to come back next winter! The hosts are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and there are so many nice little touches throughout the inn.


Nobel House....

3,8 su febbraio 02, 2011

Rick and Julie were lovely! Very hospitable and we thoroughly enjoyed meeting them. I would have preferred breakfast to be extended beyond 9:00am as we were there to ski but also relax and felt rushed in the mornings.


Always a nice comfortable time

4,6 su gennaio 26, 2011

We have stayed here about 6 nights over the last 6 years or so every stay has been relaxing and a nice way to start and end our skiing. Rick and Julie are low key and very pleasant Innkeepers. We look forward to returning


Wow! Great place to ski and stay!

4,8 su gennaio 10, 2011

We tried to stay with Rick and Julie last spring and it didn't work out. Am I glad I kept them on my radar! We (my girlfriend and I) just spent an incredible short weekend at the Noble House Inn. We decided Saturday morning to take advantage of their ski and stay package- great room, great food and a great deal all the way around! We'll be back again for sure!


Never wanted to leave

5 su dicembre 09, 2010

My wife and I celebrated our marriage last weekend at the Noble House Inn. Both Rick and Julie were amazing hosts. Everything was as a promised, the ceremony, meals, and room. From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, Rick and Julie together exceeded in meeting all of our needs. The bottomless cookie jar was always full. Meals were served on time. Each meal was exquisitely prepared with extreme attention to detail. We stayed in the Noble Suite and were extremely satisfied with cleanliness and comfort of the room. The king bed rivals that of any previously slept on, and the whirlpool bathtub provided the perfect way to relax at the end of a day spent exploring Western Maine. This was the prefect weekend get away, complete with a marriage ceremony preformed by Rick himself. We would highly recommend, the Noble House Inn to anyone wanting a quiet stay in the Bridgton area.


Noble House Inn the place to get married

4,8 su dicembre 07, 2010

We stayed with some of our family for a wedding. Rick and Julie run a first class Inn. The wedding was intimate and personal, rooms perfect and the breakfast was outstanding. We were given great service and felt very good about our experience.


Maine overnighter

4,4 su novembre 24, 2010

The innkeepers are warm, personable and have a fantastic attention to detail. The Inn is impeccably clean and the breakfast was a winner, or wicked delicious as they would say! I would highly recommend this B&B and would not hesitate to return.


Noble House Inn

3,8 su novembre 09, 2010

Great place to stay! Owners are very pleasant and friendly. Room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. Definitely would stay there again in the future!!


"Ideal" Bed & Breakfast

5 su ottobre 21, 2010

Rick and Julie were superb! Very very nice, their place was very clean, made you feel wanted in their place. Just a super place that my wife and I would recommend to anyone and hopefully we will be able to go back next year.


wonderfull

4,8 su ottobre 21, 2010

It's a great and romantic place to stay !!! We always had great time and the owners are very friendly and kind !!! in all season you can find the perfect reason to be there !! Luisa & Cristiano from Italy


locals enjoy 45th anniversary stay at Noble House.

5 su ottobre 20, 2010

Enjoyed food (not only breakfast, but welcoming snacks and bubbly, plus morning coffee tray for both of us) Rick and Julie are so attentive and enjoyable....great cooks of course. Room immaculate and comfortable with pleasant outside porch on a crisp autumn day.


Noble House in October

4,8 su ottobre 20, 2010

We were guests at Noble House Inn for the first time at the height of the foliage season. Spectacular in every way: the hosts, their welcome to us, their explanation/tour of the house and our room, etc. etc. The room was comfortably and carefully furnished. Everything was exceptionally clean. The breakfasts were out of this world, prepared and served with care by our hosts. Highly recommend this B&B.


A little piece of Heaven

4,8 su ottobre 12, 2010

An awesome location for some real R & R, both Rick & Julie were very welcoming upon our arrival and throughout our stay. A beautiful Inn, both inside and out with many comfortable amenities. If you enjoy a killer breakfast, you have come to the right place! Did I mention the bottom less cookie jar? Noble House Inn is a great reason to visit Maine, check it out!


wonderful experience

4,8 su ottobre 11, 2010

We had a fabulous stay at the Noble House. Rick and Julie were outstanding hosts, food was wonderful, and the other guests were friendly. Many of them wer repeat guests. We would highly recommend and we plan to visit again.


Noble House, Bridgton, Maine - A Must on Any Maine Itinerary

5 su ottobre 02, 2010

All round outstanding experience! The Inn is lovely...infinitely comfortable and cozy. The innkeepers are first-class hosts and warm, welcoming people. Cleanliness is immaculate. Dining experience is to die for...different and delicious recipes every morning made with fresh ingredients...local and organic whenever possible. Endless coffee and a bottomless cookie jar filled with homemade cookies are features. Noble House is, in every respect, a "feel good" place. Whenever I return to Maine, a stay at the Noble House is always a "must" on my itinerary.


Charming

4,4 su settembre 30, 2010

Beautiful area and lovely inn-keepers - very kind and hospitable. Best part was definitely the delicious breakfast, though!


Noble House is Outstanding!

4,6 su settembre 29, 2010

This was our second stay and it was even better than the first Rick and Julie are gracious hosts and their breakfasts are incredible. My wife wants to go back right now and we just checked out only two days ago.


Warm & Friendly

4,0 su settembre 24, 2010

Very much enjoyed our stay at the Noble House Inn. Rick & Julie were wonderful hosts. The food was excellent.


We didn't want to leave!

5 su settembre 04, 2010

My daughter and I enjoyed a 4 night stay in August/September 2010 the beds were nirvana and the breakfasts sublime, the attention to detail is amazing, I happened to mention on the first day that I didn't like raisins and the next morning when they served us their Organic Yogurt and Cinnamon Granola parfait they had removed the raisins from our granola! Innkeepers Rick and Julie are masters in the kitchen, you won't be disappointed! The Inn and the surrounding grounds are impeccable.


Wicked Good!

5 su ottobre 26, 2009

From the moment we walked in with the aroma of fresh baked cookies we knew we were in for a treat - but we had no idea how good! The cleanliness of the rooms and common areas was amazing and all of the smallest details were in place. The food was AMAZING! When Rick and Julie say their breakfast is "wicked good" they are not kidding! Thank you so much and we can not wait for our next weekend up there!


Outstanding People, Outstanding Value

4,8 su ottobre 16, 2009

It is not possible for me to completely describe our experience in such a small space, so let me condense it to one word: graciousness. From the first time we spoke over the phone, to the goodbye that felt like leaving family, Rick and Julie exuded grace, care, and warmth. The inn is lovely, the food is made-from-scratch and amazing -- but it was the comfort and human touch that we will remember the most. The highlight of our trip. Bruce and Nina Maples Louisville, KY


Home away from home

5 su ottobre 16, 2009

This is the best Inn that we have ever stayed at. Julie & Rick, the innkeepers, take pride in everything they do, and that's what sets their inn apart from all the others.


Not Just Guests

5 su ottobre 13, 2009

Julie and Rick warm and friendly. The inn beautifully decorated, neat and tidy, very clean. Breakfast is gourmet. The Inn is so finely balanced between beauty yet homey, guest yet family, relaxing yet yearning to return. One of the best!


Friendly and Beautiful Establishment

4,8 su settembre 24, 2009

The grounds are meticulously maintained. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The service is second to none. The breakfast was outstanding. The cookie jar was fabulous.


Feels like home

5 su luglio 17, 2009

Rick and Julie are the most wonderful hosts. Warm and friendly, respect your privacy, and make the most incredible breakfast! The rooms are immaculate and atmosphere relaxed. From our first meeting, 4 visits ago, we felt like we knew them forever. We look forward every year to being there!


wonderful time!

5 su luglio 16, 2009

Rick and Julie were wonderful innkeepers. It was like visiting family, but we were glad! :) Thank you for a beautiful time!


We Will Definitely Be Back

5 su giugno 24, 2009

Rick and Julie love being innkeepers and it shows. Everything was first-class. We stayed in the beautiful "Garden" themed room - a great room to relax in during our busy weekend. From the 5-star breakfasts to the delicious cookies and tea available 24/7, my wife and I were thrilled. We will definitely be back!


Weekend Getaway

5 su ottobre 28, 2008

My wife and I booked a weekend getaway at the Nobel House and was very pleased to find the Inn to be everything we hoped it would be. Casual luxury with beautifully appointed rooms that are just as nice in person as they appear to be in the photos posted on the web site. The advertised "wicked good breakfast" is more than a tag line, it's the only description that fits. Innkeepers Rick and Julie Whelchel added a warm, personal touch that made us feel right at home, only that bottomless cookie jar was filled with cookies better than Mom used to make. If you are ever in the Bridgton Maine area, make this your new favorite place, we have.


Home Away From Home

5 su aprile 25, 2008

We wanted a "get-a-way" wwekend in Bridgton, Maine and received more than we asked for. The Noble House is a first class B & B with outstanding service and breakfasts. Rick, Julie, and Ross are the best hosts you will find. Ross welcomed us on our arrival and went above and beyond to show us all the rooms in the Noble House and explain our room amentities in detail. Nothing we have experienced at any other B & B we have stayed at. When you stay here you feel you have the entire house to yourself. You never see the owners or Ross unless you need something. We will be returning next year and are sincerely looking forward to the stay. The Noble House is "one in a million" for customer service. They also have a great dog named Daisey who is ready to meet you.


Better Than Home Away From Home !

5 su aprile 21, 2008

We've been staying at Noble House BB for the last few years......wouldn't consider anywhere else in the Lakes Region, this place has it all ! Beautiful location, great food, excellent accommodations, and best of all, Rick and Julie spare nothing in ensuring their guests have a great experience....and I get to walk Daisy for FREE ! C.Herman


Noble House Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $145 - $375
  • Recensioni (40) 4,7
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2076473733
  • Gratuito 1-8882374880

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina