Harborage Inn on the Oceanfront Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great lodging in Boothbay Harbor

5 su agosto 14, 2011

Excellent rooms, clean, well appointed. Close to downtown Boothbay Harbor for shopping, dining and boat tours. Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens is nearby and shouldn't be missed. Breakfasts on the porch were fantastic. Ask Emery for the recipes.


Harborage Inn

4,4 su agosto 07, 2011

Lovely rooms, stayed in 2 different rooms. Innkeeper is very warm and offers advice on the area. Could not have been better. Delicious breakfast.


Harborage Inn

5 su agosto 07, 2011

Wonderful food, great hosts who are always happy to make suggestions. The best location in Boothbay, close to everything.


Wonderful stay.

4,4 su agosto 07, 2011

The first impression was a warm and friendly greeting. Room was bright and pleasant. Fantastic breakfasts. Great views. Most of all -- friendly!


Spectacular

5 su luglio 28, 2011

Found the place on the internet. It looked like a good place to stay for our visit to Boothbay Harbor and I booked it. The Inn far exceeded our expectations- a delightful place to stay, well-kept, convenient. the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are to die for. It made for a truly memorable visit to Boothbay Harbor. We will return.


Truly Distinctive Breakfasts !!

5 su luglio 15, 2011

The Harborage In Boothbay Harbor, Maine, is one of the best B&B/Inns we have stayed in - and definitely has the best breakfast meals. The rooms are lovely, with all amenities provided - and there is room to unpack and settle in. The chairs/tables on the decks facing the harbor are shaded and capture a nice breeze. The dock is new and the dock bench actually has an angled back so you can relax as you watch action in the harbor. The yard/gardens are lovely and well maintained. Owners Troy and Emery are gracious and helpful, and Innkeeper, Ren, is ever-ready to make us comfortable. The Harborage is close enough to town to easily walk for meals, shopping, harbor cruises - but far enough to feel the peace of a little distance. We're going back next month!


We LOVED this inn!!!!

5 su giugno 01, 2011

This inn is the perfect coastal maine getaway! It's beautiful located on the water and in walking distance historic boothbay harbor shopping, bars and restaurants. The rooms are nice, comfortable and as described, the food was great and the innkeepers are very nice and hospitable. All in all, a wonderful stay and we would go back! -- jason and christine :)


The Best

5 su agosto 03, 2010

The Harborage Inn is a beautiful, medium-sized B&B in a great location in Boothbay Harbor, ME. It offers a hot tub right on the harbor, great harbor-front views from the porch and terrific innkeepers (thanks Troy & Emory). The rooms at the Harborage are the nicest B&B rooms we have found so far. The gourmet breakfast' are first rate. The in-town location if perfect for all activities (we didn't use our car during our entire stay). We would stay here again.


Great relaxing weekend.

5 su dicembre 22, 2008

Excellent in every regard. Would stay again which is the best recommendation.


Harborage Inn on the Oceanfront

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $265
  • Recensioni (9) 4,9
  • Camere 11
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2076334640
  • Gratuito 1-8005653742

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina