Ultime Recensioni in Madrid, Spagna

Father and son enjoyed stay in this wonderful b&b a Villa concha (Becerril de la sierra, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

Flew over from Switzerland to visit my father in Spain who was traveling from the US to see me. The B&B is situated in a scenic location near the mountains just about half-an-hour from Madrid's city center. The place is easily accessible by rental car, but also can be reached via public transportation from Madrid (bus & metro). The couple who run the house are extremely friendly and they will go out of their way to make sure that you are enjoying your stay. Breakfast comes with nice sweets made by the husband and products come from the local area and are organic: yogurts, meats, cereal, orange juice, etc. The house itself (outside and interior) has a nice design with spacious rooms and large bathrooms. The place also has a common area that looks out on the nature, should you need to tend to business affairs or if you just want to relax for a day in the house. Wifi is available throughout the entire house and has good signal and speed. The location also has a nice outdoor area with a swimming pool. The wife also tells me that the place will soon have a working bbq and small bar facility in the next upcoming months. Moreover, it was a great opportunity to practice my Spanish a little bit and also funny to try to understand each other. I would enjoy coming back here again either with my friends or family. In short, a very lovely place for a reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice address for many reasons a oasis en Madrid (Madrid, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Very peaceful place, with a lot of charme, nicely decorated with a beautiful terrace on the 5th floor. Warm welcome and gorgeous breakfast. Maria, the owner very helpful and open person. Good location, close to the centre. We look forward to return to this nice place where we spent 3 wonderful days.

Vedi più recensioni


Como en casa a Villa concha (Becerril de la sierra, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

Villa Concha es un lugar en el que se sentirán como en su casa. Concha y Emilio excelentes anfitriones, siempre atentos a las necesidades de los huéspedes. No se vayan sin probar las exquisiteces que elabora Emilio, panes, budines y tortas, con ingredientes naturales. La casa impecable, el pueblo en las sierras, encantador. Gracias!!! Volveremos

Vedi più recensioni


GRACIAS CONCHITA Y EMILIO a Villa concha (Becerril de la sierra, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Una experiencia única que coloca este estableciniento entre los mejores de mis estancias alrededor del mundo. Gracias a y unos buenos amigos como son los dueños de este hotel encantador que con su calidez y servicio nos han regalado un fin de semana inolvidable... Gracias de nuevo. Enrique

Vedi più recensioni


Una estancia fantástica a Villa concha (Becerril de la sierra, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Villa Concha es un alojamiento estupendo si quieres disfrutar de la sierra norte de Madrid.Las habitaciones son amplias,con una decoración detallista y unos cuartos de baño de película. La piscina de agua salada es espectacular y el jardín es muy acogedor. En el interior de la casa hay salones donde se puede pasar un rato estupendo leyendo, conversando o simplemente mirando el precioso paisaje. Siendo importante todo lo que he dicho, lo que más valoramos en nuestra estancia fueron nuestros anfitriones, Concha y Emilio. Desde el primer momento te hacen sentir como en casa y tienes la sensación de qué son viejos amigos aunque los acabes de conocer. Realmente han sido unos días inolvidables y recomiendo a todo el mundo que se aloje en Villa Concha y no olvidará la experiencia. Nosotros seguro que vamos a volver para conocer la zona con nieve en invierno.

Vedi più recensioni


A HIDDEN GEM a El Pontifical (Madrid, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Lola is a great hostess and owner. We were warmly greeted and shown around the BB and restaurant. Room was very clean, spacious and well appointed and cozy. Even had a small balcony overlooking the countryside. It was the perfect location for visiting Madrid. We like to stay in smaller, quiet towns and villages when visiting large and busy cities, so this was the ideal location to come back and relax and unwind from 8 hours of sightseeing. Would highly recommend and certainly return.

Vedi più recensioni


Maria's flat in Madrid a oasis en Madrid (Madrid, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

Maria is a very charming lady, always smiling and ready to help in every way she can. The flat is really central, close to a lot of restaurants, shops of every kind and subways stations. the flat itself is very enjoyable and luminous,with a guest private bathroom and a large and lovely terrace with a sunshade: very handy to hang around for breakfast, an aperitif or a late dinner. It is very clean and cosy. Pascale

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Villa concha (Becerril de la sierra, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

We spent 4 nights at Villa Concha and had an excellent time. Concha and her husband Emilio couldn't have been more helpful. The house was beautiful and our bedroom was large and comfortable with a big bathroom. The breakfast varied a little each morning, with cereals, yoghurts, fruit, toast, croissants and tea or coffee. The location is superb and ideal for day trips to Madrid (by bus or car) or Toledo.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFETTO PER FAMIGLIA IN MADRID a oasis en Madrid (Madrid, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2014

CAMERA SILENSIOSA ED ACCOGLIENTE, FAMIGLIA MOLTO GENTILE E DISCRETA MA DISPONIBILE A QUALSIASI RICHIESTA. (HA AGGIUNTO UN LETTINO E ABBIAMO ANCHE FATTO CENA CON LORO VISTO CHE ARRIVAVAMO TARDI E STANCHI...). BELLO E COMODO IL TERRAZZO PER COLAZIONI E RIPOSO AL RIENTRO DI GIORNATE DI TURISMO. MOLTO COMODO CON METRO PER IL CENTRO CITTA E COMUNQUE IN QUARTIERE PIENO DI NEGOZI, RISTORANTINI E VIALI/GIARDINI PER PASSEGGIATE ANCHE VICINE. GRAZIE MARIA A+R+T+L

Vedi più recensioni


Un verdadero oasis en Madrid a oasis en Madrid (Madrid, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

Hemos pasado un fin de semana en casa de María y no ha podido ser mejor, teníamos unas altas expectativas por las fotos en internet, pero cuando lo vimos, quedamos encantados, eso sumado a la calidad humana de María y el gusto que tiene en cada detalle de la casa,la excelente comunicación de la casa y la terraza maravillosa hacen del b&b un verdadero oasis.Sin olvidar los desayunos que prepara María en la terraza, no le falta detalle, un 10 para nosotros, esperamos volver.Jean y Julia.

Vedi più recensioni


A real gem in Madrid a B&B BLASCO DE GARAY (MADRID, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2013

I have stayed here each year for the last 4 years and it is a great place. Carol, the owner, and her family are very friendly, helpful and easygoing. The rooms are very good and the location is excellent. Quiet, but still close enough to walk to the main areas, and with a Metro station a couple of streets away. I have always enjoyed staying here, a home away from home, in Madrid, fantastic!!

Vedi più recensioni


A really one month in Madrid a B&B BLASCO DE GARAY (MADRID, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2013

I stayed in this Bed and Breakfast for almost a month in a single room, then a few days in a double with my girlfriend. We really enjoyed our stay here, the owners were really friendly. They make you feel liek home. I write a review on as many sites as possible, because this place is not really known, as I see, and I want people to know it, because it is wonderful, with a really good quality-price ratio. There is an opportunity to cook or wash your clothes also, so good for a longer sty too. I redommend this place to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Great!! a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2011

Highly recommended. An excellent, full-service alternative to cramped and expensive hotels.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing location and accommodation!! a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2011

I stayed in September with my family and I'm very happy with the experience.. the location is amazing, the staff is friendly, and very clean accommodation.. thank you sam and rafael!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Madrid

I B&B a Madrid continuanno ad essere snobbata dai turisti che preferiscono la sua rivale, Barcellona. Ma la capitale spagnola è ricca di vantaggi per i turisti in cerca di fughe brevi. Se l'attrattivo monumentale della città non è al pari di altre capitali europee, Madrid ha una vita notturna da far morire d'invidia le città più cosmopolite d'Europa. Il proprietario del vostro B&B vi racconterà di una città piena di carattere, dove il clichè del pacchetto "Prado-Tapas" viene superato. Oggi Madrid è ricca di attività culturali: gallerie d'arte, musei, locali notturni, stravaganti, insoliti, privati. Approfittate dei consigli che il vostro ospite vi darà e vagate per le strade tra la Puerta del Sol e Plaza Santa Ana, nelle dolci serate madrilene.

Inizio pagina
}