The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Pasti in loco4,8

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Amazing

5 su luglio 16, 2016

By far the nicest place I've ever stayed in. Beautiful, clean, great location and the owners were some of the sweetest people we've met. We will definitely be coming back


IMMACULATE PERFECTION

5 su giugno 10, 2016

Still traveling, but needed to stop for a moment to let everyone know that if you are heading to Cape Cod there is only ONE place to stay, and that is The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn! Stephanie and Mike “Hogan” are the ABSOLUTE BEST! We could go on forever why we say that, but once you meet them to begin your stay you will find out why! Prepare to have the most relaxing, restful and tranquil vacation of your life. The rooms are super luxurious, and hip. The beds are unbelievably comfortable, bathrooms are to die for, coffee/tea/beverage room off the pool is well stocked and unending. The overall grounds are peaceful and serene. Close to many Cape locations, and Steph and Hogan’s suggestions for dinner, etc. are spot on. We realize that we are jeopardizing future stays at Platinum Pebble by letting the World know about this gem, but we wanted, and needed to make sure visitors to the Cape make the right choice for the MOST ENJOYABLE stay EVER!


Simply the best

5 su aprile 26, 2016

This hotel delivered on every level. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the food is wonderful and the hosts extremely welcoming. It made all the difference and we would recommend this inn to anyone wanting to visit the Cape to relax.


The Best on the Cape

5 su gennaio 28, 2016

We stayed at the Platinum Pebble two times last year; the first because of a recommendation and the second because we were so impressed with our first visit! The Inn is different from your typical New England Bed and Breakfast. Instead it is really a modern small hotel with all the feelings and atmosphere one expects on Cape Cod. Modern large rooms, swimming pool, fireplaces, gourmet breakfast delivered to your room, super bathrooms, excellent hosts who will go out of their way to make your stay a perfect one, close to restaurants and activities, and the list goes on and on. We are on our way back this year and hopefully will make it an annual trip.


Awesome Place!

5 su gennaio 27, 2016

This place is great. It's clean, comfortable, and customized for the level of service each guest prefers. I would recommend to others. I will be back!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing the inn. We are so happy you had a great time while here on Cape Cod!


Uniquely Luxurious Accommodations and Warm Hospitality Equals a Perfect Vacation

5 su gennaio 12, 2016

We hoped The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn would be a good choice for our 5-day visit to Cape Cod, but the actual experience far exceeded our expectations! From the beautifully decorated public areas with cozy furnishings, interesting accessories, great maps and wonderful artworks, to our large room with it's very comfortable bed, gorgeous linens, romantic fireplace, excellently appointed bathroom and soft bathrobes - we could not have been happier. The hospitality that Stefanie and Mike Hogan extended was warm and welcoming! The gourmet breakfasts were absolutely delicious and there were cold drinks, coffee, wonderful teas and occasional homemade treats available throughout the day. Also, Stefanie and Mike were extremely helpful with lots of information, suggestions and recommendations about where to go and what to do on Cape Cod. The Platinum Pebble is tucked away on a quiet street only a few minutes by car and a short bike ride to the beach. Nearby, there are wonderful restaurants, points of historical interest and many outdoor activities. West Harwich is an ideal location for exploring all of Cape Cod and we would not hesitate to recommend the Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn to anyone who wants a comfortable, exciting and memorable vacation on the Cape.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for such a detailed review! We love that you had such a great experience and hope you are able to return soon.


Made a Gloomy Weekend BEAUTIFUL!

5 su ottobre 28, 2012

My boyfriend and I went to The Platinum Pebble for my birthday. It was the ugliest weekend with the worst weather imaginable for a weekend getaway, but thanks to The Platinum Pebble, it was a beautiful weekend I will never forget. The rooms, the amenities, the comfort, and relaxing atmosphere were all outstanding. Annabell and Simon are truly kind people that run an amazing business. They greeted us with tea, chocolate, and fresh homemade cookies. They were prepared with a cheese board and knife for the cheese and wine we had brought with us. The Inn is a ten-fifteen minute walk away from the beach. They provided an expansive directory of suggested activities to do on rainy and sunny days. They had everything for an amazing and romantic getaway. But that's not all! When we returned from a night out, the bed covers were pulled back, the lights were dimmed, and romantic music was playing. It was truly amazing. And the breakfast was delicious! It was blueberry bread pudding and parfaits in martini glasses. We ate in our bathrobes because they brought the food to our room and served it us at the time we requested. I could go on, but all in all, I Love The Platinum Pebble! If I ever come back to Cape Cod there is no doubt I will be staying here again, no matter what the occasion is.


The kind of B&B we were looking for!

5 su ottobre 14, 2012

When planning our vacations, we browse a lot in internet to look for "the place to stay" and the Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn is exactly what we mean for that! The Inn is a well restored historic building with a contemporary feeling, very clean and where every single detail is looked after: very sophisticated but no frills. We appreciated a lot the unexpected upgrading of the room and the perfect assistance in booking the excellent restaurants for our dinners. Unfortunately we stayed only 2 nights and hope to come back in future for a longer stay. Thank you very much Annabelle and Simon.


Modern and Comfortable B&B Strategically Located

4,4 su maggio 15, 2012

We enjoyed the B&B and found it to be comfortable, clean, with excellent facilities. The hosts were very friendly, helpful, and good about offering assistance in making reservations for finding things to do. The breakfast was healthy, but not typical. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would consider this as a future option.


We were blown away!

5 su febbraio 19, 2012

We had a fantastic time at The Platinum Pebble! Everything about our stay exceeded our expectations! The house was a true beauty! Our bed was so comfortable and the room was beautifully decorated. Annabelle and Simon were so welcoming. They showed us some places to visit, directed us toward an amazing beach, and gave us a great recommendation for dinner! Everything felt of the highest quality, yet the prices were SO reasonable! The breakfast was the perfect (and delicious) end to our stay! No need to look further for a place to stay! We will not only be recommending the Platinum Pebble to others, we will definitely be repeat customers!


'Boutique' is an understatement! This place is exceptional!

5 su agosto 04, 2011

No detail is forgotten at the Platinum Pebble! Annabelle & Simon go out of their way to make your stay perfect and memorable. The inn is in immaculate condition with a beautifully modern yet comfortable design. Breakfast was delicious, the location is perfect, and I simply could not have asked for anything more… and the beds are heavenly! You must stay here for a wonderful weekend in the Cape, 100%.


Loved it

5 su giugno 02, 2011

We stayed in the cottage which was great. The owners were super nice and very helpful with local advice relative to the cape and Boston. Easy drive to anyplace on the cape and a short distance to the beach. We would return!


The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $149 - $349
  • Recensioni (12) 5,0
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5084327766
  • Gratuito 1-8003213155

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina