Ultime Recensioni in Los Angeles, California

Delightful stay! Highly recommended. a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Very warm welcome by my hosts, Room was ready way ahead of time. Public spaces very well appointed, fresh fruit and cookies in the kitchen. TV, ample reading material etc. Met some very nice people who also staying here. All in all: Great!

Vedi più recensioni


Great hideaway a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

Great place, we stayed here on our last night after a tour of California and Nevada, perfect nights sleep in the hills.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful getaway a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

This was truly a wonderful peaceful getaway. Nice flowers;solid building; great adequate (not huge) breakfast. Very warm friendly hosts. Very clean with beautiful great room and dining area (chairs very loose need tightening). To quiet--no radio in room or TV. In 3 days did not empty overflowing garbage can. My wife missed no mirror in bedroom. Requested change on third day of towels/wash cloth by writing note but was not made. Next time will throw on floor. This is a very isolated location. My wife did not like very long narrow road with many hairpin turns at night and will therefore not return. Had trouble with outside door lock, but staff arrived in short time to help.

Vedi più recensioni


nice Malibu weekend a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Greeted by the wonderful Dominque who made me feel welcome right away and her calm voice and pleasant smile put me right at ease. The room was large, quiet and stylish. The location was perfect to visit restaurants and walk to the beach. I look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Hidden Gem in LA a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

My fiancé and I stayed here for his birthday and we loved it! It's quiet, both the other guests and the innkeepers were nice, and the breakfast was amazing. The innkeepers were very polite and organized, which always makes things easy. The room was clean and the houses themselves were beautiful. Definitely didn't feel like LA at all! Perfect local getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hideaway in Santa Monica... a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Great hideaway in Santa Monica - peaceful and serene.

Vedi più recensioni


Sanborn a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

Sanborn's guest suite is a roomy comfortable room near nice restaurants in Silver Lake. Gary and Jaime give guests a warm welcome and the price is reasonable. Add convenient parking, even for a large car.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best beach Hotel! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Awesome service, location, room, food, everything, thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


review sanborn guest house a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Very nice play, well equipped and cosy

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and Cozy a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Nice and Cozy and a great place to stay overnight after a concert at the Greek

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Channel Road Inn a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Wonderful stay, very welcoming & friendly. Definately felt right at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Lovely property. Great staff. Healthy breakfast and home baking. Really near the beach. Couldn't ask for more!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience at Chennel Road Inn a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We had such a great experience at Channel Road Inn. All the staff were very friendly and super nice to our 3 and 1 year old kids too, like calling them by name. We really felt their hospitality with personal touch. The interior decoration/bedding was superb and we loved the complementary breakfast menu and also the afternoon treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get-away a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Terrific location, steps away from the ocean, $6 Uber ride to the pier and many restaurants. The innkeepers really care about their guests, place definitely has a ver intimate feel.

Vedi più recensioni


A nice Stay a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Quiet beautiful Stay around Los angeles

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

We stayed at the Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast while celebrating our 51st Wedding Anniversary. This is a family owned inn and we were very impressed with how personable and accommodating they are. They even gave us a box of chocolates in honor of our anniversary! The breakfast was awesome! Great ambience and area is very scenic. La Verne & Linda

Vedi più recensioni


Agréable Séjour de Guylène et Eric a Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Nous avons été très bien accueilli. Joli petit logement très agréable avec la petite cour pour le petit déjeuner du matin très copieux et très bien servi. Yaffa, une très gentille personne que l'on oublie pas et que l'on retrouvera lors de notre prochain séjour.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot in the area with excellent service a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We were attending a wedding in the area and decided to stay close by. The House is just wonderful and comfortable. The breakfast was healthy and delicious. The view is great and if you are a hiker it is a great area.

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful and calming mountain oasis a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Topanga Canyon Inn Bed & Breakfast a lot. I booked the Sylvia & Ramon room, which features a spacious, beautiful adobe-type en suite bathroom. The Sylvia & Ramon room was, in my opinion, very favorably redesigned, which is not yet reflected on the website. Furniture is now in darker wood and very much complements the white wall paint. Elena Roche's beautiful art work above the two nightstands make the room perfect. I was checked in by Karina Roche. I truly appreciated her kindness, thoughtfulness and professionalism. After check-in, she asked me if I had any special requests for my breakfast. I briefly mentioned I am fond of gluten-free food, but if this was not available it would be no problem. When she presented me a freshly made, gluten-free French toast the next morning at breakfast, I knew she truly cared. I rated the "onsite dining" in regard to the tasty breakfasts offered, which also featured, on my second day, a delicious organic vegetable casserole. The Roche family has their own, organic vegetable garden nearby at their home. Good restaurants are available in quaint Topanga, a 3-mile drive, and up the coast in nearby Malibu. The Inn itself generously offers complimentary bottled water, a variety of teas, coffee, fresh fruit and cereals. I found the Inn immaculately clean everywhere. Through many a decorative detail, I noticed how much love the Roche family puts into their two beautiful villas, Casa Blanca and Casa Rosa.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding hospitality and comfort a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Excellent location, ample parking, this is a gem. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Seclusion a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Ratings don't tell the whole story. TC Inn is charming, with great views if you have the right rooms.While there are common balconies, 1 or 2 in ea bldg., they are small(Casa Rosa, our bldg. had 1 common balcony with 1 table & 4 chairs & another with 2 chairs. If fellow guests occupy it first, you are out of luck. The Inn is secluded, up a 2 lane canyon road about 6 miles. There are no restaurants or shopping in walking distance of less than 2-3 miles. The last approx.100 yards to the Inn are fairly steep & can make one anxious if one is not accustomed to driving/parking on an incline.There are a lot of stairs & one needs to be fairly fit. I wouldn't recommend this property if one has trouble walking or climbing stairs. The staff is very helpful; our room was somewhat warm, & we were given a fan, which helped.a lot. The public rooms were very comfortable. There was no maid service in our room or bath although both were very clean.I recommend reserving a room with an en suite bath if you can, for privacy. The Inn is quiet & serene, but our most enjoyable experience was the family-style breakfasts, which were delicious, & meeting other guests from all over the U.S. & the world. If you value quiet seclusion, I highly recommend this property..

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming B&B a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Very welcoming and makes you feel at home. Delicious breakfast and wonderful later afternoon spread. Our room was very clean and had a comfortable bed. It was very close to the beach, making it an easy walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in Sherman Oaks! a Sweet Dreams BnB LA (Sherman Oaks, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This was an outstanding B&B! Amy and Shay are great hosts, the rooms are terrific, and the breakfast is outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


work related trip a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

in for one night. great location. will definitely stay here again

Vedi più recensioni


Homely B&B a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Very comfortable stay

Vedi più recensioni


Super friendly a Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

My mother and I did a two nights stay here. As it was our first experience staying in a home we felt uneasy, but by the next morning we felt at ease with how welcoming they were. They even came to the rescue when our wine bottle wouldn't open!!

Vedi più recensioni


July 11, 2016 a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Everyone was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Great first B&B experience a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

My wife and I loved the Channel Road Inn. This is our first experience with a B&B and it could not have been better. The location close to the beach is great. The breakfast was great, it really felt homemade. We reserved the budget room but were upgraded upon arrival. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Super B&B near the Pacific a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Channel Road B & B is a find in an area with a dearth of places near the beach. From what I heard from our fellow wedding guests who stayed here, their rooms were excellent and spacious. Lack of cooling and screens in one room was a problem for one couple. Since we needed an accessible room, we chose the Budget Queen and, though quiet and private, it was exceedingly small. There was no room anywhere to put our luggage and it was always in the way. Very cute room, sink in sleeping area. It is the least expensive of the rooms, one of the other reasons we chose it for just a one night's stay after the wedding. I would not recommend that room if accessibility is not an issue. Not wheelchair accessible as there are several small steps up to the room. Buffet continental breakfast selection was limited but excellent. Good coffee! Lovely areas to sit and relax: large living room with comfy couches, porch with tables and chairs and large lounge, sunroom, seating in the breakfast area. Late afternoon wine and nibbles. Staff is friendly and go overboard to accommodate. Rachel and Dominique were super. Highly recommend - just not MY room! (Unless you are one person)

Vedi più recensioni


Exellent suite. a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

No onsite dining:quote for onside dining was a mandatory field but is not applicable.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}