Ultime Recensioni in Longboat Key, Florida

Relaxing and Convenient Apartments with the most Beautiful Private Beach a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

If you want to enjoy a relaxing and quiet time in the most beautiful private beach, this is the place. The apartments are very cozy, convenient and surrounded by beautiful gardens. They have everything you need to spend quality time in the beach: you can prepare your own meal or if you want to eat outside there are many restaurants and convenience stores close by.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Very clean, pet friendly and right on the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Beach Accomodations a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This was our second stay at the Sandpiper Inn, but will definitely not be our last visit. Great accommodations, great location and a very caring innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place!!! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

This is our second time staying at the Sandpiper and it didn't disappoint. Harold the owner goes above and beyond to make everyone's stay comfortable and as relaxing as possible. We will definitely be back again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We come here every year - and we always hate to leave. Great location, beautiful grounds and right on the beach. We will be back next year (and the year after ...) Onsite dining evaluation is hard. The kitchen is perfectly fine and there are gas and are very convenient charcoal grills on the property. No actual "onsite dining" other than what you prepare yourself - and that is just fine with us.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Found this place at the last minute and the only unit available was the efficiency. It was small but adequate. The staff was helpful and efficient. It was great to be able to walk a short distance to the beach and have just a few people around. It was like having your own private beach. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2016 Visit a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We come here every year, and we love it. We started staying 3 nights several years ago and now we come for a week. The rooms are clean, the property is beautiful and the beach is steps away. We make our own breakfast and lunches in the room and use the grills at night. Could not ask for a better value at such a pristine location. We will be back again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


What an experience! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We stayed at the Sandpiper for the first time this past June, will we stay there again?.......YES! The surroundings are beautiful, private beach, grills to use, small but enjoyable pool. This resort is more for adults and thats just what we were looking for. Only suggestion is that the gentleman that checked us in could have been a bit more friendly, but may have been a busy day for him. Would highly suggest staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful view, relaxing stay, helpful owners, not really a B & B - no breakfast at all....they are not set up for that and don't advertise it. a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Small & quiet .......walk right out on the beach. Owners are helpful and have totally refurbished the entire inn . They provide umbrellas and nice beach towels. Chaises and Adirondack chairs already set up on the beautiful beach. Suites differ in layout, but accurate photos on website. Very clean, nice linens, large patio in beachfront rooms. Smaller ones in the other 9 rooms, but have tables & umbrellas . Four restaurants in walking distance, and St. Armand's Circle a short drive away. Stayed there briefly 2 years ago ....came back for a week this time. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to chill out a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

A great place for beachlovers

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, inexpensive beachside, one-bedroom apartments a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Everything we needed!

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We had a fantastic time at this little hideaway! The rooms were very clean. We stayed Beachfront so we had breakfast on the patio. We used the grill the next night to have steaks and watch the sunset. It's a perfect romantic place to relax and enjoy the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


great visit a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

this was a nice quiet, clean place to spend the night. Nice beach, we would stay there again if we are in the area

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

very nice quiet property, exactly as described. The provided beach towels , chairs and umbrellas are a huge plus for an airline traveler.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellence a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

A truly pleasant and excellent experience. This place is ideal, especially if you enjoy peace and quiet. It is very convenient and within walking distance of some great restaurants. The staff are super friendly. I can't wait to visit again. I rated the onsite dining outstanding because you have access to barbecue grills and a kitchen.

Vedi più recensioni


Mom and Daughter little get away! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

We were just looking for a small place for a getaway before "real life" came rushing in! This place was PERFECT! It was small but incredibly beautiful, and the hosts were so friendly and helpful. I am definitely going to be returning to this mini paradise as soon as possible! The rooms were immaculate and well appointed. The walk way to the private beach was like a scene from a secret garden, so lush and beautiful. Everything you could possibly need. No onsite restaurants but we knew this and the kitchen is very well equipped and there are tons of lovely eating establishments very near by! This place should remain somewhat of a secret, it is very very special¿¿ I look forward to bringing my grandchildren here one day!

Vedi più recensioni


First visit to Lonboat Key a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

My wife and I chose the Sandpiper Inn because of its small size ( 10 rooms) ocean front location and reasonable pricing. Every aspect of our visit 5/5-5/11 of 2016 was terrific, the rooms were very nice ( we were in 104 for one night and 200 for 5 nights due to a schedule change - which Harold and Chris graciously helped us work through) , beach and weather were perfect, the other tenants were a good mix of couples and families. Fully equipped kitchens and the barbecue area were pleasant surprises as were the quality of restaurants within walking distance and the reasonable traffic near the Inn ( only congested areas were St Armands circle and Sarasota). We would happily return to The Sandpiper Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

The Sandpiper Inn is a beautiful quaint paradise right on the Gulf of Mexico beach.

Vedi più recensioni


nice experience a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

Stayed for two nights over spring break with husband and 2 children (10 and 5). Did our research and was what we anticipated. Friendly, not crowded, quiet and accommodating. Loved that kids could roll out of bed and run down to beach. For us, small and right on the beach was the best perk. Simple and nice accommodations just as illustrated on web site. Most patrons have been coming for years - says a lot.

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice Place to Stay a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

It's our first time to stay at Sandpiper Inn in Longboat Key. The location is handy to the beach. It's very quiet. It's a very nice place for those who like to have their own space and want to do nothing but to walk on the beach twice a day and relax in a quiet place. The innkeepers are friendly and helpful. We plan to go back and stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


PEACEFUL AND QUIET a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

Loved the setting and the host was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Ma, Pa place, very peaceful. a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2016

Not designed for onsite dining. Each person has a kitchen. Dining places close for those who need them.

Vedi più recensioni


18 days at Sandpiper a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2016

Russell and Lesley

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2016

Clean, well-appointed, well-located. I was looking for an alternative to the "mega-hotel". The Sandpiper Inn fit the bill perfectly. Friendly proprietors. Will definitely stay there again when returning to Longboat key.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!!!!!!!!! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

We were at Sandpuoer with 9 family members, returning from a previous visit a few years ago. We all came a long distance to get there and hope that we can do it again another year. It is a sweet little oasis in a sea of giant condos, hotels, apartments. It is so clean, private, special. The plants around there are gorgeous and surround the edges of the property and the little eating patios. There isn't onsite dining but we rated that item outstanding anyway because we had so much fun preparing some of our meals in the fully equipped kitchens and then eating out there under the little lights and trees and stars. So cozy and fun for our family group. There are nearby good places to eat too when we wanted to go out. The beach is barely steps away and Sand Piper provided plenty of sand castle toys and chairs and loungers. The beach space is wide open and plentiful while the small cluster of living units is intimate and full of natural beauty. The folks who work there are super friendly and do all sorts of little things to make your stay easy and comfortable. I would recommend the Sand Puper Inn for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy time with their family or alone. We would totally love to visit again someday.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

Stayed with kids and grand daughter for a week over Christmas break. We had 2 cottages for 8 adults and 1 toddler. The private beach and small pool were used constantly. We took turns preparing the evening meal and eating outdoors at one of the 2 outdoor eating areas. Would love to go back next time we're in Florida.

Vedi più recensioni


A delightful get-away in a beautiful area. We would definitely return. a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

This is a very nice, very clean, well-appointed place to stay - beautiful grounds and right on the beach. We were very pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

The proprietor went out of his way to make everything perfect. Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

The Sandpiper Inn is quaint quiet and perfect for relaxing at the beach Close to restaurant,grocery store and shopping it's great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it WOW a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

This place is awesome. Very relaxing and quaint. Extremely clean and very comfortable beds. Everything you need to stay there and never leave the beach..... Will go back soon

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sandpiper Inn - Florida (4,33)
Inizio pagina
}