Ultime Recensioni in Londonderry, Vermont

Wonderful again a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We always enjoy our days and nights at the Swiss Inn. Joe and Pat are wonderful- entertaining as well as efficient. The food is excellent - even superb. The service is top-notch. The rooms are very comfortable, if not spacious. We will be back again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay ... Great Food ... Great People a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Reasonable prices and near Weston and Benedictine Priory. Throw in a made to order breakfast and an unbelievable dinner package and your Vermont vacation is complete.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem of a Stay a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

I stayed at Frog's Leap Inn while on business and I will definitely go back again! The classic Vermont countryside and old-style rooms were fantastic! On top of that, Dorenna and Kraig were the most gracious hostess and host one could encounter, not to mention Kraig's culinary expertise at breakfast!!! Thanks for the warm welcome- like coming home!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Breakfast and Service Ever a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

We stayed here last year for one night. The owner was so amazing, helping us (two women traveling alone with alot of luggage). The breakfast the next morning was prepared by the owner and was the best I ever had at a bed and breakfast or a hotel for that matter. Love this place! Wish I could go back now!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly service, reasonable price, and excellent food a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

We have stayed at Swiss Inn multiple times over the past 15 or so years, most recently in late September 2015. Rooms are no frills, but clean and quiet. Joe and Pat are very friendly and make you feel right at home. The dinners are superb and breakfasts filling and delicious. The grounds are very pretty and seasonally decorated. It was our first time staying while we were not on a ski weekend but we were not disappointed. We will definitely be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming inn in rural Vermont a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2015

Although the room is somewhat outdated and the beds were very hard, it was a charming location and our hosts were very helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were delicious and cooked to order. The grounds are lovely and we especially enjoyed seeing so many birds close up.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweetest Inn! a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2015

Vermont has a natural charm that Kraig and Dorenna just magnify with their home sweet home beauty! They work hard to make certain that you leave filled with love for what for truly counts in this world- gorgeous nature, beautiful friendships and magnificent breakfast treats ! Thank you for enriching my life once again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value, personality, convenient a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2015

For the price, with a nice, spacious dining room and impressive breakfast (crispy, warm pumpkin bread one day, yum!) I was impressed! I would come back. Oh- check out Taylor farm right nearby for fresh, local Vermont cheese, maple syrup etc. I'd also like to carbon copy a google reviewer's comment: " If you are a skier and just need a place to crash, this is a great place to stay. It has a restaurant with great food. Breakfast is served hot at your table, not on a buffet line. The locals come to eat here. The Ritz Carlton, it is not. Quiet comfortable rooms, car parked close by, great food on the premises, and convenient to both Bromley and Stratton. What's not to like?"

Vedi più recensioni


Your Perfect Escape Awaits - You Need to Experience This Slice of Heaven! a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2015

The David and Mary M family from VA had the absolute pleasure staying for several days in January 2015. We were excited beyond words to experience skiing in VT. While the skiing at Stratton and Okemo was indeed magical, it was our stay at Frog's Leap Inn that made our trip one of our family's most enjoyable vacations ever. Kraig's comprehensive attention to detail, from his mouthwatering breakfasts to his very genuine, personal attention to guests, leave us continuously reminiscing about our stay and looking forward to a future second stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont weekend a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2015

We had a nice time staying at Frogs leap. Food was outstanding but if you want a good night sleep, you better request a second floor room because every step the people on the second floor take will sound like they're stepping just above your head. Not a quiet place at all. Kraig was very nice and his dogs were very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Frogs Leap Inn a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

A fella by the name of Will once wrote “A rose by any other name ..…” He of course was from a different time, but the language is still valid today. That language refers to a B&B called the Frog’s Leap Inn, in Londonderry, Vt. We had the pleasure of staying at the Frog’s Leap Inn recently and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. If, however you are expecting a Hilton or some other large hotel chain, then the Frog’s Leap Inn is not for you. What you’ll get here is peace and quiet … and an excellent gourmet breakfast. The breakfast can consist of Swedish Pancakes, a grandmother’s recipe for French toast with home made apple butter, Coddled Eggs and the list goes on. Our host, Kraig, that’s correct, it is spelled with a “K” instantly made my wife and I feel right at home, and even extended the same courtesy to our son, Craig, with a “C” who stopped by to welcome us to Vermont. Our room was not overly large but it was perfect for us and it was clean and quiet. The inn had a common room equipped with a computer, games, a refrigerator and a large fireplace. The inn has a swimming pool, but it was not usable because of the time of the year (October). Even through the leaves were turning color, the grounds were beautiful, and did I mention quiet? Kraig, our host, is very knowledgeable about the area and shares that knowledge willingly. And did I mention that his breakfasts are supreme? If you want a B&B that is way above average and yet affordable, give the Frog’s Leap Inn a try. You won’t regret it. Marilyn and Larry S. (and Craig, with a “C”)

Vedi più recensioni


Frog's Leap Relaxation a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Frog's Leap is in a quiet country setting perfect for relaxing and gourmet breakfasts. Kraig is a wonderful chef who surprised each morning with delicious food in a 5-star presentation! Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Swiss Inn Review a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

The dining was outstanding, as was the cleanliness of the room and the spacious nature of the accommodations. The manager of the Swiss Inn was extremely friendly and cordial during our dining experience. The value exceeded my expectations. It was cool at night, so I didn't turn on the AC, and I was awakened early in the AM by trucks traveling down the adjacent state highway. Overall the stay was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


A Few Days In Vermont a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

We spent five nights at Frog’s Leap Inn and found it to be delightful, charming, and comfortable. My husband and Kraig entertained each other telling stories and we enjoyed the breakfasts every morning. Kraig does an excellent job and goes out of his way to be sure that his guests have an enjoyable Vermont stay. His support of The Westin Playhouse is much appreciated by their staff as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of our stay at the Frog's Leap Inn a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time. Our host and innkeeper, Kraig, was very attentive to all of our needs; whether dietary, making reservations for dinner, or informing us about the area and attractions. He was very helpful in any way possible; and very personally entertaining and engaging. He took a real interest in us as people! His breakfasts were truly gourmet in quality and overall outstanding! We highly recommend this inn! It was a memorable visit and we plan to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


A stop for one night...... a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

The dining atmosphere was incredible! It was suitable for our one night stay. The room was good sized, but much older. We would stay there again for the night.

Vedi più recensioni


Will return a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2014

Will come back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Came for the bed, stayed for the food a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2014

Very well kept rooms. Friendly staff. But what really impressed me was the amazing food. Not just the breakfast, but the 5 course meal that can be added to the room for just $30, it was truly the best restaurant in the area. Would definitely stay up here again in my next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Host! a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2013

Craig is very personable, loves to cook and will do everything in his power to please his guests. We enjoyed fabulous hikes that were less than a half hour's drive from the B+B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Escape a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2013

My family and I returned home to Vermont for my first visit in 11 years, and we had the privilege of staying at the Frog's Leap Inn in Londondery. The accomodations and views are excellent, and Kraig's breakfasts are to die for! We experienced personal and caring hospitality, and I would recommend Frog's Leap as a wonderful escape and getaway location for anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


A truly delicious and delightful experience a Frog's Leap Inn (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2013

The Innkeep was friendly, helpful and fun. The grounds beautiful, the Inn easy to find, rooms comfy and the breakfast superb. A great value. Well worth the trip. If it were a restaurant I'd be a regular no matter how far away I lived. A truly delicious and delightful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Frog's Leap Inn (4,66)
  2. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4,39)
Inizio pagina
}