Ultime Recensioni in Lititz, Pennsylvania

"Home Away From Home!" a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Our second stay with Karen and Mil outdid our first (if that's possible!) Our room was delightful, from the big comfy bed with "oh so fresh" smelling linens to the spaciousness and sparkling cleanliness of our suite, we could not have asked for more! But, we DID get more in the wonderful hospitality of our hosts, Karen and Mil! Our breakfasts were "over the top" beginning with fresh fruit cups followed by home made, warm peach compote covered Belgian waffles and turkey sausage patties! Second morning, breakfast was just as delicious, even though Karen had to make a last minute adjustment to the casserole she began to make as we lost power! Not to be deterred, Karen whipped up "made to order" eggs with Canadian bacon, home made hash brown potatoes and onions accompanied by a warm buttered English muffin and home made raspberry jam! I was way too full both mornings to enjoy the home made breakfast desserts: carrot cake one morning, mini mixed berry pies the next! There were more little "niceties" but I need to leave SOME surprises! If you are considering a B&B in the Lititz area, do stay here at the Hammer Creek Hideaway...you will be so happy you did!! We sure were!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway a Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Our stay at Speedwell Forge was amazing! The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, the food was delicious, and the hospitality was wonderful! I cannot say enough good things about our stay and would not hesitate to return and to also spread the word to our friends and family. Thank you Dawn and Darin for a memorable trip!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly, lovely hosts a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Helpful and friendly hosts, great location. Clean large room

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place and location a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Very comfortable inn, extremely comfortable bed, and very convenient to exploring Lititz on foot.

Vedi più recensioni


So relaxing a Swiss Woods B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Beautiful and set in woods with beautiful landscaping. So quiet. Watched butterflies and wildlife. We will go back

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Very nice, well kept house & room- the food was great and Heidi & John were wonderful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Must visit location... a Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Liz was very welcoming and accommodating. A group of 8 of us stayed here for two nights and it was just lovely. From the great breakfast each morning to the above and beyond customer service, we will definitely revisit their home again. It was worth every cent and the experience was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and Nice a Swiss Woods B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

The bedrooms and the common areas were gorgeous and clean. The property is well maintained and enjoyable. the woods are a step away to explore and enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed every minute at Hammer Creek B & B a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

The best B & B we have stayed in. Wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Finding a place to stay for a wedding a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We were looking for a B&B to rent out the entire place for my daughter' wedding next year. We liked the looks of the house from the outside because it would be a great background for wedding prep pictures, and the location is very close to the Brick Gables where the reception will be. We found the inside very clean and comfortable. Heidi and John were a delight - very personable and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent - not too much, and not too little. We are looking forward to next year when we stay there with all of the girls in the wedding party.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint style and excellent location - very friendly staff. a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We stayed one night for a wedding and had a good experience. The rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast is not very good, but there are plenty of good restaurants nearby to help you out.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Stay a Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

The rooms are lovely, and so were the common spaces. Nice touches like chocolates in the room. Friendly, but large dog. Very sweet disposition. Host family was very accomodating and personable. Breakfast was delicious! Wish we could have spent more time. Given a selection of area restaurants for dinner. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

We were there for the Hershey Quilt show. Wonderful stay. Beautiful home. We had the downstairs room which was spacious with our own kitchenette and LR. Breakfast was delicious and Karen is very hospitable. Planning on returning again during the Lancaster Quilt show. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Lititz stay! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

John and Heidi are terrific hosts. We love the inns front porch and the close proximity to downtown Lititz and its restaurants and shops. Breakfast is fantastic every time in this beautiful old home.

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS ¿¿¿ a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Each time we have stayed...which is several times!!! And will always stay here when we visit Lancaster! Everything is wonderful about HCHBB...Expecially Karen and Mil!!¿¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Norelli Family Visit a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Husband and wife looking for a relaxing break in the Pennsylvania Amish country. We found that place in the .Lititz House Bed and Breakfast. John and Heidi did everything they could to make our visit relaxing and enjoyable. The room was clan and met all our needs. We loved the specially prepared breakfast and the personal attention we received. It was a very relaxing four nights and we look forward to visiting again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to stay! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We've stayed at Lititz House several times and in several different rooms. It's always a great place to stay. John and Heidi are so friendly. And breakfast is always way beyond what we expect. It definitely is our first choice to stay when we're in the area. (And for us, there's not a close second choice)

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, great food, lovely hosts! a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

John & Heidi are excellent hosts. Lititz is a lovely town - quaint shops & relaxing place to just walk around the parks and sites for a day or two. Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Alden House a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The breakfast was very good and the dessert part a cute touch.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B in West Virginia! a Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

What can we say except Karen and Mil went out of there way to make us feel welcome. I doubt if we will ever stay at a better B&B. Nothing is too much trouble for Karen and Mil, they seem to go that extra Mile to make your stay so memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Honeymoon Getaway! a Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Speedwell Forge Bed & Breakfast, so much so that we stayed an extra night! We stayed in the very romantic Paymaster's suit. Adding to the romance, we ordered the picnic basket of treats from our lovely hostess, Dawn. We enjoyed Dawn's homemade bread and brownies alongside a variety of cheeses and fruit, and sparkling apple cider. (The ginger jam was delicious!) All this sitting outside, in this beautiful place, waiting to have our couple's massage. What an awesome experience! Dawn was the perfect hostess. Not only does she cook a scrumptious breakfast , accommodating her guests every dietary need, she is also a wonderful conversationalist and genuinely seems to enjoy what she does. Her passion for the care of the wolves in the sanctuary and knowledge of each wolf's personal history shows very clearly. We plan to visit again for our 1 year anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Great, relaxing getaway a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Spent one night to get away for our anniversary. Great hosts, great place, and nice town to walk around and enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful vidit a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised by the spacious suite and quaint atmosphere at Alden House.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial Day stay a Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Lititz House. The rooms were clean and quiet. John and Heidi are gracious hosts and made our visit comfortable and convenient.

Vedi più recensioni


What a treat! a Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

My wife and I experienced a very relaxing weekend at Furnace Hills. Great service.Loved seeing all the colorful birds at the feeder while we were in the hot tub!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B and the company of Wolves! a Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

Our room was lovely, quiet and overlooked the picturesque creek that runs through the property. The three-course breakfast was a treat and the host had no issues accommodating special dietary needs. The food was so delicious no one would have known the chef was working around two separate sets of dietary restrictions. Having access to spend time observing the wolves at your leisure is another excellent reason to stay at the B&B when visiting the Wolf Sanctuary. We are already planning our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, comfortable - we keep returning a Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

This was most likely our sixth visit. Aside from a beautiful, relaxing, comfortable, very immaculate place to stay, Dawn is so sweet, makes a wonderful breakfast each morning, asks all the necessary questions to determine food requirements/allergies, and provides information on local restaurants, things to see, auto repair needs, etc. And then, there are the soothing sounds of the resident wolves howling! There are scheduled tours and occasional events to attend.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}