Ultime Recensioni in Lisbon, Portogallo

A home run....the BEST. ! a B&B ZUZA Bed & Breakfast (Lisbon, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

We are repeat visitors to Lisbon and look no further than Zuzabed when booking a stay.With all the central locations available for accommodation , it's a hard choice because every property has its own uniqueness.But, the properties all share the common thread of genuine hospitality, warmth, helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort, decor and the charming and gracious host, Luis Zuzarte. He makes you feel welcome from the initial hello to the moment it's time to say farewell. We enjoyed a stay in the lively Bairro alto with restaurants, shops , transportation and sights all at your fingertips. Loved it.Thanks to all for another great stay. Missing our Lisbon from Massachusetts! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place and host a sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Apart from being a pleasant place, worthy to note is that your host enjoys to inform you about significant Portuguese, Lisboan details during your superb breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Accueil chaleureux et sympathique a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Nous avons passé trois jours à Lisbonne et logés par Maria. Appartement très bien situé pour visiter Lisbonne (métro, bus et gare à proximité). Merci pour sa gentillesse et ses bons tuyaux (resto, pâtisserie…). Petit déjeuner copieux et plein d'attention pour ses locataires. Une adresse à partager :)

Vedi più recensioni


Très bien, Parfait a sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Très bien situé, proche du centre, 2 pas du métro et bus, au calme. Chambre spacieuse, très propre, literie confortable, avec beaucoup de charme. Super petit-déjeuner agrémenté des très bons conseils personnalisés de Vitor. Accueil exceptionnel, avec toute l'authenticité qu'on recherche, à ne pas manquer !

Vedi più recensioni


Découverte de Lisbonne en famille a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

Nous avions décidé de découvrir Lisbonne avec notre fille.. Nous sommes des adeptes des chambres d hôtes et avons choisi de réserver nos nuitées chez Maria... Que du bonheur... Dès que vous franchissez la porte vous vous sentez "comme à la maison ".. Maria est très accueillante... La chambre est nickel.. Le petit déjeuner top.. Nous recommandons vivement cet endroit.. C est sur si nous revenons à Lisbonne.. Nous reviendrons chez Maria

Vedi più recensioni


Accueil exceptionnel et chambre hyper confortable a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Maria ,nous avons été ravis.Maria est une hôtesse attentive et très accueillante ,elle est également disponible pour vous donner des renseignements pour faciliter votre découverte de cette magnifique ville.Les chambres avec salle de bain individuel sont très confortables et très propres.Ne ratez surtout pas les petits-déjeuners copieux et variés de Maria,un vrai délice ! Maria est au petit soin pour vous faire plaisir et cuisine très bien.Une adresse à recommander sans hésitation ! Isabelle et Raphaël

Vedi più recensioni


Sehr empfehlenswert! a sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

Sehr schönes großes Zimmer mit eigener Dusche/WC in sehr guter Lage. Das Stadtzentrum und die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Sehr gutes Frühstück mit frischen Produkten. Dank der Freundlichkeit von Vitor und seinen guten Tipps hatten wir einen wunderbaren Kurzurlaub in dieser schönen Stadt. Dieses B&B können wir uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

Vedi più recensioni


Merci Maria pour votre accueil a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

Nous n'aurions pas pu choisir mieux, nous avons été chaleureusement accueillies et dorlotées par Maria, agréable, conviviale elle nous a donné de bon conseil pour notre séjour dans Lisbonne. La chambre était propre et spacieuse, et depuis l'appartement il est facil de se rendre dans le centre ville de Lisbonne. J'espère vous revoir lors de notre prochaine visite de Lisbonne. Je conseille sans hésiter!

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable beds a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

I spent six days with my girlfriend in this guest house, and I must say it was a wonderful week of vacation. The place is quiet and clean, the owner, Mr. Rui, is very friendly and helpful and breakfast and above average for a guest house. But the best was the quality of the beds with thick mattresses and very comfortable which allowed us to really relax and renew your energy for another day to discover Lisbon. I will come back and bring friends. I loved. Thanks Rui!

Vedi più recensioni


tranquil, chic ideal location...the Best!! a B&B ZUZA Bed & Breakfast (Lisbon, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

Another wonderful stay with ZUZABED! Great central location in Sao Bento/Principe Real Cottage style, Ground floor,one bedroom.Comfortable, decorated with an eye for detail and flair, well stocked kitchen, private patio, sitting area and dining area . outstanding housekeeping, super staff under Luis' direction and leadership. We love to visit Lisbon and enjoy our own apartment setting with everything right at our fingertips yet, away from the tourist crowds! Highly recommend a stay with any Zuzabed properties, you'll love it!

Vedi più recensioni


comme à la maison a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Maria du 19 au 22 décembre. Que dire de son accueil, des petits déjeuners merveilleux et de la chambre tout confort et d'une propreté irréprochable. On se sent comme à la maison. il est sûr que nous reviendrons à Lisbonne mais aussi chez Maria. Son appartement est à 5 mns du métro Rato où du centre en 15 mns à pied ( cela descend donc sans fatigue). Nous avons le 1er soir pris un taxi pour rentrer du centre ville et cela nous a couté 5 €. Maria vous conseillera de bons restaurants si vous le souhaiter. Merci encore pour ce délicieux moment Sophie Patrice Pauline

Vedi più recensioni


Chambre d'hôtes somptueuse dans un appartement de rêve ! a sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

Merci pour l'accueil dans votre très bel appartement, décoré avec goût, à la fois moderne et traditionnel ! Nous avons apprécié les échanges avec Vitor qui est un hôte remarquable. La situation est hors du centre ville, mais au calme et à deux pas du métro. Le petit déjeuner dans la salle à manger, le matin, est magique car l'endroit est vraiment ravissant (peut être penser à varier un peu les pains ou charcuterie). Nous reviendrons sans hésiter lors de notre prochain passage à Lisbonne qui nous a enchanté durant l'été de la Saint Martin !

Vedi più recensioni


ENCANTADOR a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2015

Hemos estado cuatro noches en casa de Maria, te hace sentir como en tu propia casa, es encantadora, servicial, todo muy limpio y bien cuidado, desayuno en abundancia con toda clase de panes y mermeladas caseras que ella elabora, al igual que la bollería, casera y hecha a diario. Buena anfitriona y guía turística. Gracias por todo Maria, volveremos. Ana y Jero.

Vedi più recensioni


Grande disponibilité de notre hôte et propreté a sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2015

Grande disponibilité de Victor qui vous a donné des renseignements très utiles afin de ne pas tomber dans "les pièges touristiques". Victor à toujours fait le maximum pour rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible. Chambre spacieuse, très propre, et super décoration. Nous garderons un excellent souvenir de notre passage à cette adresse.

Vedi più recensioni


EL MEJOR SITIO PARA DISFRUTAR UNAS VERDADERAS VACACIONES!! a Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2015

Hemos pasado una semana en este alojamiento y ha sido el mayor de los aciertos. La casa es preciosa, muy bien situada en una zona tranquila de Estoril. Las habitaciones, al menos la nuestra (verde), era muy bonita y espaciosa y eso que era la más pequeña de la casa. La cama es la mejor en la que he dormido estando fuera de casa, comodísima!! El baño muy completo y adornado con flores frescas. La limpieza en todo el alojamiento no puede ser mejor. Los desayunos completisimos, con productos de calidad y de la zona, lo cual sirve también para conocer mejor el sitio que estas visitando. Fernando, el dueño de la casa, es el mejor guía que puedes tener. Siempre que necesites su ayuda está dispuesto a ofrecértela y te da los mejores consejos para sacar el mayor partido posible a tus vacaciones. Sin lugar a dudas si volvemos a Estoril este será nuestro alojamiento! Gracias Fernando. María

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful stay at Sintra. a Casa do Valle (Sintra, Portugal)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2015

With our group of 12 family members we stayed 1 week in Casa do Valle in Sintra. The garden was beautiful with a nice swimming pool great view on the surrounding mountains and castles. Our questions, remarks and wishes were instandly solved by the friendly personal. We recommend Casa do Valle for your stay in Sintra.

Vedi più recensioni


A warm hearted place and host - definitely recommended a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2015

We stayed with my husband in Maria´s place for 3 nights in mid July. Maria is an outstanding host, paying a lot of attention to your needs. Her breakfast and the cakes she prepare are delicious. The Apartment is located in a central and wealthy district, Access to public transportation is very easy. If you like walking, you can easily walk to main attractions. We look forward to going back to beautiful Lisbon and staying at Maria´s place again.

Vedi più recensioni


SODDISFATTI a sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

Il b&b si trova a 300 metri dall'ingresso della metropolitana linea blù fermata praca Marques de Pombal. Occorre suonare al campanello di sinistra del secondo piano, perché non è indicato. Il sig. Vitor ci attendeva in casa all'orario prestabilito. La camera assegnataci, ritz club, si è rivelata al di sopra delle aspettative per la presenza di parquet di legno, per la presenza di arredo di ottimo gusto, per la pulizia a riscontrata in tutti gli ambienti. Il titolare sig. Vitor si è prodigato affinché ricevessimo tutte le informazioni mirate a rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno. La colazione non è a buffet ma è composta da alimenti di qualità.

Vedi più recensioni


superbe chambre d'hôtes et super hôtesse a Chambres d'hôtes Feel at Home (Lisbonne, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2015

Une semaine très agréable à Lisbonne, très bon choix de chambre d'hôtes par l'emplacement,quartier calme mais près du métro Bompal, autres quartiers accessibles aussi à pied si on aime marcher, bons mollets recommandés. Maria est sincère et extraordinaire de gentillesse, aux petits soins avec ses hôtes, petit déj comme on les aime en vacances,fruis frais,confiture et cake maison,fromage, charcuterie,que des bons produits servis avec grande convivialité.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely top! a Mary's Guesthouse (Lisbon, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2015

We stayed 4 nights at Mary's and are very happy! The apartments are located in the Expo-Area close to Oriente. The best service (breakfast is awesome!), clean and comfortable. Parking in parking lot included. We recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


MUY BUEN SITIO a sonho de lisboa (lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

el fin de semana de cuatro dias la casa muy bien victor te explica todo sobre que visitar excursione que puedes hacer el desayuno como en la foto y la habitacion . Zona de estufa fria pega con el hotel ritz caminando 15m centro muy buena occion

Vedi più recensioni


A special oasis in Lisbon city center a B&B ZUZA Bed & Breakfast (Lisbon, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2015

Several years ago we ventured to cross the Atlantic to the Algarve and a four day stop in Lisbon. Our first introduction was with Zuzabed Bed and Breakfast. We found it online and were impressed with the city center location in Lisbon. Our initial correspondence with Luis was so warm and engaging that we promptly booked our stay there. At arrival, upstairs when door was opened, we entered a world that exuded warmth, comfort, fabulous full breakfasts and a very quaint, clean and inviting room overlooking the historic castle and garden in front. Relaxing and a good night sleep every night. Luis, our host was exuberant, friendly, kind and helpful. He treated us as longtime friends rather than Guests. Since that first visit, we have had the pleasure to stay at other Zuza properties while we explore Lisbon and the diverse countryside of Portugal. We stayed also at the COZY SUITE (Zuza Guest House)located in a narrow little street. On our most recent trip, we stayed at the Zuzabed Lisbon Suites which also boast a prime location in the historic Bairro Alto.

Vedi più recensioni


Buena experiencia sin duda a Nations Hostel (Lisbon, Portugal)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

El sitio esta genial ubicado en pleno centro de lisboa en un barrio muy tranquilo y agradable nosotros estuvimos en una habitación con literas y dormimos muy agusto . El propietario da muy nena imagen y es muy agradable con los inquilinos. El desayuno estaba bien variado y buena cantidad. La higiene del sitio impecable el propietario cada vez que salía algien del baño estaba pasando la fregona. 100% recomendable si vuelvo a lisboa no dudaría en ir a nations un sitio con decoración bastante actual.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a weekend! a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2015

I stayed there on a weekend that I took to visit my family in Lisboa and it was very good. It is cloise to many trains and metro stations so it is very easy to get to any part of the city even at night. I was expecting it to be in a unsafe part of Lisboa but I guess nowadays there are a lot of police surveilance in the historic center, unlike when I lived there. I liked it and recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Very good quality/price a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2015

I stayed a couple of times in this B&B and I think that the best feature is the quality/price ratio. For the location, service and breakfast, the price is very good. I think this is a great place for the ones looking for a simple and affordable room in the historic center of Lisboa. This may not be the best choice for elder people or for someone with difficulties in climbing stairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and central a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2015

I liked my stay in this place. It is locatel very contrally in Lisbon and it makes easy to reach all the monuments in the city. I also liked the way staff wekcomed us and helped us getting around, giving us a map and explaining everything we wanted to know. The room was simple but comfortable and warm. The only downside is the street that sometimes is a bit dirty. I recommend this place to everyone that wants a great location and a great service.

Vedi più recensioni


Gostei muito a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2014

Fiquei um fim de semana nesse B&B e seus proprietários foram muito gentis e muito prestativos em toda minha estadia. Gostei muito da localizaçao, bem no centro da cidade e proximo de todas as atracçoes e do onibus para o aeroporto. Tambem gostei bastante do quarto, simples mas comodo e limpo. Recomendo a quem procura um local central a um preço razoável para sua estadia em Lisboa.

Vedi più recensioni


Un hébergement central a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

Le hébergement es très central, proche de tout les attractions de Lisbonne et les connexions avec l'aéroport son excellents. Les garçons son très sympathique et disponible pour nous. Je recommend pour toutes les couples à la recherche d'un endroit calme et confortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Local fabuloso para casais a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

Eu e a minha namorada passamos 5 dias maravilhosos neste Bed and Breakfast. É um local tranquilo, limpo e as pessoas são muito simpáticas e prestáveis. O quarto tem vidros duplos e dá acesso a uma varanda, com uma vista desafogada sobre a baixa. De dentro do quarto podíamos ver o Castelo de São Jorge. A casa de banho e os espaços são limpos e o pequeno almoço tem bastante variedade, é de facto uma boa escolha a um preço acessível. A única coisa que não gostamos tanto, foi o facto de ser um prédio sem elevador e da zona das escadas precisar de algumas obras, contudo os apartamentos e quartos estão em muito boas condições, bonitos e com muita luz natural. Pedimos um cobertor extra, que nos foi imediatamente disponibilizado, também nos deram boas indicações de locais para visitar e de restaurantes. Como estamos na época de natal ofereceram-nos bolo rei vinho do porto e bom bons... uma experiência a repetir sem dúvida! Por vezes a rua está suja... mas as ruas da baixa são mesmo assim... de resto a localização é perfeita para quem quer sair para os bares ou ir a algum local histórico... no nosso caso foi perfeita para fazer as compras de natal, nas lojas da Avenida da Liberdade e do Chiado... recomendo!

Vedi più recensioni


Central location a Downtown Design Bed and Breakfast (Lisboa, Portugal)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

I chose this place because of it's location right on the center and it matched what I needed. A nice, simple, but clean place to spend a couple of days. It is not easy to reach the 3rd floor, but I got used after the first day. From there, the view to the square is astonishing and having breakfast in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening looking at the city move was a great experience! The room was simple but clean and I can only recommend this place to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Lisbon

Nel 2010, Lisbona è stata eletta "migliore destinazione per week-end" al World Travel Awards - Europa, assegnato da una giuria di professionisti del turismo. Questa città sulle rive del Tago in Portugal, vive tra la nostalgia del suo passato splendore, come evidenziato da numerosi monumenti, e la speranza per un futuro migliore. Così tradizione e modernità convivono fianco a fianco.

Lisbona è cambiata con i lavori dell'Esposizione Universale del 1998 e continua a perseguire la propria bellezza, non solo per mostrarla al mare ma anche all''Europa. Così molti turisti vi si affollano, soggiornanno in B&B a Lisbona per camminare nella città bassa, chiamata "Rossio", il cuore della vecchia Lisbona, oppure per raggiungere la parte alta della capitale, verso il quartiere di "Chiado", uno dei più accoglienti, un vero e proprio villaggio nella città, composto di molte strade, che la sera vanno in ebollizione. Le notti di Lisbona non hanno nulla da invidiare a quelle ferventi di Madrid o Londra.

Inizio pagina
}