Ultime Recensioni in Lemon Cove, California

One night at The Plantation a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

My daughter and I spent only one night at The Plantation. We loved the garden and swimming pool. The room was very large and the bed very confortable. We regretted that the curtains did not block enough the daylight and while the bath tub is charming, it is relatively small to have a shower. In any case, we would come back to The Plantation.

Vedi più recensioni


great relax stay! a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Room with great view and balcony. Room was clean. Nice bed. Hottub and pool are big plus! Only thing that could be better: shower in room. Had to shower in battub, not so convenient. Big step to get into shower.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay near Sequoia National Park a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Stayed here one night only, but should have taken more time and stayed longer. Hosts are very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was one of the best we'd had in two weeks of vacationing. Our bed was very comfortable. We wanted a place close to Sequoia National Park's entrance and this was about 15 miles from it. The fact that it was such a nice place was a bonus!

Vedi più recensioni


2 Reasons to Stay Here a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

The new owners are very nice. They recommended a great French restaurant in a nearby town, where my wife and I had a wonderful meal to close out our weekend excursion on a lovely note. Another highlight was sitting by the outdoor pool at night, with a galaxy of stars overhead, and the peacocks asleep in the vast Southern garden at the back of the property. Very relaxing. Sean G. Long Beach, CA

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place! a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

We visit Sequoia-King's Canyon National Parks every summer. Since we didn't have the kids this year, we decided to stay at The Plantation B&B one night. Even without the GWTW décor the place is beautiful. The grounds are amazing, we enjoyed a stunning sunset from the pool. Later we sat in the spa for a little while and looked at the stars. Breakfast was great. The hosts were gracious and friendly. I think we'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis near the Sequoia's a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

This is a great B&B. Perfect if going to the parks, and extremely relaxing. It was like a private spa; great hot tub surrounded by lush greenery and lots of palm trees. The hosts are very accommodating, very friendly and offer a great place to unwind! We would definitely return in the future! From Highlands Ranch Colorado

Vedi più recensioni


OK a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

Breakfast was dissapointing, fruit and pancakes don't set you up for the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

My wife and I were on some much needed R&R. We found this place to provide that. Beautiful setting, and perfectly situated to get you into the national parks and fine dinning through out the area. Definitely coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


A B&B with loads of character a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

A themed B&B 'Gone With The Wind' such a great idea and the owners have paid great attention to detail in every respect.

Vedi più recensioni


A relaxing stay a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2014

A very nice and relaxing place to stay with lovely, personal service

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Getaway! a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2014

We didn't really know what to expect when setting up the Bed & Breakfast weekend. We've never stayed at one before. It was great and beyond expectations and we WOULD stay again and probably will when we have the chance. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable B&B a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2014

We only stayed one night on our way to the National Parks. It's an ideal location for that. Marie's breakfast was very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


An Oasis a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2014

My girlfriend and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Plantation. We will definitely be returning in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2014

We absolutely loved our stay here! We stayed in the Scarlett O'Hara room and it was absolutely darling. The hot tub in the backyard was perfect at night while stargazing. Marie's breakfast in the morning was amazing, much better than anything you could get at a hotel. We recommend staying here, hands down! It's close to Sequoia National Park, as we did day trips up to the mountains.

Vedi più recensioni


Areally great place to stay a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2014

We were the lucky group who could book 2 nights in this place before the owners moved out as they have sold it to somebody else. I hope the new owners will continue operating the B&B in the same manner as Scott and Marie have been doing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway spot a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2014

The Plantation has been a go-to getaway spot for us for over ten years now. We simply never get tired of it. The theme is great, the rooms spotless and tastefully done, and the grounds and surrounding area peaceful and relaxing. But what really keeps us coming back are Scott and Marie. There are no better better hosts anywhere. Scott is friendly, knowledgeable of everything in the area, and great to talk to. So is Marie--and then there are her awesome breakfasts--unbeatable and unbelievably delicious. Best B&B food of any we've had, hands down. You cannot find a better little place to get some R&R.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Gone With the Wind B&B a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2014

This B&B near the Grand Sequoias is themed from Gone with the Wind. Each room has a different theme. Very well thought out, however the best part about this place is the exquisite breakfast. Ours included an amazing squash stuffed with eggs, cheddar, onions - really superb!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in citrus country a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2013

Lovely place lots of character

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience!! a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2013

This was a wonderful place. Nice quiet and very romantic.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this gem a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2013

We were so happy to find this little oasis so close to home. It was a wonderfully relaxing stay. BEAUTIFUL grounds, delicious food, amazing hospitality, and very restful weekend. We will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Back to Gone with the wind a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2013

always have a wonderful time there

Vedi più recensioni


Words do not work.. a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed at the Plantation while on a trip around California and Nevada to see the national parks. Well thanks to our govt. they were closed when we got there. Scott and Marie as well as the guest that were there from Germany made up for the lack of National Parks. Outstanding Breakfast, outstanding room, great service, beautiful property, I mean even their guest were outstanding. We saw the Sequoia Trees at a State park (thank you California). Neighbors rooster wake up was even nice (my first time). Give Plantation a chance "Well worth it". Jim and Maria (Venice Florida)

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2013

Marie is an excellent chef and Scott has a terrific host. We stayed during the government shutdown. Our intention in booking the room was to go to Sequoia national park, but we were unable to do that. Scott recommended a County park were we could still see Sequoia trees and we were not disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious stay charming a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2013

We very apreciate place and welcome

Vedi più recensioni


enjoyed recreative days a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

enjoyed 2 nights with nice hosts, a great pool, and delicious breakfast. Rooms are individually styled and OK (had some fights with the 360 grad shower curtain (Rhett Butler room)

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

We stayed at the plantation for location for exploring Sequoias national park...which unfortunately ended up closed because of the government shutdown. We still enjoyed the two night stay...the granola at breakfast was delicious, and the gourmet breakfast, although a little wasted on my husband, gave me a chance to try something new. If you are a little more adventurous in your breakfast meal, you'll really enjoy the food. The room was nice...a little bit noisy from the vehicles going by on the road, but nice with a balcony to relax on or the pool out back.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Plantation B&B a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2013

Great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss this place! a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

What a delightful few days we spent at Plantation B&B! From the warm greeting we received on arrival to the good advice on where to go for dinner, to the amazingly beautiful grounds, to, of course, the unparalleled breakfasts. This is not a location to miss if you're planning a Sequoia Park visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely One Night Stay a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2013

This home was a lovely one night stay for weary travelers. Our room was comfortable although somewhat small. The next morning we enjoyed a walk in the yard and a fabulous breakfast served on the patio. Our hosts were responsive to our needs although we felt it odd that they did not greet us on our arrival at about 8 PM.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Getaway a Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2013

Really liked this B&B. Excellent place to rest after a grueling day hiking around in Sequoia and Kings Canyon. Scott and Marie are extremely hospitable. The best part was the Gone with the Wind theme- it gave the place a timeless feel. And the breakfast was OMG. I actually woke up and got ready on time just for the wonderful hot breakfast prepared by Chef Marie. The orange juice was so sweet- I might get dreams about it. Overall, a wonderful and well maintained B&B. Would definitely recommend it to friends :)

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Plantation Bed & Breakfast (4,48)
Inizio pagina
}