Ultime Recensioni in Leicester, Carolina del Nord

Absolutely beautiful a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Incredible, amazing bed and breakfast with stunning views of the mountains. We stayed in the honeymoon cabin and it was phenomenal, the views were breathtaking. The breakfast was to die for, delicious everyday and first class service. Another bonus was the military discount, so thank you Wildberry Lodge!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B and B a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Beautiful views , blackberry suite very large and comfortable. Gracious hosts , good breakfast. Close to Asheville and waynesville. Quiet and pretty surroundings . Would highly recommend

Vedi più recensioni


weekend getaway a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Wineberry Cabin (below the honeymoon suite) over a long weekend anniversary trip. This is the second time we have been. The beauty of this place blows us away. I love how it's out of the way and not in the middle of a town. YET - not far enough away that it's an inconvenience to go to Asheville; Which we did for a Saturday afternoon. Ken and Glenda are fabulous hosts. Saturday evening after going into town, we came back with a few bottles of wine and craft beers - set up in the game room down stairs and Ken/Glenda showed us how to play Shuffleboard on their beautiful table! We had a fun night playing music on Ken's record player and hanging out. I think next time, we'll get a room in the main house. The breakfasts are different every morning and so nice! It was just us and another couple the weekend we were there. Cannot wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect getaway! a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

What a gorgeous place! Ken and Glenda have created an oasis in the North Carolina mountains. Beautiful location and decor, and the breakfast was exceptional. Whether you want to explore outside or cozy up to the fire, it was the perfect place for an escape from our busy routine. Stunning views. We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


rain, rain, go away a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

beautiful B & 'B, fabulous room (Rasberry), great hosts. I loved the dogs & cats too. Wine & Cheese was nice. Breakfast was very good. It was French toast day and my husband and I eat low carb so they made us scrambled eggs which was very considerate of them. The place is gorgeous and this was our first B & B experience. The only down side is its really out there and if it rains, you are stuck in the house. WE were only there for one night and we booked the best room in the house to enjoy the gorgeous view from our beautiful deck, etc., and to hike and enjoy the smores at the fire pit. The rain basically ruined our stay but we can't control the weather.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet place to stay a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2015

If you like a nice quiet place to stay with good food and good people, then I highly recommend this lodge. The scenery is outstanding and your not too far from the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Awesome!!! a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2015

Top notch Bed and Breakfast with spectacular views of the Smoky Mountains, especially in the Fall. Ken and Glenda Cahill are very nice and very hospitable people. We will definitely go back to Wildberry Lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it again a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

We came up for the fourth year to spend a long weekend and enjoy the change of scenery from Florida. Once again Ken and Glenda were the perfect hosts along with the help from the dogs and of course Bonnie. Every year the trip seems to get better and better. Thank you so much for comfort, atmosphere, and friendship you provide. We are already looking forward to next year. Jeff and Heather Richardson

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Time a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Loved everything about our stay, location and the inn keepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2015

The location is gorgeous and peaceful. We were welcomed by Ken & Glenda as soon as we walked in the door. We stayed in the cabin not attached to the main inn and it was private and comfortable with all the amenities you could ask for. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful! The chef and the other guests were very helpful with things to do in the area! This was a perfect romantic getaway & we will book again if in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful views a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

This place is wonderful! The lodge is very nice and views are amazing! Ken and Glenda were wonderful hosts. The breakfast each morning was wonderful as well. We would most definitely go back and stay at this cozy little place in the mountains. We came to Asheville to go to the Biltmore.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Get-A-Way a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2015

Our weekend stay at Wildberry Lodge was absolutely perfect! This BandB should be at the top of any visitor's list in the Ashville, NC area. Glenda and Ken are exceptional hosts, and we look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2015

Ken and Glenda have an absolutely stunning home. Their attention to detail was amazing. The breakfast was delicious. We stayed in the honeymoon suite. The waterfull tub was perfect. The view awazing from anywhere in the room. I highly recommend the Wildberry Lodge. I know we will be back for both a romantic getaway and a family visit.

Vedi più recensioni


What a view! a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

Beautiful view in a warm inviting lodge in the mountains. Owners were very friendly and accommodating and the food was awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


A Return Customer a Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

This is the second time we have stayed at Wildberry. A beautiful lodge in a gorgeous setting. The hosts are welcoming, the food was delicious and the place was spotless. We will stay there again when we return to the Asheville area.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Wildberry Lodge (4,66)
Inizio pagina
}