Ultime Recensioni in Lebanon, Pennsylvania

Amazing weekend at the Berry Patch a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2013

Had the best time at the wonderful Berry Patch B&B! Great place to stay, amazing rooms, hospitality galore, excellent food! Bunny is the sweetest, and she makes a mean breakfast! Would recommend over and over for anyone looking to visit the Hershey, PA area! Loved it, and will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B! a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2013

What a wonderful place to stay instead of a large, corporate hotel! Nestled just outside of the bigger cities, close distance to the Hershey Factory! Service was wonderful, atmosphere was quiet and relaxing, rooms were beautiful, and breakfast was delicious! Thank you for making my stop over in PA a pleasant experience!

Vedi più recensioni


birthday weekend a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2013

My husband wanted to take me some place quiet for my birthday weekend. We both had a wonderful time! Last night they had a murder mystery dinner that I didnt even know they did there which gave me a great idea for friends! We are now thinking about having our wedding there. The owners are wonderful and sweet. The breakfast was amazing! I will recommend this place to anyone and cant wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable B&B a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2013

This was a special Valentine's Weekend stay as I proposed to my fiancé here. Our room was very clean and the area's setting was very romantic and so I am glad I chose Berry Patch to propose to my future wife. We will definitely be back. The White Tail Room is the perfect room to spend the weekend with someone special.

Vedi più recensioni


AWESOME PLACE!!!!! a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2012

I stayed a the Bed and Breakfast while moving to the area and and getting settled in my new job at the Hershey Medical Center, Bunny and Charlie were so nice to me and such wonderful people. The rooms were very clean and very nice. The food was excellent and Bunny was a very funny lady with great hospitality. I have enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this to anyone coming to this area. Thanks again Bunny and Charlie Roxanne Conklin

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay! a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2012

When we drove around the corner and saw this Bed and Breakfast we thought we must be in a little piece of heaven! The log home is spectacular, the home is decorated like no other log home i have ever seen! Just beautiful! you feel the love from Bunny and Charlie as soon as you ring the door bell! It was the most enjoyable B&B I have ever experienced. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, Peaceful, Relaxing. a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2012

Had a wonderful time at Berry Patch. Just what we needed. Everything was so beautiful, the rooms were incredible. Very comfortable atmosphere. Great people. Breakfast was wonderful, they had a vegetarian & gluten free menu, with snacks available whenever we wanted. I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing home away from home! a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2012

Love the Berry Patch. Beautiful Country, Quiet, and Close!

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home! a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2012

Bunny is the quintessential hostess and her inn is impeccably clean and welcoming. I always stay with her while in the area and recommend her inn to anyone visiting the area, or even not so close as the drive to the Berry Patch is worth it!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Time a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2011

I'm not big on words so I'll get straight to the point. We had a fun time there. It was worth the stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable Bed and Breakfast a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2011

This was our first b&b experience and we simply loved it! We were treated with warmth and friendliness and the room was beyond our expectations! Breakfast each morning was very delicious and snacks were available to us at any time of the day. We will definately be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


A Berry Good Time a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2011

A great, relaxing, rural setting, off the beaten trail but close to activities. Bunny and Charles are available but not intrusive. The room was very comfortable. Everything in the facility was well maintained and functioning.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2011

We recently stayed here for our honeymoon. It was my first B&B experience. I was made to feel at home the moment I walked into Bunny's door! She had decorated for Christmas and the place was amazing!! Her breakfasts are the best I've ever had! Her warm and inviting personality along with the beauty of her home, the surroundings and of course those breakfasts will have us back there again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place really enjoyed our stay. a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2011

It was done up for the holidays it was outstanding it will get you in the Christmas spirit for sure. thanks bunny

Vedi più recensioni


Veterans Day Stay a Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2011

Thanks so much to Bunny for opening up Berry Patch for a Veterans Day getaway for my husband and I. It was our first experience at a BnB and we are so glad we chose Berry Patch. The accomadations were cozy, tidy and nicely decorated. The Christmas decorations were fabulous. The breakfast of french Toast was delicious. Bunny was charming and a superb hostess. Looking forward to visiting again. Linda and Ken

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (4,64)
Inizio pagina
}