Ultime Recensioni in Lebanon, Ohio

Consistently So Much More a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

For a second year in a row, we came to see the W&S Open. Unfortunately, rain caused havoc with the tournament but Hardy's was our refuge - friendly, comfortable, clean and safe. Breakfast was always delicious. We had a great stay and plan to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


This place is a gem! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Wow, what a wonderful weekend getaway! The hosts are so warm and friendly making sure all of your accommodations are met. This is old school B&B with thoughtfulness beyond expectations. Lebanon is a quaint town with friendly people. The Inn is very clean and comfortable, the breakfast change daily and are delicious special. Overall can not recommend this Inn more strongly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

This was a very delightful experience, accommodations were wonderful and breakfast superb

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B, Great Hosts a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Wonderful accommodations! Al and Phyllis are lovely hosts and the accommodations are top notch! My husband and I rode our bikes from Loveland to Lebanon and stayed at Hardy's for a fun get-away. We could not have been more pleased. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Our visit a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Hardy's, unfortunately we had to rush off right a way for another engagement. I expect to be back again in the future. jt smith

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, spacious, historical and delicious! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

We stayed in Hardy House ! - a huge private space in the back of the main building. It was clean and comfortable. Our hosts Al and Phyllis were very friendly and full of information on the history of this charming town. We easily walked to the main strip, where we ate a great meal at the historical Golden Lamb. When we returned, we enjoyed the delicious cake that Phyllis had left for us. A perfect ending to a great night. The breakfast in the morning was a multi-course delight! Warm pears, walnut pancakes, ham and a light egg souffle. (and good coffee!). We very much enjoyed our stay and will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

Stayed at Hardys during a cross country trip. Wonderful place, great hosts, excellent breakfast. Had a great dinner at the Golden Lion down the street as well. Charming place.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

Very comfortable and the food was fantastic and AL was awesome and very knowledgeable about all of the attractions in the area,will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for Girls' Getaway a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2015

Convenient location, easy parking, friendly host. We had the Wright House to ourselves and then went next door for breakfast. Recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Merrilee's visit a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2015

I was in Lebanon visiting children and grandchildren and Hardy's was 1 1/2 blocks from their home. How perfect! Absolutely a first class B&B with the most comfortable of accommodations. The owners are so nice and such attention is paid to every detail. Super comfortable bed which is so important! I would highly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Forget the hotel loved this B&B! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

All most felt at home staying here. Wonderful breakfast in the morning.... don't be late.

Vedi più recensioni


Relax, Relax, Relax a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2015

The "Wright House" was the perfect setting for our friends and us to relax for a few days away from home. We enjoyed the wonderful little cottage and the hospitality from Mr. and Mrs. Hardy. Each morning we were greeting by big smiles and wonderful breakfasts with elegant table settings. We were able to enjoy the city of Lebanon and all it offers from this convenient site. This was our second trip to Hardys and both times it was a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Details Delightful! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

My husband and I picked this B&B because of the location. But from the moment we knocked on the door to the moment we had to leave, was really a special delight. Mr. Hardy provided thought and beauty in every detail of our stay. The housing is private,comfortable and relaxing. The morning breakfast was a detailed special experience filled with not only the best food, but china, crystal and wonderful atmosphere. We cannot wait to go back and experience it all over again. Thank you Mr. Hardy!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

Very hospitable, makes you feel at home! The Hardy's run a great B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful, relaxing place to stay! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

In spite of driving through a terrible snow storm to get there, we had a wonderful week-end at The Wright Place. Our hosts, Al & Phyllis Hardy, went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable. I would highly recommend their B&Bs.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas at Hardy's Haven a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2014

We needed a cozy and comfy place for my 90 year old mother to join us for Christmas. She is in assisted living and does not have the accommodations for us to stay there. I found Hardy's and Mr. Hardy was wonderful about suggesting the suites that would accommodate my mother's needs. The rooms were wonderful and I would have chosen "Outstanding" except for some reason I was not able to click on that option on the survey. The breakfast at March Manor was exceptional and the Hardy's were wonderful hosts. My family was able to visit us for Christmas Eve and the suite was large enough for all of us to meet. While the rooms were very clean, the only reason I chose "met my expectations" for cleanliness was that the oven in Suite 1 had something spilled over most of the bottom and we were not able to use it. Also the bathroom sink in Suite one was extremely slow draining and took forever to empty. Other than that, Hardy's a great place to stay if you want a homey and relaxing experience. Both the Hardys are warm and caring people and will do everything they can to make your experience wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone who wants something different than the run-of-the-mill hotel experience. The beds are some of the most comfortable we have ever slept on! Overall, an exceptional value and experienc1e

Vedi più recensioni


Cute place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Such a cute place! The couple who run it are so sweet!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Property / Wonderful People a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

We had such a great time at this property. The appointments were fantastic and the owners went out of their way to attend to every detail. The location is on a beautiful, quiet street but also very close to downtown Lebanon with major highway access close by. Would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Al and his staff are amazing hosts, and we would love to visit again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Get Away a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

Delightful hosts, lots of room, charming town!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

Outstanding retreat for a weekend! Clean and comfortable accomodations with a user friendly atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

We are from Texas. We met our friends from New Jersey at Hardy's for a couple of nights. We stayed at the Wright Place. A very nice two bedroom house that we had all to our selves. Al has decorated it beautifully with antiques. The breakfasts that Phyliss cooked for us were delicious. Al made the presentation of the meals most enjoyable and unique. Be sure to ask Al about the history of the four buildings they own. A great place to stay while visiting Lebanon or just make it a destination with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


First stay at a B & B a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We were so impressed with this Bed and Breakfast. It took us back in time! So nice to have a full apartment which felt like a home. So comfortable and roomy. What can I say about the breakfast? Simply delicious and the dining room beautiful. We couldn't ask for more on our 42nd Anniversary. The host and hostess were great and very helpful explaining about the sites in Lebannon.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean and neat. The breakfast was great. They were very friendly and nice.

Vedi più recensioni


10 stars!!! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

The host and hostess were simply wonderful. Al and Phyllis were very kind and attentive to their guests. The breakfast was amazing both mornings. We stayed at the Wright Place, and it was the right place for us! The home was beautifully decorated and very, very clean. Coming from me, that says a lot as I am super picky about staying in a clean room. We also enjoyed sitting in the patio area. A completely relaxing weekend. I would highly recommend this B & B to everyone. We will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B Experience a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

Hardy's may have spoiled us for other B&Bs but I hope they just gave us a taste of how great a home away from home can be. While the rooms were very nice, the hospitality was exceptional and we really enjoyed being close enough to walk and wander around downtown Lebabon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Getaway For a Couple of Locals a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

Went searching for a nearby B&B for a last minute getaway. I made reservations less than 10 days in advance and Hardy's was the only place within a 50 mile radius with any rooms available. To be perfectly candid, I was a little worried about that, but they had excellent reviews, so I booked. I'm so glad I did and I worried needlessly! Hardy's is such a unique treasure! Our suite was enormous and so quiet. We loved the fireplace in the bedroom and the bed was so comfy I realized how much I need a new mattress at home! Beautiful landscaping & grounds/outdoor spaces. Downtown Lebanon is within walking distance, with all their quaint shops and we had dinner at the Golden Lamb (or the Shiny Sheep as we came to refer to it), which was out of this world. We were there for the annual Country Applefest which was also a lot of fun.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

What a lovely place! Our Haven Suite 2 room was spacious, quiet and cozy. The breakfast was delicious and not a detail missed. It was truly a lovely time and we look forward to returning soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value for the money! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

A beautiful, charming house. We enjoyed it thoroughly. Plenty to do in this quaint town. Mr. And Mrs. Hardy made us feel right at home. Very sweet couple.

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy suite 1 a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

Celebrated birthday but regardless they have a small dessert for the stay waiting for you upon arrival. Prompt check-in friendly people good breakfast and good company. Love overhead fans wi-fi and music tv options. Good floor plan and easy to move around.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (4,74)
Inizio pagina
}