Ultime Recensioni in Lebanon, Ohio

Lovely a Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Enjoyed our brief stay. Breakfast was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll Be Back a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

Hardy's B&B Suites is a fantastic place to get away for the weekend. Beautiful, spacious multi-room suites in historic homes in an historic neighborhood in Lebanon, Ohio. Al and Phyllis are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were outstanding. My wife and I will definitely be back when we need a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Thanks for making our stay so wonderful. Dave & Emily

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's B&B is outstanding! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

I rarely write reviews and when I do I almost never give outstanding ratings. We had such a wonderful stay at Hardy's I don't have any hesitation in rating outstanding across the board! We were in Lebanon for a family gathering and stayed in both the Wright House and Hardy's Haven. I can't say enough about the comfort and beauty of this B&B. I felt like I was at home (well...actually, better). The kitchens allowed my family to have dinners at "home" rather than eating out which allowed us to relax and hang out in the beautiful patio areas in the evenings. The breakfasts were absolutely amazing. The food was delicious and the table settings were stunning. No detail was overlooked. Al and Phyllis were great hosts and made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend and hope to return sometime soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

Marvelous on all counts! Would recommend this B&B to anyone. Look forward to our next opportunity to stay with the Hardy family.

Vedi più recensioni


Silver High Manor was very nice! a Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

We loved our stay at the Silver High Manor! Very nice rooms and great breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Hardys a great place to stay. a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2014

A wonderful place to stay in a great small town.

Vedi più recensioni


Heartlifting Hardy's Haven a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2014

Al provided the most delightful accommodations in a suite that surpassed our expectations, an unforgettable treat!

Vedi più recensioni


1st BnB experience a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our first BnB. Our hosts were delightful and took us on a lovely visual and verbal tour of March Manor. I would highly recommend these lodgings.

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's B & B a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2013

The welcome dessert is a wonderful touch and delicious. Breakfast is also fantastic and presented in a beautiful way. Lebanon Ohio is a very nice town to visit with many things to do. Make sure to eat at the Golden Lamb and the Village Ice Cream Parlor.

Vedi più recensioni


The Wright place is definitely the right place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2013

The Wright place with two bedrooms was a perfect getaway for my friend and I. Mr. Hardy is an excellent innkeeper and we were treated very well indeed. Breakfast was very good and the service and the table ware were exquisite.

Vedi più recensioni


STAY AT HARDY'S B&B a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2013

Enjoyed stay very much. Plenty of elbow room and well decorated. Off street so there is good privacy. Breakfast in main house was tasty. Located close to downtown Labanon and not far from interstate I70. A tv in bed room would be good added addition. Would stay there again if visiting area. Lou M.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Innkeeper a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2013

Breakfast was amazing and owner was friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Girl's weekend at Wright Place was wonderful a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2013

The property was lovely and spotless. Hosts very engaging, we enjoyed learning the history of the property and appreciated the suggestions of activities in the area. Will definitely be back

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's B&B - A great getaway! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2013

My friends and I spent a Friday evening at the Wright House; a lovely victorian that was beautifully decorated and extremely clean. We really enjoyed having our own space and spent some of the afternoon out on the patio area surrounded by a beautiful flower garden. The next morning we enjoyed a yummy breakfast at the main house along with other guests. The table to set for royalty and the service was fantastic. This is a wonderful place to relax or to take in the beautiful countryside or antique shops nearby. The owner, Al, even stood out in the middle of the street to guide us to the correct house - now, that's great service!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2013

We arrived in Lebanon, and we decided to explore a bit before we checked in. Celeste was so accommodating when I called and told her we would be arriving a little later. When we got there, she gave us a tour of the place, and even gave a great suggestion for food. We ended up going to Doc's at her recommendation and loved it. She was so sweet and helpful. Breakfast the next morning was delicious - a seasonal breakfast which included apples since it was fall, eggs and sausage, potatoes, and fruit. We were so satisfied and full at the end! It was our first trip to a B&B. Overall, I think it truly exceeded our expectations. I wouldn't be surprised if we ended up there again. Thank you for your warmth and hospitality, Nick and Celeste!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2013

We have visited this B & B five years in a row! We've stayed in different suites each time and they have all been wonderful! Breakfast the next morning has always been spectacular and the owners are very friendly & hospitable. A fabulous get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Getaway Close to Shopping a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2013

A great place to stay if you are visiting Lebanon or Waynesville. You can't ask for better hosts in Al and Phyllis, the breakfasts are 5 star, and the rooms are perfectly appointed with antiques. Take time to enjoy the antique and lamp store just behind March Manor, and be sure to ask Al about the history of the properties!

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's Bed and Breakfast a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

It was awesome. They treated us like royalty. The breakfast was out of this world and the table was set so beautifully. It took us back in time. Hopefully we can go back at another time and not be so rushed.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

Hardee's B&B was awesome, perfect place to relax in a gorgeous small town, just outside cincinnati. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Lebanon a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

We stayed in the pink house... It was pretty nice w/ plenty of room. Al & Phyllis were very nice... What a wonderfull breakfast they made us.

Vedi più recensioni


a review a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Rooms were delightful; food yummy; and atmosphere and conversation friendly and welcoming. Would stay again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Took us back in time! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

Great period property in a quaint little town. Quiet, relaxing and intriguing all at once. Some great history to take in as you explore not only the property but the town of Lebanon as well. Accommodations and service were both Outstanding. Perfect for a relaxing weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


WOW! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2013

My first trip to Ohio was made even better with staying at Hardy's B&B. Where to start? The suites were delightful and harkened back to days gone by. No detail is overlooked - right down to the delish piece of chocolate cake that was waiting for us on our arrival. Al was an exemplary host! (Phyllis was away during the time of my stay). Ginger, the lady that prepared the breakfasts, is an awesome chef and each morning was a dining experience. I would stay here again in a minute and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hardy's to anyone who is going to be in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A Rare Find a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

I was looking for a unique and special way to celebrate a "special" birthday. We go to the Cincinnati area at least once a year and have tried a number of different places and locations for variety. The Wright Place far exceeded our previous experiences. The house is both charming and well appointed. The breakfasts were elegant and delicious. Attention to detail was evident in all the touches, including the exceptional accommodations made for my gluten-free dietary needs! The town of Lebanon is also charming, and still largely unexplored by us, as time flew so fast and the house was so comfortable a place to relax with the garden patio, front porch and the comforrable living room. We both decided we have found our place to stay in our future trips to Cincinnati area.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}