Ultime Recensioni in Lebanon, Ohio

Hardy suite 1 a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

Celebrated birthday but regardless they have a small dessert for the stay waiting for you upon arrival. Prompt check-in friendly people good breakfast and good company. Love overhead fans wi-fi and music tv options. Good floor plan and easy to move around.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Outpost in Lebanon a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

We needed a place to rest our heads while in town for the Cincinnati W&S Tennis tournament. We so enjoyed the beautiful room, breakfast and company of other guests that next year we're hoping to spend a little more time at the inn. "Al & Phyllis" and the word "hospitality" are "synonyms".

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

This place is the perfect overnight stay for fans of the Western & Southern Tennis Tournament held yearly in August! Clean and comfortable, it's a home away from home. Breakfast is always fresh and delicious. The made from scratch banana nut pancakes were scrumptious! Located in Lebanon, Ohio this historic B & B is just a few blocks from Main Street where you'll find some cute shops as well as the Golden Lamb Inn. They have a wonderful dinner menu there!

Vedi più recensioni


peace & comfort a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Al & Phyllis were exceptional hosts, kick-butt dessert the night we arrived, peaceful, quiet and comfortable accommodations that were clean and spacious. Lebanon is a beautiful little quaint town always a pleasure to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to spend the weekend! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

This place is a best kept secret, the third time we have stayed and it never disappoints. Al and Phyllis go out of their way to make you feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


A Week in Lebanon, OH a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

It's definitely worth the 30-minute drive north of downtown Cincinnati to experience high quality and luxurious furnishings, gracious hosts, gourmet breakfasts, and the beautiful gardens that surround this B&B located in a historic, quiet neighborhood of Lebanon. This was our first stay at Hardy's, but it won't be our last!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Enjoyed our brief stay. Breakfast was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll Be Back a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

Hardy's B&B Suites is a fantastic place to get away for the weekend. Beautiful, spacious multi-room suites in historic homes in an historic neighborhood in Lebanon, Ohio. Al and Phyllis are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were outstanding. My wife and I will definitely be back when we need a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Thanks for making our stay so wonderful. Dave & Emily

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's B&B is outstanding! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

I rarely write reviews and when I do I almost never give outstanding ratings. We had such a wonderful stay at Hardy's I don't have any hesitation in rating outstanding across the board! We were in Lebanon for a family gathering and stayed in both the Wright House and Hardy's Haven. I can't say enough about the comfort and beauty of this B&B. I felt like I was at home (well...actually, better). The kitchens allowed my family to have dinners at "home" rather than eating out which allowed us to relax and hang out in the beautiful patio areas in the evenings. The breakfasts were absolutely amazing. The food was delicious and the table settings were stunning. No detail was overlooked. Al and Phyllis were great hosts and made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend and hope to return sometime soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

Marvelous on all counts! Would recommend this B&B to anyone. Look forward to our next opportunity to stay with the Hardy family.

Vedi più recensioni


Silver High Manor was very nice! a Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

We loved our stay at the Silver High Manor! Very nice rooms and great breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Hardys a great place to stay. a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2014

A wonderful place to stay in a great small town.

Vedi più recensioni


Heartlifting Hardy's Haven a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2014

Al provided the most delightful accommodations in a suite that surpassed our expectations, an unforgettable treat!

Vedi più recensioni


1st BnB experience a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our first BnB. Our hosts were delightful and took us on a lovely visual and verbal tour of March Manor. I would highly recommend these lodgings.

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's B & B a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2013

The welcome dessert is a wonderful touch and delicious. Breakfast is also fantastic and presented in a beautiful way. Lebanon Ohio is a very nice town to visit with many things to do. Make sure to eat at the Golden Lamb and the Village Ice Cream Parlor.

Vedi più recensioni


The Wright place is definitely the right place a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2013

The Wright place with two bedrooms was a perfect getaway for my friend and I. Mr. Hardy is an excellent innkeeper and we were treated very well indeed. Breakfast was very good and the service and the table ware were exquisite.

Vedi più recensioni


STAY AT HARDY'S B&B a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2013

Enjoyed stay very much. Plenty of elbow room and well decorated. Off street so there is good privacy. Breakfast in main house was tasty. Located close to downtown Labanon and not far from interstate I70. A tv in bed room would be good added addition. Would stay there again if visiting area. Lou M.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Innkeeper a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2013

Breakfast was amazing and owner was friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Girl's weekend at Wright Place was wonderful a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2013

The property was lovely and spotless. Hosts very engaging, we enjoyed learning the history of the property and appreciated the suggestions of activities in the area. Will definitely be back

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's B&B - A great getaway! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2013

My friends and I spent a Friday evening at the Wright House; a lovely victorian that was beautifully decorated and extremely clean. We really enjoyed having our own space and spent some of the afternoon out on the patio area surrounded by a beautiful flower garden. The next morning we enjoyed a yummy breakfast at the main house along with other guests. The table to set for royalty and the service was fantastic. This is a wonderful place to relax or to take in the beautiful countryside or antique shops nearby. The owner, Al, even stood out in the middle of the street to guide us to the correct house - now, that's great service!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Silver High Manor Bed & Breakfast (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2013

We arrived in Lebanon, and we decided to explore a bit before we checked in. Celeste was so accommodating when I called and told her we would be arriving a little later. When we got there, she gave us a tour of the place, and even gave a great suggestion for food. We ended up going to Doc's at her recommendation and loved it. She was so sweet and helpful. Breakfast the next morning was delicious - a seasonal breakfast which included apples since it was fall, eggs and sausage, potatoes, and fruit. We were so satisfied and full at the end! It was our first trip to a B&B. Overall, I think it truly exceeded our expectations. I wouldn't be surprised if we ended up there again. Thank you for your warmth and hospitality, Nick and Celeste!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2013

We have visited this B & B five years in a row! We've stayed in different suites each time and they have all been wonderful! Breakfast the next morning has always been spectacular and the owners are very friendly & hospitable. A fabulous get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Getaway Close to Shopping a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2013

A great place to stay if you are visiting Lebanon or Waynesville. You can't ask for better hosts in Al and Phyllis, the breakfasts are 5 star, and the rooms are perfectly appointed with antiques. Take time to enjoy the antique and lamp store just behind March Manor, and be sure to ask Al about the history of the properties!

Vedi più recensioni


Hardy's Bed and Breakfast a Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

It was awesome. They treated us like royalty. The breakfast was out of this world and the table was set so beautifully. It took us back in time. Hopefully we can go back at another time and not be so rushed.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}