Bed and Breakfast Smart Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,0
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo3,9

Valore della struttura
7 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great located, huge room

4,2 su aprile 17, 2012

The BnB is perfectly located for a city trip. Very close to the railway station with shuttle buses to the airport and many sights are reachable by foot. The room was very nice, a little bit cold, but there was a extra blanket. The breakfast was a bit poor. No fresh bread, just dry toast, joghurt and fruits. No butter or jam. But I would definitely stay there again.


The best place to stay

5 su gennaio 01, 2011

This B&B is the best place to stay in Rome. I traved at least 30 countries and I fund just 2 places as good as Smart B&B. The oner is very nice and the cleanliness better than many 3 stars holtel.


A wonderful place to stay in Rome

4,8 su luglio 13, 2010

Everything about our stay at B and B Smart was just great, from the prompt and courteous reply to our email enquiry to the straightforward booking process. Thanks to the excellent information provided with our booking confirmation and on the website, we were able, even as first time visitors to Rome and after a gruelling 36 hour trip, to easliy find our way to the address. We were welcomed so warmly and kindly by Isa that we felt right at home and she was very helpful assisting us with information and bookings when we asked. The bedroom was large, well equipped, airy, light and quiet and the great big bed was very comfortable. Every day Isa remade our bed and provided fresh towels and the breakfast was really much more than we needed so held us in good stead for sightseeing. Isa feels concerned that her guests must share a bathroom, but she has such a small number of guests and keeps the bathroom so spotless and fresh you hardly realise you're sharing. 24 hour a day, free wifi is a real bonus and the location is wonderfully central to reach any of the tourist destinations in Rome.


Our Roman Holiday

3,6 su dicembre 13, 2008

We stayed in the B&B Smart during the first week in October. Isa was very helpful and pleasant. Out room was clean and there was very little noise. Breakfast was served in the room and quite adequate. I would recommend it to a friend.


A good place to stay

3,6 su giugno 28, 2008

My family and I stayed 3 nights at B&B Smart in June 2008. The owners were very nice and helpful. The location is great, near Termini and in a sort of zone of youth hostels and small hotels etc. Short walk to the Forum etc. The room was nice. I'd stay there again.


Nice and friendly B&B in Rome

4,0 su dicembre 13, 2007

We stayed this B&B in November , and the hosts were very friendly. The location is very convenient between the train station Termini and Basilica Santa Mary Major , close to the metro and bus stop. It is on a quiet and safe area , and the price is very reasonable. I would recommend this place!


excellent room

5 su maggio 12, 2007

The house is closed to Termini station, only 5 min in walking distance, and many sightseeings in walking distance as well, such as s.maria church, 1 min. The house owner is very friendly and the room is very clean. We spent a happy 3 days there.


Bed and Breakfast Smart

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 40 - EUR 95
  • Recensioni (7) 4,3
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 0039-06483892
  • Numero di Fax 0039-06483892
  • Cellulare 0039-3476706181
Inizio pagina