Ultime Recensioni in Langley, Washington

I'm Coming Back! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Lovely night at a wonderful inn. I,was planning my next stay while I was ther.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything was perfect a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

A simple overnight and dinner exceeded my expectations. The rooms have a Zen calmy, and the creative dinner by Matt Costello was a series of flavorful, savory and whimsical revelations. Must do again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Love Love The Inn at Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Wonderful experience. Came and stayed at the Inn. We used the spa and also had dinner at the Inn. It was a really great experience. The meal was 5 star, Michelin worthy. A really foodie treat. The spa was also on point. The facility is small and intimate. The Massage Therapists seemed very knowledgeable. The Inn is modern and has a spectacular view of the sound. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

A nice weekend get away from Seattle. We've stayed here before and is very relaxing every time.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

We try to come for a few days every year. The Inn is charming, the location is perfect and the service is efficient, warm and personalized. This is an ideal place for a calm retreat, a romantic getaway or a relaxed time with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service - charming location a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

The Inn is located in the town of Langley on the bottom portion of Whidbey island, a charming Pac NW island. There were storms the night I stayed on the island and power was out most of the time. However, my room had a fire place and candles which only made the stay ,pre special. The women who run the resort were sure to make sure I had enough wood and candles all night. It may be a bit more rustic that their website would have you believe but I would recommend this place to anyone. I hope to take my kids some day.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic retreat on one of the most underrated islands in the Pacific NW a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

I arrived to the Inn a day late (due to my own error) late in the day and the staff was too eager to help me sort things out and transfer my reservation. I would not have had similar luck at larger chain hotel. There are cheaper and more hotel-style places to stay on Whidbey Island, but it's almost certainly worth paying extra to say somewhere unique. I cannot speak highly enough about the property. The power was out when I arrived due to storms on the island and the manager herself made sure I knew how to use the fire place and provided candles. It was not the property's fault the power went out and there is not a more serene place I could have curled up in a chair and read a book by firelight. This place is somewhat on the rustic side but had enough accouterments and dining options in the nearby town that it should't keep anyone away. My only regret is not staying longer. Kudos to the staff and management of the Inn at Langley for building such a fantastic lodge. Please stay in business so I can bring my kids some day...

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

We travel a lot and this is one of our top 5 Inns. What a lovely place stay included a breakfast, the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful view a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

Room could use a good going over. There were a few items in the room that needed attention. Great view from the deck and the jetted tub was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


The best weekend getaway ever!! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

Over the top fabulous!! The dinner was an artistic event in dining, something unique and beautiful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Everything was perfect and the setting was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Great local get away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

Unfortunately the kitchen was close the week of our visit. Was off season so many shops were closed. Still a wonderful few days away. Enjoyed the walks on the beach, nightly fires and Jacuzzi tub. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal Anniversary Get-away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

On a whim, my husband and I made last minute plans to visit The Inn At Langley for our anniversary. Our experience was great--a place we'd definitely recommend and would go again. We enjoyed: Beautiful room with a view and private patio-- romantic wood-burning fireplace,(logs provided) relaxing private steam room before an a-m-a-z-i-n-g massage cool gardens-- great walk friendly location to take in the local amenities-- very personable, friendly service-- even the snacks in the room were yummy If there is availability, I would take advantage of a chance to stay, get a massage and enjoy the resort.

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite local getaway! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2016

Gorgeous views, fabulous service and extraordinary food!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

Breathtaking views of the water, tranquil, fantastic soaking tub. Food is unbelievably delicious and healthy.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Langkey a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

Great views of the water, and amazing multi- course dinner!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

Loved our stay at the Inn at Langley. Gorgeous view! Can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary near home a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2015

The Inn is very beautiful and well kept. I just wish their beds were a king and not just queen, as it is tight. I like that they include many things, and the breakfast was AMAZING!!! Pretty expensive for the average person.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday weekend a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2015

Amazing and relaxing weekend with the wife to celebrate her birthday. Dinner we'll never forget; it rocked!

Vedi più recensioni


Saratoga room a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2015

We have stayed at the inn before and love it. The views of the sound are amazing, and it has a great northwest lodge zen atmosphere. This time Wiebe stayed in the Saratoga room which is a suite, apartment really, with full kitchen and living room. It has an incredible view and is just a few doors down the street in an annex of sorts. Very private and quiet. Breakfast there continues to be a favorite as Amanda whips up some wonderful breakfast treats daily. A great place in a quaint seaside town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

This is the place to go to treat yourself. The view from the rooms is gorgeous. The staff is wonderful, and the place is so, so quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A brilliant place to stay a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

Superb location close to the village with outstanding views. Japanese feel, low key architecture. Peaceful. Excellent, unusual breakfasts. Helpful staff. Disappointingly, dinner not served every evening, so we missed it on our three day stay. Also, we found it rather strange that a hotel of this calibre doesn't have a bar/lounge for guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on Earth a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

One of our very favorite places to visit. The Inn at Langley never disappoints.

Vedi più recensioni


Total Gem, Needs Update a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2015

We (two adults and a dog) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Langley. Our room was right on top of the water and steps away from the boardwalk to the beach and downtown. Location wise this is the best -- minutes to restaurants, art galleries, coffee shops and parks. The service and food were excellent. We were always greeted with a nice smile and our pup got plenty of treats. Our dog had a very comfortable bed to sleep on--she now won't sleep in her own bed, we had to upgrade at home. The stay came with free breakfast, I should say gourmet breakfast with quiche, cakes, pies, tarts, smoked salmon, homemade muesli, etc. We couldn't leave the dog alone for 3 hours so we didn't try the Dinner. The room had everything you need for a comfortable stay. However it wasn't cleaned to my very basic standards. There were cobwebs everywhere, and the carpet smelled faintly of dog urine (but we understand! We were in a dog-friendly room). The door to balcony had no screen and since we wanted to hear the sound of the water, we were greeted by bugs in the morning (my dog certainly had fun chasing them!). Overall it was an excellent experience and I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay for a weekend getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

I was only able to say for one night but it was great. I would suggest this place to anyone. The breakfast was out of this world. I am so glad that I was able to stay with you. I will definitely be back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection - romantic, delightful and delicious! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

The room was right on the water, and it had a peace and tranquility about it that exceeded our expectations. The way our bathroom was laid out - with a large outdoor - like shower - made the beach location even more inviting, and we were allowed to bring our pet with us, which made the family vacation even more enjoyable. The highlight was really the breakfast included each morning though. It was fresh, delicious and totally made with love. I would recommend the Inn at Langley to anyone coming to the San Juan Islands. It's an excellent value and a superb choice.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Weekend a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2015

My fiance and I stayed here during our wedding weekend. It was a beautiful and relaxing place to get away from the chaos of planning a wedding.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2015

Stayed here for our anniversary weekend. The staff was wonderful, helpful and accommodating from the very first email I sent to the end of the stay. I wasn't sure if the dinner was worth it but after seeing many reviews about how it was an experience I decided to book it. I thought it would be something we would do one time and never do again. I am trying to figure out how and when we can go back- it was fantastic! The rooms are comfortable and right in the water. It's silly- but I would bring my own pillow next time because theirs were not great. We asked at the office for a firmer pillow and they did bring down another pillow but it still wasn't great. This was a great weekend in a cute town. Would recommend to anyone who wants to put their feet up and unwind.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing..... a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2015

Took my husband here for a birthday getaway.....the view from our room was amazing! The rooms are great, the staff went so far out of the way to make our stay perfect, and we were honored to be a guest for one of their small intimate dinners. It was just so perfect. Great innovative food, the chef is right there in the room with you describing things, the wait staff are all involved in serving and helping you experience the food, and while it is a fine dining kind of experience, the atmosphere is laid back and unpretentious...just thoroughly enjoyable. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


August 2015 a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

The bedding and pillows are all in need of replacing

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}