Ultime Recensioni in Langley, Washington

a very unique place ! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

I came back after several years and the Inn at Langley exceeded impressions that were left at the time: prove of lasting value in location, atmosphere and quality service. Breakfast just makes it perfect. What a place !

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Weekend Away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Lovely setting and lots of amenities. Saturday's multiple course dinner was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique serenity on Whidbey Island a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Magical restful place. The dinner was magnificent. Chef does a great job of keeping the ambience friendly and unpretentious while offering up creative meticulously prepared courses and well-chosen wines. Housekeepers went above and beyond one morning when I wasn't feeling well. Wish we could have stayed much longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Cole weekend stay a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Friday, Saturday, 4th floor with beautiful view of saratoga passage (I like to call the Langley Riviera), sunny days, rented scooters to buzz around town and to the beaches, evening champagne on the boardwalk. At night, fireplace flaming with cool breeze from the open deck, refreshing! and of course the full course of gastronomical adventure at the restaurant... won't forget the cocktails and desserts, definitely wow factor (and every course inbetween)

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular Experience a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

the place, staff, rooms and ambiance were amazing. Only suggestion on the breakfast is to have some diet conscious choices. The food was wonderful, but not for someone watching their weight.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

My husband and I stayed, celebrating our 10yr Anniversary. We had a lovely time, the weather was perfect, the hotel service was perfect and the dining experiences far exceeded our expectations. Thank you Inn at Langley, for making our Anniversary so special!

Vedi più recensioni


Langley Inn a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

I had a very nice visit at the Inn at Langley. Nice view of the water and very relaxing atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


A peaceful retreat a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The Inn at Langley is a lovely little place with a fabulous view of the water. Whidbey is an island with several delightful towns sprinkled on it. The Inns rooms are wonderful for those looking for a retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. Relax on your balcony, take a stroll down by the water, or visit some of the shops and little museums nearby. The Inn provided a delicious breakfast buffet every morning that was wonderful. Wonderful fruits, granola, quiches, bakery goods! Their coffee was fabulous. Cute little old theater down the street with current movie showings. The inn provided free passes for us to use-nice touch. In town there is a pizza restaurant, a cute little French Bistro, a tiny Latin restaurant and one other small restaurant in town. Could seriously use a few other options for dining. How about a little brew pub with burgers, sandwiches, etc.? We were there for four nights during the week, and really struggled for dining. The Inn has a very highly acclaimed multi course dinner on weekends, but it is quite pricey. Might be nice to have a light fare option during the week. Overall, it was a wonderful and relaxing several days. Very Zen.

Vedi più recensioni


A great weekend in Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

We went to the Inn at Langley for a birthday celebration and had a great weekend. It is such an amazing Inn located right on the water's edge. The simply elegant interiors are very well matched with the attentive service. We did have dinner at the onsite restaurant and the food and service was perfect. Clearly, having dinner at the Inn is an event with the courses timed perfectly to maintain a relaxed pace but no long waits between tastes. The wine pairing was also perfectly matched to the food. Great job folks !!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Great weekend getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Only gave 2 stars for the room due to the bed. All rooms, with exception of the suites, have queen beds, we prefer King. In addition we felt the mattress was too hard for our liking. The restaurant is fantastic! Do not miss...Definitely worth every penny.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway for a couple of days a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

The Inn at Langley and the town itself is a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of King-Snohomish County, especially if you have a well-behaved dog.

Vedi più recensioni


I'm Coming Back! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Lovely night at a wonderful inn. I,was planning my next stay while I was ther.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything was perfect a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

A simple overnight and dinner exceeded my expectations. The rooms have a Zen calmy, and the creative dinner by Matt Costello was a series of flavorful, savory and whimsical revelations. Must do again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Love Love The Inn at Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Wonderful experience. Came and stayed at the Inn. We used the spa and also had dinner at the Inn. It was a really great experience. The meal was 5 star, Michelin worthy. A really foodie treat. The spa was also on point. The facility is small and intimate. The Massage Therapists seemed very knowledgeable. The Inn is modern and has a spectacular view of the sound. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

A nice weekend get away from Seattle. We've stayed here before and is very relaxing every time.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

We try to come for a few days every year. The Inn is charming, the location is perfect and the service is efficient, warm and personalized. This is an ideal place for a calm retreat, a romantic getaway or a relaxed time with friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service - charming location a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

The Inn is located in the town of Langley on the bottom portion of Whidbey island, a charming Pac NW island. There were storms the night I stayed on the island and power was out most of the time. However, my room had a fire place and candles which only made the stay ,pre special. The women who run the resort were sure to make sure I had enough wood and candles all night. It may be a bit more rustic that their website would have you believe but I would recommend this place to anyone. I hope to take my kids some day.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic retreat on one of the most underrated islands in the Pacific NW a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

I arrived to the Inn a day late (due to my own error) late in the day and the staff was too eager to help me sort things out and transfer my reservation. I would not have had similar luck at larger chain hotel. There are cheaper and more hotel-style places to stay on Whidbey Island, but it's almost certainly worth paying extra to say somewhere unique. I cannot speak highly enough about the property. The power was out when I arrived due to storms on the island and the manager herself made sure I knew how to use the fire place and provided candles. It was not the property's fault the power went out and there is not a more serene place I could have curled up in a chair and read a book by firelight. This place is somewhat on the rustic side but had enough accouterments and dining options in the nearby town that it should't keep anyone away. My only regret is not staying longer. Kudos to the staff and management of the Inn at Langley for building such a fantastic lodge. Please stay in business so I can bring my kids some day...

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

We travel a lot and this is one of our top 5 Inns. What a lovely place stay included a breakfast, the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful view a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

Room could use a good going over. There were a few items in the room that needed attention. Great view from the deck and the jetted tub was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


The best weekend getaway ever!! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2016

Over the top fabulous!! The dinner was an artistic event in dining, something unique and beautiful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Everything was perfect and the setting was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Great local get away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

Unfortunately the kitchen was close the week of our visit. Was off season so many shops were closed. Still a wonderful few days away. Enjoyed the walks on the beach, nightly fires and Jacuzzi tub. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal Anniversary Get-away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

On a whim, my husband and I made last minute plans to visit The Inn At Langley for our anniversary. Our experience was great--a place we'd definitely recommend and would go again. We enjoyed: Beautiful room with a view and private patio-- romantic wood-burning fireplace,(logs provided) relaxing private steam room before an a-m-a-z-i-n-g massage cool gardens-- great walk friendly location to take in the local amenities-- very personable, friendly service-- even the snacks in the room were yummy If there is availability, I would take advantage of a chance to stay, get a massage and enjoy the resort.

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite local getaway! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2016

Gorgeous views, fabulous service and extraordinary food!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

Breathtaking views of the water, tranquil, fantastic soaking tub. Food is unbelievably delicious and healthy.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Langkey a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

Great views of the water, and amazing multi- course dinner!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

Loved our stay at the Inn at Langley. Gorgeous view! Can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary near home a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2015

The Inn is very beautiful and well kept. I just wish their beds were a king and not just queen, as it is tight. I like that they include many things, and the breakfast was AMAZING!!! Pretty expensive for the average person.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}