Ultime Recensioni in Langley, Washington

Inn At Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2014

Excellent room, property and service! We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Inn at Langley! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

We had a great time - beautiful room and grounds. The breakfast is amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


It was a nice place to kick off our honeymoon! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

I loved the additional little ammenities and personal touches they included with the room. Great spot in a great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful getaway! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

The dinner was an experience to remember. Definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

We booked a last minute overnight getaway and were lucky enough to get a room. We were really blown away by this lovely place, beautiful room with a stunning view of the sound, delicious complimentary breakfast, just in the heart of Langley. We even saw a pod of orcas from our deck the next morning.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Location To Just Get Away a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

My boyfriend and i just recently enjoyed a fantastic weekend away at the beautiful Inn at Langley! From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, every aspect of the stay was perfectly complete! Once we stepped through the room's door...we fell in love! The view from our room, was incredible; stars flickered and were reflected over the waterfront. The room's interior reminded us of a couple of spots in Lake Tahoe - warm and comfortable with rustic sensibility, charm, and luxury! It was spacious and had everything that we could want: complimentary snacks and beverages, logs for the fireplace, a large jet tub with the exact same views as the main room, and comfortable chairs and mattress! The Inn staff had even left a Happy Anniversary card for us when we arrive, a wonderful and thoughtful attention to detail! Breakfast is included with your stay and you definitely won't want to miss out! Located in a beautiful section of the property, the breakfast has a gorgeous garden in front (where it appears you could eat, in the warmer)! The chef prepares an fantastic array of pastries, hot food (we had quiche and potatoes during our stay), and fresh fruit for the guests. A wonderful start to any day! The city of Langley is quaint but very small. We didn't spend a lot of there, but can attest to the fact that Mo's Pub is a great local bar, open later than any business that we found, and incredibly friendly. The Pizzaria serves delicious food and the grocery store has a plethora of local beers and wines in stock! Although you are on an island there is certainly a selection of activities: we visited Fort Casey where we savored the drift wood beach and the historical site! We enjoyed walking of Ebey's Landing, eating at Front Street Grill in Coupville, and then Deception Pass, which was a fabulous hike with incredible views and gorgeous picture moments! You must visit the Inn at Langley if you want to enjoy the relaxing and beautiful Puget Sound!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend getaway for the fall a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

The setting is just stunning - beautiful and serene. But what stands out is the service - id be back in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

Overall our stay at the Inn was wonderful. The setting, the rooms and the service are all remarkable.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Birthday Stay! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

My husband wanted to travel to the Seattle area to celebrate his 40th birthday. We spent a few days downtown then headed out to Whidbey for a slice of Pacific Northwest "island life." What a gem we found at the Inn at Langley! Absolutely perfect from start to finish. I could have sat on our deck the entire three days and just stared out at the water. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at the Inn. There was even a signed birthday card in our room upon arrival. The thoughtfulness brought a tear to my eye and will bring us back again....soon, we hope. Oh, and let's not forget the amazing trip to The Spa!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

We had such a pleasent time at The Inn at Langley! The staff was very accommodating and very nice and curtious. We didn't get into dinner but breakfast was very delicious! We booked a couples massage at the spa and it was very relaxing and the masuses really knew what they were doing! I've never had a professional massage before but I had the best experience and I will definitely do that again! It was such a relaxing get a way and felt so peaceful out there along the water! Great location and fun shops just right down the street! Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Birthday Weekend a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

Had a great birthday weekend with my wife. The staff was great and the service outstanding. We will definitely be back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


we loved it! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

we had an amazing weekend at the Inn! The dinner was spectacular and the views from the room were outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch Stay and a"to die for breakfast" a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

We recently stayed three nights at the Inn and totally enjoyed the entire experience. Our corner room was spacious, clean and well appointed. the balcony as most enjoyable. We did manage to share a bottle of wine, as dark approached, while on the balcony enjoying the approach of evening overlooking the water. The breakfast chokes are superb, One cannot help but to over indulge at breakfast. my wife had two massages and still claims they were among the best she has had at any hotel. She would recommend the Spa to anyone. We will return for sure. Langley is a quiet and safe town with a nice selection of eateries and paces to relax. There are many nice shops.

Vedi più recensioni


You won't want to leave a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

Quiet romantic excellent staff Would like to come back more often

Vedi più recensioni


A place to return to! a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

Whidbey Island is wonderful, and Langley a nice small village on the island - and the Inn at Langley is the best option to stay for a couple of relaxing days...make sure you do it Friday/Saturday to enjoy an exceptional dinner prepared by Matt Costello...always worth, always surprising!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

A wonderful place to relax, with great views of the water, as well as sunrises and sunsets. Spa services were very good. Breakfasts were outstanding, unfortunately we weren't able to have dinner there. Langley is a nice little town with all the necessities and several good restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


PROS and Cons a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

PROS: On the plus side, I thought every staff member was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful and professional. The food in the dining room was terrific and interesting! The landscaping was beautiful and immaculate. I appreciated how someone seemed to have sculpted the tree branches around the room windows to create an artful view of the water. The housekeeping was spotless. The rooms are so close to the water that you can hear the soft sounds of water laps from the room's balcony. Cons: The motor on the Jacuzzi was so loud, I turned it off because it was not at all relaxing sound. However, that seems like a minor inconvenience.

Vedi più recensioni


I wouldn't stay anywhere else a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

From the ferry ride we walked on with our suitcases, from the mainline, to checking out three days later, I enjoyed every minute at the Inn at Langley on Whidbey Island. My perfectly appointed room had a beautiful view of the water. In fact, when I woke up the first morning, I was delighted by the beauty of low tide and the sounds of the variety of birds enjoying it. The bed was so comfortable, the room, lovely and the bathroom, like a spa. The breakfast served in the Inn has a spectacular perennial garden complete with artichokes growing 4' high! The assortment of delicious homemade delights was incredible. It was so relaxing and the owner came by every table to greet her guests and ask how they were enjoying their stay. We were in Langley to attend our dear friend's son's wedding & none of us had ever been there before. We were so fortunate to meet up with a delightful taxi driver, who drove us to and from all our events and the weather was spectacular! I would love to bring my family back to the Inn at Langley someday.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Our room (#26) was great. Nice aesthetic (clean lines, vaguely asian inspired, very pacific northwest appropriate.) Room was a good size, bathroom was nice, bed was comfy. Very quiet and relaxing. Spa was great. We had a couples massage. Best part was the view down to the sound and the charming path/firepit below.

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal Experience a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

The Inn at Langley is truly an unforgettable vacation experience. We splurged on the Saratoga Suite and we were not disappointed. The suite was bright, tastefully decorated, and the views the most incredible we have ever seen from a hotel room. Sweeping vista of the water and other islands can be seen from every room. The sound of the tide coming and going made the stresses of every day life fade into the background. The service we received was friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. And the complimentary breakfast was lovely. The best part of our stay was the multi course dinner prepared by Chef Matt. We consider ourselves very well versed and practiced in the art of fine dining, and this was the best meal either of us has ever experienced ANY WHERE. Every course was creative, delicious, artfully presented and graciously served. The price tag for the dinner is worth every cent and more. Don't hesitate to invest your vacation budget experiencing the Inn at Langley. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

The Inn has a beautiful view of ocean. The complimentary snacks and beverages are a treat. Staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet they provide is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Hotel was great. Multiple emails following stay imploring a review has been extremely annoying.

Vedi più recensioni


Still one of the best in the Northwest a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

A summer vacation tour of the San Juan Islands northwest of Seattle brought us to an August 2014 stay at the Inn at Langley and it just blows your socks off. The views from the rooms are unmatched. The decks off the rooms are large and comfortable with relaxing chairs and a full size table. Truly a very nice way to de-stress and unwind from the crazy world around you. Langley on Whidbey Island is a quiet very small and charming town and a perfect location for the Inn. The landscape leading to the waters around the Inn are beautiful and peaceful. The service and staff are first rate and they make sure your stay is enjoyable. The only slight complaint is the Inn dinner is a seven course meal (3 hours) with very little food, more tastings than a full plate of food. Several of the courses are unusual but very tasty. The chef is very passionate about his cooking and it shows. Just wish there was more for the extravagant price of the meal, wine and experience of meeting new people from all over sitting at your table. Not really a complaint but just wanted more food for the money. Several of us were still hungry after a seven course 3 hour meal. That should not happen. But other than that the Langley Inn is top rate and I would recommend it to everyone enthusiastically! Sacramento, CA.

Vedi più recensioni


Just as wonderful the second time around a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

This was our second stay at the Inn and it was 8 days or fantastic relaxation. We chose a suite this time rather than a single room. I found I preferred to the single room because you can hear the water gently splashing just outside your bedroom. The view from our room of the Saratoga Passage and of Comano Island are unbelievable!. We have stayed at one other property on the island and we definitely prefer this one because of its location. The town is small but the small town feeling from the year-round residents is a welcome change from the hectic, impersonal atmosphere of the big city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We only wish the beds were a bit more comfortable -- but then we didn't have any trouble sleeping 8 to 10 hours each day.

Vedi più recensioni


albun review a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Nice weather, great room, fun destination and shopping. Just the place to get to quick to relax longer.

Vedi più recensioni


It's a B & B a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

I chose the Inn at Langley because it was run by the same folks who run Salish Lodge, which we love. The rooms were great, though not inexpensive, but keep in mind this is not a hotel. So make sure you have everything you need before the office closes at 6. Like towels. Ours were removed by housekeeping but not replaced. Also, if you plan to enjoy the in room tub, close the blinds that look into the neighboring room. I didn't realize until too late that we might have given our neighbors a bit of a show. Nice. Breakfast was terrific. Filling and delicious and they readily accommodated my dietary restrictions.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful spot in Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

We celebrated our anniversary here, and everything was just wonderful. The view from the deck is excellent, the room is very clean and spacious. Wish I had more time to stay. The dinner at the Inn is over the top in taste and presentation. Chef Matt makes the diner feel welcome and the food is wonderful. Some great ideas! We will come again. Breakfast the next morning included in the Room rate was delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Long Weekend at Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

The Inn is exceptional. We stayed in one of the suites and wanted to move in forever... all the finishes and little touches are very well done. The town is quaint with some good coffee and dining options.

Vedi più recensioni


The Inn at Langley a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

One of the best places we've stayed at. Room and view was magnificent! Was like being in another world, and very special.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable a The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Very comfortable stay in a beautiful tranquil setting

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Inn At Langley (4,46)
Inizio pagina
}