Ultime Recensioni in Lanesboro, Minnesota

5th Annual Summertime Stay a Village House Inn (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

The Village House Inn is a gem of a getaway spot. Each year we add more guests and more days to our stay. The Great River Shakespeare Festival, The Marine Art Museum and this charming Inn keep us returning. The Innkeeper decorated the rooms and the common spaces perfectly. The atmosphere is relaxing. We look forward to a return visit in the fall to see the changing leaves..

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Time at Habersad B & B a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

The breakfast was the best I have ever had at a B & B!

Vedi più recensioni


Southeast Minnesota at its finest! a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Really enjoyed our Minnesota staycation to Lanesboro. The Habberstad House was lovely! What a beautiful property to call home for the weekend. From the freshly tended gardens to the walk up the 100-year-old staircase to your room, our entire visit was steeped in discovery. Our breakfasts were delicious, and we lived winding down by stepping out onto our private porch, too, what a plus! You won't forget your visit to this historic town, historic home. Jessica Lamker

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Great and friendly place!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful bed and breakfast a Village House Inn (Winona, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We stayed in the East room, perfect for me and my mother. We loved the flexibility of making the continental breakfast for ourselves and very much enjoyed sitting outside with the lovely flowers. There are plenty of comfortable sitting areas in the house to sit and chat, which was also very nice. Anne even arranged for us to be picked up from the train station. Truly, everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


July 4th stay a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Loved the history of the B&B! Takes you back in time.

Vedi più recensioni


We would (and hope to) stay again. a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Excellent breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful! a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

We stayed here for our 37th anniversary. It was very relaxing! The home is so beautiful. The town is so nice and the people where wonderful. We will go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay During Mississippi River Road Tour a Village House Inn (Winona, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

The Village House Inn was the first place we stayed during out Mississippi River Road Tour. Along with another couple, we had side by side rooms upstairs with a cozy reading area between the rooms. The bedrooms were comfortable and well lit. The downstairs commons easily met our desires for eating and reading. Anna was a very gracious host. An A#1 experience in our book.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

A charming and great place and can not wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Scanlan! a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Super friendly, accommodating hospitality! Looking forward to staying again...

Vedi più recensioni


Great retreat after a day of biking a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Just returned from another wonderful 3 day stay at the Habberstad House. Elaine and Mark are great hosts (helpful without being pushy,) great house, great multi-course breakfasts and great guests. Already booked for next year. Sue and Dave

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Get Away a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

The Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful get away. The rooms are quaint and charming. Everything is immaculately clean and comfortable. Mark and Elaine were wonderful hosts. The grounds of house are beautiful and very well maintained. The breakfast was worth the price of admission! A three course feast to start the day. Yogurt parfait, baked eggs, sausage, scones, Amish jam and peach crumble for dessert! Outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

This bed and breakfast is excellent very nice an super clean rooms in fact that's what really impressed me about everything how very clean and tidy it was. The breakfast was fabulous and more than one course. Loved our room and jetted tub. The only thing that I would recommend that would put this place over the top is to offer a afternoon snack otter wise they did offer drinks for the afternoon. Again fabulous place.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay, great room and service! a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

The inn is decorated so beautifully, and we felt so welcome. Very friendly service and our room was awesome, comfy bed made us wish we were staying more than one night! Yummy and big breakfast in the morning was a great send off for another bike ride we took. Highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Work Conference a Village House Inn (Winona, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

I stayed at The Village Inn during a work conference in Winona. It was a wonderful stay. Anne suggested some sights to see and places to eat, all that were followedup on and thoroughly enjoyed!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful room with superb breakfast a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Our room, the Carriage House, is a most cozy, relaxing get away spot. We had every amenity needed for our stay from the nicely stocked kitchenette for cooking if we wished, to the very comfortable king sized bed and living space, to the wonderful bath that included a two person whirlpool tub. And then there is the breakfast delivered to our room. A very scrumptious meal to start the day. The innkeepers are friendly and helpful. The Habberstad House is our home away from home in Lanesboro.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place! a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The Scanlan House was amazing my hubby and I loved everything about our stay! Can't wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and accommodations a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Beautiful property and house, plenty of space to relax inside or out. Huge breakfast was delicious and fun talking with other guests. Even had bikes to use around town.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Everything about the Scanlan house was great and we especially enjoyed the delicious breakfast. Kirsten was helpful in answering all of our questions. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant summer experience a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Breakfast was made of fresh, nutritious, great tasting foods. The host was very pleasant as was the conversation around the breakfast table. I am not a big Victorian style person so maybe it wasn't fair to not give the room 5 stars. Would certainly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bike ride vacation a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Third stay and completely satisfied every time

Vedi più recensioni


Get away stay a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay for one night then visit the Niagara cave the next day.

Vedi più recensioni


Liz a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

we spent one nite, went biking and had a great ride after owner recommended a particular bike - great breakfast!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend biking a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Beautiful location. The breakfasts were delicious. Seating at a large table with other guests was a lot of fun.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Very nice B&B, the location was great (even if the weather wasn't), breakfast was fantastic. We would highly recommend! Tom & Betsi

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice B&B a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Room was very nice and the breakfasts were wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend retreat a Historic Scanlan House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

this is our third stay at the Scanlon House. We were not disappointed with our stay. Everything was great as expected. Our room was well kept, food was exceptional. We will return when we return to Lanesboro.

Vedi più recensioni


As you would want from a B and B a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Clean rooms, good hosts. Breakfast was brought in courses - a new experience for us! You will not be disappointed...

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Habberstad House Bed and Breakfast (Lanesboro, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

We had a great night away and stayed the cottage house. My husband I felt relaxed. The food was amazing. This is a huge biking town. So bring your bike!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}