Ultime Recensioni in Lake Placid, New York

Hidden Lakefront Treasure a Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We've never been to the area and absolutely loved our stay. So glad we found Kiwassa Lake B&B. The place is breathtaking! Very peaceful & quiet! We stayed in the Eagle Room - it's on the 2nd floor & overlooks the lake. Loved loved loved this room! Very comfortable, clean & spacious with a full bath. I almost forgot to mention breakfast - oh so yummy! If we go back to the Saranac Lake area we will be booking a room at Kiwassa Lake B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Adirondack oasis a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

We have enjoyed Susan and Dave's hospitality for years. Each stay is a pleasure highlighted by a tasty and bountiful breakfast seemingly prepared just for us. Although quiet relaxation attracts us, there is enough space for larger groups. As hikers, there is nothing like getting up early, being greeted by one of Susan's delicious breakfasts, and walking out the front door to a nearby trail for a wonderful walk in the woods. An ADK Keene Valley classic.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Adirondack get-away a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

This is our absolute favorite place to stay when we go to the High Peak region to hike or cross country ski. It's perfect with cozy bedrooms, several central rooms to relax in with comfy couches and fireplaces, great morning breakfasts including for those who are vegan. It's within a 5 minute drive to a significant trail head. And practically across the street from the Noonmark Diner which serves the best homemade pies. I highly recommend the Trails End Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Hiker's oasis a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

We have already returned for a second stay. Great base camp for hiking in Keene Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

Went at the end of May for two nights. Place was Great. Very quite and clean. Owners were there to answer questions, but not in your face. Can' wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


A great weekend getaway a Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We were looking for a place to relax and unwind and found it! Our room was very comfortable, rustic and homey! The food was delicious and the hosts were quite friendly, and very helpful with tips on where to visit. Would love to return someday!

Vedi più recensioni


gerat experience at Trails End a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

Stayed one night and couldn' t have enjoyed it more. The room was lovely, with a sleeping porch where I piled on the comforters and enjoyed a spring night full of stars. The pancake breakfast was exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to relax after a hike a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

We stayed in the separate cottage - very roomy and comfortable with a fire place and a full kitchen. Breakfast is delicious with a homemade baked goods. The hosts are welcoming and very knowledgeable about the Adirondacks.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

Great service, excellent food, very clean, friendly staff and innkeepers, relaxing, very convenient to hiking and Lake Placid area

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific Inn in Keene Valley a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

I've been coming to Trail's End Inn for years and it's always a wonderful experience. The rooms are are different and each is delightful in its own way.. I've stayed in many different ones. The innkeepers are welcoming and food is scrumptious! Lovely setting for hiking, trips into Lake Placid, relaxing in the Inn and on the porch, and just enjoying being in the presence of the Adirondacks.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

My recent stay was wonderful, as it has been time I've been there. The service is consistent from the fresh baked cookies, to coffee in the am, to the food, which is amazing! Rooms are super clean and have no complaints at all-it's cozy, non-intrusive, and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to stay a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Trail's End Inn was cozy and perfect for a long weekend of hiking!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely cabin in perfect setting a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Cascade cabin is everything you'd want for an Adirondack retreat. Spacious, well equipped, comfortable, everything made easy in a setting to die for. Just love the sound of the brook practically running under our pillow!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

The trail end inn is greatly located for hikes . The ambience is warm and well organised ,our room was spacious and clean ,might need a little update Here and there but overall good compromise away from the mainstream accommodations .

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful inn located in the heart of the woods! a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Everything about the location and accommodations at Trails End Inn is amazing. It is a great place to go to get away and relax. The staff is very friendly, but you really only see them at breakfast. Aside from that, it feels like you have the entire inn to yourself! Breakfast includes homemade sausages, fresh baked goods, and fresh fruit. The Inn is located close to many of the high peaks and a short drive away from Lake Placid. This is truly a gem in the mountains.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay - great value! a Spruce Lodge Bed & Breakfast & Guest Cottage (Lake Placid, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

Clean and cozy lodge. Very easy and laid back. Breakfast was very nice - just enough to get you started for the day. Definitely would recommend and stay there again. Mary - March 2016

Vedi più recensioni


ADK Relaxation a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2016

Had a great time at Trails End Inn once again. A great, friendly, relaxing environment. The breakfast is always something we look forward to.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the best place to stay in the ADKs. a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

My wife and I climb in the high peaks in winter, and I can't imagine a better place to stay. I won't even mention the value, which is great. But Dave and Susan have made a "base camp" with all the feel of home for us Rhode Islanders who transplant ourselves regularly to the ADKs over the last several years. When we are not getting an alpine start, we LOVE LOVE LOVE the breakfasts! The ambiance of the whole INN and the looking out for hikers (they have a sign out for hikers and keep an eye on that the guests return intact). In short. Go there. You will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic peaceful spot a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2016

This off the beaten path spot is a real gem! The innkeepers are extremely accommodating. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and very clean. Some of the rooms have fireplaces ,and logs and kindling are provided. This is the place to come if you want quiet. The breakfasts that are served are wholesome and nutritious not to mention delicious..

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and lodging a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

I have stayed multiple times at this B & B. Perfect food, lodging, location, & service.

Vedi più recensioni


homey a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

WehavestayedheremanytimesandcomingforNewYearsisalwaysourfavoritewaytospendtheholiday.Everything is beautiful and comfortable. We come with friends and it is like inviting them home to share. We prepared a big dinner on New Years day and the kitchen was stocked with all the pots and pans we could need. The bedrooms were all clean and comfortable and of course the fireplace made everything just right.

Vedi più recensioni


january stay a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

Trail's End is our favorite place to stay when we visit the north country. Love the Allen room~ a deep bath in the evening so nice. Lovely ambience, caring proprietors, comfortable rooms to relax in and delicious breakfasts. We also enjoyed the holiday lights!

Vedi più recensioni


New Years Weekend a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2016

We spent the first weekend of the new year at the Trails End Inn. The skylight was beautiful, great hot tub and cozy fireplace. The breakfast hit the spot in the morning and the view and atmosphere was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay and great view right on the lake! a Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

Very nice rooms with great view of the lake. Hospitable staff and great food selection. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Piece Of Heaven a Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2015

Clean mountain air, beautiful scenery, friendly accommodating hosts, clean comfortable rooms and good food - what more could you want?? Maybe a walk in the woods or a canoe ride on the lake, a little fishing? I loved it all!

Vedi più recensioni


two night stay at the Trails End a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2015

Our family of four enjoyed a two night stay at the Trails End, and took advantage of a queen bed with an enclosed sleeping porch. The accommodations and breakfasts more than met our expectations, the Inn itself is lovely and very well kept, the WiFi is excellent, and Dave and Susan were a delight. One knock is that the mattresses are overdue for replacement. Still, we look forward to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience! a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

Great Inn, good price, excellent service, very comfortable rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Sleep with the Angels on the Sleeping Porch a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

Spend a night to two or more out in the woods, sleeping in an antique "Summer Camp" Gorgeous 100+ year old house with multiple sleeping porches for dreams of days gone by.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

I loved our stay at Trail's End! It is very clean and the breakfast we great. We loved the maps and trail books available for guests to research hikes. There is always coffee available and fresh cookies in the afternoon! A great location in the high peaks area. You can tell the owners really care about their Inn and try to give you a nice experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great fall retreat a Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

If you are looking for a great fall retreat, you can do no better than Kiwassa. Comfortable rooms is an understatement as we stayed in the Bear room. Loved the fireplace, beds were great. Hospitality was excellent and the food was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}