Ultime Recensioni in Lake Mills, Wisconsin

Lovely B&B in Lake Mills a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

My husband and I have spent several weekends in Lake Mills over the last few years and always stay at Sweet Autumn Inn. Every stay has been a great experience! Teri is a wonderful host and we always feel welcome and at home. And the breakfasts are delicious :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location and Hospitality! a Fargo Mansion Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

My husband booked a mid winter get away and selected the Fargo Mansion Inn. The inside of the Inn is just beautiful. The trim, doors, windows, furniture are grand. Tom and Barry are the perfect hosts. You truly free like you are at a friends home. Our room was great - had a little porch which we got to enjoy on a February day! Great location - close to shops, restaurants, winery and beer tap room.

Vedi più recensioni


recent getaway a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2015

our second time around at SAI. Terri does an outstanding job. The rooms are so warm and welcoming, clean, comfortable, and gave us the perfect setting to turn our lives off for a night. Our only regret is that we didn't stay for 2 nights! Her breakfast is out of bounds good and delicious from start to finish. We'll be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't possible be better! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2015

Teri, Is such a sweet lady! The rooms were nice, and she makes you feel special!

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Getaway a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

Terry makes the stay special.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Sweet Autumn Inn a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

I loved my stay at Sweet Autumn Inn! My room was decorated in a classy nautical, lighthouse theme. The bed was very comfy. The house is beautiful and everywhere you turn there is something new to discover. The owner, Teri, is so gracious, personable, and very knowledgeable about the area. She prepared a scrumptious breakfast that met my dietary restrictions. I will definitely stay three again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, comfortable home, and charming, flexible innkeeper! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2015

I had stayed here a number of years ago, but I hadn't remembered how cozy the home was! I also needed an early breakfast because of a schedule change, and Terri was gracious in accommodating me. I look forward to staying there again very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay once again a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2015

This is our second time visiting Sweet Autumn. We feel so much at home when we're there. Terri is a wonderful hostess and cook. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet in a small village a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2015

Nice location for a quieter get a way. Food is excellent and owner accommodates late check in.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Autumn Inn Review a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Teri is the best innkeeper. Her two course breakfasts were the best ever. She is so friendly and gave tips and directions for us to get around in the town. The bed was very comfortable and room was quiet. It was our first B & B experience but could not be happier with decision to stay at this lovely inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Teri..What a Gal! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

Teri is a wonderful hostess, friendly, knowledgeable on just about any topic, and a caring, excellent cook. She cares about you, and will become a friend in short order. Accommodations excellent, but personal druthers would have added a TV in our room and a whirlpool bath. For many, everything will be as perfect as can be. Don't pass up an opportunity to stay with her.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

This was our first trip to the Lake Mills area, and our hostess gave us wonderful suggestions for evening dining, tips about the local brewery, and was just wonderful! Her breakfasts were fabulous, and a lot to choose from between fruits, sweets, and the main dish. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely first B&B experience a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2014

We biked from Milwaukee and it was so nice to be warmly welcomed by Teri after a long day on a bicycle. Room and bed was comfortable, breakfast was delicious. and we learned some interesting things about Rock Lake. We enjoyed everything and hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Bike trip to Lake Mills a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

We biked from Madison. The Inn is a block from the trail. Teri is an incredibly gracious hostess. We slept better than we had in weeks, and we ended our trip with an outstanding breakfast. We plan to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


You'll like it. a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Sweet Autumn is a warm and welcoming B&B. The bed was very comfortable, and the room has great amenities - even more than a hotel, like the 3 x's mirror - I love it! Also Teri made us feel like it was our home. We would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Sweet Autumn Inn a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Owner was very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Contained library and TV room.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Autumn Inn a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Sweet Autumn Inn. We did a lot in town and it was such a comfortable place to come back to between all of our exploring. Teri was very friendly and accommodating, always making sure we had what we needed. Our breakfasts were very unique and delicious. It was great fun!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great choice for a small town visit a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

This three bedroom Band B is affordable, comfortable, for of history (just ask the owner), and an easy access to much of the area. A great value

Vedi più recensioni


Girl's Weekend a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

I chose Sweet Autumn Inn for my weekend getaway with my sister. The inn was clean, quiet and had a very lovely setting. All of the amenities were very nice and the food was excellent! Both my sister and I enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

This is our first time staying at Sweet Autumn Inn. Teri was such a nice host and fabulous cook. We liked the location - easy access to the beach and the Sand Bar and Grill, and just a few driving blocks from downtown. If the opportunity comes again for us to be in Lake Mills, we will be staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B experience a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2014

Beautiful house, comfortable room and bed. Friendly atmosphere and delicious breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A B&B definitely worth the drive! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2014

We have stayed at this B&B multiple times because of the comfortable accommodations and the wonderful breakfasts prepared by the innkeeper. Teri Nelson is very personable and friendly and will do everything possible to make sure you have a pleasant stay. There is ample parking on the premises. Lake Mills is an interesting town with many shops, bars, and restaurants. Rock Lake is also nearby where you can go swimming, fishing, and boating or just go to have a beer and something to eat at the Sand Bar with a lake view. There are also biking and hiking trails nearby or you can go to the golf course right across the street from the B&B. In summary, Sweet Autumn Inn is a great place to go to relax and have some fun in Wisconsin!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, cozy, clean B&B with delicious breakfast a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2014

Host and owner, Terry, will give you a warm welcome into her comfortable and tastefully decorated home. She makes a wonderful full breakfast filled with homemade goodies. It was a great weekend getaway. The rooms are immaculate and cozy with fireplaces. It's very quiet and relaxing. We had a relaxing weekend complete with wine tastings and antiquing in town. We will return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


The breakfast alone is worth the money!! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2014

We were very pleasantly surprised. This was a last minute decision that turned out to be a great find! The room was very nice and clean. Nothing super fancy. The fireplace was a nice touch. The bed was EXTREMELY comfortable!! The best part of our experience was visiting with the owner Teri. We were the only guests the night we stayed and she went out of her way to make us feel welcome and special. She is a super sweet lady and very easy to talk to. The glass of wine she offered us when we got there was a very nice touch. The breakfast... TO DIE FOR! She is a fantastic cook and is the best breakfast I have ever had at a B&B. We would definately return if the situation presents itself again!

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect stay a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2014

We can't say enough good things about the Sweet Autumn Inn. The food and treats were incredible and homemade. The Inn Keeper is awesome and a dynamic cook. Bed was comfortable and the fireplace was a nice touch. Minutes from all sorts of fun activities.

Vedi più recensioni


offbeat getaway a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2014

Nice...quiet...relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


We had a great stay a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Teri was an outstanding host who shared historical information about the area, suggested a stop at the local brewery which we enjoyed a visit with a pint, and the room was very nice. Before our departure, we enjoyed a relaxing and yummy breakfast. We found the Sweet Autumn Inn to be an sweet and outstanding value for B&B's and plan to stop back in the Autumn since the yard and porch look inviting too. Don and Janet.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday getaway a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2013

We had a delightful stay at the Sweet Autumn Inn! Teri was wonderful, the house warm, clean and safe feeling - we will be back! Breakfast was awesome too!!

Vedi più recensioni


This B&B Amazing! a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2013

My husband & I had a wonderful weekend staying at Sweet Autumn Inn. Teri is a wonderful host & an amazing cook! It is also close enough to downtown that we were able to walk around town (which was great since we did not have a car to drive!). I would highly recommend this B&B if you are in the area & need a place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


very nice and comfy stay after a long run a Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2013

I wanted a cozy and unique place to stay after a long running event. Sweet Autumn Inn was warm and inviting. The room was comfy and cozy. Terry was a gracious host and truly enjoys what she does. Breakfast was truly outstanding. Really opened my eyes to the world of B and B.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Fargo Mansion Inn (4,80)
  2. Sweet Autumn Inn (4,65)
Inizio pagina
}