Ultime Recensioni in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

relaxing with good energy a Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Awesome, awesome, awesome. This b&b has a great atmosphere , is relaxing and quaint. Owners were exceptional at letting you come and go as you please.breakfast was wonderful both times we ate there. Excellent conversation! Would definitely recomend the bailey house to a friend.thanks for a wonderful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at the T.C. Smith B&B a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Thank you for everything good food and good service

Vedi più recensioni


DEFINITELY GOING BACK! a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

I loved this little quaint diamond in the rough. Wasn't familiar with B&Bs in general and found TC on yelp. Saw the great reviews and booked that day. Maureen was amazing and misty was super friendly. Food was great! Mmm! And last but certainly not LEAST! the rooms were adorable and romantic. My boyfriend and I WILL be returning! Beats ANY other accommodation by a landslide! -Xenny & Eric

Vedi più recensioni


TC Smith Historic Inn a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

We spent one night at this B&B and were very pleased with all but one aspect of our room. There was no chair or table or dresser top where we could put some of our belongings. This included the bathroom. Two pieces of furniture in the bedroom were totally covered with "stuff". It was inconvenient to have our suitcase on the floor. The place was very clean, our breakfast delicious and the owner-host is a charming woman.

Vedi più recensioni


The Ideal Blend Of Old and New! a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Maureen truly has thought of everything! From luxury bath accommodations to restaurant-quality breakfasts, T.C. Smith Historic Inn is everything we had hoped for in a bed and breakfast and more. Maureen made us feel welcome and at home and was very knowledgeable addressing any questions or concerns we had about the area. We also enjoyed the comfort and nostalgia that the wide selection of VHS tapes provided. It was also nice to be able to switch to cable on the lovely modern TV if we were so inclined. Make sure to let her know if you are planning to attend any of Lake Geneva's special attractions...she just may have coupons to save you some money!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place To Stay a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Very Short Walk TO Downtown areas and Beach.Free Upgrade on our Room.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

The rooms were very elegant rooms with a lot of antique furniture that had rich character. I especially liked the art work that was displayed. The service was impeccable! Maureen is the nicest lady, willing to accommodate her guest needs 24/7. The value was great, to be able to stay within walking distance of the lake and all the activities that go on around in the area was so nice. We didn't have to deal with parking all we had to do was put on our shoes and go. Her rooms were very clean and kept. The dining was wonderful. Maureen just asked us what time we wanted to eat and at that time, she laid out a great spread of fresh fruit, homemade coffee cakes, coffee, juice and homemade entrées that were all warm and fresh. It was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Good time a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Maureen is a very good cook

Vedi più recensioni


Hostess with the Mostest a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

Of all the wonderful assets you will find at TC Smith Historic Inn, the hostess Maureen is the best. As soon as you arrive you are welcomed like part of her family. I don't think Maureen knows a stranger and is a delight to visit with. And no better time that over one of her marvelous breakfasts. If you go away hungry it won't be her fault. The accommodations are equally as unique. Genuine antiques, original artwork and interesting bibelots in every room. The bathrooms feature jacuzzi whirlpools and a steam bath with lots of fluffy towels to pamper yourself. I have stayed here at least twice a year for the last 4 or 5 years and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Lake Geneva area. I wish I could find a Bed and Breakfast half so nice in the other places I travel. I will be back in October, Maureen. Hold that room for me. Catherine

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful B&B in Lake Geneva a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

The T.C. Smith Historic Inn provided a great environment for me and my boyfriend for an overnight stay. The Inn is within walking distance from all the shops and the beach, and breakfast the next morning was delicious and personalized. We had a variety of fruit and an egg souffle. Our hostess was warm, kind, and great company. We stayed in a newly renovated room. I heard the other rooms were amazing too, and we hope to spend a longer time at the Inn in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


R & R at a B& B a Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Our first B & B stay so maybe I was expecting more of the breakfast part than I should be. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B in many years a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

The room was a little small but this was the first time we've stayed in a B&B in many years. Also the air conditioner was undersized and didn't cool adequately. The breakfasts were very good and Maureen was very friendly. We loved the dog friendly atmosphere and the location.

Vedi più recensioni


Quite a gem! a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We had a wonderful visit in this historic Bed and Breakfast. Maureen was so helpful with suggestions of what to see and restaurants we might enjoy. We had never been to Lake Geneva before so all of her tips were appreciated. The Inn is filled with so many gorgeous paintings and pieces of art you could spend a day inside just viewing her things. The added bonus of it being a pet friendly Inn made it a perfect place for us to stay. Maureen's delicious breakfast with all homemade pastries was a special touch. I would highly recommend this Inn for anyone looking for a lovely, welcoming and pet friendly place to stay. It's location is perfect for easy access for all Lake Geneva has to offer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

My fiance and I stayed there for just one night but we had a wonderful time. Maureen was super helpful with places to eat or visit which was apprecieated. Breakfast was tasty and filling and a great start to our day. We loved our room and plan to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place!! a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend. We loved it and our big dog did too!! The owner was very accommodating to make foods that my husband could eat, he's on a gluten free diet. Only 2 blocks from downtown, location is great!! We can't wait to stay again!! Free beach passes are also included with your stay which was a plus too!! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


2 Day Retreat a Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Great old B&B, lovely house and grounds, great location and handy to Lake Geneva. Breakfast was wonderful and we had a great muffin demo. by John. All food presentation was very creative and deserves praise. My only negative comment is the bed and linens are tired and need possible retirement. Karen and John do a fantastic job and we look forward to a return trip on our 44th. anniversary. Al & Jan

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Rooms are beautiful, the bathrooms awesome. Had a Great Time!

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty place a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

We stayed at the B&B for one night, fortunately, because the bathroom in the room has no door (I don't remember the name of the room). The innkeeper is very special, friendly and she's a great cook, the breakfast was very good! It's a perfect place for one night, max two.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

Thank you Maureen! Enjoyed the personalized breakfast and your pastries and soufflé. 2 blocks from downtown is a huge bonus. Your recommendations were very helpful for us too! Thanks again.

Vedi più recensioni


T.C. Smith Historic Inn a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

I had no idea what to expect staying at a bed and breakfast since it was my first time. Maureen made this stay amazing. The fact that it was dog friendly was awesome. The entire family had a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

We will return

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Little Getaway a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

My boyfriend and I went up to Lake Geneva for a triathlon and were bringing our dog. There were only about three places that allowed dogs and this was one of them. Maureen was the innkeeper and she was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She is very kind and hospital. The food for breakfast that she cooked was delicious. Her property is super close to the town which is a huge bonus and she's near some great restaurants. The room was clean and we enjoyed the historic feel of being back in time. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place for the pup! a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

We wound up needing to spend a few days in Lake Geneva so we could visit my mom as she underwent surgery at Mercy Hospital there, and since we never go anywhere without our 10-year old Yorkie, we were thrilled to find a B&B right downtown that welcomed our furry little friend. T.C. Smith is truly dog-friendly. We and our pet were perfectly comfortable there, and appreciated being right in the heart of town, within easy walking distance of all the restaurants and shops, the beach and farmers market, a quick drive over to the hospital allowed us to see my mom every day. The Inn isn't posh - more like grandma's house and cooking than a five star resort, but that's part of what made it so perfect in this case. The Innkeeper Maureen was as adorable, kind and attentive as the best sort of grandma. We had plenty of fresh fruit, good coffee, and tasty breakfast treats to eat. Our pet was perfectly welcome to run around the place and had a blast. And we felt perfectly comfortable leaving her there for a few hours at a time, just as we would in our own home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great quite Lake Geneva get away a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2014

My husband and I have been staying at T. C. Smith for many years and have really enjoyed each and every stay at the Inn. Maureen has always made our twice a year visits very relaxing and comfortable for us. Maureen went way out of her way to make a visit by my sister who was extremely ill with cancer a very special occasion. My sister and I were both extremely thankful for all that she did to help Kathy during her visit to the Inn. Her care and understanding was very much appreciated by both Kathy and I. I look forward to each and every visit to T.C. Smith Inn. See you again in October Maureen can't hardly wait!

Vedi più recensioni


First timers a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B and we will make it appoint to come here every year now for our anniversary! It was charming, quiet, and comfortable! Maureen was a wonderful host and truly goes out of her way for her guests!

Vedi più recensioni


great place comfortable and clean great food to a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

Wife and i have been staying here for17 years. Came for our honey moon liked it so well we come back every year for our aniversery Would not be afraid to reccomend it to any one

Vedi più recensioni


great quite place to go. a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend getaway for our anniversary. The tc Smith Historic inn was very charming and welcoming Maureen is such a great sweet lady I will definitely go back. Breakfast was so good she provided fresh fruits and her eggs were delish...very relaxing. ...

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2014

This was our second stay at TC Smith Historical Inn, it was wonderful, Maureen is the sweetest thing, lots of fun and so much knowledge about the area. Her cooking is the best, breakfast is always delicous and never boring. Our pet Marley loves it there, the rooms are so comfortable and the location is great. Very close to the main strip, walking distance to everything. If you decide to stay here you will be very happy.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay. We didn't want to leave :) a Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

My wife and I celebrated out 22nd wedding annivesary here. It was beautiful!! It was our first time at a B&B....we will definitely be back. I would highly recomend a stay here. John and Karen (and Barney) were great hosts. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Also great cooks, the food was fantastic!! Five stars all the way around.

Vedi più recensioni


A few days in Lake Geneva... a T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2014

My husband and I recently spent 3 days at the T.C.Smith Historic Inn. Maureen was extremely accommodating and attentive to all detail. Her wonderful breakfasts started our day perfectly, and the central location of the Inn was perfect for strolls to the beach and around town. We look forward to returning in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}