Vintage Charm Bed and Breakfast Hotel Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful and relaxing!

4,6 su settembre 18, 2014

Ann and Tony are wonderful hosts. We were 3 cousins traveling and so enjoyed the restful atmosphere at the Vintage Charm B & B. Thank you both for the personal care, even taking 1 of us to the beauty shop, on a Sunday Yet. Many thanks.


Made visiting family a pleasure

5 su luglio 15, 2013

It was truly a pleasure to have been your guests, along with our daughter and two grandchildren, at your lovely Vintage Charm B and B guest house! Reviewing the photo album which detailed the sad condition of the house before your renovations, is truly amazing! What a marvelous job you did in making three suites, with all the luxurious accommodations! It was a pleasure to meet Ann and Tony the delicious coffee cakes you made for us were enjoyed by all! We wish the two of you well in the managing of your lovely guest house which I highly recommend.


Hunting Trip

4,4 su aprile 05, 2013

Our hunting party stayed at this guesthouse. As a guide from an out of state hunting service, I'd have to say this is the perfect place for hunters to stay. We felt like we were at home. Plenty of room and everthing is right there. Restaurant, grocery store are you close by.


Working Guys

4,2 su aprile 05, 2013

We stayed at the Vintage Charm Bed and Breakfast last summer working on a job near Waterville. The house was perfect for all my guys to stay in. The place is roomy and very comfortable almost better than home. Ann's rates are very reasonable considering we had a fully equipped kitchen, washer, dryer and a BBQ grill. It's close to the restaurent and the convienence store. I would highly recommend this house to everyone.


The guys

4,0 su aprile 03, 2013

My husbands construction crew stayed at this guesthouse last summer. Ann was a great host and the house is perfect for the guys. They could cook, BBQ and do laundry all at the house. It made their stay for the 3 months very comfortable. We would recommend the house to anyone.


Girls getaway.

5 su marzo 10, 2013

Dear Ann, I've really enjoyed my stay here with my sister. We made ourselves at home. I loved going through all your magazines, reading the comments in these books and reviewing your work on this house photo album. What a project you took on. It was really fun visiting with you especially about the houses previous owner! The cheesecake and the breakfst were perfect! So many wonderful stores we enjoyed in the 18 mile radius of Waterville. Thanks for everything. Connie


Romantic cozy B&B

5 su dicembre 11, 2012

Me and my husband went there, wonderful, charming!!(:


What a wonderful time

4,6 su aprile 05, 2011

Our Host, Ann, was teriffic, she went out of her way during our stay in March. The title "Vintage Charm" tells it all for this B&B, even though it is still in some renovation, every bedroom is full of charm and decorated to vintage charm with warmth and comfort. The whole house is full of antiques for the period. Breakfast was better than shown. The kitchen and baths were very clean and fully equiped for anyones needs We will stay again when in this area. G Childs


Weekend getaway

4,8 su novembre 10, 2010

Stayed at Vintage Charm on a weekend getaway and everything was wonderful. The value is the best around. I would recommend everyone try this place out. Ann makes you feel right at home and we enjoyed having the privacy.


Charming Getaway

5 su agosto 03, 2010

The Vintage Charm is a beautiful house with amazingly friendly proprietor. Ann went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The room was very comfortable (and everything was so elegant). I highly recommend the Vintage Charm to anyone looking for a restful stay in a beautiful place.


Best B&B ever

4,8 su giugno 15, 2010

We've never stayed at a B&B before and Tony and Ann made our stay a fantastic experience. Ann's breakfast is great. Everything was so good and we were so full. The table was decorated so elegantly we felt like a king and queen. It was great to be able to use the kitchen and to have the whole house to ourselves. We will be back next time we're in town.


A Charming Stay

4,6 su marzo 24, 2010

We stayed in the Tuscany room. The bed was comfortable and the shower warm. Plenty of clean towels were provided. It was good to have cereal, hot chocolate and bottled water available in the kitchen, and to have the use of the living-dining rooms in the evening. The decor truly is charming, without being cluttered. In-room TV was an unexpected bonus.


Family Reunion

4,0 su febbraio 17, 2010

We had our family reunion at this lovely guesthouse last weekend. Our granddaughters had the time of their lives. Ann and Tony were so gracious and hospitable. The house was perfect for a family reunion. The open modern kitchen and large livingroom/dining area worked well for our active family.


a delightful place

4,6 su gennaio 09, 2010

This newly remodeled bed and breakfast is very cute and charming. The kitchen is spacious and the rooms comfortable. The owners are very accommodating, nice and fun. Its a great place to stay.


vacation

5 su gennaio 07, 2010

My husband and I spent 2 weeks at this lovely bed and breakfast. The rates were so reasonable and hospitality was great. It was like home away from home. I highly recommend this awesome place.


Great experience

5 su gennaio 07, 2010

The Host were very congenial and bent over backwards to accommodate me during my stay. The food was great and the house was very tastefully decorated.


Vintage Charm Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $75 - $75
  • Recensioni (16) 4,7
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7853632327

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina