Ultime Recensioni in Keystone, Dakota del Sud

Great Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great location, great Restaurant, Close to everything

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

We stayed at you hotel for a visit to Mt, Rushmore and Crazy Horse Memorial. It is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and quiet. You on site restaurant is clean and the food and service is great. Thanks so much,

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Wonderful place to stay! We were in a Deluxe Family Cabin and it worked well for our family of 5. If you had bigger kiddos the loft might be a little tight for them but worked well for us. Loved having an outdoor pool and the laundry. Only thing it was missing was a hot tub for those chilly nights! Ate at restaurant one night for dinner and it was busy but excellent. We would definitely recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


very pleasant stay a Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Very welcoming and friendly hosts whoa re very knowledgeable about the area and the attractions. Beautiful location in the Black Hills, you can see the back of Mt Rushmore from the house. We stayed two nights and had a great time. Our room had a small patio area and you can watch the deer in the woods only yards away. Recommend a ride on the 1880 railroad if you like trains - you can hear the whistle from the house.

Vedi più recensioni


Disappointment a Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (Keystone, South Dakota)

2,0 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

We chose this place because of all the rave reviews. We must have went to a different place with different hosts. The breakfasts were not good. Baked oatmeal and a hard boiled egg is not what we expected. One day we were serve burned pancakes. We saved and saved for this vacation and we did not get value for our money. I don't know if Leslie was ill or what. I wish I had the same experience of others here. We have always stayed at B and B , now I will think twice. Kathy Merrell

Vedi più recensioni


Trip out west a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Very quiet for a major highway running right in fron the staff were eager to help even after I locked myself out the first time I shut the door

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place and close to attractions a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Overall, the place was very nice. The room was clean, just a little smaller than expected. The food was great, and the staff was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


So much information in addition to ambiance a Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

We have not stayed in a B and B for a long time, and this did not disappoint. Arrived exhausted and were immediately shown to our lovely room. Slept soundly through the night. Since we only had one day of sightseeing, we wanted to make the most of the area. Ron is a human atlas and gps, so knowledgeable about the area and the routes to take to maximize your time. Leslie does an amazing job with breakfast and saw that she made special dietary acommidations.The hosts and other guests made our trip so enjoyable. This is the best place to stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

The experience at the restaurant was a pleasant surprise ~ great breakfast and dinner!

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House Lodge was great!!! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Powder House Lodge. Cabin was spacious and clean. Location was very convenient to Mt Rushmore but removed from downtown noise and traffic. On-site restaurant provide excellent choices, delicious food, and great service. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and relatives.

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House Stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

Their dining room is one of the best in the Hills, to my way of thinking....even though this may be an unusual comment, the toilet in the bathroom in the king cabin was the first to be a higher commode than in any other hotel room we stayed in over our 4 week driving trip. Very much appreciated! The room was great, and a wonderful new bed was in the room. No heater in the room, but that was fine!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2015

It was the perfect place. Minutes from all the sites we wanted to visit. Cozy,clean, and a five star restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend the Powderhouse. We stayed with my 85 year young mom and she loved it as well.

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed our stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2015

We really enjoyed the property especially after a long days drive. The restaurant was so good!! The service was great and the food was too.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place!!! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2015

We ended up staying an extra night we were so impressed. For the same price as one of the creepy and small hotel rooms in town we had our own cabin with a nice size mini- fridge and our neighbors said they were able to rent a grill for super cheap. Best part is I could have my animals for a small fee. Don't like dogs??? It's okay because those with pets had their own section. I would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House is a great place to stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

Room would have received 5 stars except the beds were too soft. I slept on the couch. Otherwise, great place to stay. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Cabin & Beautiful View a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2015

The cabin we stayed in at the Powder House Lodge was clean, private and all around the best decision we made during our trip to South Dakota..we had beautiful sunrises and young deer to watch from our porch swing...the beds were very comfortable and the kitchenette useful...the pool was within walking distance and the restaurant has wonderful food on their full menu, we ate breakfast, lunch and supper there during our stay...the staff was very courteous and helpful...we would stay at Powder House again and have recommended it to family and friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

This was such a nice surprise. Our cabin offered privacy and was very cozy. The restaurant was wonderful for both breakfast and dinner! The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. It was a truly enjoyable stay and we would most definitely like to return.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (4,70)
  2. Powder House Lodge (4,45)
Inizio pagina
}