Ultime Recensioni in Keystone, Dakota del Sud

Great find a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

We were so pleased with Powder House Lodge. It was in a perfect location to visit all the area has to offer. The cabins are wonderful. Located in a wooded area, that matches the culture of the area. The pool is great, and dining on site was exceptional. Very clean, staff very kind, helpful, and friendly. Lots of variety of sized cabins to choose from. We ended our South Dakota trip staying here. But it could very well serve as a central location to see all sights for your entire stay in this area. We were very pleased and excited to find Powder House Lodge in the travel guide. Cost is very reasonable. Great place, close to everything you would want to see.

Vedi più recensioni


The bar has been set pretty high a Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

This was my wife’s and my first experience staying at a bed and breakfast. The bar has been set pretty high for future comparisons at other B&Bs. Leslie and Ron were attentive and made us feel like family. Their attention to detail really made it a special experience. The room and bed were cozy and comfortable with a nice patio to enjoy the outdoors. The area is beautiful with plenty of wildlife to enjoy with your morning coffee. If you are looking for a great B&B experience in a beautiful location close to attractions to keep you busy for days then Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast is the place for you.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Absolutely amazing accommodations in this homey comfortable log cabin. It's set back in the trees for privacy. Immaculately clean with mini fridge, fireplace, tub, shower, king bed and private hot tub on a large deck with porch swing. Perfect. Don't go anywhere else for dinner and be sure to reserve ahead as they were packed on the weekend! https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60908-d275785-r417269742-Powder_House_Lodge-Keystone_South_Dakota.html#

Vedi più recensioni


Nicely kept site with a very good restaurant a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Powder House Lodge is a comfortable place to stay while visiting Keystone to see the sights. My main complaint was the king room we had was adjoined with another and you can hear every sound from the other guest room. The other complaint was the air conditioner/heater was a wall unit and very loud. Other than that it is a very decent place to stay and save a few dollars compared to other accommodations in the area. The grounds are very clean and laid out nicely! The restaurant was very good and the prices were very reasonable!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Powder house lodge a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Fantastic find in the travel guide of the black hills. The two room cabin was perfect for our needs. Very clean, location perfect for visiting Mt. Rushmore, crazy Hourse, Custer State Park, sylvan Lake, Needles highway. Restaurant on site with fantastic food. Staff was friendly and welcoming. A cabin located in the hills and woods. Private porches, a community very clean pool. The lodge was a perfect ending to a visit South Dakota. Loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming lodge in the heart off the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

I spent two nights at the Powder Lodge during a recent visit to the Keystone /Black Hills area. We were in Cabin 41 which is a one bedroom cabin that sleeps 6-7 people. The cabin was a little smaller than I expected but the room was clean, there was an outdoor porch with table and chairs for nighttime sky viewing and general relaxation and there's an excellent on site restaurant that was fully booked over the weekend. The hosts were cordial - not overly friendly but helpful. I would recommend The Powder Lodge to others. Excellent value!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bst place in Keystone a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

We had cabin #26 with a super-comfy king bed. Room was spacious, very clean, very cute. I highly recommend the single rather than the duplex cabins. Nice quality linens and hospitalty items like great soap. The hotel was set in the pine forest hills, really beautiful. 3 mins. To Keystone. Less than 10 to Rushmore and Custer State Park. Lots of kids activities in this area, great for families. On site restaurant was very good, especially for a very reasonable lunch. We had the french dip, wonderful. I love this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous staff a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Wish we'd had more time to stay...rooms were very updated but still had that 'rustic cabin' feel. Restaurant was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

One night stay before visiting Mt Rushmore. EXTREMELY convenient for that visit. Room was small but clean, rustic and comfortable. One minute walk from sige restaurant for wonderful dinner and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

The best cabin that I have stayed in the Hills. Clean,comfortable and flat out cool!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Keystone! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

We stayed in king cabin #26 for 4 nights. After seeing the "touristy" hotels in Keystone, we were so relieved to be in the pine-covered hills 3 minutes away in the Powder House Lodge. Our room was confortable, quaint, and very clean. Superior linens and amenities. Bed super comfy, lots of feather pillows. Owner is awesome, works all the time anywhere he can be of help! Nice outdoor pool, beautiful grounds, and on-site restaurant. Lunch at the restaurant is the best, big menu and good prices. The French Dip is delicious! Get a single cabin, really quiet and private for just a few dollars more.

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

The Powder House was fantastic in most aspects. The room was exceptionally clean and the decor gave it the wonderful North Woods feel that I love being from Wisconsin. The staff are amazing. They are all sweet and chipper, and astoundingly attentive to my needs. Breakfast and dinner were delectable. The room was a bit small for what I expected for what I paid, but in all honesty the value was made up by the wonderful staff. Overall the experience was outstanding

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We have been staying here for a few years now. It seems to get better every year. Love staying here!! An amazing staff, amazing cabins, amazing everything. Stay here the next time you're in the Black Hills.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value by Custer State Park a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

We were very impressed with our cabin -- very clean, updated, comfortable beds. Excellent dining at onsite restaurant. Clean pool water the kids enjoyed. Highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Powder House Lodge a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Reasonable value for the room and dining experience

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Loved Powder House Lodge

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (4,71)
  2. Powder House Lodge (4,49)
Inizio pagina
}