Ultime Recensioni in Keystone, Dakota del Sud

Quick getaway a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Great restaurant and friendly staff

Vedi più recensioni


Deluxe Family Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Great location close to Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse Memorial, and Custer State Park. For a family trip with 6 people that included grandparents down to grandchildren, it was a little cramped especially with only one bathroom but worked great as our landing spot after exploring the area attractions during the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Restaurant beside our cabin! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Cabin#40 was really clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean so the kids loved that. Walking to a real tasty restaurant with good service and fair prices was a huge added bonus. LOTS of other people staying at other places would drive to this restaurant. I highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Had a great stay for the 2nd time Powder House Lodge. Great location. Rooms and area clean. Will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Luxurious Room with Outstanding View a Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

We frequently stay in B & Bs. Our room at Elk Ridge was among the most luxurious we've experienced. The bathroom was large with a huge spa tub. The view off of the deck was outstanding. We saw deer walking nearby each night of our visit. A shared refrigerator was available. Ice was provided upon request. The wifi (necessary because phone service was weak in the country-side) was acceptable. Breakfast was served at a set time and was delicious. Finally, our hosts were darling people.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Location a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The location of these cabins was perfect. We only had a short drive to most of the attractions. We stayed in cabin 42 which over looked the pool and we loved it. We did have an issue with a pet odor in our room, but housekeeping took care of it immediately. They were excellent. The only other issue we had was the internet service was very weak. So get off your electronics and get out and enjoy the great outdoors! We had a great trip and I would definitely recommend these cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we booked more than one night a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

This is a great place to stay when exploring the southern Black Hills, including Hill City, Mount Rushmore and Keystone. Room was very clean and comfortable. The onsite restaurant is convenient and serves a varied menu. We stopped for a delicious breakfast on our way out and the dinner the night before. I splurged on the buffalo filet. It was perfectly cooked.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Establishment a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

We stayed for two nights at one of the cabins at the Powderhouse Lodge and we really enjoyed our stay. The food and service at the restaurant are top notch. The cabins are a bit small but are nice and clean with great scenery and privacy. All in all great place to stay and would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Stayed while vacationing in the Black Hills for 5 days, very nice place. Clean, food was great, pool was very refreshing and clean, and pet friendly which was very convenient! Definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Another amazing stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

This was our 5th time staying at the Powder House and we have recommended to several people including having stayed as a large group. The food this trip was amazing ( 4 different meals) and the cabin was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place in the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Near to all sightseeing in the Black Hills and Custer Park. Nice and good restaurant. Room tidy and functional, but a bit small. In the middle of the trees.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in the Black Hills a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We spent a night here while working our way home from a trip to Montana. They have clean, comfortable rooms. The restaurant was delicious and convenient. Definitely try the buffalo.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Cabin a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Great location, great Restaurant, Close to everything

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation stay a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

We stayed at you hotel for a visit to Mt, Rushmore and Crazy Horse Memorial. It is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and quiet. You on site restaurant is clean and the food and service is great. Thanks so much,

Vedi più recensioni


Powder House a Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Wonderful place to stay! We were in a Deluxe Family Cabin and it worked well for our family of 5. If you had bigger kiddos the loft might be a little tight for them but worked well for us. Loved having an outdoor pool and the laundry. Only thing it was missing was a hot tub for those chilly nights! Ate at restaurant one night for dinner and it was busy but excellent. We would definitely recommend to others.

Vedi più recensioni


very pleasant stay a Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Very welcoming and friendly hosts whoa re very knowledgeable about the area and the attractions. Beautiful location in the Black Hills, you can see the back of Mt Rushmore from the house. We stayed two nights and had a great time. Our room had a small patio area and you can watch the deer in the woods only yards away. Recommend a ride on the 1880 railroad if you like trains - you can hear the whistle from the house.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Elk Ridge Bed & Breakfast (4,70)
  2. Powder House Lodge (4,45)
Inizio pagina
}