Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

Our first stay here - won't be our last! a Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We had a very lovely stay at the Duvall Inn last weekend. My husband and I have traveled a lot, and we've stayed at everything from low-end hotels to all-inclusive resorts to private villas and higher end hotels. This, however, was our first B&B, and we really weren't sure what to expect. This was also our first trip to Key West that didn't involve a cruise ship stop! We loved it! The Inn was in a perfect location in Key West; we were able to walk pretty much everywhere we wanted to go. The room was on the small side, but just fine for the two of us. It was beautifully decorated and very clean and well appointed. The grounds were lovely and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was average, but we're not big breakfast eaters anyway, so it was just fine for us. We loved the afternoon happy hour where we were able to meet the other guests and chat with the bartenders. We would most definitely stay there again and can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


bed lovely..breakfast not good a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

The room was so nice. The bathroom updated and clean. We expected a quality breakfast and we're really disappointed. It was a cheap and nothing home cooked. We could have gone to Winn Dixie for this food. It ruined the experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

Our room was very loud, due to traffic on White Street.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

Totally love Artist House...It is close to everything..Breakfast with Mimosa's!!!!This was my second visit, and stay at Artist House...

Vedi più recensioni


Another PERFECT Stay a Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

Two couples felt so at home and comfortable for 3 nights. We never wanted our trip to end! Jane, Allen, and Brandi are wonderful. The breakfasts are mouth watering and the property is beautiful. It is in the best location on the Island and easy to walk to everything. We can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

This is a great little B&B right off to Duval Street. Close enough to walk to everything yet you do not hear any of the craziness coming off of Duval. Rooms are clean and the best part of this place is the free happy hour! Great time to meet others and Ray our bartender was wonderful! Would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at The Duval Inn! a Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights over the July 4th weekend and had a fantastic stay! The Inn is perfectly located just a 1/2 block off Duval on Angela Street, a great central location! We stayed in the Leaf room which has a queen bed and nice sized private bathroom. The grounds and pool were great and nicely maintained! We did enjoy the complimentary happy hour on 2 nights and the 4th of July BBQ they had was a nice touch! I would recommend The Duval Inn to others and look forward to staying here again! Thanks to Cory and his staff for a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at the Mermaid & Alligator a The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

This was our third stay at the Mermaid & Alligator, and it was better than ever. The hosts are welcoming, the house is beautiful, our room was perfect! The gardens are stunning, and eating breakfast in the gardens is truly one of life's best pleasures. This is one of the most comfortable and elegant places I have ever stayed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value! a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

The staff were very welcoming and accommodating! Best location! Right in the middle of everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay July 2014 a Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

We spent two nights in the "Key West" room of the main house in early July. The Dade County Pine and furnishings support an authentic South Florida experience. We heard no street noise from nearby Duval St. above our efficient AC unit. Location is ideal - being centrally located put all the sights and bars of Key West in comfortably walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best hotels a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to everything. Great hotel!

Vedi più recensioni


Third timer a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

My third time staying there. Centrally located and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay in Key West a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

The location is perfect. The small hotel is an old house built in Key West style, totally renovated and all rooms are different. Very stylishly decorated with a wonderful atmosphere. When you enter the hotel you feel yourself very welcome and the service is perfect. There is also a small pool and very nice deck outside. The breakfast is phenomenal and is included. I really can advise this place to all my friends. Pls note, in spite of rating there is no dining possibility. Many very nice restaurants around the historic harbor are at walking distance. Bike rentals at the property.

Vedi più recensioni


Artist House on Fleming - Fourth of July 2014 a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

This was the first time I stayed at a B&B and was very impressed. The room was beautiful! Breakfast & Happy Hour were lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place to stay a Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

We loved our stay at the Tropical Inn. We were right in the middle of everything going on bur when you closed the door behind you ..you are transported to your own haven. The pool and gardens are perfect. Jane and Allen made us feel like family and we're such a help with ideas while we weres there.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to go back! a Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

Andrews Inn was awesome. It was my first stay at a bed & breakfast and it surpassed my expectations. I would recommend Andrews Inn to my friends and can't wait to return myself.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place on the Island a Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

We fell in love with the Tropical Inn. From the amazing to courtyard to the awesome location. Allen and Jane treated us like family. We will be back. SLM

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, Clean, and Exceeded my Expectations a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

This was my first visit to Key West, and so I reserved a room here just based on an internet search. Usually this type of risk leaves me disappointed. But, not this time. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Best customer service I have received in a long time. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was wonderful and even included some hot items. I will be staying there next time I travel to Key West. I highly recommend Ambrosia Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


A cozy tropical retreat a The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

My wife and I had a memorable stay at the Mermaid and Alligator. The home is beautifully decorated, warm and has everything you could possibly need. The staff goes out of its way to please and helped us with all things Key West. Our room, the Caribbean Queen, was absolutely beautiful. The best feature was the wraparound porch with comfortable furniture and hammock that overlooked the street. It was a great place to relax with a book or watch a storm come through. It was also great to come home to Havana and Caya, the resident canine hosts that could always be found taking a nap or wandering the grounds. Needless to say, we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Very solid B&B for Key West, Good Value, Good bed. Pleasant Staff. a Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

We stayed for two nights in mid June, 2014. Very nice experience. We rented the "Dolphin" room, which was the low price point. Bed was very good to sleep on. Room had been painted and furbished in the somewhat recent past, which was a plus. Location to Duval Street excellent. Parking was not a problem. The only down side was the shared bathroom, which was zero problem, as we were expecting this and had prepared with nightgowns and sandals. All in all, very pleased with this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Historical Avalon a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

We loved this B&B. Located within walking distance to beach, restsurants and site seeing attractions. Small queen room is small but big enough for one night! Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful the next morning. We stayed the following day and was allowed to keep our car in the Avalon parking lot till we left that evening. We were in Key West in June so very hot and humid. A/C kept room very comfortable. Biking around the island looked like fun but too much work in heat so werented

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location in Key West a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Great B&B. Breakfast ok with great coffee. Enjoyed our stay - only downside our room door was left open all day by the cleaning lady - a bit concerning when no safe/safety deposit.

Vedi più recensioni


My new go-to for Key West a Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Loved the cottage rooms, felt like my home away from home with updated and perfect keys decor. Pool is smaller than I expected but nice to sit around and take a dip. Bike rentals on property were super convenient and we definitely took advantage of this service. Friendly service. Yummy breakfast by the pool. I would have loved to try the mini quiches, waffles or french toast that I read on the website but this Sat and Sun they did not have these items - hopefully next time! Still, breakfast was fresh and appreciated and it was nice to have Mimosa's!!

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B experience a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2014

The place was very nice and very quiet so good for us. We got to enjoy the pool and Jacuzzi before bed and as said before the breakfast is very light. The only downside is that it is quite far from most of the places so we had to drive. if you want to walk up and down the main street it's far and it's about a mile to a 2 miles away. All in all good price for the location and have a pleasant stay

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to go back!!! a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

La Pensione couldn't have been a better fit for our group. We LOVED every minute we spent there. The staff is AMAZING and the B&B itself was quaint and lovely. I would HIGHLY recommend this establishment to couples and groups. It's close enough to all the fun without being right in the middle of all the noise and craziness. You really can't go wrong choosing La Pensione!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Hotel a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

Very clean. Close to attractions. Nice room. Good breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Good value and very clean! a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed there during June 2014. This was reasonalby priced compared to other accomodations in Key West. So we decided to give it a try and boy were we pleased! All the rooms and the facility were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Short distance from many attractions, but yet quiet and private. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing spot, good location a Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2014

The Duval Inn is a good value. It's not a very large facility but rooms and small grounds relaxing. Having a refrigerator in the room makes it easier to keep snacks and cold beverages around, very important when visiting the Keys in the summer time. Our room was in the front of the house along the street. There wasn't a lot of traffic or noise late at night but the city workers who clean up Duval St start early in the morning and it is loud! Not the fault of the owners, for sure, but it's something to keep in mind. The location along Duval St. is very nice. About half way down so it's not a long walk to anywhere. The staff were helpful. They arranged for me to get my key even though my flight arrived late. The reason I rate the dining as below expectation is that they don't have coffee available until breakfast. Really? I understand not having breakfast until 8:30am but no coffee at all? Not everyone sleeps late. I would have happily made it myself but no coffee makers were available to guests. Nothing nearby open until after 8am. Definitely something I'll keep in mind when we return to Key West in January. The breakfast was very simple, just the way they describe it. Bagels, cereal, boiled eggs, yogurt and mini quiches with some fruit.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Time a Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

LOVED this place! Everything from the location on Duval, to the friendliness of the guests staying at the B&B same time as me, was absultely wonderful. Will definately be going back. Made my Key West trip all that much more enjoyable. Cindy H

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway to Key West a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

We would definitely stay there again. Such nice people.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}