Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

Helpful and friendly service a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

I visit Key West frequently, service and value of the Artist House on Fleming is outstanding. Rooms were clean, excellent breakfast, and very helpful and friendly staff. I recommend to anyone thinking about a stay in Key West. Very quiet location but easy to get anywhere in Old Town by foot.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

The rooms are small but clean. It is in a great location. Barbie in the office is so sweet and helpful. Such a peaceful place. I will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay ! a Artist House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

We spent 4 days at the Artist House which we found to be a lovely Inn and a great location , you can walk to everything. Our room was large , spacious and house keeping kept it immaculate. The decor was beautiful and there was a mini fridge in the room. Cindy and Laura were great hosts who gave us wonderful tips on places to eat and things to see. Breakfast was great with many choices from fresh fruit and pastries to cereal and eggs. It's a place that we would go back to next time we're in Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


The Hotel Alternative a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2015

This inn is amazing in so many ways. The owners and staff allow you to feel like you are in your own home, but someone is always available to "take care of you." Breakfast was perfect with fresh fruit, eggs, baked goods, and great coffee. The room was comfortable, but the bed was delightful! Such a positive vibe all around.

Vedi più recensioni


January visit a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at The Artist House on Flemming. The location was great. Our room was clean, comfortable and there was plenty of room. The breakfasts and happy hours were terrific. It was a quiet and restful place to stay. i enjoyed the pool a great deal. Morning and evening swims were great. Privacy is important to us and we had that as well. Parking was available and we had no issues finding a space next to the house. The staff was great also. Very enjoyable and we would recommend this establishment.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

Staff very welcoming! Wonderful breakfasts! Staff "over the top" friendly and positive about this B&B. Best room cleaning service ever!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and comfortable a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

We, a Swedish family of 2 adults and 2 children (10, 13), celebrated Christmas in 2014 in Avalon B&B. We could not have chosen a better place! Everything was top and Avalon exceeded all our expectations. The situation is probably one of the very best in Key West, at the southern end of Duval street, and also on the sunny side. We have never ever experienced such friendly and service minded staff. The Hotel Manager Yvonne, and receptionist Ted was absolutely superb. It felt as if we were movie stars when we each morning went down to the fabulous breakfast and was able to enjoy it on the big porch facing the street. Every afternoon we were offered tea/coffe on the front porch. Avalon is fully renovated and is of high class. My wife was so fond of Avalon that she hardly wanted to leave it for our trips. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B. Well located and superbly run. a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2015

My wife and I were very pleased with the Avalon. Yvonne, the manager, was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast on the gorgeous front patio was a pleasure. Our room was nice with a comfortable bed. Finally, a B&B/hotel with decent Wifi. It is on the main shopping and restaurant strip, but up at the quiet end. We loved the place. We will return there and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant! a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2015

Our stay was wonderful. Our room was clean staff was helpful, we would stay again. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool but looked very relaxing. Breakfast every morning was amazing..

Vedi più recensioni


Duval House - awesome location! a Duval House (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2015

Duval house is great

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in key west a Artist House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2015

Was a great place to stay and when we go back to key west we would stay there again. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were very nice and clean. We stayed in the Turret suite and really enjoyed visiting every night on the large porch outside of our room.

Vedi più recensioni


my visit to key west a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2015

This was a great place very quiet and perfect we Will return next year. The room was very clean and we where in a great location easy access to beach and restaurants, my only issue was the breakfast the need a little. variety of fruit and possibly toast and not only bagels

Vedi più recensioni


Nettes Haus mit einem Gefühl für vergangene Zeiten a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

Hat mir gut gefallen. Würde ich weiterempfeln. Ein Minuspunkt sind die fehlenden Parkplätze für Gäste.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Quiet, and close to everythng a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2015

I fairly enjoyed my stay at the Blue Parrot (1/1/2015-1/10/2015). Breakfast was including although very basic (2 types of bagels, 2 types of jam), it was still appreciated. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. There was an incident regarding check-out; I was not made aware I had to check out by 11am, while I was not planning to return the key until 2pm. But again, the staff made a way for me to keep my belongings in the offices while finishing the last errands before leaving. I would stay there again and recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2015

Very personal service. Room was great, location was great. Really great value for New Years Week in Key West. I will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in paradise a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2015

Nice charming place. A lor of vegetation that make you feel in the jungle. The pool is so warm that feel like a hot tub.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Key West Stay a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2015

A great place to stay in Key West. Park your car and walk to Duval Street and the old town. Quiet area. Secured courtyard setting. Wonderful pool. Clean rooms and great staff. Have been twice and will be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


very nice stay a Artist House (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2015

Nice large rooms with a lot of charm. The bathroom was functional but not much more. The inn keeper, Laura, was nice. The best part of the experience was the happy hour; meeting and talking with the other guests. I would love to go back but it was a bit expensive.

Vedi più recensioni


Great first time in Key West a Artist House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

Everything was great. One weirded out moment when mouse followed me up the stairs!

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like staying with family! a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

This was a last minute trip. How fortunate for us, Coco Plum Inn had a room available! The best part, the owners and staff made it feel like we were home. The breakfast was outstanding. They served on a back porch, in a tropical, quaint setting. We highly recommend Coco Plum Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2015

Nice B&B. No complaints. Carol was very nice. Off street parking (first come first serve). Close to Southern Most Point. Could walk everywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


NY eve stay a Duval House (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

Beautiful and cozy b&b, esp the gardens. Location is ideal for sightseeing. Don't expect the Ritz, but clean and comfortable. Staff is superb.

Vedi più recensioni


stunning accomodation a Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

Booked the Avalon as the first stop on a road trip and was not disappointed fantastic accommodation great location superb hosts thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Quiet a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2015

Great clean rooms with a great little pool. it is a bit out of the way from the beaten path and a far walk from Duval

Vedi più recensioni


Kind and personable hosts a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2015

The hosts provided outstanding customer service from the second we arrived - finding parking for our car, giving us a map of the area and explaining how we could best enjoy our afternoon and following morning in Key West. They even looked after our luggage and vehicle after check-out so we could go on a boat excursion in the afternoon. The suite was luxurious, quiet, private, and very enjoyable. Location was easy walking distance from everything we wanted to see. They even had friendly cats on site - always a bonus for us cat lovers!

Vedi più recensioni


Authors a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2014

Loved this place. Just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Duval street. Nice and quiet. The staff were very friendly and accomadating.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Recommend a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2014

This inn is the one you would like to return again and recommend your friends. The staffs are very friendly and keeping the place clean all the time. Also, their breakfast was exceptionally fabulous!! You shouldn't miss any morning. We stayed at Room 8 on the third floor with the balcony sharing room 7. The room was spacious enough for two and bed was comfortable. The bathroom was without bathtub and small but not bad. On the balcony, we enjoyed shipping wine and beer with nice breeze. We absolutely loved it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at The Curry House a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

We were greeted like we'd just come home. Early check-in unexpected but granted since the room was ready. Personalized treatment, cozy accommodations (we were in the attic), enjoyed a nice sit on the porch in the evening... disappointed to have missed breakfast (our plans took us away early - website made me score "Dining" regardless of this point). GREAT LOCATION! Walked everywhere and loved being in our own little nook away from the crazy that's Duval. We will stay here again if we find ourselves in Key West once more.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you from your Triathlete friends! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2014

I only stayed briefly, but I will stay again. The manager was extremely nice. I was there for a triathlon and even though it was past time to be out of the room, she let me go back in and take a shower and change. It is not often people are that nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Cindy was key tops. a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

Cindy was key to making our stay enjoyable. She made reservations, suggestions, and wonderful waffles for breakfast. The communal table fostered friendliness and sharing. Comfortable bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}