Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

very cozy stay at Marreros a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We stayed for two nights for the lobsterfest 2016, had a great time, staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. Wish to be back soon

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Key West a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Quickly scheduled trip for a short get away. We stayed in the Alligator Room (#104). It was very nice with a private patio overlooking the lap pool. The morning breakfast was laid out in the Gazebo at the far end of the pool, which was convenient. Everything exceeded our expectations and we will return, just at a cooler time of the year.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT PLACE! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Centrally located stay. Surprised with a very pleasant weekend at this place. I will recommend it to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in Key West a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We recently stayed at Marrero's and not only was this our first time there, but it was also our first time staying at a B&B. It exceeded all of our expectations, from the excellent service we received to the spacious room, to the overall look and cleanliness of the house. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Trip with my grandaughter a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Everything was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. When we first arrived, I was surprised that there was no refrigerator in our room. Since we were staying for five days, this was a disappointment. We mentioned this to the front desk and they brought one to our room the next day. It would be a good idea to have a refrigerator in every room.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT place to stay in Key West a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

This is our second stay at the Palms. I won't ever look for a different place since this is so perfect ... Reasonable with many room configurations for however many in your party. Walkable to duval too.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at Ambrosia. My fiance loved the vintage styling of the place and surrounding area. Much happier than staying at a hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


We shall return!!! a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We've stayed at many of the B&B's in Key West and the Palms Hotel ranks right up there with the best. Clean room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast by the pool, nice pool area, lots of sitting areas to just relax. Double thumbs up!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay... a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

As a first time visitor to Key West, we had no idea what to expect at the Coco Plum Inn. What we got was a super friendly staff, a comfortable room, delicious breakfast, and a delightful Key West experience. If we had any questions about what to see and where to eat, they gave us honest and accurate descriptions. The only reason I gave cleanliness four stars was that this is a Bed & Breakfast. If you want crazy clean, go stay at the Hyatt. If you want a wonderful experience, head to the Coco Plum Inn. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoonbliss a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Absolutely wonderful. Thanks for tremendous time.

Vedi più recensioni


Key West Getaway a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We always stay at Alexander Palms when in Key West. It is the perfect location to enjoy all KW has to offer. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. We love walking the town then relaxing in the pool. Alexander Palms provides a quiet secluded relaxing hotel, close to many outstanding places to eat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Key West! a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We came for a quick weekend with the kids and was so happy with our accommodations at the Southernmost Pointe Guest House! Very clean and quiet, defiantly would stay there again and recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

The rooms were nice and clean. The pool is nice. The service was great. The breakfast was not very substantial.

Vedi più recensioni


We will return a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Friendly staff, helpful ,VERY CLEAN the lady's work very hard,great location .

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Hidden Gem a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We were only in Key West for one night and wanted a place to stay on Duval and found Southernmost Point Guest House online. It was adorable. We stayed in a 2nd story suite away from the main house and facing away from Duval. It was adorable and the innkeeper was so friendly, nice and welcoming. The bed was comfy, and there was a small kitchen in our suite if we had stayed longer we could've used. I visit Key West about once a year and usually stay in a timeshare away from Duval, so being close to everything was great. Every day at 3:30, they have a small happy hour with wine and snacks available, and breakfast in the morning. More than worth what we paid for it!

Vedi più recensioni


Trip of a lifetime a La Mer & Dewey House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the La Mer house for 5 nights. The room was immaculate, staff was courteous and went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Waking up each morning to a sea breeze and enjoying the continental breakfast was luxury. The afternoon spread of food was delicious too. I highly recommend the restaurant for the caribbean themed cuisine. Overall, the La Mer and Dewey House is a great getaway for those seeking an unforgettable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Find and Romantic a Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

We stayed for a long weekend at the Tropical Inn in August 2016. Its a beautiful Inn that was carefully decorated and felt just like home. We stayed in the Tuckaway and it was very private, very clean, and just a few steps away from the garden, pool, and breakfast area. The pool and hot tub were bigger than expected and the pool turned out to be especially nice since Key West isn't known for their beaches. Jane, Allen, Brandi and Tammy we so very helpful for suggestions on where to eat, shop, and even called us a taxi when it was time to leave. A must stay if you want to be steps away from all the action Key West has to offer, but want a quiet, romantic evening when it's time to wind down. We will be staying here again the next time we're in Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


1st timers a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

I was unable to book a room at my usual Key West hotel so I gave Marrero's Guest Mansion a try. The room was all that we needed and was quite clean. The location was convenient to all the action on Duval St. and the pool area was fantastic! Jen was a great hostess and made us feel welcomed. Marrero's is our new hotel!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable room in decent location. 4 blocks from Duval. a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Cute little hotel on White Street. Not the cleanest area of Key West, but a 15 minute walk to Duval Street. Room was clean and comfortable - we would stay there again. Be sure to eat at Sandy's!

Vedi più recensioni


The Real Key West a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Had a great time at Authors! The host was fantastic and gave us many pointers of where to go and what to see in the area. The library room was small, but just what was needed, very comfortable and a place to recharge phones and catch some sleep. The continental breakfast was just fine with us. The grounds are nice and clean and give you a more authentic experience of Key West than a generic hotel would.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon bliss a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

From check in to check out, simply outstanding. Will stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best anniversary vacation ever! a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

When we arrived two hours after check-in had closed, we found that the staff had graciously left the room key on the door for us so we were able to just settle in and get a good night's rest before the day began. A well prepared continental breakfast of scrambled eggs, sausage links, biscuits and gravy, waffles, toast, bagels, yogurt, great fruit, juice, coffee and all the expected accompaniments were provided without fail, every morning, to fuel us for our days activities. The property is beautifully landscaped with lush tropical foliage of unknown variety and made for a comfortable feeling of seclusion even though the bustling activity of Duval street was just on the other side of the hedge. The we stayed in the room with the balcony view of the southernmost point monument and the open waters beyond. The patio made for a perfect spot for my wife to read in the early morning while I snoozed in the cozy king bed. Tasteful modern decor let you know that this was more that a simple bed and breakfast. The owners have put much thought into the decoration and accommodations of the space. The large bathroom and spacious galley kitchen rounded out what was a wonderful surprise beyond what I was expecting. We are already considering a return to Key West and will undoubtedly stay at this wonderful and historic B&B when we do.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B you don´t want to miss a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

This B&B is an excellent choice. The location is perfect and the hotel is amazing. The couple who owns this hote as well as their employees are really service minded and friendly. If you are looking for a very personal experience, this hotel is absolutely the right place to stay

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Key West a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Our stay was incredible and everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed all aspects of the town. We will be going back and recommending to everyone to stay at Marerros.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

The room was amazing better than what the photos show. The room was so clean and well put together. I love how everything is set-up. The happy hour there is such a great little treat by the pool area. It's right by everything. we never had to drive. The people are so sweet and ready to help. A great Stay overall

Vedi più recensioni


Sweep her off her feet! a Atlantis House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Romance is not reserved only to the rich & the lucky ...If she deserves the mystique of sultry tropical appointments...once attained by world travel...immerse yourself in this lost gem hideaway! You will be torn as to the wisdom of sharing this beguiling beauty...enthralled as you are in her torrid remembrances. You will go away reluctantly...changed in you essence, her charms hath captured thee...

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Key West a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Marrero's Mansion is in the perfect location near the west end of Duval, but away from the busy traffic (foot and car). The mansion is an historical gem. It is well kept, nicely furnished, and has ductless, quiet, cool air conditioning units in each of the private guest rooms. My husband and I stayed in the Palms which was large, fresh smelling, and had a private entrance off the back porch. Of special note is that this is a true mansion, so most rooms must be accessed by entering the front door on Fleming and going up the shared carpeted, wooden staircase. The pool area is private with comfortable lounge chairs, pool recliners/floats, and a self-serve honor system fridge full of frosty adult beverages. The innkeeper, Cassidy, was especially friendly and welcoming in the Key West spirit.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Weekend in Key West a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

This gem is on the quiet, south end of Duval street so it's the perfect balance of paradise meets fun! Our room was perfect and nice and private. We would definitely consider staying here again, and will recommend it to others. Kudos to Bobbie, who helped get us settled in. She was so friendly and kind! We can't say enough of how bright of a personality she has!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value - Clean & Cozy a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

This Hotel definitely provides a fantastic value. We slept 3 people comfortably in a room for just over $100 - you can't beat that in a pristine-ly clean hotel. I was a little surprised as to how small the room was. It was advertised as a Queen bed and I have a feeling it was a Full. The pull out sofa was very thin and plastic - it felt like a hospital bed. The shower was a bit tight. I loved how all the rooms opened up into the pool area. It felt like everyone staying there was part of this big family, and we were walking in and out of the room the whole stay. It's a bit of a hike to Duval, about 20-30 minutes. The only very irritating thing was that there was maintenance being done on the property and the hot water was shut off for a few days. Would I stay here again? Quite possibly.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, quiet getaway from Duval Street mayhem! a Azul Key West (Key West, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

Really lovely, clean and quiet accomodations. Simple but charming and very friendly and helpful staff. Only change -- please add more loungers near pool and be sure it stays clean. Thanks so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}