Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

Absolutely Recommend a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2014

This inn is the one you would like to return again and recommend your friends. The staffs are very friendly and keeping the place clean all the time. Also, their breakfast was exceptionally fabulous!! You shouldn't miss any morning. We stayed at Room 8 on the third floor with the balcony sharing room 7. The room was spacious enough for two and bed was comfortable. The bathroom was without bathtub and small but not bad. On the balcony, we enjoyed shipping wine and beer with nice breeze. We absolutely loved it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at The Curry House a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2014

We were greeted like we'd just come home. Early check-in unexpected but granted since the room was ready. Personalized treatment, cozy accommodations (we were in the attic), enjoyed a nice sit on the porch in the evening... disappointed to have missed breakfast (our plans took us away early - website made me score "Dining" regardless of this point). GREAT LOCATION! Walked everywhere and loved being in our own little nook away from the crazy that's Duval. We will stay here again if we find ourselves in Key West once more.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you from your Triathlete friends! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2014

I only stayed briefly, but I will stay again. The manager was extremely nice. I was there for a triathlon and even though it was past time to be out of the room, she let me go back in and take a shower and change. It is not often people are that nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Cindy was key tops. a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

Cindy was key to making our stay enjoyable. She made reservations, suggestions, and wonderful waffles for breakfast. The communal table fostered friendliness and sharing. Comfortable bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed and Breakfast! a Artist House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2014

The Artist House was the perfect location for us to stay while visiting Key West. It was within walking distance to all the places we wanted to visit. Cindy and Susana made our visit even more special by making us feel at home and welcomed. The Artist House is beautifully furnished and a nice place to retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B! a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

This B&B was exactly what we wanted for our stay in Key West. Several blocks from Duval (the main street) yet close enough to walk to Duval and the piers. Exceptional dining was nearby for our evenings. Perfect location. The B&B itself was clean, the personnel were very acocommodating and the whole experience was very relaxing, which is exactly what we had sought. Would recommend and would use them again.

Vedi più recensioni


The Mermaid and The Alligator a The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

It's not very often that one happens upon a hidden gem, but we certainly did with the Mermaid and the Alligator. The rooms are exquisitely appointed with every ammenity to provide a relaxing, pampered atmosphere. The common rooms shared by all the guests provide a relaxing atmosphere where you have an opportunity to unwind after a day of touring and to view the artwork and artifacts collected from around the world by the owners. The gardens, where breakfast is served poolside every morning, are breathtaking. The entire property is truly a hidden oasis among the delightful craziness of Key West. We cannot imagine staying anywhere else that would make you feel so welcome and pampered. We are anxiously awaiting out next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Private & Dependable a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

This is our favorite place to stay in Key West. We have stayed here numerous times. It is simple, quiet and relaxing like Key West is supposed to be. If you want glitz & glamour then this is not the place you want to stay. But if you want Key West charm with convenience to the Southernmost area and Duval Street, this is it.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

We loved Curry House! Couldn't be any better :) We warmly recommend it for all travelers!

Vedi più recensioni


Author's guest house a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

2,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

Nice room, great location. Staff were very nice and helpful. Only problem was with a plugged toilet (and that is enough of a problem...).

Vedi più recensioni


Best Staff Ever! a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

I cannot recommend this establishment enough! Close enough to the action but just far enough away for a very quiet evening. We will most definitely stay here again. Mark & Linda - Bellingham, WA

Vedi più recensioni


What a nice place to stay, I wanna go back NOW a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

This was our first time staying at a B&B in Key West and what a treat. Cindy is the Innkeeper, Roland is the housekeeper and they made us feel right at home. We stayed in room #7, it had a nice king bed, and offered a shared balcony to enjoy...And enjoy we did. The only downside to the room is the morning sunshine, but you cannot complain about sunshine in Key West! Breakfast was made to order each morning, coolers were available since they don't offer refrigerators in the room. But each day Roland refilled them. A plus is NO TELEVISIONS in the room. We'd go back there in a flash!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Value for money a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

a Fair price for a really nice B&B, great location and amazing service

Vedi più recensioni


A night in Key West a Duval Gardens (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

My husband and I stayed for one night at Duval Gardens. The room was clean, had charming décor, and felt tropical. The staff went above and beyond in respect to service. The breakfast was good. Christmas decorations were wonderful. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Overall very happy a Artist House (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

the room was nice, the staff was more than helpful, and this is the perfect location if you want to be on Duval Street. It was a little loud from the wooden, old creaky floors and we stayed on the first floor, but all in all, we would definitely stay there again, plus it was fun to walk into the house as a ghost tour was going on and we were staying there!

Vedi più recensioni


anniversary trip! a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

we were very pleased, barby was so helpful.will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


I would stay again a Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

My o. Service was excellent and the staff was the best. Our only issue was the shower. It was very small and no type of grab bars. Breakfast was continental, which we knew, but it was excellent. Rooms were always clean. We got what we asked for. Very satisfied and would absolutely stay there again. Just make sure it is Duvall HOUSE, not Duvall Inn or Duvall Gardens.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the most beautiful houses in Key West a Artist House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

The house an the room are gorgeous (Eugene studio), but the bathroom would need some refreshement. The location is perfect (just near the main street of Key West) and the breakfast good with a wide choice of products. A bit noisy, but it is a hold house so this is understandable, but if the light coming through the roller blinds early in the morning it is quite annoying if you want to sleep longer in the morning. The bedding is absolutely outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Blue Parrot! a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

The location was spectacular. Close to Truman and Duvall but still peaceful and quiet at night. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2014

Wonderful and quiet location, charming house and rooms! Staff incredibly friendly! Best and huge breakfast of our whole journey although it was the smallest hotel! Coming back for sure :-)

Vedi più recensioni


excellent .......location and quaint a The Grand Guesthouse (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

Excellent location. ....walking distance to beach and Duval St. Rooms very comfortable and extremely clean and well equipped. We would not hesitate to return to this B&B next time we visit the Keys. Great staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Key West B & B a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Great location, awesome breakfast and everyone was so friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Had a great time...thanks so much, Denese and Scott

Vedi più recensioni


Delightfully affordable a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

Will definitely be staying again! Barby and the rest of the staff are top notch!!

Vedi più recensioni


Alexander would be proud! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

Consistently perfect. Quiet. Peaceful. Accommodating. Simple. What you expect in KW.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic service, everything else about average a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

This is a fantastic place to stay as far as the service is concerned. Extremely courteous personnel, prompt attention to issues, and close to Duval Street. I would say it's a bit expensive for what you get concerning room size and amenities. Also, children are allowed here so it can get noisy if there is a loud child. Overall, I would recommend this location, but I will personally likely look to another place next time I go to try some variety.

Vedi più recensioni


Two thumbs up! a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Great location, within walking distance to all the major points of interest. Room was very large and included a refrigerator which was convenient. Pool was on the small side but very well maintained. Would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing, yet again! a The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

My mother and I visited Key West for the second year in a row this November for our annual mother/daughter getaway and have stayed at the Mermaid and Alligator both times. The second stay (5 nights) was even more wonderful than the first, if that is possible. The rooms are comfortable and the décor well thought out - lots of interesting items to check out during your stay. The gardens and seating areas are filled with beautiful palms and other plants. For an entire week, I awoke to church bells and singing birds as opposed to a clanking alarm clock. Housekeeping staff are meticulous; they don't forget any details when making up your room. Dean, Geri and Rebecca are amazing hosts, and really did all they could to make us feel right at home. They served wonderful breakfasts to us each morning, helped with dining recommendations and transportation, provided a relaxing wine social every evening, and were there to chat and talk about everyone's favorite topic - the resident pup, Caya. We are already thinking about when we will be able to return to Key West, and of course, to this lovely inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place on Key West, very central a The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

Very lovely place in central key west. Near shops and the piers and beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Boat race stay a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

Loved this place! The breakfast was amazing, especially the eggs benedict, Room was a bit musty but very cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful hideaway! a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

Authors Guest House is a beautiful hideaway tucked just 1 mile away from the crazy fun of Duval Street! Far enought to be secluded but close enough to walk! Beautiful rooms and a nice continental breakfast every morning!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}