Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

Perfect Place a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Southernmost Point Guest House June 18th night leaving the following morning. We both were impressed with how kind and helpful everyone was. The on site parking was very convenient, the B&B was located right across the street from a public beach, had a whirl pool and two larger pools available across the street that had a bar/grill. There was so much to take advantage of. The room we had was the standard king and it was wonderful. It was very spacious, it had tall ceilings, the water pressure in the shower was great and the air condition worked very well. Everything was very clean and well stocked. In the morning there was breakfast available which was a variety of cereal, waffles, eggs, bagels, meats. There was many seating areas and places to relax around the whole property. We really felt that we found a place that we will continue to book a room at every time we visit now.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in Key West a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

The people here were outstanding-helpful beyond what could be expected. The room was great-included equipped kitchen and dining area. Definitely would stay here again. I rated onsite dining but there was none available.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Delightful B&B tucked away from the noise of the Green Parrot Bar next door. The breakfasts were excellent, the proprietors friendly and helpful, the grounds attractive, and the location convenient to the fun and food of Old Town Key West. My only complaint was the poorly functioning toilets. Other than that, it's a fabulous B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Would recommend this place in a second!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Weekend! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

My husband and I went down for a weekend to Key West and enjoyed our stay greatly. Skip and Jen were so nice, helpful, and informative. They were friendly from the moment we walked in the front door. Directed us to nice places to eat and listen to music. The location was perfect. The house felt comfortable and welcoming! Will definitely stay there whenever we decide to visit Key West again.

Vedi più recensioni


BEST IN KEY WEST!!!!! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

This is the BEST place to stay in Key West. I would really like to keep it a secret, so there will always be a room for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely Going Back! a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

We stayed in the Ashe Cottage and it was perfect. I room had one and a half baths, a living room, and a small kitchen that had everything we needed. The room was around back so we were secluded from the rest of the rooms and even had our own little sitting area out front. The hotel is also a perfect location. Its in a nice quiet neighborhood but close enough to all the action. We rented bikes from the front office and just rode around on the bikes the entire time we were there. The morning breakfast isn't a lot but was perfect for us. It was just fruit, bagels, french toast which you toast yourself, cereals, and oatmeal. We didn't need much more than that. We will definitely be returning on our next trip.

Vedi più recensioni


PALMS, THE BEST IN KEY WEST a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Danny and the staff are the best, clean, cold rooms. We stay here year in year out for a reason,

Vedi più recensioni


The Palms a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Excellent time staying here! Close enough to town, but not too close to hear the noise. Lots of space in the rooms- usually a bed and pull out couch at least! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Really enjoyed the pool

Vedi più recensioni


Key west getaway! a La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Fantastic stay at La Pesione! Walking distance to everything, easy access and great relaxing porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value in Key West a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

kudos to Dan and rest of team for wonderful hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming little b&b a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room was very cute but our bathroom was a little too small. Guests in the pool area were very nice and talkative. It was only a 15 minute walk to duval and you pass some wonder places on the way for example places for dining or the key west cemetary.

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable and relaxing with a lively environment a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

The hotel is situated in a nice spot about 2 miles from mallory square and all other attractions but not too far. Bike are available for rent and that is probably the best way to go around. The pool is open until 10 PM which is great and the morning breakfast was also pretty good (boiled eggs/breads/juices/fruits etc.). Rooms are big and they have a common kitchen for guests to cook as well. They have a fridge and a common bathroom for you to shower even after you check out and need to come back. Very nice place with a semi-hostel like feel. I stayed with family and they enjoyed!

Vedi più recensioni


June 2016, Rm 6. a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Rm. 6 has a private balcony 2nd story view of the Southern Most Point.I cant say enough good things about this guest house, the staff and the location. This guest house is a jewel. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we hoped for.. and more a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

From the moment of our arrival and through to our last few moments on the front porch before departing, our Memorial Day weekend stay at Marrero's was nothing short of perfect. Great location, gorgeous property and a friendly, personable staff that was always ready to assist. We will be returning for sure, and already looking forward to it.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Location a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

2,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

The house is in a good location, close to the action. Room and shared areas are ok - but nothing special. Pool is fine, but small. Good friendly staff. Breakfast is just ok - nothing special. Good air conditioning in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


very quiet and homey a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Great location to get around. Very friendly staff. Stayed in cottage. It was lovely. Only complaint is the bath was a bit small. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable & Quiet Stay a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

I stayed here over Memorial Day weekend and it was very pleasant. The room was nothing special but it was very cute and had everything we needed to be comfortable and enjoy our stay. The area was very quiet and tranquil environment surrounding the Blue Parrot Inn. I would definitely recommend to friends looking for somewhere close to all of the action in Key West!

Vedi più recensioni


Great people at Alexander Palm Court. a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

The room was great-clean, comfy. The people there went way above and beyond to help us in many different ways. Would definitely stay there again!!

Vedi più recensioni


An Enjoyable weekend a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

The staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace in Paradise a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We thought enjoyed our stay. It's close enough to everything you would like to see and do and yet it's nestled in a quiet neighborhood!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and Cozy a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

The room was cute, nicely decorated and clean. Lots of towels, toiletries. However the door handle to the room was stripped and it was easy to get locked out, didn't open without the key while turning it. Breakfast was ok. No hot food like you usually get with a B and B. I would stay again. Great value.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

This is a stunning B&B with service second-to-none. The employees were excellent. Rooms clean. Welcoming environment. The location is perfect; within walking distance of everything. I would absolutely go back, and I highly recommend this B&B to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet B&B a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

Author's Guesthouse was very welcoming to me and my partner! It was our first time in Key West so they helped us pick and choose some awesome restaurants and necessary sites to see. The Harry Truman room had a nice private balcony to enjoy our morning coffee while overlooking a quiet street. We enjoyed being able to get away from the hustle of Duval street, but still be close enough to walk almost anywhere!!! Great service. Nice and quiet B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesime location! a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Couldn't beat the value! Great price, perfect location, warm and welcoming staff, and a nice room to catch some sleep in between Duval Street and swimming at the beach (just steps away)

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay here again! a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

It was perfect for key west get away!

Vedi più recensioni


The Palms a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

We stay every year

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great stay at Coco Plum a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

My husband and I went to Key West for our second anniversary. We decided to stay at the Coco Plum and I am so glad we did. Our room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and even let us have a late checkout on our last day which really helped us since we were taking the Key West Express back. The breakfast was included and it was delicious! There was a simple menu to select from - eggs, omelets, pancakes, french toast and a few other things. It is made fresh to order and was very good. The pool was open 24 hours a day and it was clean and nicely landscaped. We were right next door to the Green Parrot which was kind of loud at night but not unbearable. All in all I would highly recommend the Coco Plum!

Vedi più recensioni


The Blue Parrot Inn is FANTASTIC! a Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Key West is an amazing place with its historical forts, museums, and night life! The Blue Parrot Inn enhances all that the city has to offer. Nestled in the middle of Key West, one can easily walk, bike, or drive to any destination in the city. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is kind and helpful. The amenities are wonderful with free wifi, breakfast, and a pool. The Blue Parrot Inn is my family's number one choice while staying in Key West!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent spot for staying in Key West a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Close to everything, friendly and helpful staff, superb cleanliness, and spectacular room.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}