Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

Definitely recommend a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

The owners were very nice and accommodating. The location was great. The cooked to order breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place and I will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love to stay again a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

This is the 4th time I have booked a stay here. I have stayed for a long weekend to a whole week! I have always felt the staff was nice and respectful. It is cozy and comfy stay! Also it is off of the main drag but close enough to walk or ride bikes! I cant wait to return soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay in Key West!!!!!! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Dear all, This is one place you must not pass up. It is a paradise within a paradise town. Local to all major sites & to major shopping/bars/restaurants. Staff treats you like you are not a guest however, a family member! Maid service is daily & provides 110% attention to your room. Cocktail hour from 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. provides a time to relish in the front porch, research history of the structure & bask in the gardens & pool area. Please!!!!! You must book a stay at this location!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Coco Plum a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Great stay at Coco Plum. To say it was relaxing would be an understatement! The folks at Coco Plum were very pleasant and helpful. The cozy pool was sensational, and the breakfast they offer always cooked to order and delicious. We will definetly come back for a second stay.

Vedi più recensioni


I Will Be Back Many Times Over and So Will You!! a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

This place is absolutely amazing!! First off there are two pools and a private hot tub. The Ambrosia is located in multiple houses. I stayed across the steeet in their Tree Top room. I was on the third floor with my own private outside area and with amazing views of lush tropical Key West. My room had a large bathroom, nice size bedroom and another room with a couch, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. I thought their breakfast was going to be some kind of continental breakfast but it was fresh juices, eggs, bacon, fruit, breads, hot coffee choices and cereals. The staff was really helpful with everything at Ambrosia and were always informative and knowledgeable of Key West and it's attractions. My favorite was the girl at the front desk!! I don't remember her name but she was funny, nice and she even stood in a front row car space for me so I could get better parking. I had a blast and will definitely be back. Ambrosia is within walking distance to everything that Key West has to offer and super close to famous Duval St!! I recommend this bed and breakfast to alll who want to visit Key West and want stay somewhere with that historic Key West fun feel... Enjoy !! Erik Leitzes CornerStone Coastal Properties.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and lovely staff a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Very convenient pet friendly B&B. Rooms are dated and need a rehab, but staff is friendly and location is perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2016 in Key West a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Stayed there is Summer 2016 trip to key west and it was a good place and experience. Most specially Devanna at the office there was extremely helpful. She guided and helped us to the best ways and places to enjoy the stay there as it was our first time visit to Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Coco Plum a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

Very relaxing and pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

This was our second stay! Great location. Remodeled rooms. Nice staff and owners. I appreciate them supporting local business by serving local pastries at breakfast. Nice happy hour.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise Found! a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

I can't say enough good things about the Coco Plum Inn! We had a lovely 5 nights there, enjoying amazing breakfasts and the gorgeous pool. Lynn was so wonderful, she helped us park our car when we arrived, and we didn't get back in until we left! The location is perfect, we were able to easily walk everywhere, the convenience was outstanding. The room was very comfortable with a private porch, refreshing shower and great AC; it was very nice to come back to after a day exploring. We are looking forward to the next trip!

Vedi più recensioni


August Trip to Key West a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Spur of the moment trip to Key West. The Ambrosia was great ! Location is close to many of the popular areas without being noisy. In turns out that one walks most everywhere in Key West, which is great except in the high heat and humidity of August. We will return, but during a cooler month. The Ambrosia will be our first choice, particularly if we can get the Alligator Room again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and pet friendly a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

B&B is in a great location and management are very friendly. Rooms could use a good refurbishing, but the Inn is still comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


A WONDERFUL Stay! a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

This was such a delightful experience! Everyone was so very nice, the food was wonderful, and the place was charming! I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast. The only negative was that the swimming pool did not look clean, but I think it was due to the storms everyday. We had several thunderstorms blow in during the 2 nights we were there. Thank you for a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


very cozy stay at Marreros a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

We stayed for two nights for the lobsterfest 2016, had a great time, staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. Wish to be back soon

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Key West a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Quickly scheduled trip for a short get away. We stayed in the Alligator Room (#104). It was very nice with a private patio overlooking the lap pool. The morning breakfast was laid out in the Gazebo at the far end of the pool, which was convenient. Everything exceeded our expectations and we will return, just at a cooler time of the year.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT PLACE! a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Centrally located stay. Surprised with a very pleasant weekend at this place. I will recommend it to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B in Key West a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We recently stayed at Marrero's and not only was this our first time there, but it was also our first time staying at a B&B. It exceeded all of our expectations, from the excellent service we received to the spacious room, to the overall look and cleanliness of the house. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Trip with my grandaughter a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Everything was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. When we first arrived, I was surprised that there was no refrigerator in our room. Since we were staying for five days, this was a disappointment. We mentioned this to the front desk and they brought one to our room the next day. It would be a good idea to have a refrigerator in every room.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT place to stay in Key West a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

This is our second stay at the Palms. I won't ever look for a different place since this is so perfect ... Reasonable with many room configurations for however many in your party. Walkable to duval too.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at Ambrosia. My fiance loved the vintage styling of the place and surrounding area. Much happier than staying at a hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


We shall return!!! a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We've stayed at many of the B&B's in Key West and the Palms Hotel ranks right up there with the best. Clean room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast by the pool, nice pool area, lots of sitting areas to just relax. Double thumbs up!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay... a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

As a first time visitor to Key West, we had no idea what to expect at the Coco Plum Inn. What we got was a super friendly staff, a comfortable room, delicious breakfast, and a delightful Key West experience. If we had any questions about what to see and where to eat, they gave us honest and accurate descriptions. The only reason I gave cleanliness four stars was that this is a Bed & Breakfast. If you want crazy clean, go stay at the Hyatt. If you want a wonderful experience, head to the Coco Plum Inn. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoonbliss a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Absolutely wonderful. Thanks for tremendous time.

Vedi più recensioni


Key West Getaway a Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We always stay at Alexander Palms when in Key West. It is the perfect location to enjoy all KW has to offer. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. We love walking the town then relaxing in the pool. Alexander Palms provides a quiet secluded relaxing hotel, close to many outstanding places to eat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Key West! a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We came for a quick weekend with the kids and was so happy with our accommodations at the Southernmost Pointe Guest House! Very clean and quiet, defiantly would stay there again and recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

The rooms were nice and clean. The pool is nice. The service was great. The breakfast was not very substantial.

Vedi più recensioni


We will return a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Friendly staff, helpful ,VERY CLEAN the lady's work very hard,great location .

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Hidden Gem a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We were only in Key West for one night and wanted a place to stay on Duval and found Southernmost Point Guest House online. It was adorable. We stayed in a 2nd story suite away from the main house and facing away from Duval. It was adorable and the innkeeper was so friendly, nice and welcoming. The bed was comfy, and there was a small kitchen in our suite if we had stayed longer we could've used. I visit Key West about once a year and usually stay in a timeshare away from Duval, so being close to everything was great. Every day at 3:30, they have a small happy hour with wine and snacks available, and breakfast in the morning. More than worth what we paid for it!

Vedi più recensioni


Trip of a lifetime a La Mer & Dewey House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the La Mer house for 5 nights. The room was immaculate, staff was courteous and went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Waking up each morning to a sea breeze and enjoying the continental breakfast was luxury. The afternoon spread of food was delicious too. I highly recommend the restaurant for the caribbean themed cuisine. Overall, the La Mer and Dewey House is a great getaway for those seeking an unforgettable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Find and Romantic a Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

We stayed for a long weekend at the Tropical Inn in August 2016. Its a beautiful Inn that was carefully decorated and felt just like home. We stayed in the Tuckaway and it was very private, very clean, and just a few steps away from the garden, pool, and breakfast area. The pool and hot tub were bigger than expected and the pool turned out to be especially nice since Key West isn't known for their beaches. Jane, Allen, Brandi and Tammy we so very helpful for suggestions on where to eat, shop, and even called us a taxi when it was time to leave. A must stay if you want to be steps away from all the action Key West has to offer, but want a quiet, romantic evening when it's time to wind down. We will be staying here again the next time we're in Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}