Ultime Recensioni in Key West, Florida

B&B a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Great place. Clean, comfortable, kind and friendly staff, close to Duvall St.We will return here.

Vedi più recensioni


Great, but tiny! a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

The room was exactly what we needed, but very small. The high ceilings made up for it, but it was definitely a very small space.

Vedi più recensioni


Two days Key West a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We stayed for two nights at Authors Guesthouse. Since we are a family of 5 we had two rooms (Wilder and Audobon) that were connected. The guesthouse is very nice and in good shape. A little oasis it is. We felt very comfortable and everything from Duval St over Mile 0 to Hemmingway and Southern Most Point can be reached by foot. Only the breakfeast is somewhat reduced.

Vedi più recensioni


First time staying at a Bed and Breakfast a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

“First time to stay at a B&B.” 5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW NO way could I ever stay at another B&B and NOT compare it with the excellent visit we had at Marrero's. We stayed three nights in the huge Savannah room and loved every minute of it! Our room was kept clean with fresh towels whenever needed and offered many ammenities. Hairdryer, soap, conditioner, shampoo and refridgerator are all in the room. The ladies would get us reservations at the drop of a hat and it was so much fun enjoying their company over our very busy happy hours. They were so popular that the second evening we were there, five couples sat, stood and brought in extra chairs for an hour of fun conversation before finding our way out for the evening. Fun, fun memories. The day we arrived from the KW Express we arrived into town around noon and took our luggage directly to Marrero's where they stored it for us in a locked closet while we ate lunch. Got back around 1:30 and were allowed to check in early so that we could enjoy the pool before going out for the evening. On the day we left we also locked our luggage in the closet as the boat did not leave until five. This is a huge bonus. Location is Excellent!! Marrero's is just a half block off Duval St. so late night walks home were easily done. Thank You Sally and Jen. Can not wait to be Repeat Offenders!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect July 4th weekend getaway a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

I stayed at this wonderful place during July 4th weekend, one of the busiest weekends in Key West. The place was quiet and very accommodating. My favorite part of this bed and breakfast is that you can rent bicycles for $10/day to ride around the island - very much suggest this!! This is my third time returning to this bed and breakfast and I cannot imagine staying anywhere else when I visit the beautiful island of Key West. Thank you again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

My wife and I spent the 4th of July weekend at this fine establishment. We arrived a bit early and our room wasn't ready yet, so the staff offered to secure our luggage for us while we began our first experience with Key West. We were given a short tour of the establishment and an explanation of the amenities and services. In short, we found the establishment very clean and neat, which was a welcome change from other places we have been. With regards to the staff, we found them all very to be friendly and helpful, even to the point of bringing us happy hour drinks at the pool! As a side note, we had the opportunity to meet the owners, Otilia and Terry, quite by accident at the pool. We talked with them for a couple of hours over cocktails at the pool. Very friendly people! We will definitely be back on our next trip to Key West and highly recommend anyone to stay here when in Key West!

Vedi più recensioni


Southernmost Point Guest House - "Clean and beautiful guest house" a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

We had such a great stay and experience at 'Southernmost Point Guest House". The neighborhood is so safe, lovely and live. It is very convenient and accessible to lot of good restaurants, activities rentals, water and beach. The guest house staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful to provide needed service and information. This guest house is very well arranged from inside with lot of bushes, sitting area around house and also free parking for tenants. Also rooms were excellently arranged, decorated and clean with new fresh smell. You get everything in room to stay overnight. One more important thing is their breakfast. They have fresh fruits, scrambled eggs, breads, cereals, coffee, tea, milk, cake etc. The quality of breakfast is so good. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend anyone to get the wonderful staying experience in heart of key-west. Namaste !

Vedi più recensioni


First time staying at a Bed and Breakfast a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

NO way could I ever stay at another B&B and NOT compare it with the excellent visit we had at Marrero's. We stayed three nights in the huge Savannah room and loved every minute of it! Our room was kept clean with fresh towels whenever needed and offered many ammenities. Hairdryer, soap, conditioner, shampoo and refridgerator are all in the room. The ladies would get us reservations at the drop of a hat and it was so much fun enjoying their company over our very busy happy hours. They were so popular that the second evening we were there, five couples sat, stood and brought in extra chairs for an hour of fun conversation before finding our way out for the evening. Fun, fun memories. The day we arrived from the KW Express we arrived into town around noon and took our luggage directly to Marrero's where they stored it for us in a locked closet while we ate lunch. Got back around 1:30 and were allowed to check in early so that we could enjoy the pool before going out for the evening. On the day we left we also locked our luggage in the closet as the boat did not leave until five. This is a huge bonus. Location is Excellent!! Marrero's is just a half block off Duval St. so late night walks home were easily done. Thank You Sally and Jen. Can not wait to be Repeat Offenders!

Vedi più recensioni


The Swiss American Connection - We enjoyed! a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

From the moment we made our reservations the staff was exceptional. Before we arrived they helped and made outstanding suggestions on who we should use for our daily excursions. Our group of 19 adults enjoyed the hospitality of the Ambrosia Family! Every room was beautiful and they enjoyed breakfast at the pool each morning! We all look forward to our return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, quiet b&b in the thick of it all. a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Stayed here several times. The location can't be beat. Pool area has character with bits of shade. Personnel has changed but only for the better. Thanks all!

Vedi più recensioni


The best of both worlds! a Duval House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

I've stayed at the Duval House three times now. The first time was in 2011. I returned in 2013 and now recently stayed in July 2016. They're always consistent in their service. Excellent customer service and nice clean rooms. The hotel is located in the heart of Key West and steps away from the night life This hotel is the place to be if you want a relaxed and peaceful stay but if you choose to enjoy the nightlife, it's only steps away! Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


a happy return customer a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Good location, far away from the noise of Duval St., yet close to things important to me. Suggest a bike ($10/day delivered to you). No parking issues in the neighborhood (possibly because it was July), but off-street parking is only for 2 cars.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing hospitality a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

I will definitely be going back I loved the hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Very friendly staff. Ideal location.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Celebration a Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Friend and family greatly enjoyed Birthday celebration weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

This is exactly what was expected.quiet,close to all activities and most of all very friendly staff. I will rebook next time I'm planning a trip to beautiful Key West.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place to stay a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

We (young couple) spent 2 nights at "The Palms". The staff was very kind and helpful. But bear in mind that The cleaning lady won't work without tip... Breakfast was very good and better than expected. Location is perfectly situated. Parking is free in the housing area around the corner. Price-performance is exceptional! (No onsite dining!) Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Review a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was absolutely great. We wished that we could stay longer. The service was great, the lady behind the desk was nice, and the room was very clean and nice to stay in. It's also in a great location that allows easy walking access to Old Town and the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE! a Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

I cannot wait to visit them again! My husband & I LOVE the Tropical Inn, the room was exceptional! We had a lovely time! The staff is so accommodating, we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


perfekt Location for a perfect vacation a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Thanks for beeing there! Nice and friendly Home!

Vedi più recensioni


If travel brings us back to Key West we would stay here. a Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

We were there for a weekend to relax. This was perfect for us. Able to park the car and walk everywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


Latest Key West visit a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Great time, we had the pool cabana, room 12. Loved the proximity to the pool. However the Internet does not work well. If that's important to you, just know you have to go close to the house to connect. Other than that, perfect location, easy access to Duvall and the waterfront. Love the staff here. Very nice folks.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place and rates a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Palms Hotel! The B&B is close to great restaurants (within walking distance), the room we stayed in was very clean and cute, and the breakfast very varied (and by the pool). Should we ever be in the area again, we will definitely stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


nice B&B a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

this is a quaint B&B. wonderful location. Breakfast was fine... bathroom sink was tiny and not much space to put all my things, but Skip, and Vanessa are a true pleasure

Vedi più recensioni


great stay a Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Husband (38) & Wife (37) for summer vacation in Key West. The Southernmost Point Guest House was amazing. Big room, on-site parking lot, spa pool, breakfast, happy hour all included. Great location, friendly staff. LOVED it! We will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


3rd Visit to Coco Plum Inn a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Another great visit to the Coco Plum Inn. The innkeepers are just the best! Breakfast was delicious and made to order. The location cannot be beat! And there is now a resident cat! Coco Plum is our favorite B&B and we will continue to go back, year after year.

Vedi più recensioni


Palms june stay 2016 a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Almost no water pressure. Nice that bikes are available from the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We had a really great time! Thank you so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Summer Break a The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Everything about the Palms was great except for parking. Once you got a good spot I recommend staying there and renting bikes from the hotel. You can get to any place from there easily on bike. The pedal fell off of my sons bike, but a quick phone call and a service man was there with another bike. Great value and location. Close enough to everything, but far enough away from the night time noise. I recommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place in Key West! a Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

The owners go out of their way to make you comfortable and welcome in their home! We are so glad we finally stayed here and looking forward to our return!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}