Ultime Recensioni in Kennebunkport, Maine

December in Maine a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Waldo Emerson Inn in Kennebunk, Maine. Kathy and John, our innkeepers, were wonderful. John made us a fabulous breakfast each morning and engaged us in interesting conversation as well. The Inn is located just outside of the business center so you need your car, but Kathy was at the ready to get us set up with dinner reservations and suggestions for places to go during the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas in maine a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2014

From the exceptional staff to the attention to detail they made us feel right at home. This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast and we were unsure of what to expect but this lived up to everything we could have hoped for. We stayed in the Baxter room off of the main which was nice and private, delicious 3 course breakfast each morning. And everything was decorated for Christmas! I couldn't say enough good things and we are looking forward to going back. I highly recommend this B&B. Eric and Sarah (the innkeepers) were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely in every way. a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

Beautiful Inn in walking distance to town. Delicious breakfasts! Perfectly unobtrusive service. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at Waldo Emerson Inn. The home is cozy and comfortable and the price was right. The owners were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! I loved having a fireplace in my room at night. I would recommend this B&B for the weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2014

Had a wonderful two night stay in one of the cottages, which was especially cozy with the fireplace in the room. The innkeepers went out of their way to make us feel welcome and even though we had to leave early in the mornings they still made sure we had a delicious homemade breakfast. Easy to walk to center of town.

Vedi più recensioni


Above and beyond all expectations a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2014

The Waldo Emerson is a beautiful Inn but it was John and Kathy who made our stay memorable. I called the Inn a few days prior to our arrival to alert them of our late arrival, while doing so I requested a small plate of cheese ad crackers along with some beer for a snack be available. They went above and beyond with a fantastic assortment of snacks. They had also strategically placed signs to make navigating to our room easier. The breakfasts were perfect! Their homemade granola is the best I have ever had! Thank you so much for a beautiful weekend. Both John and Kathy are charming people who really take pride in their work. I look forward to visiting again this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Maine trip a Captain Lord Mansion (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

This was our 1st visit to Kennebunkport & our stay at the Captain Lord Mansion. It was beautiful. The staff were so friendly & helpful. Wonderful breakfast! too. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. And the location was perfect & within walking distance to the town although we only walked one day because of rain. Would loved to have riden bikes all around if weather permitted. Would def. recomended it.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnificent Maine a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

Just returned from spending two nights at the Maine Stay Inn & Cottages. The Hauers are a warm, friendly, and gracious family who truly enjoy being innkeepers. Their recommendations for restaurants and things to do were perfect for a relaxing getaway. It's a lovely inn and exceptionally clean and uncluttered. The breakfasts are delicious with interesting combinations and flavors and presented like a picture in a magazine. It's a close walk to Dock Square where there are great shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone. We plan on returning in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

Great place to stay in Kennebunkport... Walt and his wife were great. Definitely will stay there again on my next visit out East.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

My wife and I stayed for a two-night getaway just before Thanksgiving. The rooms are great, the common areas are clean and comfortable, the staff are wonderful, the treats aplenty, and don't even get me started on the three-course breakfast...delicious!! We're already planning our next trip for the Spring!

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back! a Captain Lord Mansion (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

Beautiful property, fantastic location, great breakfast, very helpful staff, exceptional rooms. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

This was the perfect inn for our wedding anniversary

Vedi più recensioni


Serene honeymoon in Ogunquit a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

My wife and I returned to the Gazebo Inn for our honeymoon (this was our third stay at the Gazebo). All I can say is perfect. Just like our first two trips, this stay was so comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. Scott and Peter and their staff did a great job of welcoming us and making sure we were comfortable. They are never pushy, despite all of the great amenities they offer. Because we were there for our honeymoon we got a couples massage and also reserved the Gazebo's limo to take us to dinner. Both were excellent. The room is incredible (we stay in the same room every time). The shower/bath is truly epic. You have to see for yourself. Despite coming in November, the Inn's hot tub was open and we were encouraged to use it (we did, usually twice a day). If you're looking for a comfortable, beautiful and luxurious place to get away and relax, you have to try the Gazebo. We have become regular guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Perfection a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

My husband and I have been visiting the Gazebo Inn for the past nine years. Over the years we have visited as a couple, with my brother and sister-in-law, and now we have 6 couples traveling with us. The entire Inn is awesome, all the suites are amazing, we tend to stay in the barn suites. The outdoor hot tub is incredible and there is plenty of room for all of us, and then some! Scott & Peter & their staff do everything above and beyond, keep doing what you are doing, and they will come! Love you guys!

Vedi più recensioni


Vet's Stay at Captain Jefferds Inn, Kennebunkport, Me. a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

Thanks, Erik and Sarah for opening your doors to veterans. Our stay was memorable; we shall return. Outstanding accommodations, services, breakfast--truly a top-drawer B&B. kin

Vedi più recensioni


Aways a treat a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

We have had the pleasure of staying at The Captain Jefferds Inn a few times now. It is always a pleasure. Incredibly warm and welcoming with a all the touches of home.From the spiced apple cider to the wonderful breakfasts you will want to to return. Always a special thank you. Nick and Pat from New Haven ,

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Waldo a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

My husband and I highly recommend the Waldo Emerson Inn B & B in Kennebunk. John gave us a warm welcome and enlightening and entertaining tour of their historic home. He graciously provided tips for restaurants and areas of interest to visit. He, Kathy and Waldo, their sweet four-pawed son, ensured that we had a wonderful experience with their friendliness and warm hospitality. We also thoroughly enjoyed the delicious breakfast that John prepared and served. Not only was it very tasty, but presentation was outstanding as well! Look forward to going back for a future visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Weekend Getaway a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

The Maine Stay was a great getaway retreat in Kennebunkport. Our room in the Inn was comfortable and beautifully furnished. Breakfasts were delicious and so enjoyable. The staff and owners were accommodating and very personable. The relaxed atmosphere made for a great weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


The Captain Should Have Been A General a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

My only disappointment is that the place wasn't haunted and it was shortly before Halloween. Otherwise it was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Historical Property a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

We stayed in the second floor of the Carriage House (The New Hampshire Suite) and it was charming. The bedroom is beautiful and there is handy second room with a small bed if necessary. As an historical inn, there are some quirks. The ceilings are a bit low in places. The bathroom is small but utilitarian. The floors do squeak and sounds seem to carry from room to room. The breakfast was fabulous. The main house is beautiful and the service was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}