Ultime Recensioni in Kennebunkport, Maine

Experience maine the right way. a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

WE have stayed at the Main Stay Inn a nunmer of times. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The service and breakfasts are excellent. A nice way to experience maine and kennebunkport.

Vedi più recensioni


Doesn't get any better a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

If you are looking for a place where there is no pressure, has an amazing setting, spectacular rooms, unparalleled service and best home made breakfasts, make your reservation today! No place better to stay in New England!

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B experience a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

This was my first stay in a B&B, and John and Kathy set the bar high! They went over the top to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. The rooms were beautiful, the breakfasts were beyond our expectations. This is somewhere I'd return again.

Vedi più recensioni


East Coast Trip a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Loved it !!! John and Kathy were great hosts! Made us feel right at home,and provided us with any info we needed. Beautiful home,Great breakfasts,and the company of Waldo! AAAA++++

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Kennebunkport a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

This is by far the best place to stay in Kennebunkport. We stayed in cottage #5. It looked just like the picture and very clean. Breakfast was fabulous. This was our second time there and we will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Was a very nice vacation a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Good breakfast, great room and wonderful family taking great care of everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Most beautiful inn we've stayed in a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

This inn is nestled in the woods overlooking the river. The porch where breakfast is served every morning is reason enough to stay here.in addition to that the owners were so nice, helpful without being intrusive. We throughly enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm hospitality / Teutonic attention to detail a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Just about the perfect B&B experience. The grounds and rooms are impeccably maintained with numerous "extras" throughout. The innkeepers and staff all exude genuine, warm hospitality. Maine Stay has my highest possible recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and affordable B&B in Kennebunk a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

This is a beautiful and affordable B&B in Kennebunk. Beautiful grounds, tastefully appointed rooms and great breakfasts! Also very close to Kennebunkport.

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast ever!! a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Gazebo Inn, Where to begin,from the rooms to service, food, and great people who run it. It has to be the best experience I've ever had. My fiance and I visit there as often as we possibly can. Their rooms and suites have to be the some of the most beautiful I've seen. Their breakfast every morning has to be the best, great menu... Their homemade scones, THE BEST!! White chocolate raspberry is my favorite.. Did i mention the beautiful outdoor hot tub. beautiful and so relaxing all year round.. And on top of that Scott,Bruce, and Peter have to be some of the best people I've ever met, not to mention the rest of their wonderful staff make you feel like one of the family. All I have to say is I'm thinking of planning my wedding there.. By the way they do that too and beautifully I might add.. Its like a home away from home.. Peaceful, beautiful, plenty of wonderful restaurants with great food within a short distance.. Truly adore this place!! Definitely worth the visit and the money!! Thanks Scott, Bruce, and Peter you guys ROCK!! sincerely Debbie & Justin

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity B&B a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Staff/owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Food was fresh and delicious. Service was amazing and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend and we will come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and quaint B&B a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and we could not have been happier or more pleased with our accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We were right near the beach and town. The room we stayed in was inviting and romantic. We loved using the whirlpool and shower in our room and that was after we would use the pool and hot tub outside. Absolutely fantastic place and we cannot wait to visit again in the fall!

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B experience a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We, very much, enjoyed our first stay at a B&B and having stayed at Waldo Emerson Inn has convinced us to choose a B&B for future stays. John and Kathy (and Waldo) were very gracious hosts and very helpful in pointing out things to do and see, as well as places to eat. The breakfasts were plentiful and very tasty (John does well in the kitchen) with a course of Kathy's granola. It was a great way to meet people from other areas while sitting around the breakfast table each morning. If looking for a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay in the Kennebunk area, we would highly recommend a stay at the Waldo Emerson Inn. We will definitely stay here if we are in the area again. Thanks to John and Kathy (and Waldo-their dog) for the hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The captain Jeffreds inn is over the top GREAT. Our fifth stay over many years. We always return to the generosity warmth and hospitality of Eric and Sarah. We wouldn't think if staying anywhere else. Location is perfect. Warm and inviting. Breakfast over the top. Amenities perfect. Can't say enough great things. And many many new friends all due to the welcoming atmosphere

Vedi più recensioni


Superb B&B a Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

Teutonic attention to detail with warm personal hospitality from the innkeepers and staff make Maine Stay the inn of choice in all of New England. Could not be recommended more highly.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best B&Bs in Maine a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Bufflehead is situated down a secluded lane on the outskirts of Kennebunk and right on the river. We have been staying here for at least 20 years, always lured back by the incomparable welcome and the quality of the breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Updated but historic character retained a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

A n amazing truly historic old home. Wonderfully updated but retaining the historic character. Wonderful dining; gracious hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing getaway a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

We stayed in the Garden Room which is private and beautiful. Food was amazing, view of the river over breakfast is breathtaking. Bikes for use, everyone is warm and welcoming. Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Our trip to paradise! a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Location & hospitality were beyond great. Room was perfect with a breakfast to match. Located on the tidal Kennebunk River with specular views. Hosts were most gracious & knowledgeable of the areas sites to to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


The Very Best a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Thank you, Scott and Peter for a most relaxing getaway. The Inn is beautiful, clean and quiet inside and out. We had a fabulous stay ...enjoyed our room, (especially the bathroom with the steam shower and jacuzzi tub), welcomed a chance to forgo the beach and unwind by the pool and hot tub. There are no words to describe the massage...Amber is the best. Breakfast was delicious; be able to have it outside on such a beautiful morning was delightful! Can't wait to return in the fall!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and uber-friendly. a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

John and Kathy are wonderful hosts and the property is beautiful and convenient.

Vedi più recensioni


What a jewel! a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

What a wonderful jewel! My husband and I recently spent the week at the Gazebo Inn, and everything from check-in (reservation, actually) to check-out was professional, courteous, and exceeded our expectations. We had privacy when we wanted it; but the owners and their team were also there to assist when needed with everything from travel suggestions to amenities to helping us carry luggage and souvenirs to and from our room. (Literally, each evening when we pulled into the parking lot, if the desk attendant saw us, he would ask if we needed help carrying anything to the room. How sweet is that?) The breakfasts were delicious - with all the traditional choices that made my husband happy, but also extra flavor and flair options to add a gourmet touch (which was a nice treat for me!). The room was cozy, the bed very comfortable, and the sheets luxurious (we bought a set!). From our first night there, it felt like we were "coming home" every time we returned to our room. To Scott (the owner) and Peter (the manager): your attention to detail and special touches was outdone only by your genuine kindness and caring service. Thank you for an excellent visit! :) -bruce & kimberly

Vedi più recensioni


Puppy's Paradise a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely and relaxing July getaway in the wonderfully pup-friendly New Hampshire room. Our curious and discriminating shepherd loved the enclosed porch, private entrance, personalized dog treat and convenient skid-proof bowls. Space was ample but our quarters felt cozy and both bedrooms and the bathroom were immaculate. The main house was also meticulously tended, with a beautiful sitting room and a breakfast table fit for Norman Rockwell. Staff and owners were warm, competent and attentive. Our every need was anticipated with aplomb. If only we could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


A place you shouldn't miss! a Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Beautiful, charming house, wonderful landscape, very friendly host/staff. We have loved our stay there one night and would have stayed longer, but there was all booked. The view from the surrounding garden over the river is fantastic. Facilities with many aesthetic details. We enjoyed the 5:30p.m.-cheese-fruit-and-wine-time and also the delicious breakfast which was served outside on the porch. Very close to Kennebunkport, a very charming place. We only can recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Bucketlist Trip to Maine a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

We were very comfortable at the inn and our hosts were very helpful in pointing out the various things to see and do in this beautiful part of Maine.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Inn a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Always pleasure to stay at the Captain Jeffers Inn. Innkeepers are professionals and have everything in order for your stay! Glad to find this inn through Bed & Breakfast .com

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely historic inn outside the crowded tourist village of Kennebunkport. a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We loved the Kennebunk location and would stay here again rather than in the much more touristy Kennebunkport. But the great news is that you can drive in just a few minutes to the restaurants in the port and, in the other direction, to some nice "lobsters in the rough" spots nearby. Delicious breakfasts here, served family style.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}