Ultime Recensioni in Kenai, Alaska

may 2016 stay a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Our party of four enjoy two wonderful nights at your lodge. The ambiance of the property was enchanting. The hospitality was infectious. the experience was invigorating. We were fortunate that we discovered you. j wirsching.

Vedi più recensioni


Alaskan paradise a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2015

We stayed at the Daniels Lake Lodge bed and Breakfast for a week in late Aug 2015 the setting was beautiful the two bedroom cabin we stayed in was awesome it was very nicely furnished and had everything we needed to set up a temp home for a week. If it didn't have something all we had to do was ask the owners and they brought it right over .i would definitely recommend it to anyone. It was fantastic in our books!!

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay! a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2015

This is our second visit and was as enjoyable as our first. Karen and Jim are wonderful hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Long drive from Anchorage. Lake view is great (for two lodge rooms only). Very rustic. Make your own breakfast if wanted.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

Daniels lodge is a great, relaxing place. Although we did not have the opportunity to take advantage of the lake, it was absolutely beautiful! The cabin was very clean, but did have a few things needing work, like the washer and some window repair. However, the owner said we could do wash at the main cabin (right next door) if needed. Owner very nice, waited up for us, since we got in late, and was very helpful. She even stocked our refrigerator with food, including reindeer sausage! Nice touch! I would definitely recommend this place and I would love to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


our Alaskan trip a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

We had a wonderful time there. Owners and staff went out of their way to make our stay awesome. Boating and fishing was great. The scenery absolutely beautiful. Very helpful on places to visit, and eat at. Can't wait to go back. Pictures on my wall Janie Aguirre Terrell.

Vedi più recensioni


AllSeasons B&B at Kenai a AllSeasons Bed & Breakfast (Kenai, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2013

AllSeasons is located near the bend of the Kenai River, towards the end of a network of small roads. I got lost trying to find it late at night. Fortunately, Cathy (one of the proprietors) drove out to guide me to her place. The rooms of the B&B are spacious and comfortable. This B&B has a huge and long hall for the common area, decorated with many fishing & hunting trophies and memorabilia. Although I only stayed one night, it wasn't hard to imagine what a comfortable and exciting stay it would be for guests wishing to enjoy the flora and fauna of Kenai at a more leisurely pace. For this, AllSeasons offers very good value, and I would stay at the AllSeasons again if I were visiting Kenai next time, Highly recommended !

Vedi più recensioni


Feedback a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2013

This was a great place to stay and would recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Large and comfortable a AllSeasons Bed & Breakfast (Kenai, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2011

We had a wonderful stay. The area you stay in is large and you feel at home. Cathy is very nice and we will be back. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Annual family event a Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (Kenai, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2010

We LOVE going to the Daniels Lake Lodge. This is by far our favorite family place to take our kids!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious Hospitality in Kenai a AllSeasons Bed & Breakfast (Kenai, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2010

Rick and Cathy are generous hosts, caring to provide all the little and large touches that made this a most comfortable and restful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. AllSeasons Bed & Breakfast (4,67)
  2. Daniels Lake Lodge B&B (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}