Ultime Recensioni in Kelleys Island, Ohio

Another great stay a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed another great stay with Beth and Tim. The breakfast continues to be outstanding. Sitting on the porch and enjoying Beth's Sangria in the late afternoon while looking out at Lake Erie and listening to the lapping of the waves on the shoreline is very relaxing. We look forward to future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply wonderful a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2015

I cannot say enough about how wonderful our stay was. The view of the lake was beautiful. Morning sunrise with coffee and tea was breathtaking. Breakfast was first rate and accomodations for my wifes food allergies was outstanding despite my not entering the allergies on the registration correctly. The room was very nice and ours had a fireplace which we enjoyed. Quiet and relaxing. Perfect getaway. Worth every penny. We will be back. -Bill and Eileen

Vedi più recensioni


Awesom Getaway! a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

Thanks for an awesome anniversary getaway for the 2nd year in a row! We plan to make this a yearly trip! The food was great and so was the hospitality! Thanks again and see you next year!

Vedi più recensioni


PriceLess Expeience a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2015

We have many great memories from spending last weekend at Kelley's Island, including Beth's awesome sangria - but most of all just spending the quiet time after the amazing breakfast each morning sitting on the deck over the Lake Erie, sipping coffee --- PRICELESS. Upon my return, I have shared the brochure for their B&B with several of my work colleagues. Thanks for your wonderful hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and comfort June 2013 a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed out stay at the Waters Edge Retreat, The home was beautiful, the breakfast was lucious and room was very comfortable. The view of hand lake was beautiful and is located that makes the resturants, state park and glacier tubes very accessable. We used the bikes they offered and enjoyed going around the whole Island. Tim and Beth made our stay fantastic and we look forward to return to the Waters Edge Retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


renew your vows!!! a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2013

My husband and I had stayed at the Waters Edge Retreat many times and, when we decided to throw a party and renew our wedding vows, this was the place that came to mind! We took over the inn for a weekend; Beth and Tim made the event so special by catering a great luncheon! We renewed our vows in the gazebo, with Tim officiating! Beth and Tim are such wonderful people; they are very gracious hosts and have become our friends! the inn is lovely, we always try to spend some time there when we are in Ohio. jan

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2011

Beth and Tim are WONDERFUL and provide great hospitality. You can't go wrong with a stay at Waters Edge my new second home. FYI the breakfast is to die for....

Vedi più recensioni


Dad and daughter getaway before school a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2011

Food was outstanding, as the reviews said. The bathroom was spotless. Room made up every day. The porch is the place to eat, it's a fantastic way to taste food, with fresh air and good conversation. The location is close to town, even by bicycle, my daughter wanted to drive the golf carts, but I wouldn't let her as she's only 13. She loved the beach, and I actually caught a nice largemouth bass at the jetty to the cove on the north side. Shops were fun, the " island sunrise ice cream at Papa T's was great! Our hosts took us sailing, and they have stories that are the stuff of dreams, on a world stage. Breakfast is served at 9 am, giving us time to sleep in a little and be relaxed. In all, a very quiet, yet adventurous 3 days for us, and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The beds were comfortable, and the temps were perfect in the house, day and night. L.D. And H.D.

Vedi più recensioni


"Peaceful Serenity" a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2011

An outstanding experience! We recently spent the weekend at Waters Edge Retreat B&B while visiting Kelleys Island to celebrate my wife's 50th B-Day. Along with the partying I was also looking for a place to unwind, destress & spend some relaxing one on one time with my wife, and that we did. I can't thank Tim & Beth enough for their sincere generousity & kindness. We felt like family from the first day, our room was very clean & comfortable with an awesome view of the lake. My wife and I had a wonderful relaxing experience sailing on the Green Nike, enjoying the Gourmet Breakfasts, afternoon Wine & Cheese plates, and Evening Desserts. I highly reccomend this B&B to anyone who wants the total Island experience, we'll certainly be comming back! Thanks again Tim & Beth

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn, Fun Island a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2011

Waters Edge is a great B & B with a fabulous view, warm hospitality, and delightful amenities that include gourmet breakfasts, golf carts & bikes for exploring the historic island, hot tub, afternoon wine, and comfortable rooms with good views.

Vedi più recensioni


FAB-U-LOUS!!! a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2010

The most excellent location for relaxation, and rejuvenation! The gourmet breakfasts are spectacular, and the service is exceptional! The home is very clean, and so well appointed, and the "feel" is "of home". Enjoying the Island from this location is perfect! (We also had the best weather!) Highly recommended, our experience is a memory we will never forget

Vedi più recensioni


WOW!!! a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2009

We had a great time. Beth and Tim were excellent hosts. Can't wait to return. Clean, great food, great people, stay home if you aren't fun because this place isn't for you! Can't wait to see you again. C & A Ohio 9/18-9/20

Vedi più recensioni


Old days gone by a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2008

By far best B&B in US. The rooms were well designed. Plenty of window. Breath-taking views. Gourmet meals, high end cheeses and wine. They really know how to pamper and spoil their guests. You were made to feel welcome and at home. Large porch with great view and deck down on beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Weekend Away a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2008

it's a beautiful, relaxing place to go; the sounds of the waves crashing while you sleep, the sunsets. We were pampered and fed very well; breakfast was amazing. Our hosts Tim & Beth know how to treat their guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2008

We stayed from 09/15 thru 09/19. We had an absolute wonderful time. This was our 1st time staying at a bed & breakfast and we will definitely go back to this location. It was absolutely beautiful, quiet, and very warm & inviting. The food was unbelievable & accomodating to our tastes. We truly did not want to go home. The views were breath taking and relaxing. We truly needed this break and we know we picked the right place. Tim & Beth really made us feel like we belonged and wanted us to enjoy every moment, of which we did. We also had the pleasure of meeting a very nice couple doing the same thing. We all went sailing and had great conversation & a lot of laughs, something we all need a little more of these days. Since we've been back home all we do is talk about what a wonderful time we had and how we can't wait to go back. Tim & Beth truly captured what a "Retreat" should be. They are beautiful, kind people, and their home is gorgeous & truly heaven. " The Fryman's "

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous in so many ways. a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2008

There are so many good things about this B&B. Relaxing on the large porch overlooking the lake and having complimentary wine and Hors d'oeuvres. Sailing at sunset was a highlight. The breakfasts were over the top..all gourmet quality and lots of offerings. Then there were the turtle brownies waiting for us upon our return from our eveing out..yum! I think it would be hard to find a better B&B on this island and I don't need to try, my next visit will be with Tim & Beth at A Water's Edge Retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Honeymoon! a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2008

We had a fabulous stay with Beth & Tim. The golf carts & bikes were easy to access, and fun to use! The breakfast's were fantastic and kept you going all morning! The home was well laid-out, there were no noise problems and the room was clean. Thank you, Beth & Tim! The Crocketts

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (Kelleys Island, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2008

an excellent, well-kept b&b. fabulous breakfast and gracious hosts. Tim and Beth made our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. A Waters Edge Retreat, Luxury Inn (4,86)
Inizio pagina
}