Courtland Hotel & AVEDA Spa Salon Recensioni

Globalmente
4,2

Più info

  • Camera3,9
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo3,6

Valore della struttura
14 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Courtland Hotel

4,0 su luglio 13, 2014

Although a very old hotel with small rooms, they are clean and nice. Continental breakfast - cereal, fruit, and pastries. The owners are great!


A not for pleasure trip

3,6 su settembre 01, 2013

Real nice place and with short notice they did provide me a room. Unfortunately, the only room available was quite small. Next time I will give them more notice.


Outstanding Hospitality!

4,2 su ottobre 13, 2012

Frank & Cheryl provided an outstanding customer experience in a very homey environment.


Strongly recommend

4,4 su giugno 13, 2012

The room was comfortable; the proprietors helpful and friendly. The hotel is within easy walking distance of all Fort Scott has to offer!


Charming Historic Hotel

4,2 su aprile 30, 2012

We spent a recent weekend at the Courtland Hotel and found it to be comfortable and charming. The owners, Frank and Cheryl, are warm, friendly and very helpful. It is located just a short walking distance from Fort Scott, as well as the shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends and family.


9/15 stay

4,4 su settembre 19, 2011

The hotel is excellent along with the owners! Room had a little too much scent, I recommend going a little lighter on the freshener. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Ft. Scott!


LIKE COMING HOME

5 su agosto 24, 2011

The owners Frank and Cheryl are very personable and made me feel at home. During the walk to our room you get a little bit of a history of the hotel which I loved. If you're into historic places then you will love this hotel and the town!! I give it two thumbs up and will definitely be staying on my next visit to see my daughter in college!


Great Girl's weekend

4,4 su luglio 01, 2011

I recently met a high school friend at the Courtland and we had a fabulous time. The spa is awesome, the room was huge and charming, and we were withing walking distance of several restaurants and bars. Frank and Cheryl are great! Can't wait to go back.


Good place to stay

4,6 su luglio 14, 2010

Beautiful room in a historic hotel. Tastefully decorated. The bathrooms are small, but with an old hotel private bathrooms are a luxury. Great service and would recommend it to anyone.


great trip

3,8 su marzo 19, 2010

We had a great time, we were treated as if we were the only ones there. We will be back.


Quaint

3,4 su luglio 13, 2009

The owners were very pleasant and the location is perfect if you're just looking for a place to crash. Within walking distance of the Fort and right around the corner from great antiquing.


Great service

4,6 su giugno 24, 2009

This was a great place to spend a few days, Frank and Cheryl went out of their way to make our visit a pleasurable experience. They get five stars from us. Thanks again for everything, Rich & Shelley Champlin


neat place

4,0 su marzo 19, 2009

Enjoyed my stay. Room was small, but clean and cozy. Cheryl was wonderful. Nice continental breakfast. Would stay again.


Wonderful

4,8 su gennaio 07, 2008

We were passing thru around Thanksgiving and happened about The Courtland, it was a great decision to stay the night. It is a beautiful place very clean and the people there were very friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone passing thru to stay there. Shirley


Courtland Hotel & AVEDA Spa Salon

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $59 - $99
  • Recensioni (14) 4,2
  • Camere 15
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (620) 223-5676

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina