Ultime Recensioni in Kalispell, Montana

Grant yourself a stay at Cabin Creek Landing a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Cabin Creek Landing is a luxurous b&b with spacious, comfortable and beuatifully decorated rooms. Grant yourself a stay here and enjoy the delicious breakfasts in the morning and the relaxing surroundings in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Discovered this months ago on a site called "Fun Places to Fly" a and decided to celebrate with a trip to Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast. This Bed and Breakfast is fantastic. We flew in. (Though you could drive here as well) Landed at the Bed & Breakfast & and walked over to our "home" for a few days. You would never know you are close to a highway. Surrounded by Douglas fir trees, the property is private, relaxed, feels remote - and breath taking! Can you say perfect?. We originally booked the "chocolate room" which was lovely, but the beauty of "Ebony room" won us over. If you want first rate service and a fantastic place you will want to stay here. Check out you tube and the Facebook page for great pictures, but nothing compares to actually being there! They have thought of everything. I can not say enough about our stay here. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Montana Slice of Heaven! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Soaking tubs, Comfy sheets, privacy, great breakfast, wonderful staff, the Cabin Creek is nestled into its surroundings and sings!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fly In or Drive In- You will not be disappointed! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Discovered this months ago on a site called "Fun Places to Fly" a and decided to celebrate with a trip to Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast. This Bed and Breakfast is fantastic. We flew in. (Though you could drive here as well) Landed at the Bed & Breakfast & and walked over to our "home" for a few days. You would never know you are close to a highway. Surrounded by Douglas fir trees, the property is private, relaxed, feels remote - and breath taking! Can you say perfect?. We originally booked the "chocolate room" which was lovely, but the beauty of "Ebony room" won us over. If you want first rate service and a fantastic place you will want to stay here. Check out you tube and the Facebook page for great pictures, but nothing compares to actually being there! They have thought of everything. I can not say enough about our stay here. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful time to elope in Montana a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2015

My high school sweetheart/wife and I eloped and has a very nice quiet wedding here. I would highly recommend spending time at Cabin Creek Landing. We stayed four days (Friday thru Monday) and wished we could stay longer. Judy our hostess prepared our wonderful breakfast meals. They were all great! There is a Sunday evening church in a nearby hangar. Hopefully we will be able to return on our one year anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


A short stay to attend my nieces wedding. a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

My wife and I had a great stay and met some terrific folks at breakfast each morning. Saw 4 young Mule deer bucks in the velvet by the entrance one evening. Slept with just the screen door closed every night. Would stay again without question.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Montana Getaway a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2015

My husband and I both loved this B&B. He had been a little skeptical about B&Bs, in general, but he raved about what a wonderful place this was. Michelle is an outstanding hostess and serves a fabulous breakfast. In addition, she works very hard to accommodate her guests--we had to leave early two mornings, and Michelle had muffins ready the night before for us; plus, while we were there, another guest needed gluten-free meals, and Michelle took care of those needs. The setting is so peaceful and serene that it truly is a vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


An Unforgettable Stay a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

The Dreamcatcher Lodge was an amazing find. It is the perfect place to relax and unwind, with stunning views of the forest and mountains. Michelle and Fred were gracious hosts, greeting us with immense warmth and hospitality. Michelle felt like an old friend and made us feel right at home. And what a home! The residence is spacious, spotless and beautifully decorated, but at the same time, feels very cozy. The beds were so comfortable and the towels were unbelievably soft. Michelle not only prepared an incredible breakfast spread, going well beyond the call of duty to cater to our vegetarian needs, but also guided us on where to hike in National Glacier. We also briefly mentioned our curiosity about huckleberries and came home late at night to a lovely desert of homemade huckleberry muffins. We got to take advantage of the living room space—complete with a TV, movies, games and a kitchenette—which also served as an ideal work space. We had such a memorable stay and would love to go back. We highly recommend Dreamcatcher Lodge if you are looking for an unforgettable experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, wonderful stay!!! A++! a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Dreamcatcher Lodge on the way from Missoula to Glacier National Park. It is right on the way! First of all, the drive to the lodge is a treat in itself - the road is surrounded on all sides by the area's many beautiful small lakes. The lodge is even more beautiful than the fb photo in person! It is difficult to describe just how gorgeous the interior of the lodge is. The hosts have a true eye for rustic beauty and craftsmanship. Every part of the lodge had been thoughtfully chosen to create a warm and rich ambiance. It is welcoming and expansive while allowing for as much privacy and serenity as you'd like. We stayed downstairs in the Bear room - we loved how each of the rooms were names of animals in the area, and were also tastefully decorated with each room's respective theme. The bedding was extremely comfortable, and the private bed and bath had heating and gorgeous light. We were greeted very warmly upon arrival. Fred and Michelle took care in showing us all the available amenities, and even left us (really delicious) cookies to enjoy! When we asked about local activities/restaurants, they gave us plenty of their own personal recommendations and even took the time to place calls to see what was available at the time we asked. We were very well taken care of from the moment we got there to the time we left. Having mentioned that we were planning to leave very early in the morning to get a campsite, Michelle made us a delicious breakfast-to-go. It is hands down the best bed and breakfast in the area! It was absolutely wonderful to be the Dreamcatcher Lodge's first guests! We cannot praise the hosts more for their amazing property, sense of space & design, and wonderful balance of hospitality and professionalism. The only thing we regret is that we were not able to stay longer, but we will return during the winter for some skiing. Thank you, Dreamcatcher Lodge!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic weekend getaway! a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

We met our good friends to catch up and relax! This was the perfect spot; quiet, clean beautiful home and surroundings! We would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, relaxing mountain lodge experience a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

We needed a get away weekend to relax and enjoy catching up with friends. The Dreamcatcher Lodge exceeded our expectations and the owners made our stay very warm and welcoming. We had a great weekend, wonderful accommodations. The breakfasts were well planned, presented beautifully and so delicious, and all the coffee you can drink! We're planning more trips back and we highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

Imagine our surprise when my boyfriend and I discovered the Dreamcatcher Lodge when we decided at the last minute to spend the Labor Day weekend enjoying Glacier National Park! Michelle and Fred were so accommodating and spared no detail in giving us the most exceptional experience. Although we arrived past 9 p.m., Michelle came out to greet us and make sure that we had everything we needed as we were travel weary. Ambient lighting in the bedroom, beautiful grounds, delectable breakfast fresh from their garden ...and those bath towels!! Although we were all set to head off to Glacier after being fed the most incredible breakfast, we ended up lingering each morning to enjoy fresh brewed coffee, the beautiful view from the deck and the relaxing, peaceful vibe of the Dreamcatcher Lodge. We won't stay anywhere else now when we're in the neighborhood and neither should you!

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamcatcher Lodge is a 5 star bed and breakfast. a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

My husband and I had the absolute pleasure of spending three days at the Dreamcatcher Lodge. This is by far the BEST B&B we have ever stayed in. The Dreamcatcher Lodge is grand in size and appearance. The lodge is secluded on more than five beautifully manicured acres. You can see the mountains from the cozy seating on the rear deck , which is surrounded by flowering plants and trees. The interior of the Dreamcatcher Lodge is also grand and welcoming. Its large stone fireplace and leather seating allows guests a place to relax or mingle while enjoying the view through the extensive windows that surround the room. Deer were commonly sighted enjoying the mineral block ,that had been thoughtfully placed, not just for the deer, but for our viewing pleasure as well. Our room was wonderful. The bedding was luxurious and the bed extremely comfortable. The towels too, were plush. I especially liked the fresh cut flowers placed on the window ledge. As for the owners- Michelle and Fred, they too were warm and welcoming. We awoke each morning to a warm fire in the fireplace and to fresh coffee. The tables in the great room were each carefully set and once again there was fresh cut flowers on each table. Most of all, there was the aroma of something wonderful being prepared in the kitchen. We enjoyed fantastic breakfasts each morning and also the homemade baked goods. I am still craving more of the Michelle's huckleberry cake, huckleberry muffins, and those chocolate almond cookies! In addition to the splendor of the Dreamcatcher Lodge, it is also well located. It is close enough to the Kalispell Airport and to Glacier National Park and Whitefish. Thank you, Fred and Michelle we appreciated everything. Kathleen and Mark Longwood, Florida

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful and Tranquil Environment a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

We spent two nights at the Dreamcatcher Lodge. We were greeted with warmth and a friendship by Michelle and Fred. Everything was so comfortable and inviting. The surroundings property is beautiful and so peaceful. After a good night sleep we woke each morning with coffee and juice and the most scrumptious breakfast, which sent us off for our day of sightseeing in Glacier National Park with a smile. When we returned in the evening. The Martino’s offered up light refreshments which included an assortment of fresh fruit, cheeses and wine. They also were helpful when we asked about various restaurants, so we could try out the local cuisine and entertainment. What a wonderful time we had as their guests. In addition to our accommodations, there is so much to see and do that we can’t wait to plan another trip. Thank you, Martino’s for your hospitality we will see you again soon. Bev. & Roland Lamontagne

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful on all counts... a Dreamcatcher Lodge (Kalispell, Montana)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

We looked for weeks for a BnB to relax at for a few days while touring the Glacier National Park / Kalispell, MT area. We were so pleased to find Dreamcatcher Lodge in our price range and the area we wanted. Their photos online really got us excited about our visit. We arrived and were greeted warmly. We were given a tour of their lovely lodging facility. They were completely accommodating and very service oriented. We always felt welcome and like lifelong friends coming home for a visit. We enjoyed their big "Kids" too. They were very helpful with where and what to visit and see. This was a PERFECT break in our busy travel routine. Thank you Fred and Michelle.

Vedi più recensioni


First Visit to Montana a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We had an excellent time in Montana. Cabin Creek exceeded our expectations!!! The whole place is so lovely with amazing views. Mr. and Mrs. Todd are wonderfully warm and kind people who helped make our stay so enjoyable. We would go back in a heart beat.

Vedi più recensioni


great B&B a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2014

This was our first stay and it was fabulous. Beautiful rooms and common areas. Awesome breakfast and the hosts were very helpful and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

We stayed here for the first couple nights of our honeymoon, and absolutely loved it! We have already suggested this to our parents and friends, and will definitely be coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Really enjoyed this a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2013

My wife & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cabin Creek. Corynne and Chet are great hosts, the B&B is comfortable & clean, breakfast is outstanding. Although our main activity was going to Glacier NP, we now know there are many other activities to easily enjoy when staying here. We should have allowed more time. Glad we found you guys. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


romantic and charming a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2013

I took my bfn here for a romantic evening for christmas and it couldnt have been more perfect. Chet and Corynne were wonderful hosts, both helpful and friendly. The only thing I didnt like about the stay was that they don't serve dinner. We had to drive 10 miles to eat, and the restaurant was not the greatest. Chet and Corynne made up for it in the morning with a delicious breakfast. I would definetly recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable stay.... a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2012

Stayed for two nights. Managers are very nice and hospitable couple. Building is large and beautiful. Breakfast was outstanding. Very quite and peaceful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2012

My wife and I had a wonderful time and were so impressed with the facility and the wonderful, personable service we received. The atmosphere was relaxed and we could have easily just sat on the porch for hours and hours enjoying the views and the weather and Gus the dog. We stayed with several friends and dined together and relaxed in the family room playing games, talking and enjoying the fire. Corynne was an excellent hostess and it was obvious her goal was to give each and every guest the best possible experience. We will stay again when we have more time to better explore this beautiful area and enjoy this wonderful bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place... a MUST stay! a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2011

Wow, this place was as amazing as the photos made it out to be. The decor and woodwork in the house both inside and out is worth the visit alone. The couple running the place were so absolutely lovely, welcoming, accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. The food was second to none. I've stayed in a number of B&B's, but this one was by far my favorite... and you can't beat the scenery! We liked it so much that we decided to stay on for an extra day... we were just grateful they had the space. Oh, and they had the most amazing sheets I've ever slept on. Stay here... you won't regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic in all respects a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2011

Chet and Corynne are wonderful hosts! The facilities were excellent and the breakfasts were fresh, healthy and hearty. There is much to do in the surrounding area so we were fairly early risers and somewhat late returners, the Todds took it all in stride and made our stay a wonderful, memorable experience. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2011

Beautiful new inn hidden in the natural beauty of Montana. Finely appointed rooms, luxury bedding. It's worth coming here just for the breakfast. No better accommodations in the Flathead Valley. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast a Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast (Marion, MT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2011

Perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}