Ultime Recensioni in Gerusalemme, Israele

Jerusalem stay with Garden Home a Garden home (Jerusalem, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

We stayed 8 days with Adi & Ronnie. Their hospitality is beyond compare. Their willingness to make your stay as best as possible presents itself every day. The rooms were impeccable, the food was exceptional, and their service was perfect. But above all, you will be included in their family; to laugh, eat, and understand the life of a Jerusalem family. We will return for more of the same. John & Bethany Harrelson, Liberty, Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Verry charming B&B a Garden home (Jerusalem, Israel)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

I had a wondeful stay at the Garden Home. Adi and Roni and their staff are great hosts - very friendly, courteous, flexible and helpful. The Inn with the sided restaurant/cafe is located in the beautiful german colony with many small shops, cafes and restaurants but quiet yet. The walking distance to the old city is a lovely walk through the colony, not just around the corner, but not too far (If you are able to ride a bike - be free to ask for one, it´s a wonderful alternative) - public transport is very close, if you will need. I had wondeful breakfasts (also on saturday! Thanks again) and I´m sure you will find something to your pleasure in the menue out of breakfast-time too. All in all a full recommendation - enjoy your time in Jerusalem.

Vedi più recensioni


Great and close to the old city! a Nicole's and Jeff's House (Jerusalem, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2014

Nicole is great! We arrived late so she bought us milk so we had some coffee in the morning. She is also quick to respond. The airline lost our luggage and she was so helpful. The room is great. We had three people and it worked great. You can walk to the Old City in 5 minutes and their are great restaurants near by. Overall, great place!!

Vedi più recensioni


A great value. a Magas House - Central Green & Quiet (jerusalem, Israel)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2013

We loved Magas House. The place is kept in great condition. The staff is very nice and flexible. It's not really a bed and breakfast in that you get a kitchen rather than a meal. So nobody cooks your breakfast, but you can cook your own meals rather than finding some place to eat. It also has a great location. It's very close to the old city. In fact, it's within walking distance to most of the things to see in Jerusalem. We walked both to the old city and to the museum. And there's a wonderful market just around the corner. This is a great value.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay, New Hotel !! a City Center Suites (jerusalem, Israel)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2013

I did stay at this hotel in april this year and it was my best accommodation in israel, great reception service, clean and new suite that we have . just around everything in jerusalem. we didnt have foo option but there was coffeshops just minutes everywhere promise to come back. thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN JERUSALEM a Nicole's and Jeff's House (Jerusalem, Israel)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2011

Nicole and Jeff's House is a wonderful place to stay. It's a beautiful Jerusalem stoned house situated right near the Old City and New City-which makes it a perfect to see everything you want. The rooms are very authentic and it gives you a real "Jerusalem feel." Nicole and Jeff are great hosts. I had a family dinner planned in a difficult section to find in Jerusalem-not only did Nicole found the exact location but she arranged a taxi and made sure the cab driver knew exactly where he was going. Jeff is a great Israeli Historian and provided me with an "insiders perspective" on the history of Israel. All and all it's a great place to stay and a much better option then a hotel!

Vedi più recensioni


A Private Peaceful Place a Ilana's Jerusalem apartments (Jerusalem, Israel)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2011

Ilana's is a lovely peaceful place to stay outside of Jerusalem yet conveniently close. It is especially good if you have a rental car as they offer plenty of covered parking spaces. They have lovely gardens to enjoy surrounding their place. They do not offer any meals but are very helpful in directing one to restaurants & places to buy groceries for your kitchen, etc. The innkeepers themselves are very hospitable, helpful, lovely people with a wealth of knowledge about the area. The accommodations are not fancy but they are private, peaceful & pleasant. There was ample hot water for a nice long shower & nothing to complain about. I would definitely stay again & reccommend it to anyone who enjoys peace, privacy, the beauty of natural surroundings & very gracious hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent deal a Nicole's and Jeff's House (Jerusalem, Israel)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2011

Hi there fellow travelers! Nicole and Jeff's place is an excellent place to stay in Jerusalem. It is near to all attractions and has reasonably priced rooms. Most importantly, they take excellent care of you. My boyfriend got sick during his trip and they made every attempt to assist, even to the point where they drove me around the city to help me find things for my boyfriend to eat. Speaking no Hebrew and being left on my own to see about these things, Nicole and Jeff provided assistance every step of the way. I highly recommend and ensure that you will be happy that you've chosen to stay here to get a real piece of Israel. Unfortunately I cannot really comment on their breakfast because I stayed in an apartment which does not include that extra feature, but I can tell you that this place is also very close to Jaffa, which has lots of options for you to find things to eat. Just ask Jeff and Nicole and I guarantee that they can answer any of your questions. Have a good one!

Vedi più recensioni


Love it! a Nicole's and Jeff's House (Jerusalem, Israel)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2011

This is a good base to explore the Old City, Jaffa Street, and Ben Yehuda area by foot. The apartment itself is beautiful, cozy and very clean. It had everything we needed - comfortable beddings, hot shower, microwave oven, electric kettle, heater/fan, and free wifi. Jeff and Nicole are so warm and accomodating and they made us feel very welcome. Two thumbs up! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in Jerusalem! a Nicole's and Jeff's House (Jerusalem, Israel)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2011

We spent 6 nights at Nicole & Jeff's House in April, 2011 and it was Perfect! They are truly great people, and truly made us welcome! They were both extremely helpful, especially with our giant suitcases! The apt. was darling, the garden outside lovely, and it's perfectly and centrally located in an historic area- you can literally walk almost everywhere you'd want to go- and we did! We would definitely stay there again, and hopefully we will, soon!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Gerusalemme

Fate di un B&B nell’area di Gerusalemme, Israele, la vostra casa lontano da casa

Se la vostra idea per una vacanza perfetta è piena di opportunità di ricerche nella storia e nella cultura, allora una villeggiatura nell’area di Gerusalemme è la scelta migliore per voi. Gerusalemme, in quanto una delle città più antiche del mondo e centro di numerose religioni, è piena di edifici antichi e monumenti storici che non solo sono importanti per molta gente, ma sono anche mozzafiato per la vista. La vacanza in un B&B in Gerusalemme consente un facile accesso alle principali zone della città dove ci sono le attrazioni ed offre un luogo dove riposare dopo un giorno impiegato ad esplorare questa antica città.

Cosa fare durante una vacanza nell’area di Gerusalemme, Israele

I turisti scopriranno che c’è una miriade di cose da fare in una vacanza a Gerusalemme. Queste zone non sono famose in termini di attività all’aperto, ma c’è una gran quantità di cose da vedere e sperimentare nella città storica. Molti di questi siti famosi affollati dai visitatori comprendono la Chiesa del Santo Sepolcro, dove si credeva che Cristo fosse stato sepolto, la Tomba Garden (dove Cristo fu deposto dopo la crocifissione), il Tempio Mount, il Muro Orientale e la Sinagoga di Belz Ci sono attrazioni notevoli a Gerusalemme, come il Museo d’Israele che possiede una raffinata collezione di arte ed ospita i famosi Rotoli del Mar Morto. Il complesso Yad Vashem è sede di un museo e di una galleria d’arte dedicata alle vittime dell’Olocausto. Se avete dei bambini nel vostro gruppo a loro piacerà un’escursione ai Giardini Zoologici della Famiglia Tisch. Oltre ad un assortimento di mostre al chiuso ed all’aperto i giardini hanno uno zoo ed un grande lago.

Cosa vedere in vacanza a Gerusalemme

Se riuscite a staccarvi dal vostro confortevole B&B a Gerusalemme, allora vale la pena di trascorrere una giornata a Tel Aviv. Questa città, a meno di un’ora da Gerusalemme, è inondata di cultura, storia ed attività moderne. I visitatori troveranno molte cose da vedere e da fare. Merita di essere visitato il Museo Jaffa, conosciuto anche come il Museo delle Antichità. Questo museo attualmente è piuttosto unico, dal momento che qui non troverete cimeli antichi e manufatti – la storia ebraica è tutta rappresentata in maniera multimediale.

Il tempo a Gerusalemme, Israele

Coloro che cercano un B&B a Gerusalemme potranno godere di un clima mediterraneo, il che significa che ci sono estati molto calde ed inverni rigidi. I mesi più caldi dell’anno per trascorrere qui una vacanza sono da Luglio a Settembre. Durante questo periodo la temperatura media sale attorno ai 27°C e può raggiungere picchi di 44°C.

Andare a Gerusalemme, Israele

I turisti molto probabilmente atterrano all’Aeroporto Internazionale Ben Gurion (TLV) che è a meno di un’ora dalla città. Attualmente i voli dall’Europa vengono effettuati da Easyjet, Jet.2.com, El Al, Israir Airlines e British Airways. I passeggeri possono partire da Manchester (MAN), Heathrow (LHR), Stansted (STD) e Luton (LTN).

Inizio pagina
}