Ultime Recensioni in Jeffersonville, Vermont

Great rental will go back. a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2014

Friendly very helpful staff from making the reservation till checking out. House had plenty of room and very clean. Fully equipped kitchen, meals were not provided. Great location near hiking/ski trails right out the door. Discount lift tickets available at front disk. The rental price was inline or better with other rentals in the area and overall a much better value than the motels. Highly recommended. Will return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2013

My husband and I wanted to get away from our everyday demands. This was the perfect place to do so. We never had such a relaxing time. We are looking forward to visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


A+ stay at Sterling Ridge Resort a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful honeymoon in a one-bedroom cabin at Sterling Ridge Resort. We stayed during the off-season, and it felt like we had the entire resort to ourselves. The cabins were in viewing distance of each other, but face away from each other, so it really seems as if you have the entire place to yourself. The pool and hottub for the resort were closed for the season, but we didn't mind - the cabin had a jacuzzi tub! Our cabin was extremely clean and well-stocked with linens & amenities, and had a lovely view of the pond. It also has a dishwasher - great for when you have to clean up! We checked into the cabin with Susan, and she gave us a free bundle of firewood to enjoy a romantic fire in the woodstove. We had a lovely welcome basket (part of the "romantic package") including local chocolates, wine, and cheese & crackers. Yum - that was delicious! The resort is perfectly situated to enjoy day trips to nearby towns (such as Stowe) and interesting sites (covered bridges, wineries, Trapp Lodge, Teddy Bear Factory, Ben & Jerry's, Champlain Chocolates, the Old Red Mill, etc). We will definately be back to enjoy the resort & area again!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Sterling Ridge Resort a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2013

Sterling Ridge Resort staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the cabin and the grounds around the cabin were beautiful. I loved my staff at the resort.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

I am giving Sterling Ridge five stars across the board. They did a great job from start to finish - the cabin was ready when we arrived, clean, organized, and fully stocked. The staff was available when we had questions. The value was great, especially since we were able to prepare a lot of food right onsite. I would highly recommend this for people looking for peace and quiet but convenience to great food and attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2013

Very peaceful, quiet, comfortable stay. My husband and I came here for a quick get-away right after our wedding (not our official honeymoon) and were very happy, just what we were looking for.

Vedi più recensioni


Oustanding a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2013

My family and I have been renting cabins at Sterling Ridge Resort for past 4 years and have had a wonderful experience everytime. The staff are courteous and helpful. The cabins have always been immaculate when we arrive. I have several dogs and bring two with me every year. It is so nice to have a place where you can feel welcome and comfortable bringing your furry family members.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon stay a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2013

Excellent location if you require a quiet holiday with no interference , which we were looking for ! We really enjoyed our week in Sterling Ridge... One thing to note the village is 2 miles away so u will need a car... There is no taxi service so that could be something that the resort could provide informally if a person wanted to go to the local tavern .. Other than that I would definetly go back again !! Dining is not applicable as this is self catering , but everything is on site to cook a meal ..

Vedi più recensioni


Worth every penny a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

We rented the pond house and it was so well worth the money. As soon as we got there my 11 year old texted his older sister and said "This place is awesome". It was so quiet and peaceful. We loved the privacy and the kids had a great time fishing in the pond, walking the trails, and they enjoyed the use of the pool and hot tub. We will definitely be back next year. Thank you for the awesome experience. Ruth Russell

Vedi più recensioni


Sterling Ridge a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2013

Very friendly owners. Clean and pleasant accommodations. Would reccomend.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay! a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2013

I wanted to take my family to Vermont since we had never been. Sterling Ridge Resort was perfect for our first visit. The cabin was beautiful and clean. The staff was more than accomodating and friendly. We even got a visit from the resident dog "Max" every morning. :) I would highly recommend this place. We wished we could have stayed longer but we will definately be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Sterling Ridge - very pleasant holiday a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

As a family of four we enjoyed our short stay at Sterling Ridge. The cabins are good sized, well-equipped, and generously spaced out. Ours overlooked the larger pond & was very peaceful. At the facility, we made use of the pedal boat & kayak on the lake within the resort (for boating & fishing only - no swimming), the pool, and the hot tub (which looked out over Mt. Mansfield - very picturesque). There were games & puzzles for quiet times & a good selection of DVDs for the evenings. Teenagers enjoyed the free wi-fi. Each night we had a bbq meal on the grills that are available to each cabin and roasting marshmallows over the fire pit.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Experience a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2013

Sterling Ridge has lovely cabins laid out in an old Vermont apple orchard. The property is lovely, and offers walking and hiking trails on site. The cabins are cozy, and tastefully done. The owners, and their staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2013

Very nice,clean relaxing getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful cabins! a Sterling Ridge Resort (Jeffersonville, VT)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2013

Great location by the lake!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sterling Ridge Resort (4,37)
Inizio pagina
}