Ultime Recensioni in Jefferson, Texas

Fun Times a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Just perfect in Jefferson a Austin Street Cottages (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Super clean, and VERY friendly and helpful owner (Belinda) This place was everything a B&B should be from the comfy bed, nice cottage touches, and ease of check in/out. Great value, I would recommend this place to anyone of any age staying in Jefferson. Even the location is easy to find.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded my expectations! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

This Was My First Time Staying At A Bed And Breakfast, Everything From The Rooms, To The Food, To The Atmosphere Far Exceeded My Expectations! A Wonderful Place To Stay!

Vedi più recensioni


White Oak Manor a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

This was our first experience with staying at a B & B and it exceeded our expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


A real vacation a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

We have stayed at a few B&B's over the last several years and this was the most pleasant experience we've had. The owners were extremely hospitable and offered a delicious breakfast, snacks in the afternoon, a clean property, and an overall welcoming environment. They were friendly and attentive and we really enjoyed the time we spent with them. This will be our first choice of accommodations when we choose to stay in Jefferson again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

Our first B&B experience. We really enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and New a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

I chose the Delta Street Inn because all rooms have their own bathroom. But once there, I can tell you that everything from fixtures to the walls are new. There are charming old door handles and the like, but you will feel like you are in a very clean place. The owners are nice, helpful and made me a special breakfast as I am a diabetic. There is nothing disappointing about this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Claiborne B & B a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Had a great time! Wonderful place to stay, will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Blown Away a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

We were completely surprised by the Bed and Breakfast! A meal fit for a king was delivered quietly to our room every morning. There were so many things about this place that we loved there is simply no way to put it into words. We can't wait to go back, and would highly recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place in Jefferson a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

The Azalea is a small but beautiful B & B. The yard is such a beautiful place to sit and relax. The house is comfortable and welcoming. The best part of the stay...the amazing breakfast served every morning right to your room!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't go wrong with The Claiborne House! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

If you like B&Bs, fabulous breakfasts, fun new friends, beautiful antiques, and ghosts, you definitely need to stay at The Claiborne House. Ann and Jerry have got to be the most fun B&B owners my husband and I have ever encountered. Unlimited wine and beer in the fridge, yummy desserts waiting for late night snacks, and fun local friends who pop in and out. From the moment we stepped in the front door we felt right at home. Each delicious breakfast was served promptly at 9:00 and was so filling that we needed no other meal until dinner. And I loved the little tray with select your own teas and drinks mixes. The Dickinson Room above the carriage house was perfect with its ac window unit which provided the perfect temperature and white noise for a wonderful night's sleep. We were definitely not steered wrong with Ann and Jerry's restaurant recommendations for dinner nor tours and nightly entertainment. We will definitely be planning a return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place to Stay a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

My husband and in-laws stayed in two of the rooms. The home and rooms are very nicely decorated and comfortable. Our hosts were out of town during our visit so we did not get breakfast, but they reduced the room rate which made this stay even more affordable. We stayed in the Perry room during February and it took a long time to get the room warm. My in-laws stayed in the Valentine Room and they were very comfortable. We would like to stay here again the next time we travel to Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious! a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Biggest and best breakfasts we've ever had...our hosts worked hard to prepare such delightful breakfasts! I bought their cookbook thinking I would duplicate some of the treats. (Maybe someday!)

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend with my sisters a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

My two sisters and I stayed at the Azalea Inn B&B earlier this year and had a lovely time! We found it on Trip Advisor - I awas looking for a B&B with rooms on the first floor in Jefferson - and were very pleased. We had two rooms and both were immaculate. Breakfast each morning was delicious and more than we could eat! We loved visiting with the owners - she is quite the scrapbooker and we enjoyed seeing her creations. Definitely a repeat visit is in order.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay, especially the outstanding breakfasts, and we have recommended Azalea to our friends. We will return here when next in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Our room was large and very comfortable. Our breakfast was outstanding, the best I have had anywhere. I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

This was our 2nd stay at the Inn and we were very pleased. It was our 25th anniversary and the room, breakfast, and service were all 5 star. We will certainly be back when we need to enjoy another escape from real life.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous!! a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

My husband and I spent our first wedding anniversary at Azalea Inn and our stay was fabulous! We truly felt like royalty! The room was cozy, well decorated, and the breakfast was scrumptious ... So much so, I thought my husband was going to leave me for Valorie! He loved the Cream Cheese Eggs! Be sure to buy their cookbook, it's great!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn with Great Innkeepers. a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

We recommend Azalea Inn to many people. Sam and Valerie are great innkeepers. The breakfast is amazing and the whole experience is grand. One of the best places to stay in Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Time in Jefferson a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

We spent two nights and were delighted with the accommodations and our friendly host, Pam and Bob. Judy & Sam

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing getaway! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Jerry and Anne are wonderful innkeepers. They greeted us upon arrival, gave us a personal tour, and made us feel right at home. With this being our first time in a bed and breakfast, we wasn't sure what to expect. But Jerry and Ann are true examples of southern hospitality, from the Claiborne sunsets to the full gentlemen's breakfast, they created an unforgettable B&B experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place!!! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

We were making a fast trip, so we only got to stay one night. We can't wait to go back when we can stay longer. The service was wonderful and the food was delicious!!! We had a great overall experience!!! Dave and Tammy are wonderful hosts!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn in Jefferson TX a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

The Inn was beautiful and very well maintained. The room was nicely decorated and furnished. The proprietors were gracious and helpful. The breakfasts were excellent. All in all a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Weekend Stay a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

We visited the Claiborne House B & B mid July 2014. When we arrived we were greeted by one of the friendly owners, Anne. After showing us around she offered us a delicious summer cocktail with the other guests, and had the opportunity to get to know the other guests immediately, rather than waiting until the next morning at breakfast, as is customary at other B & B's. Doing this created an immediate bond with the other guests that lasted the rest of the weekend. The room was immaculate, and beautifully decorated. The bed itself was very high quality which lent to a very comfortable sleep experience. The two breakfasts we had there were delicious. Anne makes an incredible homemade pecan syrup - and she gave out the recipe! We will definitely go back to The Claiborne House. By the time we left there late Sunday morning, we felt like we had become family with the owners and other guests. I've stayed at some other fine B & B's in Jefferson, but this was my best experience yet. I highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing and Enchanting B&B!! a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

My husband and I just spent one glorious night at the Benefield House Bed & Breakfast! The House and gardens are absolutely gorgeous. Donna is a wonderful hostess and amazing cook who takes such care to ensure your stay is perfect. We are looking forward to our next trip to Jefferson and another stay at this lovely B&B...

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful surprise! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

All of the pictures I saw on the website and all the reviews I read before booking my room could not compare with our actual experience here! Ann and Jerry are wonderful hosts.. I honestly can't say enough nice things about them! The rooms and the home are incredibly beautiful - and it is essentially YOUR home for the duration of your stay. Ann and Jerry have thought of everything (from snacks to drinks to a DVD collection) that might make you feel like YOU are the owner of this lovely home. There are no rooms off limits, and if you have a hankering to eat a midnight snack and watch a movie in the parlor, you certainly can. They even have a golf cart to be shared amongst the guests. They have some cats, so if you're allergic, you either need to have your meds handy or you need to steer clear.. but I can genuinely say that you'd be missing out on a wonderful and delightful experience. Breakfast is served promptly at 9 and is quite tasty. We stayed in the Dickinson Room and could not have asked for a prettier room. If you're headed to Jefferson anytime soon, you really should give this place a go. Thanks for making me want to come back soon, guys! Can't wait to see you on our next trip :)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience at Delta Street Inn! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Our stay at Delta Street Inn was fantastic! Breakfast was fabulous and our room could not have been better! We'll definitely book there in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Delta Street B&B a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

This B&B was a great experience. The owners were fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


The owners were very cordial. a The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Timm Jackson greeted us on our arrival, gave us keys and explained how he operated the Hale House. He also pointed out that they provide beverages and snacks 24 hours a day. During our stay he and Karen were very cordial to all of the guests. It was very pleasant. The home was very well appointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Getaway a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

I planned a road trip for my sister's birthday which ended in Jefferson. The Benefield House B&B is completely charming. The Hummingbird Suite is spacious and inviting. Donna made us feel welcome and at home. She was very attentive to our needs. EXCELLENT! We will definitely visit again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}