Ultime Recensioni in Jefferson, Texas

Wonderful Experience! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and especially loved Jefferson. Looking forward to staying again sometime!

Vedi più recensioni


Jefferson Weekend a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Our stay was excellent....we gave wanted to stay at The Claiborne for a long time ...but they were always full....it did not disappoint....great room....excellent food...we were in Jefferson for the Bed and Breakfast tour...which was quite fun...as an added bonus...most of the guests and several locals had an after event get together in the kitchen...a good time was had by all....Ann and Jerry...the owners told us quite a few interesting stories and history of the house and Jefferson...would definitely recommend this to everyone....Kevin from Dallas

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Everything about the stay was perfect. We have been wanting to stay in The Claiborne House for quite sometime....it did not disappoint....as an added bonus...all the guests and several locals had an impromptu party after the Jeffeson Bed and Breakfast tour that evening...Ann and Jerry kept everyone entertained...in addition to providing quite a bit of history of Jefferson and The Claiborne House...recommend it to anyone

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay :) a Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Chez Lafayette. Ms. Beth made is a very warm and cozy weekend. The room was nice and clean and bed was very comfy. I can't say enough about the breakfast!! It was magnificent! She way out did herself with choices and taste was wonderful. It was also nice to be able to have her sit with us and converse and just find out more about Jefferson and her life. We felt like family. Thank you Ms. Beth :)

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Charm in Jefferson a Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

I stayed at Beth's for one night on short notice and I could not possibly recommend this darling bed and breakfast more highly. Beth was so very hospitable and welcoming from the very start, helping me with arrangements prior to my stay and the care didn't stop there. Beth made sure I had everything I needed and then some during my stay. My room was wonderfully cool on arrival and the fridge constantly stocked and restocked with icy water. The whole place is beautifully decorated and maintained and if Jefferson itself wasn't such a great town, I could have very easily spent my whole stay flitting between Beth's porch and my sweet room. It is in an ideal location - nothing is farther than 5 minutes away! Beth helped me plan my visit in Jefferson and was a delight to talk to. She tailored breakfast to meet my dietary needs and boy, I will be hard pressed to dine so well again. I can offer no greater endorsement than to say that Beth provided me a home during my travels, a perfect example of southern hospitality, and on leaving, I found myself homesick for a place I spent just one night. I am eagerly anticipating my next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Nicely Redone B&B a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

I stayed at White Oak Manor Tues. July 5th. I was pleased with my room and found everything well thought out. Loved the plug ins on the alarm clock by my bed which made hooking up my CPAP so convenient. Tammy and David were quite engaging. I was their only guest that night. I'd stay there again in a heart beat. I felt the value offered was quite good compared to a hotel, especially those that serve the breakfasts to the masses. Was a nice stop on my way to Louisiana!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick weekend getaway a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

We found the Azalea House while throwing together a last minute weekend getaway from Dallas. The rates were very fair, our room was beautiful, the owners were extremely helpful, and breakfast was outstanding! We'll definitely visit again. Be certain to also take the Jefferson Historical Ghost Tour, and have some dinner at the KnightLight Tavern.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a relaxing getaway. a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We recently stayed here for one night for our anniversary. The house is decorated tastefully and is very clean. We stayed in room 5 on the first floor. It is right off the staircase so we did hear some foot traffic but nothing too disturbing. We also heard the people on the second floor walking around a good bit. Train noise can also be heard and may keep you up at night if you are a light sleeper. But overall it was very nice and quiet. We enjoyed the front porch and Gazebo in the evening. The bed was comfortable and private bathroom had plenty of space. Breakfast was good but nothing extraordinary. The owners were very friendly and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

LOVED MY STAY HERE!

Vedi più recensioni


Yes, we would stay again. a Steamboat Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Very relaxing visit. Bring your favorite bath salts. The tub was perfect and comfortable. Lovely sitting area on front porch. We didn't use the fire pit this time, but will when we come back in the fall. Thanks to our hostess Christine and her family, Loved our visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


The Claiborne House a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We so enjoyed our stay at The Claiborne House. Jerry and Ann were so nice and we felt so comfortable that we sat in the kitchen with the other guests and just talked until late. The room was nice and cool on a hot Texas summer day. We had never been to that area before and really loved the trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Good enough a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The house and our room was pretty, the breakfast very good but served too late--9:00 a.m.--for us, as we are early risers. Over-priced but can get away with it because of no major hotels in area.

Vedi più recensioni


Best in Texas a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Jefferson, and the Azalea Inn specifically, continue to provide the best in accommodation and relaxation. Val's breakfast makes the drive worth it! We enjoy our stay more each time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Our room was very clean and quiet. The owners thought of everything that s traveler would need. Beautiful home and gardens. The home cooked breakfast was outstanding!!

Vedi più recensioni


WOW!!! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Best B&B I have ever stayed at. Anne and Jerry were awesome. Was my second stay in Jefferson, TX and would highly recommend. The house was beautiful, food was excellent; could not have found a better place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Overpriced a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

2,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Friendly staff, but overpriced, taking advantage of having no nice hotels anywhere nearby. Breakfast was delicious, but served at 9:00 a.m., by which time I've been awake for over three hours and hungry! The room was nice, about what I would expect in a nice old home.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home... a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

My husband and I stayed here on June 11, 2016 in the Hummingbird Bedchamber. It was our first time to stay at a B&B. The pictures on her site are exactly true to the actual house. The room was clean, nice and cool and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was nicely presented and tasted great. Donna is an excellent host. We didn't realize that there wasn't a TV, however we listened to the relaxation cd's in the room and had a very nice time just visiting with each other.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at White Oak a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

For my wife and I, this was our very first B&B. We had a wonderful time at White Oak. The owner's were friendly, the breakfast was great, and the room was in pristine condition. The owners suggested places to go and things to do. We attended a corvette car show and went to a dinner theatre. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable anniversary weekend for my wife and I.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was beautiful and the hosts Ann and Jerry were a pleasure to visit with. We enjoyed the golf carts made available to the guests, and riding around throughout the town of Jefferson enjoying the sites. Breakfast was delicious as well. We will definitely stay there again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B & B a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

My husband and I were celebrating our 7 year anniversary we enjoyed the Benefield so much it was such a awesome B & B. It was so peaceful and relaxing the room was so nice bed comfortable and the breakfast was so yummy Donna did any an amazing job. Everything was to our satisfaction we couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you for our wonderful stay at the B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

We spent two nights here for our 35th anniversary. Rooms nice, food fantastic, and owners friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Great room, great food, great hosts all in a wonderful B&B. Overall a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely location for quiet relaxation a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We booked on a busy weekend and were concerned we would be far from downtown but it was very convenient to the shops and restaurants. Ask them to book a golf cart and the company will deliver it to the B&B. The room was immaculate, the bed was really comfortable, there were extra pillows and plenty of blankets. The ACwas cool and the rooms have overhead fans. Breakfasts were good both days and the owner was able to work around my dietary needs. The neighborhood was quiet, restful and inviting. We enjoyed early morning coffee on the porch. It's a smaller B&B so it felt very private. We didn't hear the other guests and I doubt they heard us. It was a great place for weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend in Jefferson! There is so much to do there. White Oak Manor B&B was a great place to rest for the next day's adventures. It was so clean. David admitted to being OCD about cleanliness and it showed. Tammy and David were wonderful hosts, very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Best time!! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

David & Tammy are great hosts! The breakfasts are amazing, and "yes" I have my favorites!, they are very knowledgable about what is going on in the area. I highly recommend White Oak Manor in Jefferdon

Vedi più recensioni


Good choice for Jefferson a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Stayed in the Yeates room. Very large room. Comfortable king bed. Good internet access. Limited selection of cable channels on the T.V. We could not even find the Fox news channel. The room was a little dusty. Breakfast was good. We only had one breakfast, as we had to leave early the second day. It was a good value. We have not stayed at any other B and B in Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Most comfortable bed we have ever slept in.

Vedi più recensioni


Old World Charm and Modern Comforts a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Pulling up to White Oak Manor made me smile, white picket fencing and southern style porches are so welcoming! Innkeepers, Dave and Tammy offer a warm and friendly atmosphere that make you feel right at home. My room was filled with natural light and impeccably clean. They have thought of every detail…..quality bath amenities, soft towels, luxurious bath robes and the most comfy bed linens. So comfortable, that my first night there I wrapped myself in the robe, climbed under those sheets and feel asleep at 7pm. The room also offered a small frig, coffee maker , flat screen TV and an electric fireplace. They have also complied an information booklet that was very helpful for planning my time in Jefferson. Jefferson is delightful, rich in history and wonderful architecture. Don’t miss the museum. I found it to be one of the most interesting historical museums I have ever visited.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls' weekend a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Great place. The rooms were nicely decorated and stocked with cold drinks and movies and ice! Breakfast both mornings was just phenomenal!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}