Ultime Recensioni in Jefferson, Texas

Wonderful getaway a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Our room was very clean and quiet. The owners thought of everything that s traveler would need. Beautiful home and gardens. The home cooked breakfast was outstanding!!

Vedi più recensioni


WOW!!! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Best B&B I have ever stayed at. Anne and Jerry were awesome. Was my second stay in Jefferson, TX and would highly recommend. The house was beautiful, food was excellent; could not have found a better place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Overpriced a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

2,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Friendly staff, but overpriced, taking advantage of having no nice hotels anywhere nearby. Breakfast was delicious, but served at 9:00 a.m., by which time I've been awake for over three hours and hungry! The room was nice, about what I would expect in a nice old home.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home... a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

My husband and I stayed here on June 11, 2016 in the Hummingbird Bedchamber. It was our first time to stay at a B&B. The pictures on her site are exactly true to the actual house. The room was clean, nice and cool and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was nicely presented and tasted great. Donna is an excellent host. We didn't realize that there wasn't a TV, however we listened to the relaxation cd's in the room and had a very nice time just visiting with each other.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at White Oak a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

For my wife and I, this was our very first B&B. We had a wonderful time at White Oak. The owner's were friendly, the breakfast was great, and the room was in pristine condition. The owners suggested places to go and things to do. We attended a corvette car show and went to a dinner theatre. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable anniversary weekend for my wife and I.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was beautiful and the hosts Ann and Jerry were a pleasure to visit with. We enjoyed the golf carts made available to the guests, and riding around throughout the town of Jefferson enjoying the sites. Breakfast was delicious as well. We will definitely stay there again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B & B a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

My husband and I were celebrating our 7 year anniversary we enjoyed the Benefield so much it was such a awesome B & B. It was so peaceful and relaxing the room was so nice bed comfortable and the breakfast was so yummy Donna did any an amazing job. Everything was to our satisfaction we couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you for our wonderful stay at the B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

We spent two nights here for our 35th anniversary. Rooms nice, food fantastic, and owners friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Great room, great food, great hosts all in a wonderful B&B. Overall a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely location for quiet relaxation a Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We booked on a busy weekend and were concerned we would be far from downtown but it was very convenient to the shops and restaurants. Ask them to book a golf cart and the company will deliver it to the B&B. The room was immaculate, the bed was really comfortable, there were extra pillows and plenty of blankets. The ACwas cool and the rooms have overhead fans. Breakfasts were good both days and the owner was able to work around my dietary needs. The neighborhood was quiet, restful and inviting. We enjoyed early morning coffee on the porch. It's a smaller B&B so it felt very private. We didn't hear the other guests and I doubt they heard us. It was a great place for weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend in Jefferson! There is so much to do there. White Oak Manor B&B was a great place to rest for the next day's adventures. It was so clean. David admitted to being OCD about cleanliness and it showed. Tammy and David were wonderful hosts, very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Best time!! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

David & Tammy are great hosts! The breakfasts are amazing, and "yes" I have my favorites!, they are very knowledgable about what is going on in the area. I highly recommend White Oak Manor in Jefferdon

Vedi più recensioni


Good choice for Jefferson a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Stayed in the Yeates room. Very large room. Comfortable king bed. Good internet access. Limited selection of cable channels on the T.V. We could not even find the Fox news channel. The room was a little dusty. Breakfast was good. We only had one breakfast, as we had to leave early the second day. It was a good value. We have not stayed at any other B and B in Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Most comfortable bed we have ever slept in.

Vedi più recensioni


Old World Charm and Modern Comforts a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Pulling up to White Oak Manor made me smile, white picket fencing and southern style porches are so welcoming! Innkeepers, Dave and Tammy offer a warm and friendly atmosphere that make you feel right at home. My room was filled with natural light and impeccably clean. They have thought of every detail…..quality bath amenities, soft towels, luxurious bath robes and the most comfy bed linens. So comfortable, that my first night there I wrapped myself in the robe, climbed under those sheets and feel asleep at 7pm. The room also offered a small frig, coffee maker , flat screen TV and an electric fireplace. They have also complied an information booklet that was very helpful for planning my time in Jefferson. Jefferson is delightful, rich in history and wonderful architecture. Don’t miss the museum. I found it to be one of the most interesting historical museums I have ever visited.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls' weekend a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Great place. The rooms were nicely decorated and stocked with cold drinks and movies and ice! Breakfast both mornings was just phenomenal!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at the Claiborne House. Jerry and Ann demonstrate true southern hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


An awesome time in Jefferson a Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

So enjoyed our stay in the Granddaughters Cottage! Miss Beth graced us with a most delicious breakfast and heart felt stories. So looking forward to staying here again. Such a memorable experience. Thank you again, Miss Beth. Sue & Cathy

Vedi più recensioni


Well worth it! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

White Oak fit right in with the older beauty of Jefferson TX. Tammie and David were great hosts. The breakfast was delicious and we certainly enjoyed our room. Being from Colorado, Jefferson TX and the White Oak Manor were a great surprise and worth returning back to. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast in Jefferson a Chez Lafayette Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

My husband and I met up with another couple in Jefferson so we rented both rooms at Chez Lafayette. Both rooms were beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. The garden/courtyard was very pretty. Breakfast made by Beth who was a gracious host was delicious. I would definitely recommend this B & B to anyone who wants an outstanding B&B experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing. a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

Our first stay at a B&B. Jerry and Ann were amazing host. Accommodated our every need. Comfortable room and bed. Biker friendly and the breakfast was amazing. Thank you for a memorable weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful & cozy room & house, friendly atmosphere & great breakfasts a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

What a wonderful B&B! We loved our room and all the amenities it included! The house is beautiful & comfy and Tammy & David are the best!! Our breakfasts were delicious! We enjoyed the friendly, laid back atmosphere they both provided! Look forward to staying there again soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Such a great place to relax... a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

We highly recommend staying at the White Oak Manor B&B. The room was beautiful and romantic, and the town was so quaint. Dave and Tammy were so wonderful and made us the most amazing breakfasts!! We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


March Getaways a Steamboat Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

I stayed at the Steamboat for two nights in March 2016. All in all, I thought the inn was very nice. The room was comfortable and quiet. The innkeeper, Kristen, was very friendly and great company. Breakfasts were more than enough and quite tasty. If I ever return to Jefferson, I would stay at the Steamboat Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Ann was an amazing host!

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

Ann and Jerry were awesome. Very sweet people. Down to earth.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

Our room was so clean and organized, nothing out of place. Next morning, we really enjoyed our breakfast, the table conversation and our hostesses kept things interesting. I would definitely recommend a stay here for others.

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality Plus a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was first class. David was a great host and made the stay that much more enjoyable. Highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We met some wonderful people and had a great time. I could not have asked for a better way to spend my husband s 50th birthday.

Vedi più recensioni


AWESOME STAY a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Stayed a couple of nights. Jerry and Ann were great, very down to earth. Will be staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}