Ultime Recensioni in Jefferson, Texas

Beautiful B&B with great extra touches! a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Beautiful B&B with lots of extras from comfy robes to a snack bar of popcorn, sodas, etc. The breakfasts were excellent and the innkeepers were friendly. The town is friendly & lots of antiques!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B&B a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

Our first experience in a b&b and it was not disappointing. Got to meet great people, eat a wonderful breakfast, and having a relaxing night away with the wife.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

I cannot imagine how the stay could have been improved. We chose Delta Street Inn for an anniversary getaway based entirely on online information. If anything, the information found online was understated. The price is fair; the breakfast is excellent; the location as good as any in Jefferson. I enjoy sampling a variety of experiences, but it will be hard for me not to choose to go back to Delta Street Inn on my next trip to Jefferson...like going to a town and not visiting friends who live there.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Jefferson a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

Great host, outstanding breakfast, beautiful grounds and convienent to downtown area. Pam and Bob recommened great places to eat and things to do in area. Could not have been more pleased witn any B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

Best breakfast around

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Birthday Weekend a The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2014

MaryAnn McDowell We stayed at the Hale House for my birthday weekend. It's a beautiful house. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The breakfasts were amazing and we were able to eat out on the deck. The weather was perfect. The Inn-Keeper is probably the nicest one I have every met. He was very attentive and wanted to make sure out stay was perfect. He also had answers to any questions we had about Jefferson and the surrounding area. All in all we had an excellent stay. I would recommend the Hale House to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


This place is over the top a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

We just returned home from three glorious days at the Claiborne House. Our stay was so much more than we expected. The house was just as lovely as I’d envisioned, but Jerry and Ann turned our getaway into so much more than we ever expected. They not only opened up their home to us, but they took us in and treated us like family…or better yet, like friends. There attention to detail and comfort surpassed anything we have ever encountered before. This is one place we will return to again and again. If you are thinking about staying here do yourself a favor and DO IT!!!

Vedi più recensioni


visiting Jefferson a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We had a super visit to Jefferson. Our experience at the White Oak Manor was a big part of that. Loved everything about it & have shared our visit. Dave & Tammy are knowledgeable innkeeper's & know what people want. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


great visit a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

We had a wonderful visit in Jefferson made possible by our Host and Hostess at the Claiborne House. They made our visit very comfortable as if we were coming and going from our own home.

Vedi più recensioni


Mid October stay. Two nights. Fantastic! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

This was our second stay at the Claiborne House and won't be our last. Great house. Great rooms, porches and sitting room. Very comfortable beds. Outstanding breakfast. The seasonal decorations were a lot of fun. Our hosts, Jerry and Ann were warm and friendly and made our stay very comfortable. Add in the taste of Jefferson and great weather...it was a perfect weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


“Great, unique and comfy” a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

October 10-12/ 2014 Just returned home from our stay at The Claiborne House B&B, in Jefferson, TX. Had a wonderful stay. The place was very clean, cozy, and comfortable, we felt totally at home there! I enjoyed every minute of it. The B&B is in a great location, close to downtown and an easy to find.. My room “ The Wilder”, was very spacious and included a jetted tub, beautiful Queen size bed. The bed was very comfortable. The room was beautifully decorated and very homey. Room was very large, clean, and had everything I needed. The owners been extremely helpful and flexible before we even came - keeping in touch and responding very friendly, Ann greeted us on the steps with a tray of cold beer, and gave excellent recommendations for places to eat, and were extremely helpful, they even have a golf cart to take you around town, however never had the chance to ride on the cart. Our hosts were wonderful; they treat you like part of their family. Thank you Jerry and Ann, for sharing you home and the great accommodation! Highly recommend to everyone that visits Jefferson, Texas, hope to return again in the near future, and great breakfast food served in the morning. Thanks again! You are great hosts Ann and Jerry.

Vedi più recensioni


great weekend a The Hale House Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

The owner's Timm & Karen made you feel very welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hospitality a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at the Claiborne House for our anniversary. Our plan was to spend the week in Jefferson and stay for 4 nights. We originally booked the Brownings room for 2 nights and had to book the Yeats room for the following 2 nights because the Brownings was already booked. Fortunately, the Brownings room became available, and we spent our entire stay in the best room in the house at a great price. The Brownings room was beautifully decorated, the bed was comfortable and the Jacuzzi is fabulous. We had our own private entrance with a big porch where we could relax, and even had use of a golf cart all week to drive around town, Jerry and Ann are great hosts and made our stay wonderful. Whether it was just casual conversation or advise on things to do, they were there to help. We will definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

The Best stay the Best Hosts

Vedi più recensioni


Celebration of our 32nd Anniversary--was perfect! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Pam and Bob shared this wonderful B&B home with us in a way that made our 32nd Anniversary Celebration just wonderful. The home is lovely and inviting. The morning breakfast was scrumpious and sharing it with other couples around the dining table was delightful--we all got to know each other a bit and could say hello when we ran into each other in the quaint Jefferson Downtown area--so conveniently located to the Delta Street Inn. We could not have asked for a better place to stay or celebrate this event.

Vedi più recensioni


Surprise weekend get away! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

What a charming property only a few blocks from the downtown area. We were greeted by a happy hospitable hostess who showed us everything we could need during our stay. We knew breakfast would not be available since the owners were on holiday but that also allowed us a discount. After our return from exploring Jefferson that evening we returned to rock in the porch chairs in the night air with crickets serenading and lulling us into a sleepy state. We awoke at our leisure the next morning to find wonderful keurig coffee waiting for us downstairs. We enjoyed it under the gazebo, which is surrounded by the blooms of pink knock out roses, where we noshed on the pastries and fruit we brought. Accommodations were squeaky clean and very tasteful, having the ambiance of a fireplace in our room, even if it was electric! The room was spacious enough with a comfortable queen bed and blinds to pull for the dark room we like to sleep in. Rooms include their own thermostat and a ceiling fan. Stay at the Delta Street Inn and you will be delighted. Thank you, we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Just perfect in Jefferson a Austin Street Cottages (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Super clean, and VERY friendly and helpful owner (Belinda) This place was everything a B&B should be from the comfy bed, nice cottage touches, and ease of check in/out. Great value, I would recommend this place to anyone of any age staying in Jefferson. Even the location is easy to find.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded my expectations! a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

This Was My First Time Staying At A Bed And Breakfast, Everything From The Rooms, To The Food, To The Atmosphere Far Exceeded My Expectations! A Wonderful Place To Stay!

Vedi più recensioni


White Oak Manor a White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

This was our first experience with staying at a B & B and it exceeded our expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


A real vacation a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

We have stayed at a few B&B's over the last several years and this was the most pleasant experience we've had. The owners were extremely hospitable and offered a delicious breakfast, snacks in the afternoon, a clean property, and an overall welcoming environment. They were friendly and attentive and we really enjoyed the time we spent with them. This will be our first choice of accommodations when we choose to stay in Jefferson again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

Our first B&B experience. We really enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and New a Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

I chose the Delta Street Inn because all rooms have their own bathroom. But once there, I can tell you that everything from fixtures to the walls are new. There are charming old door handles and the like, but you will feel like you are in a very clean place. The owners are nice, helpful and made me a special breakfast as I am a diabetic. There is nothing disappointing about this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Claiborne B & B a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

Had a great time! Wonderful place to stay, will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Blown Away a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

We were completely surprised by the Bed and Breakfast! A meal fit for a king was delivered quietly to our room every morning. There were so many things about this place that we loved there is simply no way to put it into words. We can't wait to go back, and would highly recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place in Jefferson a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

The Azalea is a small but beautiful B & B. The yard is such a beautiful place to sit and relax. The house is comfortable and welcoming. The best part of the stay...the amazing breakfast served every morning right to your room!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't go wrong with The Claiborne House! a The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

If you like B&Bs, fabulous breakfasts, fun new friends, beautiful antiques, and ghosts, you definitely need to stay at The Claiborne House. Ann and Jerry have got to be the most fun B&B owners my husband and I have ever encountered. Unlimited wine and beer in the fridge, yummy desserts waiting for late night snacks, and fun local friends who pop in and out. From the moment we stepped in the front door we felt right at home. Each delicious breakfast was served promptly at 9:00 and was so filling that we needed no other meal until dinner. And I loved the little tray with select your own teas and drinks mixes. The Dickinson Room above the carriage house was perfect with its ac window unit which provided the perfect temperature and white noise for a wonderful night's sleep. We were definitely not steered wrong with Ann and Jerry's restaurant recommendations for dinner nor tours and nightly entertainment. We will definitely be planning a return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place to Stay a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

My husband and in-laws stayed in two of the rooms. The home and rooms are very nicely decorated and comfortable. Our hosts were out of town during our visit so we did not get breakfast, but they reduced the room rate which made this stay even more affordable. We stayed in the Perry room during February and it took a long time to get the room warm. My in-laws stayed in the Valentine Room and they were very comfortable. We would like to stay here again the next time we travel to Jefferson.

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious! a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Biggest and best breakfasts we've ever had...our hosts worked hard to prepare such delightful breakfasts! I bought their cookbook thinking I would duplicate some of the treats. (Maybe someday!)

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend with my sisters a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

My two sisters and I stayed at the Azalea Inn B&B earlier this year and had a lovely time! We found it on Trip Advisor - I awas looking for a B&B with rooms on the first floor in Jefferson - and were very pleased. We had two rooms and both were immaculate. Breakfast each morning was delicious and more than we could eat! We loved visiting with the owners - she is quite the scrapbooker and we enjoyed seeing her creations. Definitely a repeat visit is in order.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast a Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay, especially the outstanding breakfasts, and we have recommended Azalea to our friends. We will return here when next in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}