Zimbali Retreats Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera3,9
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,3
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Three nights in Paradise

4,8 su giugno 23, 2014

Without a doubt the best vacation ever! I no sooner got home and I began making plans for a return retreat! I can't remember a more relaxing vacation. I would take up residence at Zimbali if I could find a way.


Zimbali Retreat - Healthy Getaway

4,0 su giugno 07, 2014

Amazing from beginning to the end!!!


Not to be missed! A slice of the "real Jamaica"

3,8 su maggio 22, 2014

Zimbali is a really special place. We loved every minute of our stay there and would absolutely go back or recommend it. If have an adventurous spirit and a desire to experience Jamaican culture, away from the tourist areas, Zimbali is for you.


My new favorite plce on earth

5 su maggio 18, 2014

This is place is a true find. Not for everyone but for me it is perfect.


Special Experience

4,8 su aprile 26, 2014

Excellent experience in one of Jamaica's unique locations. Meals varied and prepared with guests in mind. Staff and service exceptional. Recommend this for anyone to get away from the hustle and bustle of large hotels. Meet people of like mind, environmentally friendly. Relax and enjoy.


Beautiful & relaxing

3,4 su marzo 07, 2014

I spent 3 nights here back in February. The location is very remote, so it's a good thing the food is so wonderful. All food is included with stay, and is very fresh and delicious. Fresh juices are always available as well. Many books are available, and you will appreciate that as, aside from some drinking, the dinner show and some socializing, you will likely be sending your time resting and reading. Better for couples than singles. The mountain cottage is the best for privacy.


very relaxing

4,6 su gennaio 24, 2014

We had a wonderful time! We were disappointed that the waterfall had been damaged and wasnt there anymore, but the hike with Fyah, the rasta man, was amazing! The food was fabulous and the fresh juices were exactly what we wanted. Loved it!


Spectacular experience

5 su dicembre 08, 2013

If you are looking for a place away from the crowds and the exact opposite of the touristy all-inclusive resorts then this is the place for you. The pictures can not begin to show the beauty of this retreat and the warmth of this family-owned blissful space. The food and staff are excellent. It was one of the best vacations of my life...I came back home rejuvenated and planning my next time to visit my new home away from home.


A Great Experience

3,2 su novembre 18, 2013

I have just spent a few days of relaxation at Zimbali, The owners and staff are extremely attentive and interesting to chill with. The area around the retreat is very interesting and great to explore with or without a guide,


Absolutely Amazing

5 su novembre 16, 2013

Zimbali is ZIMAZING!!!! The owners are extremely lovely, considerate, and just all together exceptional! They have turned there business into a real gem! I cannot begin to express how awesome they all were to my sister and I and I look forward to staying in contact and visiting again one day!


Zimbali retreat is a treat!

4,8 su giugno 26, 2012

Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by Alicia and Mark and offered drinks. The good service continued throughout the entire stay. The food was specially catered to our needs and desires with thoughtfully prepared healtyhy meals and fruit smoothies. We stayed in the villa which has two bedrooms and a beautiful living room and a roof covered verandah overlooking the Canaan mountains (breathtaking) were the meals were served. A special shout out to Apbheelu our vegan chef for all the delicious meals. Besides filling our bellies, we were guided around the Zimbali farm. We took walks to a spring and visited organic farmers who cultivated all kinds of vegetables and fruits. The evenings were spent chilling and reasoning with Alicia, Mark and Erin (who also was a guest there). Didn't feel as if I was in a resort, felt more as I was visiting good friends. They even had some instruments for jamming (acoustic bass, electric piano, congas). I highly recomend Zimbali resort for an authentic experience of Jamaica from a warm and fun loving staff.


Zimbali Retreats

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $89 - $296
  • Recensioni (11) 4,4
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8765421556
  • Telefono 1-8764852789

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina