Ultime Recensioni in Jacksonville, Oregon

A yearly pleasure a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

We consider a stay at McCall House part of the pleasure of being in Ashland. Breakfasts were better than ever this year. Wonderful place to stay. Perfect location if you are going to plays.

Vedi più recensioni


Jacksonville a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

Excellent B&B, nice rooms, good location great simple breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Lacking that something special a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

We have stayed The McCall House many times. It was a special place with excellent breakfasts and attentive service. On our recent stay the food was OK but not of the same standard. The staff was inexperienced and the soap and shampoo was not replenished. We hope it will improve with time as we love the house and location.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, peaceful & comfy a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

I love this Inn, and the town of Jacksonville. My stay this time was in a different room. All the rooms are beautifully decorated and arranged and inviting and comfortable. The only thing I missed this visit was a TV in the room. I realize most people use their computers/ipads, but I've grown accustomed to falling asleep with the TV on for comfort, so I had trouble getting to sleep. I've since heard that most B&Bs don't have TVs, but that wasn't true of the one I stayed in the night before I arrived at Magnolia Inn. Nevertheless, it is an exquisite B&B and very affordable.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Location for SOF a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

McCall House is a beautiful B&B with an excellent location in Ashland. You can walk to the theaters, to restaurants and to the park. Our room was perfect for us, we enjoyed the privacy. The breakfasts were a bit disappointing. First, there are no tables just for couples. I understand that part of the B&B experience is to meet fellow travelers, but sometimes it's more comfortable to sit alone as a couple. Secondly, some of the breakfast dishes were quite tasty, others were below expectations. I would return for the location and the quality of the rooms and hope that the food would improve.

Vedi più recensioni


Brett Fest Weekend a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Wonderful experience. Very quaint property. Clean, comfortable, Very convienent to anything in the area. We had a great trip and will look forward to another visit in the future should we be in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasant vacation surprise. a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

For an anniversary/LDS Temple tour trip I found this lovely treasure online. We had never stayed in a B&B before and were cautious and curious. TouVelle House was stunning, immaculate, loved the gardens and an evening swim in the saltwater pool. Breakfast was a delicious gourmet feast. Jamie and Shawn were very gracious. This property is a short drive from the LDS Temple in Medford, OR, well worth the short drive for peaceful sleeping away from the highway. Irene and John

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience! a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

The Touvelle House is unparalleled in quality. The rooms are cozy, very comfortably decorated, impeccably clean and very well appointed with high quality bed linens and towels. You feel as comfortable as you are in your own home. Gorgeous grounds that are rural and beautiful. The pool is surrounded by flowers and big trees making it very peaceful and relaxing. You can walk everywhere easily and comfortably. Town is a minute away and there are trails through the serene country side. Jacksonville is a small peaceful, classy and quaint with good food. Most importantly are the hosts. Jamie and Shawn take pride in their work and are very warm and welcoming. They think of all the little extras and do their utmost to accommodate special requests. This made our stay memorable. Great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Setting! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

Lovely place to stay especially when I was there mid-June. The yard was beautiful. I could walk to restaurants and shops. Very enjoyable get-a-way.

Vedi più recensioni


An Exceptional Experience! a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

On a recent trip to Southern Oregon to visit our son, my husband and I decided to stay in the delightful, historic town of Jacksonville. After checking reviews on Trip Advisor, we booked a 5 night stay at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast. It was an outstanding choice! The house is exquisitely decorated and at the same time, very warm and inviting, with numerous places to sit and relax. We stayed in the Judge's Chamber which was the only room on the first floor. It was surprisingly quiet and conveniently located. Sleep was restful on the exceedingly comfortable bed. We enjoyed getting to know Shawn and Jamie during our multi-day stay. They are a talented duo, juggling many responsibilities each day while also being friendly and helpful. Jamie is an amazing chef and showcased her talents every morning with delicious and creative dishes while accommodating the numerous dietary restrictions of her guests. We will most definitely return to TouVelle House and give it our highest recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get away a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

Garden is lovely, breakfast is deliciously homemade, peaceful setting, great hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely amazing!!! a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed two nights in the McCaskey room and it was everything and more than we had expected! The room was gorgeous, and Sandy made our stay very enjoyable. Her and her husband were very nice and welcoming, and had great recommendations on where to eat, and what vineyards to visit. The next time visit Southern Oregon, we will be staying here!!!

Vedi più recensioni


TouVelle House Bed & Breakfast a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2014

What a remarkable B&B! Just loved the attention to detail that TouVelle House had to offer. Great room(s), decorated beautifully, with an eye to comfort and detail. The breakfast was fabulous, loved the scones and jam, the eggs in ramekins, and the potatoes excellent. We the Innkeepers, as they were very accommodating even with the breakfast menu, offering alternatives. We loved our stay and upon return to California, we stayed another night. Couldn't have asked for a more relaxing and restful time. Thanks Jamie & Shawn Kerr!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

Perfect place to stay, it mirrors the image of the town and is run by some wonderful people that make you feel like family. You are a short walk to almost everything in town, and you're also in the middle of one of the best wine regions in the state.

Vedi più recensioni


One of Our Favorite B & B's a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

In the future we won't stay anywhere else in Jackson County! Just off main street with easy access anywhere in Jacksonville; close to Britt Festival. Robert and Susan's background in the hospitality industry shows through in their warm and welcoming personalities. Light continental breakfast with CLEAN and comfortable room. 5 stars for sure. Thank you john and terri rossi lake oswego oregon

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet weekend in the Spring! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2014

It was so wonderful to spend two quiet nights on Mother's Day weekend. What a great place to kick back and relax. Breakfast in the morning was more than our expectations! And everything we wanted to see was a short walk away.

Vedi più recensioni


Restful night after wine tasting a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2014

Beautiful historic home in a perfect location. Everything about the stay was a class act. I am a travel agent and I will highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Surroundings a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2014

The hosts were genial, the information shared was valuable, and the stay was pleasant!

Vedi più recensioni


Magnolia Inn a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2014

Our third stay here. We are never disappointed. This B&B is worth a side trip or a trip detour to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Craftsman B&D at its best. a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2014

Best B&B experience ever. Excellent attention to detail.

Vedi più recensioni


A great home to stay on your way from California to Washingtonp a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2014

TouVelle House is the place to stay in Jacksonville. It was extremely welcoming and comforting after a long drive from California. It's just a couple blocks from downtown. We ate at the Jacksonville Inn and dinner and the ambiance were excellent. Incredible wine list as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Very,very nice and welcoming a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2014

Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


First time at this B&B a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2014

Our visit was for a special occasion and we reserved the Sleeping Porch. The staff, service, food was excellent. Highly recommend this B&B. Did not disappoint.

Vedi più recensioni


TouVelle House a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2014

My wife and I spent our 45th anniversary at this wonderful B&B. The home is very comfortable and quiet. It's a short walk to the main street in Jacksonville where we enjoyed window shopping and visiting. Jamie and Shawn were great hosts and catered to our every need without being intrusive. I've got to put a "plug" in about the beds as they were so comfortable we were hard pressed to get up for our breakfasts (which were also very good). I'd have to rate this B&B as Outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! Great hotel! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2014

Had a wonderful getaway to a great spot. Really enjoyed this inn. More private than a usual b & b. Rooms are small, but light and nicely furnished. Many wonderful touches: kitchen use, videos, popcorn and candy to munch. Owners are very friendly and provided good info on the local happenings. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Night away from home a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2014

Robert is helpful and friendly. He always knows what is going on locally and seems very supportive of the town!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary Weekend a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

Great location, really enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


McCall House Ashland, Oregon a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at McCall House. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was outstanding. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and nicely furnished. The location is also excellent for theater and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Accommotaing accomodations - they go above and beyond a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2014

Room is comfortable and the bathroom is very spacious. We were directed to all the wonderful local attractions. Our room was switched last minute to another that was better for us. Love the popcorn!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the BEST B&Bs ever a Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

My husband & I are B&B people. So we have stayed at dozens over the years. This is one of few times where we both said, "this is a 10!". Tina was our host for the one night we were there, and she is the perfect person to own/run a B&B. It's clear she loves people, has great attention to detail, & is a fabulous cook. She does it all with the most beautiful smile! We stayed in the Elizabethan Room. The bed was so comfortable, & the room cleaned to my impossible standards. The sitting rooms inside the Inn are so cozy & peaceful. The outside environment was top notch too, even in February. Oh, and when we arrived Tina had put out lemon rosemary sugar-free cookies (home-made) for my type 1 diabetic husband. And when she heard he can actually eat most things (thanks to his insulin pump), she pulled out the real deal, peanut-butter chocolate chip cookies. Both where so yummy! The small town of Jacksonville is abt 2 miles down the road, & it is one of the most charming towns. Tina was spot on in her referral for a dinner place. And THEN, in the morning we were treated to the most elegant & delicious breakfast. If we're ever anywhere in the state of Oregon again, we will make our way to Bybee's Inn. Thanks again Tina for such a wonderful stay. Jane & Tim

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}