Ultime Recensioni in Jacksonville, Oregon

Recent stay a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The owners were very accommodating and friendly, and we even got to pet their dog!!

Vedi più recensioni


Magnolia Inn a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed. It is very nice, centrally located and the innkeepers are friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Daniel, the innkeeper, went out of his way to explain the history of the inn and town. He made me feel conformable from the minute i arrived and answered all of my questions. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful, getting with smiles and warmth. We were sad to leave and can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B!! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

We have been staying at the Magnolia Inn for 6 years, several times per year. We love this beautiful and very comfortable B&B. The innkeepers, Robert & Susan, are very nice and thoughtful and have become treasured friends. Breakfast is always a treat! The location is great for all that there is to do in the area. We will keep returning to our home away from home!

Vedi più recensioni


McCall house visit a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Glorious Getaway a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

As is usual with our stays at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn, the room was perfect, the host and hostess more than accommodating, the food perfect and plentiful!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a week to take in several plays. It was clean, comfortable, perfect location to walk into town and the breakfasts were excellent. They had arranged for a Speaker at breakfast who explained the plays. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We stayed for the second time on the weekend of our wedding and the staff was incredibly supportive and kind. The breakfast is amazing and the grounds of the house are great for relaxing. So happy we made the choice to stay again on such an important weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

This was our first visit to Jacksonville and we couldn’t have stayed at a more pleasing place than Magnolia Inn. Our room was charming, full of considerate amenities, and the bed was very comfortable. Our hosts were a wealth of information as to what to do and where to go in Jacksonville for the best experiences within our two-day stay. We loved sitting on the charming veranda in the morning for our delicious breakfasts and later in the afternoon for a lively game of cards and enjoyable viewing of the neighborhood. Magnolia's own gardens and landscaping are gorgeous and inviting, a feast for the senses.

Vedi più recensioni


Wind in the willows a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Lovely setting. Interesting innkeepers

Vedi più recensioni


cute, comfortable, and quiet. a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Would definitely recommend the Magnolia Inn. The innkeeper is friendly and helpful, the place is very cute and located close to everything, and the room was, spacious, quiet and comfortable. I'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Made our Shakespeare trip perfect. Wonderful room and service and food. The guest speaker who talked about OSF was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Touvelle house!!! a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Jacksonville period!!! Rooms are nice, beds are comfy, the food is amazing!!!! And they are so knowledgeable about the area and you feel so welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Our 3rd time there, always clean, friendly staff, we love it and Jacksonville!

Vedi più recensioni


Oregon visit a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

We had a lovely overnight stay at The TouVelle House B&B a few weeks ago! The innkeepers were a delight and made you feel at home. Special attention was given to the small details to make our stay enjoyable. Loved the private balcony on the front of the house... A nice place for a glass of wine in the evening. We had coffee by the pool and a delicious gourmet breakfast. We were only there for one night and wish we had stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


EBest B&B ever!!! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

We never stay in B&B's but this is the best exception ever! Robert and Susan are wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, friendly, and comfortable. a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Very charming inn. Susan was friendly, gracious, and very helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Games in the hallway were a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

What a gorgeous home and property! Hosts were very hospitable and breakfast was delicious. Beautiful antiques and history. Room could have used a little cleaning in the corners & the edges. Would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend at the TouVelle House! a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

We spent a wonerful weekend at TouVelle House. Every attention to detail is taken care of. We will definitely return and recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


A Fabulous Choice a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

The TouVelle House has been kept in beautiful condition allowing the guests that are fortunate to stay there live in a feeling of the past, but in wonderful comfort. Jamie and Shawn are very helpful with ideas on how to visit the Jacksonville area. A trip to Oregon for us would certainly contain a return to the TouVelle house

Vedi più recensioni


Magnolia Inn a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Managers were very helpful and friendly. Great location in Jacksonville

Vedi più recensioni


Quick weekend trip a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

The Tou Velle house was beautiful and relaxing. The town of Jacksonville is a short walk from the property. We hope to be back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Just a wonderful place to stay a Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Just a wonderful place to be, the grounds are peaceful and the food was not only tasty just a delight to look at with real flowers garnishing each fruit dish

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Attention to detail, incredibly delicious breakfast, and warm welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Above and Beyond Help a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

As one who worked with Susan to arrange housing for guests at our wedding, I can't recommend Magnolia Inn highly enough. In every way Susan helped make the time smooth--from date fluctuations, finding nail salons, putting our personal notes in the appropriate rooms, she went above and beyond.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderfull bed and breakfast a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

Thank you for this Pleasanton stay. Katrin and Jean Claude Switzerland

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

It was our first trip to the lovely town of Jacksonville for my mother and me and we will certainly return. The Magnolia Inn was a highlight with beautiful gardens, very friendly hosts, a wonderful breakfast in the morning and the location was short walking distance to downtown. Our night spent at the inn was a perfect and peaceful stopover on our long road trip to California!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Worth Every Penny and Then Some..... a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Innkeepers prepared a wonderful breakfast on the first morning of our stay and even packed a super healthy breakfast 'to go' on the second morning because we had to leave very early. Great house, great room, fabulous location, super hosts! Thanks so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay at TouVelle House B&B a TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We have stayed at the TouVelle House B&B many times over the last several years & have always been charmed by this lovely old mansion, its gorgeous interiors, its peaceful grounds & its accommodating hosts. We've stayed at other B&Bs in the Jacksonville area but once we discovered the TouVelle House we knew that nothing else would do. We try to visit the area 2 or 3 times a year & we try to stay 2 to 3 nights each visit. Every visit has been exceptionally pleasant. The beds are very comfortable, the linens are top notch, the furniture & public rooms are comfortable & inviting. We always look forward to the delicious breakfasts served each morning in the beautiful dining room. In the summer, the saltwater pool is heavenly. We can't wait for our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Every detail a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

We had such a pleasant stay at McCall House Bed & Breakfast. Besides the charm and cleanliness, every detail for comfort seemed to have been thought through. They've obviously been doing this for a long time for everything, from check-in to the room to the delicious breakfast to run so smoothly.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}