Ultime Recensioni in Jackson, New Hampshire

My new Happy Place a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

Our two night stay at The Bernerhof Inn was a breath of fresh air. We left our three kids (under the age of 7) with the grandparents and came here for some freedom and luxury. Every moment of our stay was decadent, indulgent and utterly relaxing. We stayed in the Fryeburg Suite and took advantage of the whirlpool tub. The food was impeccable, and Steve was a hoot and a half. We had planned on hibernating for two days but he made everything so welcoming we couldn't resist coming out and partaking in afternoon snacks, and watching the presidential debate with everybody. This is my new happy place, and I don't think too much time will pass before we visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent All Around! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

My wife and I spent a couple nights at the Bernerhof for our honeymoon and couldn't have been happier with our stay. Steve, Katey and the family were incredibly professional yet warm and inviting. The food was delicious and the room was very comfortable. Even their dog, Holly, came for a hike around the property with us. Needless to say, we will be making this an every-year event.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

We stayed one night at Red Elephant Inn so we could attend a birthday party of a friend. We usually stay at a local motel but I heard such good things about the inn and thought we would try it. So happy we did. Rob, the owner, was so nice and very helpful. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. Wine and snacks were available all night.The best part ... .breakfast. Outstanding!! No more North Conway motels ..... this is my place to stay here on out. Sue

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Had a lovely stay. Clean room, comfy bed, good breakfast. Very convenient to walk to town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in the N. Conway area a Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

We booked this B&B for the gluten free dinning. What a great home and location. The breakfast was excellent along with everything else. If you are planning a trip to the white Mountain area try booking this property.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Weekend Experience a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

I went to North Conway to surprise a very close friend on her birthday. Rob was very inviting when we arrived and made sure to make my friend feel a little extra special to help celebrate her birthday. I have never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast before but will say that I would definitely come back and stay longer. The room & service were great, the breakfast was perfect. There is nothing negative to say about this place other than I am just disappointed with myself for not booking another night when I made my initial reservation.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Elephant Inn Excellent Stay a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

We enjoyed the stay at Red Elephant Inn...the rooms are modest, but the service, the breakfast, the people-friendly owner/operators are all part of the excellent value of this B/B. I recommend the Red Elephant Inn without any hesitation. Thanks...

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasant stay a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

We had a very comfortable stay for only one night. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the accomadations were clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot in North Conway a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

Had a wedding up at Chocorua and found the Red Elephant on B&B.com. Great spot right off the main drag. Nice and quiet. Parking on site. Super easy check in. We were greated with a friendly welcome and shown the amenities and the room. While we didn't spend much time in the actual space other than to sleep, I'd definitely go back. Great value!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Perfection is the first word that comes to mind when I think about the Bernerhof Inn. The rooms are gorgeous and Steve and Katey are so welcoming. They always go above and beyond to please each guest. There is no better place to stay in all of New Hampshire!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

This was the second time we have stayed here for our 25th and now 30th weeding anniversary. We absolutely love the place, always very clean with great atmosphere. Rob is a wonderful host and his breakfasts are just the best. My husbsnd and I can't wait to go back again. Thank you Rob for your hospitality. The Meyer's

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Been twenty years since I've been back and I was pleasantly surprised. Steven is a fabulous host with infectious enthusiasm

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

The innkeepers were delightful. The house and surrounding areas is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Will come back again& again! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

We stayed here 3 years ago and made a point to come back! Steve and Katey are great hosts and the property is beautiful! The breakfast was fantastic and we felt right at home in the Jackson Suite! Thanks again! We can't wait to come back again & again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Bernerhof! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We had a very nice stay at the Bernerhof. We were immediately greeted upon arrival by Steve, who enthusiastically gave us a tour of the facilities, and provided some great recommendations as to nearby activities. He helped us arrange a reservation at a popular local restaurant as well. The dining/bar area is very cosy, and provides a wonderful breakfast as well as a nice alternative eat-in choice. We'll be back next time we're in the White Mountains!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Full breakfast was delicious, Inn Keeper was exceptional at recommending hiking trails and providing detailed instruction on how to get to the trail head.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

We stayed in the Madison Boulder room and it was outstanding! The room was very clean and welcoming. The two person whirlpool tub with overhead skylight was romantic and just what was needed after a strenuous hike. Steve, the innkeeper, was cordial and he even spent time outside by the fire with us a night. We had breakfast in the morning and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

A wonderful welcome, quirky surroundings, best breakfast I had in US - altogether a perfect stay. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! Excellent hospitality! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our two days at the Inn. The innkeeper, Steve was very warm and welcoming. He went out of his way to offer suggestions and recommendations to help make our stay more pleasurable. Enjoyed breakfast and dinner meals. The Bernerhof Inn is a delight and a great place to stay in New Hampshire. Donna & Harry Z

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend getaway a Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Second time staying there with my boyfriend and we will definitely be back many times more. Mary and John are incredible and make you feel extremely comfortable the moment you walk in the door. Even if it weren't for the bacon we would still go back. But take my word the bacon is to die for.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it!! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My daughter and i finally got a bed and breakfast experience !! the entire stay was perfect...host had the beat personality so friendly !! We want to go back again soon be ause it was so great:):)

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at the Bernerhof! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Wonderful home and family.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECT! a Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

My husband & I decided to enjoy a last minute getaway in the Mount Washington Valley and discovered the Riverside Inn on our travels. Our stay was absolutely perfect from beginning to end and was just the getaway we were hoping for! The owners were welcoming and hospitable during our stay. The room was delightful and the freshly prepared breakfast delicious! The favorite part of our stay was the beautiful, peaceful grounds by the river. We were able to escape the hectic pace of life & truly savor some much needed relaxation together. The Adirondack chairs were lovely as we read & listened to the river babbling in the distance. And the oversized hammock was amazing!!!! We will definitely go back to the Riverside Inn Bed & Breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

The B&B is fantastic great food, friendly staff, home atmosphere and very cozy. Outstanding Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Very friendly, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional! Would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Husbands birthday weekend a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This place is awesome took my husband here for his birthday weekend. The food was out of this world. The innkeeper was so awesome treated us like he knew us forever. I would stay here again. Thank u Steve for an outstanding weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location to stay - very friendly hosts a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

the B&B is very well run and the hosts will make any effort to make your stay more comfortable. They are extremely helpful in giving advice on what to do, where to go and how to best enjoy the wonderful white mountains. Breakfast is delicious and freshly made, it varies every day. The only downside is that the B&B is located at the main traffic route 302 which may be noisy. But certainly a place to stay!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Even though we only stayed for one night at the Bernerhof Inn, we felt at home from the moment we checked in. The room was lovely (thank you, Steve for the upgrade), and we very much enjoyed the breakfast and conversation on the next day. We are looking forward to an extended stay (hopefully in combination with one of your cooking classes) in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Wedding Ceremony & Reception a Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

My wife and I had a small ceremony and reception at the inn on July 4th. Mary, John, and Christine were more than accommodating for all of our requests and needs. Every staff member we encountered was happy to help on a moment's notice. I cannot understate the amount of work and time they put into making our wedding day perfect. We would definitely recommend this Inn for other events or weddings! Multiple guests (including my wife and I) were so happy with our stay that we will be returning again next year! We stayed in the Ellis River Cottage, a separate building that was like having our own little vacation home. Our friends and family were more than happy with their rooms throughout the Inn and we spent a lot of time by the river, playing darts, pool, and other games at the bar, and on our balcony. There's a surprising amount of ways to spend your time at the inn and in the area so we will have to go back to see what we missed. Breakfast was phenomenal and we enjoyed all the drinks at the bar. Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Friendly and courteous, beautiful B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}