Ultime Recensioni in Jackson, New Hampshire

Perfect a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

A wonderful welcome, quirky surroundings, best breakfast I had in US - altogether a perfect stay. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! Excellent hospitality! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our two days at the Inn. The innkeeper, Steve was very warm and welcoming. He went out of his way to offer suggestions and recommendations to help make our stay more pleasurable. Enjoyed breakfast and dinner meals. The Bernerhof Inn is a delight and a great place to stay in New Hampshire. Donna & Harry Z

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend getaway a Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Second time staying there with my boyfriend and we will definitely be back many times more. Mary and John are incredible and make you feel extremely comfortable the moment you walk in the door. Even if it weren't for the bacon we would still go back. But take my word the bacon is to die for.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it!! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My daughter and i finally got a bed and breakfast experience !! the entire stay was perfect...host had the beat personality so friendly !! We want to go back again soon be ause it was so great:):)

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at the Bernerhof! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Wonderful home and family.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECT! a Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

My husband & I decided to enjoy a last minute getaway in the Mount Washington Valley and discovered the Riverside Inn on our travels. Our stay was absolutely perfect from beginning to end and was just the getaway we were hoping for! The owners were welcoming and hospitable during our stay. The room was delightful and the freshly prepared breakfast delicious! The favorite part of our stay was the beautiful, peaceful grounds by the river. We were able to escape the hectic pace of life & truly savor some much needed relaxation together. The Adirondack chairs were lovely as we read & listened to the river babbling in the distance. And the oversized hammock was amazing!!!! We will definitely go back to the Riverside Inn Bed & Breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

The B&B is fantastic great food, friendly staff, home atmosphere and very cozy. Outstanding Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Very friendly, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional! Would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Husbands birthday weekend a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This place is awesome took my husband here for his birthday weekend. The food was out of this world. The innkeeper was so awesome treated us like he knew us forever. I would stay here again. Thank u Steve for an outstanding weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location to stay - very friendly hosts a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

the B&B is very well run and the hosts will make any effort to make your stay more comfortable. They are extremely helpful in giving advice on what to do, where to go and how to best enjoy the wonderful white mountains. Breakfast is delicious and freshly made, it varies every day. The only downside is that the B&B is located at the main traffic route 302 which may be noisy. But certainly a place to stay!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Even though we only stayed for one night at the Bernerhof Inn, we felt at home from the moment we checked in. The room was lovely (thank you, Steve for the upgrade), and we very much enjoyed the breakfast and conversation on the next day. We are looking forward to an extended stay (hopefully in combination with one of your cooking classes) in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Wedding Ceremony & Reception a Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

My wife and I had a small ceremony and reception at the inn on July 4th. Mary, John, and Christine were more than accommodating for all of our requests and needs. Every staff member we encountered was happy to help on a moment's notice. I cannot understate the amount of work and time they put into making our wedding day perfect. We would definitely recommend this Inn for other events or weddings! Multiple guests (including my wife and I) were so happy with our stay that we will be returning again next year! We stayed in the Ellis River Cottage, a separate building that was like having our own little vacation home. Our friends and family were more than happy with their rooms throughout the Inn and we spent a lot of time by the river, playing darts, pool, and other games at the bar, and on our balcony. There's a surprising amount of ways to spend your time at the inn and in the area so we will have to go back to see what we missed. Breakfast was phenomenal and we enjoyed all the drinks at the bar. Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Friendly and courteous, beautiful B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


We'd do this again a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Very nice stay, worth the price of admission! The food at the pub was solid, great service overall. We'd stay here again for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this cute B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


nice place, good food, friendly staff a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

everything is said in the title, the breakfast was delicious, the rooms nice and clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


friendly, homey comfortable place to stay a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We stayed at the Bernerhof inn for 3 nights. Steve was very helpful and accommodating with giving us some input on places to go/things to see. Wonderful breakfast and able to meet GF dietary needs. Room was clean, roomy and bed was very comfortable; would highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone visiting the area!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

I can recommend everything about this B&B. Rob and Lisa welcomed up warmly and provided excellent information (and encouragement) for hiking in the White Mountains, not to mention restaurants in the area, and just about everything else we wanted to know. Great service, cozy rooms, fantastic and imaginative breakfasts made our stay totally enjoyable-would definitely come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent choice for lodging! a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

I stayed here for one night before climbing Mount Washington and its proximity was very convenient. I loved that the check-in process was easy and hassle-free. The room we stayed in was perfect and had a nice view. Sacha, Joe and everyone I talked to gave me all the info I needed and I felt reassured about my reservation. If I am in the area again I will definitely be coming back. Thank you InnAtJackson!

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay for a good bargain in the area a Covered Bridge Riverview Lodge (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

The site is lovely. The owner tended to our every need. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again and am recommending it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay and our hosts could not have been nicer. He gave us several excellent suggestions of where to eat and things to do that truly enhanced our stay. Breakfast was delicious. The atmosphere and charm of the inn made this a keeper on our list.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice accomodation, very kind owner, outstanding breakfast a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice Inn and service look forward to another stay a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Celebrated a nice quiet weekend with my wife for her our 7th anniversary. Wonderful place look forward to another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Spot for a Getaway a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Bernerhof Inn and we really enjoyed our stay. When we arrived, we were greeted by the world's most well trained and friendliest dog. What stood out to us most was the kindness of the owners. They are so cheerful and welcoming and you almost feel like they are old friends that you are reconnecting with. The Inn is lovely and has a very cozy and comfortable feel to it. Breakfast was utterly delightful and the staff is so respectful and likable. Katey and Steve are pros and they run a wonderful business. The only constructive criticism that I would have, and its more of a personal preference than anything, is that we do not care for carpeting and the Inn is covered in it. I do believe it is that way to keep noise levels down, but the Inn smells fresh and is clean, so unless carpeting in general gives you a problem, you should be fine. My husband is very asthmatic so he got a little stuffed up. Without reservation I would recommend the Bernerhof Inn to anyone looking for a superb getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay at Bernerhof Inn a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Very nice place, Steve is a great host and is very helpful when accommodating changes. Nice place, away from the hustle of North Conway, yet close enough for shopping and restaurants. Steve makes great dining recommendations! You won't be sorry staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Best retreat place to be and close enough of everything a Inn At Jackson (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

My family and I were very please with our stay. The place is big enough that you can be reading on the living room or the porch. The town of Jackson is beautiful. You can walk to every direction and find a beautiful view. You are 5 min away from North Conway and Pinkham notch. The rooms are big and clean. And the breakfast amazing. You won't find a friendlier service, they make you feel like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Visit a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Made our annual visit to the White Mountains and this time tried a stay at the Bernerhof. Very pleased with the stay. Friendly staff. Breakfast was special.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice!! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Very accomodating! Even helped us navigate a trail when we got off track via telephone! Thanks, Rob!

Vedi più recensioni


Two night getaway June 2016 a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Rob (B&B owner) was great. Personable. Nice having a dog (Brody) and cat around. Nice view of the mountains from the porch. Nice touch having a glass of wine available at 5:00. Breakfast great. Las Vegas room is large. No view. There were a few problems. When we arrived, our 2nd floor room was hot. A/C had not been turned on. It's a room A/C and was very noisy and took hours to cool room. We needed A/C for both days and nights. Also, drain in bathroom sink was slow. Rob fixed drain.

Vedi più recensioni


A great experience a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Rob was a great host, assisting in picking hiking locations, great places to eat, and places to see moose. Our room (New York) was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was excellent, and coffee was brewing downstairs by 6:15. The location was perfect for seeing the east side of the White Mountains.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}