Ultime Recensioni in Ivoryton, Connecticut

Copper Beach Inn - Ivoryton, CT a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Copper Beech Inn and it was the perfect setting. It was our first time to the New England area and the Innkeeper Pete Pajor gave us alot of tips on special places not mentioned on our itinerary. I like to also mention Sara who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful along with Ronnie help make our stay very pleasant. We had breakfast at the inn every morning which was cooked by Hemburto (Eddie) and everything was first class. We would definietly consider staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and delightful a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

On our way home from Newport had an overnight stay in this charming and lovely B and B. Our room in the carriage house was private, large and beautifully appointed. Food and service five stars.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

They were nice but a little rude.

Vedi più recensioni


Copper Beech Inn a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2014

Very New Englandish

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Quaint a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2014

Very friendly and attentive staff. Room was comfortable and welcoming. Food was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful weekend getaway a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Copper Beech Inn for our anniversary and we loved it! We stayed in room 218 which had a gorgeous four-post bed and a great big hydro-tub. We had dinner in the restaurant one night and the meal was delicious. Breakfast, which is included, was not your average continental breakfast, but a choice of eight gourmet options. The grounds are kept beautifully and the staff was very friendly. If I had to find a negative, the only thing I would say is the wifi did not work so well outside of the main house. Overall, a wonderful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Setting a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2013

Lovely setting, spacious room, nice bathroom and delicious food! Some deficits - no coffee machine, noisy heater, not well appointed

Vedi più recensioni


Satisfaction a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2012

All requests met with pleasure. Rooms clean and more than met our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Copper Beech Inn a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2011

The rooms were Outstanding. The larger size supported a dining room that made a good choice for dinner. Food and service were exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay, Eat, and never forget a Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2011

My partner and I chose the Copper Beech for our wedding. Our guests all loved the rooms, and ours was amazing. The icing on the cake was the amazing food! Proprietors, Ian and Barbara are putting passion and love into every aspect of this business. If you're in the area, or looking for somewhere to go, this is the place and the experience you want.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Copper Beech Inn (4,06)
Inizio pagina
}