B&B Neapolis Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Simpatiquísimo lugar

5 su ottobre 29, 2011

Lugar encantador. Los dueños son muy agradables. La ubicación es muy buena, la decoración del lugar es sencillamente espectacular, como de cuentos, mejor de lo que se ve en internet, no hay engaño. Las habitaciones son grandes, con aire acondicionado y baño privado. Siracusa es una ciudad maravillosa y como la ubicación de este b&b es céntrica pudimos llegar a todos lados. Todo ha sido perfecto, dueños divinos, buen tiempo, diversión en cantidad, buena comida, sicilianos superdivertidos, ¿que mas podemos pedir? Uno nunca sabe si volverá a Siracusa porque hay muchos países a visitar y no siempre se puede, pero si volvemos a Siracusa algún día esperamos encontrar este b&b y a su dueños nuevamente.


Loved my stay at the bed & breakfast Neapolis

4,8 su ottobre 03, 2011

I'm from Dublin and in my eyes nothing compares to my city... except for Sicily that is. Syracuse is drenched in history, and culture! Sicilians are friendly and passionate... especially about their food! This was apparent after the first bite of the Sicilian breakfast served every morning at the B&B! All in all, I found the B&B Neapolis to be well decorated, clean, and the service was excellent. The room had a big double bed and a private bathroom. Sicily is an amazing place, but this is largely due to its hospitality, which B&B Neapolis has in abundance! I will be back next year without fail ... ENJOY!


Wonderful!

5 su agosto 31, 2011

What gracious and kinds hosts! They welcomed us into their home, and it quickly became our home, too. Food was awesome, and the advice provided for touring Syracuse was spot on -- if they give you a recommendation, take good notes and follow their advice. We were especially impressed with how very clean everything was!! Will stay on our next visit if anyway possible...


Great stay!

5 su agosto 27, 2011

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our eight-day stay in this bed and breakfast. From their warm welcome to helpful advice throughout, they really went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and happiness. The room was large, very clean and well furnished, and breakfast was excellent every day. They clearly love what they do and excel at it. I'm sure that they represent the best of Sicily and I would heartily endorse the B&B Neapolis


Great vacation and a great bed and breakfast

5 su agosto 25, 2011

From the moment we arrived we were soooo well looked after. We had just flown in from Australia and were sooo tired and sore from a shocking flight, but as soon as we walked into this B&B we felt relaxed and as if we had just come home. The room was very comfortable and lovely, and had all the mod cons. I did my research before coming to Syracuse on where to stay and this B&B is just sooo quiet and perfect to reach everything: the historical center, the archaeological center and the beach!!!


A great stay!

5 su agosto 23, 2011

What more can be said about B&B Neapolis? From the first helpful e-mail to the reception upon arrival, their advice on attractions, connections, etc made our trip easier. The breakfast was excellent, the bedroom large and very clean.Thank you for making our vacation one to remember and yes we would stay at B&B Neapolis again!


A perfect stay

5 su agosto 21, 2011

We stayed at the B & B Neapolis for four nights and were very pleased with our time there. Emiliano, Floriana and the crew were friendly, relaxed, and helpful hosts. The location is perfect because it is near the Greek Theater and the other incredible archaeological sites. The rooms were large with big beds, table/desk, a/c, a flat screen TV in each room, and free wifi; the team really know the needs of today's tourists! Breakfast is served in an elegant living room, and included a diverse selection of tasty Sicilian products! We really enjoyed our stay here and found the B&B Neapolis to be the perfect spot for us. It is very well run and maintains an intimate, casual, and non-touristy feel. We highly recommend it!


A fantastic stay in a charming B&B!

5 su agosto 19, 2011

Our hosts were terrific. They did everything in their power to make our stay unique and perfect. We were given a beautiful room with all the modern conveniences (including air condition, which in the summer is a necessity!). Our hosts also provided tons of information on good places to eat, to visit, both in Syracusa and in it's vicinity. The breakfasts are also delicious!


B&B Neapolis

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 60 - € 80
  • Recensioni (8) 5,0
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono +39393 5728619
Inizio pagina