Allegrias Kosher B&B Cesar Palace Rome Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,3

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Kosher Breakfast

4,8 su marzo 31, 2013

Interesting place to be in centre of rome, I found in this website and its really worth it. I like this place is good staff and nice rooms. Kosher breakfast is amust


Amazing B&B

4,2 su dicembre 28, 2009

The staff was so friendly and helpful. I loved that it is located in a neighborhood. It really allowed for us to get a real feel for Rome, but we could also get around to visit the sights in Rome with relative ease. I would recommend this B&B to all travelers.


I enjoyed the stay there

5 su agosto 02, 2009

I liked the room and I loved the owner he is nice and h.t. The breakfast is good also.


charming

5 su agosto 01, 2009

I came to Rome for work and i found this place and booked it I believe it has a great service and good quality food, I enjoyed the breakfast


nice place to go to

5 su luglio 31, 2009

I really will like to share this experience to those who like to be treated well in a nice atmosphere big hug to Dave the fantastic manager.


Nice spot and great venue

4,8 su luglio 09, 2009

Awesome experience great quality/price and spacious rooms and bathroom. Good breakfast.


gentili e simpatici

4,6 su giugno 07, 2009

prezzi ottimi, camere pulite e servizio gradevole mario


nice place nice service

4,4 su maggio 01, 2009

I was exposed to numerous bed and breakfast experiences during my stay in Italy however I was surprised by how clean and beautiful was this bed and b. I suggest it


CHArming and clean

4,4 su marzo 24, 2009

clean and friendly


Fantastic place!

4,4 su marzo 17, 2009

I liked the place it was very cheap compared to its value.


splendida vacanza

4,2 su febbraio 25, 2009

centrale e vicino a tutti i luoghi centrali di roma,era tutto stupendo,il servizio ottimo ed efficace,le stanze comode e confortevoli,fantastica colazione,potrei consigliare forse la cena piu' ricca,comunque era buona.


A pleasant visit to Rome.

3,8 su febbraio 24, 2009

Breakfast was tasty people spoke english and could solve my problems.


Allegrias Kosher B&B Cesar Palace Rome

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 39 - € 129
  • Recensioni (12) 4,6
  • Camere 8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 039-064402003
  • Numero di Fax 039-0644207860
  • Cellulare 039-3206724744

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina