B&B da Viviana Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore5,0
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
21 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful stay

5 su marzo 07, 2012

B&B da Viviana is located in the middle of the great natural beauty. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The charming proprietor, Viviana, is always ready to help you realize your ideal holiday. For breakfast, you name whatever you like, and voila! It is on the breakfast table. Viviana speaks perfect English, which is rare in Italy.


Ultimate Hospitality in beautiful place

4,6 su settembre 09, 2011

Because of car trouble we were 'stranded" in Castelnovo 'ne Monti and stayed in B&B Viviana for 4 days. Our host Signora Viviana was very hospitable and helped us in all possible ways and we enjoyed our stay immensely. The B& B is clean and comfortable; rooms are in a separate building. The surroundings are beautiful and Viviana gave us many tips about sightseeing and restaurants. We will surely return here.


I'll be back! Always!

5 su luglio 06, 2011

I like travelling, discovering new places. But there some of them, not many, where you want to come back with the first opportunity or you create this opportunity on purpose, just to return and revive your memories. That's exactly the case with B&B da Vivianna! You get much more there than you could've expected in everything: the area, location of the house, quietness, big spacious rooms, comfortable beds, ideally clean bathrooms and the biggest surprise is the owner of this place, Segniora Vivianna! That's more than a business for her, it is her life and you can immediately feel and enjoy it. And that makes the whole difference! You want to be on your own and do trekking or cycling? No problem, go ahead! You want to know the history of the place, visit the Parmiggiano producing farm (they have fresh ricotta in the morning, don't miss it!), climb up the mountain for the panoramic views? Just ask Segniora Vivianna and you will get it all arranged in the best way! Special for me is dining out, trying regional cuisine, local wines, watching the people. Forget about being worried of the bills, this place is not typically touristic: you have local average/low prices to be paid for high quality food. And as a nice bonus you discover that just mentioning that you are a guest of B&B da Vivianna entitles you to get up to 10% discount. And you take one more coffee or glass of wine, sit there, relaxed and peacful, and there is only one wish - come back here one day!


Wonderful Hospitality in a Wonderful place

5 su settembre 28, 2010

Vivacious Viviana is a pleasure to meet. Kind, warm, knowledgeable and very helpful. Her accommodation is comfortable, spacious and very well appointed - we enjoyed our stay there on our motorbike trip down to Corsica.


pretty place to stay

4,6 su agosto 19, 2010

we only had one night at B&B da Viviana, we were passing through on our way to Florence. we found the guest house very welcoming, with fantastic views. Viviana was very friendly and helpful, she recommended places to visit in the area and a very good restaurant in the evening to eat. we enjoyed our stay.


Have stayed and greatly enjoyed

5 su luglio 03, 2010

My husband and I stayed at B&B Viviana's in June 2010 for four nights. The location is surperb, the view across the valley towards Bismantova is wonderful. We were very happy with meeting Viviana, she is a perfect hostess, so accommodating and helpful with plans for all interests and activities. She so enjoys people and has such an wonderful innate desire to help. We felt as though we were meeting an old friend.


Loved it!!

5 su febbraio 22, 2010

Had a wonderful time staying here. This has been our first B&B experience and it was great! Charming innkeeper who makes herself available and incredibly kind. It was a pity we could stay only for two nights. We recommend to anyone Viviana’s B&B.


Comfortable and Relaxing

5 su gennaio 06, 2010

B&B da Viviana is a great place to relax, just what my husband and I needed. Peace and quiet. Our hostess knew exactly how to be available and friendly without being overly solicitous or intrusive. The home was comfortable and clean and I would recommend it to anyone looking to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life.


Fantastic

5 su dicembre 16, 2009

I went to B&B Viviana last September, everything was perfect and Viviana is a really friendly person. The position is wonderful and some popular places like "cinque terre" are very close.


Guests from Russia

5 su novembre 02, 2009

It was a really pleasant stay with Viviana B&B in a very unique, quiet and outstanding location. Wonderful view to the valley and mountains. Was very nice to sit on the terrace in the morning siping our coffee and eating fresh ricotta and looking at the mountains. The host is very kind and attentive at the same time she lets you feel independant and free. I am planning to go to the North of Italy next spring and no doubt will stay with Viviana.


B&B da Viviana

5 su ottobre 08, 2009

A lovely place to stay. Very comfortable and relaxing.


Familiärer Urlaub in der Emilia

5 su settembre 21, 2009

Wir hatten einen schönen entspannten und abendteuerlichen Urlaub bei Castelnovo ne' Monti in Monteduro. Beim Frühstück in Vivianas "Mama Miraculis" Küche fing unsere Entspannung an. Bei Smal Talk Kaffee, Tee, Juice u.v.m..... können die Tage mit guter Laune beginnen. Dazu gibt es noch Tipps zur Erkundung der näheren Umgebung. B&B Viviana ist ein familiäres Hotel, was in einem sauberen und ordendlichen Zustand ist. Man sieht, dass die Inhaberin viel Liebe in das Objekt gesteckt hat. Das B&B Viviana liegt traumhaft in den Bergen der Apennien direkt, für Motoradfahrer interressant, an einer Schlangenstraße. Durch diese Lage können sich Ausflüge in der Natur, Shopping und Entspannung bei einen italienischen Kaffee verbinden lassen. Was sie unbedingt besuchen sollten sehen sie direkt von der Terrasse aus. Ein kleines Rätzel am Rande: Er ist sehr hoch, ist mit vielen Bäumen bestückt, ist oben platt, an manchen Tagen finden dort kleine Konzerte statt, sogar erklettern kann man ihn, wenn man Lust hat sogar mit Fachgerechter Anleitung, zur Stärkung kann man dort gut schmausen. Und der Ausblick läßt keine Wünsche offen. Für Fotografen ist er Leckerbissen der Natur. Antwort: Naaaaa ...... der Pietra di Bismantova ;-) P.S: Wo soll man nur beim schwärmen anfangen, wo aufhören ..... Anne und Chris


a very good place

4,0 su settembre 08, 2009

good place & very good service! thank you Viviana!


Memorable holidays!

4,0 su settembre 06, 2009

Staying in B&B da Viviana fulfiled my expectation on nice holidays. A house is situated in nice area of nature perfect for time of relaxation. The owners are kind and helpful with everything needed. The service and rooms are top-rated. I personaly recommend this B&B to all who would like to spend worth vacation.


VERY PLEASANT STAY!

5 su agosto 30, 2009

When I travel, my aspirations are to have a full and authentic experience in a place, to blend in like a local. All my aspirations were far exceeded by Viviana's B&B during our family's visit to Tuscan Emilian Apennine National Park. The rooms were nice and comfortable even if a little small. The common areas, including the kitchen breakfast area were very comfortable and natural and the fact that the owners live in their own apartment next to the B&B is a very big plus. Viviana is very welcoming and really makes you feel at home during your stay, she is an excellent host, her restaurant recommendations in particular are invaluable, she is very kind and available for every need. I would recommend this B&B for anyone who wants a quiet, lovely and clean accomodation!


WONDERFUL PLACE

4,4 su agosto 18, 2009

This is the third time I'm going there and these are the reasons: Mrs Viviana is wonderful, always at your disposal to hepl you. The place is nice and relaxing in the middle between the plane and the mountains and the sea. The rooms are clean, all with the bathrooms inside and the service is superb.


Great Holiday Place

5 su luglio 07, 2009

Great Service, Great Place! +++++++!!!!! Thank You very much Viviana!! Sincerelly, Anssi, Sari + kids


mike and steves motorbike trip

4,6 su giugno 08, 2009

our stay at B&B da Viviana was most enjoyable and I would not hesitate to recommend this B&Bas a perfect location to stay. Our hostess was so helpful and informative. I hope we can return some day!


IT WAS A TRULY WONDERFUL STAY

5 su marzo 25, 2009

We loved the place very much and were glad to meet Viviana, Enzo and Marco. They made us so welcome. The house is very, very cosy, quiet, peaceful and has beautiful views. The location could not have been better: in the countryside but within easy reach of the beautiful art cities of Parma and Modena. The other guests were all charming and friendly. We loved every minute of our too-short four day stay so we highly recommend it.


Wonderful hospitality

5 su marzo 22, 2009

My wife and I stayed at Viviana’s B&B last Summer. We want to thank Viviana, Enzo and Marco for the wonderful hospitality and helpfulness during our short visit. We couldn't have asked for better hosts who were so helpful in all regards and whose company was equally enjoyable. Over the breakfasts, we also enjoyed some pleasant conversation with other visiting couples. We would definitely recommend Viviana’s B&B.


W la Viviana

5 su marzo 15, 2009

My husband David and I stayed at Viviana's B&B last September. We cannot say enough about this lovely B&B. Viviana is one in a million, she made us so welcome, and nothing was too much trouble for her. Our room was delightful, bright and spotless, overlooking "Pietra di Bismantova". This place is a real jewel. We couldn't have been happier with our choice if we tried so we highly recommend it if you are looking for pleasant, reasonably priced accommodations.


B&B da Viviana

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 45 - EUR 70
  • Recensioni (21) 4,8

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 39-0522810307
  • Cellulare 39-3485321629
Inizio pagina