La Concordia Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,3
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia4,2
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

B&B à recommander

3,8 su ottobre 28, 2013

Excellent séjour grâce à Anna qui nous a donné de nombreuses informations.


Lovely albergo

3,8 su maggio 03, 2012

We had a good stay! Rooms are really lovely decorated, clean and the houselady was always very nice and helpfull! Perfect is also that it is really near to both, main railwaystation and city centre. The only thing to improve could be the breakfast, wich was good, but not really much .


Nel cuore pulsante di Napoli

4,0 su aprile 08, 2011

Napoli è una città meravigliosa sia per il turista che desidera visitare i suoi tesori , sia per il viaggiatore che vuole vivere l’euforia palpitante dei suoi vicoli. Il B&B La Concordia di Anna Grappone è il punto di partenza privilegiato: un meraviglioso appartamento sotto Corso Vittorio Emanuele, la strada che divide il Vomero dai Quartieri Spagnoli. Al mattino, le stanze accoglienti si illuminano di un sole meraviglioso e, se apri le finestre, puoi sentire l’aria fresca che profuma di mare. Nei vicoli c’è sempre vita e dopo qualche giorno ti accorgi che i rumori e i clacson di motorini e auto si sono amalgamati con il vociare delle persone in un sottofondo che sembra musicale. Per colazione, Anna, non solo ti prepara ogni tuo desiderio, ma ti suggerisce i piatti tipici della tradizione partenopea. Anna ama Napoli e fa di tutto perché tu possa gustarla al meglio: se tu le chiedi informazioni, lei ha sempre una gran voglia di proporre e descriverti dai percorsi turistici classici ai tesori sconosciuti, dalle escursioni nei vicoli al sottosuolo riscoperto, dagli eventi culturali alle delizie culinarie. Noi stiamo già pensando di ritornarci.


Delicious Breakfast!

3,6 su settembre 18, 2010

Delicious breakfast is right! When you arrive, the hostess allows you to choose exactly what you would like to eat each day. It's unlimited, and cooked just how you like it! She is very creative with her presentation and both days we were there she set the table differently. But don't be late for the time you tell her, because she will be disappointed if the table is set so beautifully and you let your food get cold. It was like staying with family in both a very sweet way, but also in the way that sometimes you want more privacy. She was genuinely concerned about every detail of our day and what we needed, but we are not used to being confronted every time we come and go, and sometimes it felt a little obligatory. The room we stayed in is beautiful, but the bathroom is down the hall. It was ours only, but it was inconvenient and made it feel less private since we had to pass through a main area of a house to use the bathroom, meaning we had to change there also after our showers.


Sommer in Neapel

4,0 su luglio 16, 2010

I`m going since years to Anna`s house and you`re always well kept, a fantastic breakfast and wonderful clean rooms - combined with excellent service. The place is nearvia Toledo, the port, good restaurants, Chiaia and every places of interest - public transportation nearby and the port to go to the islands and Amalfi and the ALIBUS-Station you reach in ten minutes. So you should not miss it. Pec from Berlin/Germany


Une adresse bien choisie pour visiter le coeur de Naples

5 su luglio 16, 2010

Une adresse bien choisie pour visiter le coeur de Naples: J ai apprecie tout particulierement l accueil d Anna une napolitaine qui nous a donne les meilleurs conseils sur sa ville c est parfois un peu bruyant dehors mais cela fait partie du charme de cette ville. De remarquables petits dejeuners et la gentillesse de notre hotesse resteront des moments forts du sejour. je reviendrai chez Anna.


Vivre Napoli grâce à Anna

4,4 su giugno 06, 2010

Je tiens à remercier Anna pour son accueil chaleureux, ses précieux conseils ainsi que ses généreux déjeuners (ah ! les bons "french toast" ainsi que les succulents desserts maison faits par sa fille Silvana (baba au rhum - wow)). En séjournant dans le B&B La Concordia, j'ai pu vivre Naples avec l'hospitalité de ses habitants et sa vie trépidante. Ce fut une semaine tout à fait grisante et un bon point de départ pour de nombreuses visites. Merci Anna pour tout et au plaisir de revisiter cette ville qui vaut la peine d'y séjourner.


La Concordia is a very special place.

5 su ottobre 31, 2009

Dearest Anna, Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. You opened up your home to us, and made us feel like we were a part of your family! La Concordia is filled with such warmth and beauty --we didn't want to leave! From your delicious breakfasts every morning to the gorgeous accommodations to your extremely helpful suggestions on how to spend the day, we loved every moment! Thank you, Anna. We can not wait to return to beautiful Naples and to your B&B again. I'll never forget this experience. Grazie mille! - Roe Viscardi, New York City, NY


A lovely visit to Naples

5 su ottobre 27, 2009

On a recent visit to Naples, I had the pleasure of staying at La Concordia Bed and Breakfast. I loved it! It is walking distance to the best shopping and tourist attractions. The area is a dream for anyone who enjoy photography. The owner is a very refined lady who would offer suggestions with maps and brochures of places that must be visited. I had a comfortable room with a lovely view, the breakfast was always delicious. I would stay at La Concordia B&B on my next trip.


La Concordia Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 40 - € 80
  • Recensioni (9) 4,3
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina